UK200010827

Rodial

Dragon's Blood Night Cream

50ML

£77.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 77 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 77 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Rejuvenate your skin overnight with the skin-perfecting Rodial Dragon’s Blood Hyaluronic Night Cream, a night cream formulated to reduce the signs of ageing. This light yet deeply nourishing night cream provides powerful anti-ageing action to treat the skin throughout the night and leave it looking smoother, brighter and firmer. Hyaluronic acid delivers long-lasting hydration, while time-release retinol intensely hydrates the skin overnight.

Advance Chromabright technology helps even out the complexion, while the dragon’s blood works to soothe and heal the skin, with shea butter providing deep hydration and further skin-calming action.

Apply after cleansing by gently massaging into the face and neck. Allow to absorb.

Key Benefits

  • Potent anti-ageing action
  • Soothes and heals the skin
  • Tones and firms
  • Deep and long-lasting hydration
  • Skin damage repair action

SKU# UK200010827

AQUA (WATER), CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), GLYCERIN, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) GERM/BRAN OIL, SQUALANE, ETHYLHEXYLDODECANOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL DIBEHENATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, POLYSILICONE-11, PEG-75 STEARATE, TRIBEHENIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), POLYSORBATE 20, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, SUCROSE PALMITATE, DIMETHICONOL, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, ETHYLHEXYL COCOATE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, RETINOL, CROTON LECHLERI RESIN EXTRACT, LECITHIN, D-GLUCANO-1,5-LACTONE, LAURETH-7, DIMETHYLMETHOXY CHROMANYL PALMITATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, FARNESOL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL.
Gently massage into a cleansed face and neck each night and allow to absorb thoroughly.

Store in a dry location at room temperature (<25˚C).

