UK200016278

Kiehl's

Super Multi Corrective Cream SPF30

50ML

£59.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 59 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 59 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Target the signs of ageing with Kiehl’s Super Multi Corrective Cream SPF30. This multitasking facial cream fights lines and wrinkles, sun damage and dehydration to leave the skin smoother, firmer and visibly more refined.

Containing jasmonic acid and beech tree extract, this luxurious cream gives the skin a virtual lift, plumping and firming the complexion until it’s smoother and softer. The inclusion of SPF30 will ensure that the skin is protected from harmful UVA and UVB rays, delaying the effects of one of the skin’s biggest enemies, the sun. This burst of hydration is all that the skin needs to retain its natural beauty.

Free from parabens and harmful chemicals Kiehl’s Super Multi Corrective Cream is suitable for daily use on any skin type, including sensitive skin.

Key Benefits

  • Enriched with jasmonic acid and beech tree extract
  • Hydrates, soothes and softens the skin
  • Works towards retexturing and sculpting the skin
  • Helps to protect the skin from premature ageing caused by the sun’s rays
  • Perfect for sensitive skin
  • Free from parabens and harmful chemicals

SKU# UK200016278

After treating skin with the serum of your choice, moisturise to lock in treatment benefits and provide all-day hydration, applying to the face and neck in the morning. Massage and smooth into skin.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

