UK200029264

Erborian

Skin Hero Bare Skin Perfector

40ML

£39.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 39 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 39 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Get a flawless base with Erborian Skin Hero, a silicone-free, non-tinted skin perfector that works to smooth, blur and enhance the appearance of bare skin with a combination K-beauty technology and traditional Korean medicine.

This protecting and perfecting formulation works to improve the quality and tone of the skin with gently retexturizing enzymes that promote skin cell turnover to encourage a glowing complexion. The addition of Korean white ginseng complex works to brighten the skin and has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties, helping to protect the skin from damaging free radicals and other environmental aggressors.

Apply this hydrating and refining formula daily to promote soft, radiant and even-toned skin.

Key Benefits

  • Combines innovative K-beauty technology with traditional Korean medicine
  • Silicone-free formula
  • Works to smooth and illuminate bare skin
  • Hydrating formulation plumps skin to help reduce the appearance of fine lines
  • Promotes radiance with gentle exfoliation
  • Antioxidant-rich white ginseng helps to protect skin from pollution damage

SKU# UK200029264

AQUA/WATER - BUTYLENE GLYCOL - POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE - GLYCERIN - PENTYLENE GLYCOL - SODIUM ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER-2 - BETAINE - PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT - GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT - DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT - KIGELIA AFRICANA FRUIT EXTRACT - EQUISETUM GIGANTEUM EXTRACT - ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH - BACILLUS FERMENT - SQUALANE - SODIUM HYALURONATE - AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER - PROPYLENE GLYCOL - HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER - ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN - MICA - 1,2-HEXANEDIOL - SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE - SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE - SILICA - POLYSORBATE 60 - ZEIN - BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-4 - SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE - HYDROGENATED LECITHIN - POLYGLYCERYL-10 STEARATE - CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE - TIN OXIDE - POTASSIUM SORBATE - PARFUM/FRAGRANCE - HEXYL CINNAMAL - ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE - CI 17200/RED 33 - CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS - CI 19140/YELLOW 5 - CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE
Apply to the face as the last step of your beauty routine.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

A fusion of traditional South Korean beauty remedies and French luxury, Erborian uses natural science and proven ingredients to create unique formulas that rejuvenate and restore skin's luminosity.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was given a sample some time ago and was pleased with it and went on to purchase a full size item. It is light and blends easily. It covers the pores naturally and smooths the skin. You can just use this on non-make up days or when you want a natural look. Will recommend
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short Term Effect I have tried the Erborian BB and CC cream and have liked them both so was pleased to try a sample of this one. However, whilst the immediate effect is flattering-more even skin tone without looking made up at all-I found that after a couple of hours when i looked in the mirror the effect had faded and I look just as do do with just moisturiser on. I am early 50’s so any product has to work harder on my skin than it did 20 years ago so it probably works better on a younger skin. Personally, i need a little more help and will stick to the BB and CC creams.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I don’t like to wear a lot makeup during the day for work etc. But my skin isn’t flawless so I purchased this to give it a go. I got the smaller size but I will be purchasing the bigger size next. It evens out my tone and stops my skin from getting oily throughout the day. Doesn’t cake and doesn’t dry out. Product claims to make your skin look better after 7 days - I’m skeptical about this as I haven’t noticed a huge difference in my skin but it’s easy to use with quick results
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good under make up This has a thick paste like consistency. I haven’t noticed an improvement in my skim with its use but when used almost as a primer/under make up I felt the make up lasted and my skin dried out much less than usual. I received a total in my beauty edit gift but I wouldn’t buy it as the rodial range of primers work better for me.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good This is veeryyy good! It is literally like your own skin but with a filter on top.. I was skeptical so bought the smaller size but will definitely repurchase once I run out.. Can either use a little bit for a 'no makeup makeup' look or a little bit under foundation as a primer.. love it!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great primer I am not a fan of foundation (or even a make up, except lipstick) but from time to time I use primers, and this one is one of the best. It doesn't feel artificial, is really light and does the job very well, my skin looks just beautiful with this on it. Only miss SPF to be perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely priming product I have received the sample of this product with my order. I enjoyed it and I am considering buying full size. It acts like very nice primer. No fragrance, no silicons nice ingredients and very pleasant texture, not too slippy but soft and creamy. Does not make the face feel greasy or too shiny. Overall very good product
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works This does what it says it will - it colour corrects - makes your skin look better naturally without makeup. I much prefer the cc cream Erborian offers though - that gives a much better glow than this and contains spf. I love that Erborian offer this for sale in a smaller size to test out/for travel.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely primer This really works! It colour corrects, blurring over redness and it mattifies the skin too. I like to wear it alone - apply my skincare and then follow with this and some mascara and I'm good to go! It's my first every Erborian product and really impressed.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a natural look I got this in a gwp and I really like it! I don't usually wear foundation because I have pretty good skin, but I do have visible pores on my nose that annoy me. This doesn't make them disappear but it does lesson the appearance, and the cream is light enough that it doesn't irritate my skin. The only downside for me is that it doesn't have spf - add that and it'd be perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blurs and mattifies skin I received a trial size of this and tried using it in lieu of tinted moisturizer. I appreciated that it had a mattifying finish and ‘blur.’ However, I still had to use a moisturizer and sunscreen in conjunction with it; additionally, it didn’t cover my hyperpigmentation (just mattified my skin, which helped a bit) so I’d still prefer something tinted instead, like a bb or cc cream. Anyway, it has great ingredients, but because I still require so many other products in conjunction with it, I wouldn’t purchase the full size. But it could potentially be used as a primer.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I get a mini in the GWR box and I like it , but I think that it is the kind of product that gives a beautiful effect on skins with very few imperfections as it doesn't contain any pigment. It is the product that I pick up on no make up days or when my skin looks dull and I don't have time for a mask. It dries skin out a bit so I apply a good face cream before, but overall I like the results on my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Received a sample with GWP and I was excited to try my first product with this brand as I had read so many good things about them. Unfortunately this product was a disappointment as it did not do much for me. It didn't blur any imperfections or even out my skin tone - I do have mild rosacea. It did provide a nice base for make-up but it did nothing more then my usual day cream. As a result I wont be buying as I feel it is a unnecessary extra step that makes no difference for me.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best base layer I've tried Received a sample of this and got quite a few applications from it. Had thought of it as a primer and that's how I used it, have only just read about all the other ingredients so to me they are an added bonus. With ageing skin the smoothing and evening of texture is more important than brighteneing for me in a primer and this certainly ticked those boxes as well as any other product I have tried. Provided a great base for tinted moisturiser or foundation to follow. Will definitely be on my list to repurchase.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure I tried 2 samples of this consecutively so they lasted 7 days. My skin did feel smoother and had a pale glow but it also has an exfoliating effect which acted like a light peel. This created small flakes - which were easy to deal with but undesirable. I'm not sure what this product is trying to achieve - an improvement in skin tone or to blur out imperfections. Because of the peeling effect I suggest this is used in the days before any event where you need to look your best.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does what it says! I tried a sample of this and it had some pros and cons. Pros: it does blur, it’s colour correcting, feels nice on, and skin feels smooth. Cons: it has a slightly blue tint (fine for those with cold skin tones like me, but not sure what my would look like on warm tones), it’s streaky, doesn’t have SPF (I think) and not as moisturising as I would like. All together great for the blur effect, but not quite what I would want in a face cream.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided Have only used this a handful of times so far so still undecided. It hasn’t blown me away on first impressions, I probably won’t repurchase. I’ll keep using this and hopefully I’ll start to notice a difference/any improvements and I’ll be proved wrong
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I am 45 and I have rosacea… so redness is something I have learnt to live with. But when I step out I want all signs of redness banished and this WORKS! When I want nude make up look this is what I reach for… redness is hidden… it’s perfect as a base for heavier make up as well.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smoothing but not long lasting I received this as a sample with my last order and was keen to try it having heard great things about Erborian. I really liked it at first as it had a great smoothing effect on my skin and provided a little bit of coverage. However, I found it wore off pretty quickly - might just be me touching my face too much while wfh! Could make a nice base for foundation.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not do much for me It did left my skin somewhat silkier than before, but I could not see any visible change, nor did I feel any difference in the application of makeup. It also has a very strong scent (reminds me of drugstores' spf). The scent itself didn't really bother me, but I assume there are some who will find it irritating. I should note that I had only used a sample and therefore my impression is not based on a long term use.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I tried a sample of this as I use a number of similar products but this was really not for me - it looked ok to start with but after about an hour if I touched my face it came off in small bits of brownish sludge. I am not sure if it reacted to other products I use but it didn't work well at all.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL TO USE UNDER MAKEUP I LOVE THIS SKIN PERFECTOR AND WILL DEFINITELY BE REPURCHASING THIS CREAM. ITS LIGHT ENOUGH FOR SUMMER USE BUT IF YOU USE RETINOL BASED PRODUCTS AT NIGHT THEN THIS PROVIDES A MORE MOISTURISED BASE FOR WHEN YOU APPLY MAKEUP FOR A FLAWLESS FINISH. PRICE IS AFFORDABLE ALSO
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I got a sample of this with my order and gad been wanting to try it for ages as I'd heard good things about it. Unfortunately I didn't find it very hydrating but quite drying. The sample was quite small so couldn't give it much of a try. Didn't find it gave a smooth look either so not for me unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I tried a sample of this as I don’t really wear make up and loved the idea of a product which would make my own skin look better without looking like I was wearing makeup. The consistency was lovely, it went on really well and did seem to have a blurring effect. However, it felt quite drying and had quite a Matt finish, where I prefer a more dewy finish - nice enough but just not far me. It did make me curious about other Erborian products though, I’m currently trying the CC cream and find the finish is much more what I’m after
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No noticeable difference I received a sample of this with my order. It is a white cream, goes on the skin smoothly, makes my skin a little matte which I like due to being oily skinned. My skin doesn’t look any different, however it was a small sample size so didn’t have enough uses to test properly.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use as a primer I use this as a primer, after my spf it glides on nicely and give a matte finish, make up sits well over the top but I have not noticed any difference to my skin.l and have not noticed any changes, it’s a Good primer though. will continue to use as I it works well with my makeup routine
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I have only tried a sample but I had a good impression of it. It felt nice on the skin and light. I would say that it seems perfect for young people as it didn’t felt oily and seems to help fixing the foundation or maybe even with just some powder on top. I am not sure if I will buy it as my skin has become much dryer with the use of masks but will be on my B list and wouldn’t mind trying it again in the summer
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth skin This is a lovely skincare product that smooths out your skin, leaving skin looking refreshed without foundation. This is a great alternative to foundation for the days when you want natural looking skin. I also used with the Red Corrector cream which gave great results.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer I received a sample of this in store and I loved how it made my skin look and feel, on its own and under make-up. It applied and absorbed well and smoothed out my skin helping to blur any imperfections. As it was only a sample I would be keen to purchase the full size to see the long term effects of using it on my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice primer This was nice, the texture is lovely and it's lightweight. It gave my skin a more even appearance and had a nice blurring effect. I'm not sure I'd repurchase as it did pill on my skin in some areas and I can't imagine it would have the long term effect it suggests.
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product