The Kiehl's apothecary began in New York's East Village more than 150 years ago. Its luxurious skin, hair and bodycare products combine old-world herbal formulas with cutting-edge technology.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great I bought this product for two years .the result is amazing
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My youth elixir I am using this moisturiser for more than 3 years, I have tried other products, Keihl's and other brands in similar category for short period but nothing can't replace it! When I started using it I had a clear wrinkle between my eyes 3 years later has disappeared! I saw improvement on my skin few months after the first use. The only problem is that make my skin a bit oily, and this is the reason that I tried also other products but the overall of the skin improvement is more important.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good day cream I bought this as an ‘upgrade’ from the Wrinkle Reducing Cream. I do like a moisturiser with an added SPF as it’s one less product to layer on each morning and I don’t like overloading my skin. This is a very nice product to use under make up - unlike an earlier reviewer, I certainly don’t find that it ‘pills’, i.e. turns your make up into little bobbly balls, and it’s a great day to day cream. Is it any better than the Wrinkle Reducing Cream? Well, I’ve only used it for a month so not sure. Time will tell, but as an easy to use, nice base for make up, top marks.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good So happy I bought this - works realy well! It was recommended by the sales assistant who was wonderful - took time to explain and helped me choose this cream -I would definitely recommend it and purchase again. Love Kiehls - can’t wait to try more things
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buy the night version! I've tried this version with the SPF and the other Super Multi Corrective Cream, its exactly the same as far as I can tell, but this one has SPF. This cream has some benefits but if you're layering it over a serum or under make up, it does not sit well. It flakes up around the sides of your face and you end up with really unpleasant little bits on your face. I did not have this issue when using the other version at night, and really preferred the side effects of that one also.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Multi Corrective Cream SPF 30 Great correcting cream for daytime wear as it contains SPF30 protection. My skin already feels hydrated, moisturised firmer and brighter after using this cream for a few days. It has good ingredients including retinol and chaga mushroom. Sits well under makeup.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisturiser I first bought this a year ago and was converted! As with most of Kiehl’s products, it’s a little pricey but a little goes a long, long way - so all in all a good buy. My skin feels so hydrated, it’s my favourite moisturiser. Also my foundation looks great over this. Try it!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream and with SPF! A lovely rich cream which is great for the autumn months. Full of nutrients - a great pick me up. Love the thick formula and that it has SPF too. Very happy with this cream which smells great. I wonder why it took me so long to try it, a kiehls classic!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-one! I used to use the Ultra Facial Cream with SPF 30 and decided to try this for the added anti-ageing benefits... this did not disappoint! It’s a bit lighter than the non-SPF version, which is great for day use and a little goes a long way. I’ve already had people say my skin looks more smooth and and even toned. Great moisturiser...and with SPF, All in one!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super multi-corrective cream I have been using this as my daytime cream. Its a nice thick moisturiser, ideal for the colder months. I have combination skin but also suffer from dark spots so I was hoping this cream would help with that. I have noticed some small improvements, my skin tone is definitely improved over time which is great. I believe if I continue using it I will see more improvements over time.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin has greatly improved I had samples of this to use alongside samples of the vit c serum during the day and the midnight recovery oil at night. Since using these products my skin is so much more moisturised no longer dry on my forehead and I love the way my skin looks.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This cream is the one I use everyday. It hydrates and is very kind to my skin which is sensitive and I have never suffered any reaction. I have used other products but nothing works quite like this so always revert to this cream. A great cream that I would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Moisturiser is the best I have used I have used Super Multi Corrective cream for about a year now on my mature skin it reduces lines and dryness, my skin is in good condition
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Perfect hydration for my skin while I sleep. The best night cream I’ve tried in a while.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought as my usual cream was not available. Thought the additional SPF would be good for the summer. The cream smells odd - not the lovely herbal smell of the original - even my cat dislikes it and won't come near me when I have used it! The texture is thicker - presumably for the SPF - and does not feel as good on my skin. Will use it until the original is available again (have requested to be emailed when back in stock) but would not purchase this product again.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite nice I do like this as It is rich and hydrating - as well as having a fresh fragrance. Excellent SPF so super-easy to use alone or layer with another sunscreen. I like the way it soaks in, and also addresses dull skin and calms redness, but due to its texture I don’t think it would suit oilier skin types.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been using Super Corrective Cream (without SPF) for a considerable amount of time. As it's summer I thought this would be a sensible option. This product bears little or no resemblance to it's sister. Greasy, weird yellowy colour, much thicker and more gloopy to apply. I won't be buying this again and view this purchase as a bit of a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does What It Says It Does I’ve been using Super Multi-Corrective Cream for a couple of years now and would not change it for the world. With added SPF30, it’s a perfect cream for day time cover, you can visibly see the improvements and it’s so easy to apply; no nasty feeling of oiliness or clogging. It makes my skin feel great and I couldn’t recommend it highly enough.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cream which does appear to be multi-corrective This is a light, easily absorbed facial cream which I have used for many years. It seems highly suitable for my dry, wrinkle-prone skin. As far as I am aware it has never caused any irritation or redness. I do not think it has any adverse features. It appears simple to use.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product This is the second one I have purchased. I am so delighted with it as is my friend. My skin feels so smooth and no rinckles. I am a young 83. Sorry no photo's
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super multi corrective cream, hand cream, body cre I been using Kiehl’s products for year’s and I m happy and suits my skin
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not one of sensitive skin I used this product twice and it brought me out in a horrific rash. I suffer from eczema so have to be very careful of what products I use on my face and this made my skin very red and itchy. It did the same to my mother as well. I have heard great things about it though from people who don’t have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Target the signs of ageing with Kiehl’s Super Multi Corrective Cream SPF30. This multitasking facial cream fights lines and wrinkles, sun damage and dehydration to leave the skin smoother, firmer and visibly more refined. Containing jasmonic acid and beech tree extract, this luxurious cream gives the skin a virtual lift, plumping and firming the complexion until it’s smoother and softer. The inclusion of SPF30 will ensure that the skin is protected from harmful UVA and UVB rays, delaying the effects of one of the skin’s biggest enemies, the sun. This burst of hydration is all that the skin needs to retain its natural beauty. Free from parabens and harmful chemicals Kiehl’s Super Multi Corrective Cream is suitable for daily use on any skin type, including sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have found Kiehl’s products consistently great. I tried this one as a slightly less expensive alternative to my usual Algenist moisturiser, after using Kiehl’s to successfully treat a random episode of dermatitis. I am a total convert! It seems to be perfect for my 43year old, dehydrated, beginning to lose elasticity, dull skin. After almost one small pot my skin is transformed. Clear, glowy, even and I’d go as far as to say looks a little plumper. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heavy I wanted to love this cream. On paper it sounded like a dream and something that would really help with my acne scarred skin but the reality was it’s so heavy and doesn’t sink in well. It stayed sat on my skin and gave a film to the top of it. As it’s such an expensive cream I’ve decided to use it to dab on spotty areas rather than use all over my face and that seems to be working well.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from heavy and sits on the skin I had high expectations from this product but unfortunately it sits on the skin like a coating and also makes my face shiny and greasy. I had to apply powder on my face to take the shine off, also the cream 'scrolls' if you rub it on the skin the coating comes off. I do not think this is a great value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but SPF is too low This is a nice basic moisturizer, and fine for the day time, but the SPF should not be relied upon. I didn't see any other benefits to the product except moisturizing the skin, and it maybe a bit heavy for those with oily or combination skins. Quite an average product to be honest, and if you use a sunblock over it, it will make the skin feel a bit too heavy during summer.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mum loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my mum and it has quickly replaced her daily moisturiser! Great as it has SPF!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have loved this for years When Kiehl's discontinued the best face cream ever (Abyssine) I eventually switched to this one. The texture is amazing and the results are most impressive. If it had one downside it's that I seem to be using quite a lot of it, because it absorbs fast and is so nice to wear. I also use the eye serum – both twice a day. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very hydrating moisturiser.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A staple moisturiser that have saved my skin from the cold winter weather. This multi-corrective cream has so many beenfits and one that I love the most is the high SPF factor of 30 which is essential for everyday use to protect the skin from damaging UV rays. The product itself has a thick consistency but is very smooth on application to the skin and instantly provides a healthy glow and over time, I've definitely noticed a reduction in my discolouration and any dry spots on my face. So it's a win win product!
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200016278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product