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Pairing world-class anti-ageing ingredients with ground-breaking innovation, Rodial’s skin and body products are carefully formulated with unique ingredients to produce effective results.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from heavy on the hyaluronic acid A recent foray into the Rodial brand, which I’ve heard many good things about (at least here on Space NK). This was too heavy on the hyaluronic acid – absorbed very quickly, but really did not do anything with regard to hydration of my face. Barely enough in the sachet for a single use!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not For Me I received a sample of this and was looking for a new night cream anyway, I was eager to try it as I've loved Rodial products in the past. Unfortunately this didn't sit well with my combination skin, I woke up with a few clogged pores and my skin didn't feel especially hydrated either. I won't be purchasing based on that experience.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite from long time I have to admit that it has been my favorite for several months, it is my third package and I am not going to stop using it. It is a great night cream, smells beautiful, absorbs quickly, does not leave a greasy film and at the same time perfectly moisturizes and tightens the skin. In the morning my complexion looks fresh and healthy
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK. I had a sample of this cream and only tried this a few times so cannot comment on its long term effects, but I have tried the entire 'Dragons Blood' range. The texture is light and sinks into the skin easily, but that's it really; not that hydrating. I think there are better products out there.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second purchase Second time I have purchased this cream and I absolutely love it!! I have dry skin and this is so moisturising and leaves my skin glowing and hydrated. Noticed a different in my complexion too has to be one of the best night creams I have bought.....
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Night Cream Been using this Night Cream for over 3 months now and am delighted in the results. I am a fan of the Dragons Blood range from Rodial, but this product is next level. My skin has never looked better. I wake up hydrated and glowing! It has even helped with my redness and sensitivity. If you are looking for a night cream to target dehydration, redness and uneven skin tone, look no further!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Solid jelly lump! Looking forward to trying this after the reviews, how the texture is weird. Says lightly whipped, but is in fact a solid jelly like substance - bought it in store in December 2020 and started using it the same month. You need to break a bit off and heavily rub the lumps into your skin - by which time half of it has fallen on the floor. It then piles even as first product on cleansed skin. So if you are up for trying to massage jelly into your skin feel free to buy!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective night cream This certainly is a potent night cream. I was given a sample of this and it felt very nice on the skin, leaving it feeling immediately moisturised and somewhat refreshed. If you are looking for fast results and to wake up with healthy looking skin in the morning I would recommend this - it has a lot of effective ingredients.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful texture and very hydrating My skin is dry so often lacks lustre and is prone to flakiness. I had only been using this a shirt while and my skin feels glowy, replenished and nourished in the morning. It has a light texture and sinks well into the skin and contains hyaluronic acid which helps to keep my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sample review I had a sample of this cream and only tried this a few times so can't speak to the long term effects. However I will say that it has quite a strong scent, which is confirmed by the fragrance in the ingredients list. The texture is quite light and sinks into the skin so there is no tackiness. For a hyaluronic cream I didn't find this particularly hydrating, although it did a good job of moisturising. For the price, I don't think I would purchase a full size of this.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Been using this for months now and I love it! It’s so nourishing, absorbs well on the skin and isn’t greasy. My skin is always plump when I wake up. The price is the only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars as it’s quite expensive for night cream but definitely worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nourishes and brightens skin which over yet another w I’ve used this for over a month and already notice my skin has lost that dull lack lustre look Definitely feel my face looks as it did twenty years ago! Ive tried various other products some costing the same and some cheaper this stands alone in what it does
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I’ve used this moisturiser a couple of times and really enjoyed it. The texture is amazing, it has a whipped texture which is quite light. It sinks into the skin quickly and is very hydrating. I love it and would recommend it to any people with dry skin.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture and very hydrating I have been using this cream for a week now. It smells lovely and is very smooth and hydrating on the skin. I have noticed that my skin has been glowing throughout the day and has started to even out my skin tone and redness has been reduced which is great! However I haven't seen a difference in the plumpness of my skin which the cream claims to do so I can't give a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Absorbs really well, especially for a night cream I received a few sample of this from space nk so could try it for a few nights in a row. I loved that this absorbed into the skin well and didn’t leave a greasy layer in on the skin that happens a lot with night creams. I liked it very much as a moisturiser and my skin felt soft but it didn’t make my skin look brighter
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super hydrating I tired this first as a tester form store a few years ago, instantly fell in love with it and have been a huge fan since. The cream is really light and whippy but very hydrating and literally quenches your skin and plumps it overnight. On top of that it smells really lovely :) The only downfall is the price, its already gone up in price one from £52 from my first purchase to £79 which is why it only has 4 stars instead of 5.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Night cream which also smells fab I bought this over a month again as was recommended by a member of staff. I wanted a moisturising night cream that wasn't too greasy but anti-ageing and would undo the potential damage from the sun as was going to Barbados for 3 weeks. I used it every night while away. It was fabulous. It sank in well, had a lovey mild citrus smell that uplifted me and certainly seemed to protect and moisturise my skin. I love that it also has a small amount of retinol in it. I am sure that it helped my skin after a day in the sun and also prevented the sun from ageing it. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was looking for a great night cream that isn’t too greasy as I find most are.. I went into store and received a sample pot of this to try before I purchased it.. I am totally over the moon!! Just purchased my own and it is beautiful.. Doesn’t leave my skin greasy at all but really nourished my skin. Glad I was recommended this beautiful product as it also smell lush..
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, beautiful fragrance, so lush! I've used a sample, which lasted me two days. It so lovely! I love the smell and the creamy texture, just what I needed before going to bed, made me all happy. But unfortunately due to the price tag, I won't be able to buy the full size product, it's just a bit too much for me. Keeping my fingers crossed for another sample
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to rich and hydrating I love the Dragons Blood range. This is a great cream for night time as it’s slightly richer than the daytime version. But not too rich. It sinks into my skin really well and doesn’t feel greasy. My skin feels very hydrated. The scent is nice and not too strong. A little bit goes a long way. Would recommend the entire range
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for mature skin I received samples of this and have been very impressed. Unlike so many other night creams, this is both moisturising but not too greasy. Even without a serum underneath, this leaves skin plumped and brighter looking in the morning. I had been put off by the peculiar name, in the past but now I think Dragon’s Blood is an excellent night cream.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream I was recommended this in store as a good all round night cream for hydration and hormonal breakouts - WOW - this night cream is amazing - so soothing on my face - heals any redness / spots visibly improved by the morning - I have since tried a few others - and always always go back to this - holy grail for sure! Highly recommend- lovely smell too!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful name, wonderful product I bought this product a month ago because I couldn't resist the name of it, and it hasn't disappointed me. It has a plethora of active ingredients, from hyaluronic acid to retinol to niacinamide. The cream is expertly formulated and I've already noticed a difference in the texture and hydration of my skin.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a night cream I really love I have tried a lot of night moisturisers, and a lot of them are too thick and clogged for me. This one is just right. The right texture and it makes my skin feel supple and well hydrated. I look forward to using it every evening! It also smells lovely
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok I tried a few samples of this night cream and it’s nothing special. It’s an ok price for a night cream as they can get expensive but I feel it doesn’t do much either. It’s not majorly hydrating and my skin feels ok when I wake up just nothing majorly different
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best. I purchased this Rodial Dragons Blood Night Cream after having used the Hydrating Day Cream in the past. I must admit I was somewhat disappointed with this one. The texture is much the same as the day cream and I felt that I had to use quite a lot to feel hydrated. Unfortunately, I did not notice much of a result in the morning and if anything felt my skin was slightly more de-hydrated after use.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really moisturising! I bought this cream a month or so ago, after having tried it via a couple of free samples. I love its texture, which is light, although a little does go quite a long way. I also like the smell. I've been using this at night, plus a Chantecaille cream during the day. I must say that over the last weeks my complexion seems smoother and brighter.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling plump I have used a few samples of this product and so far I am not amazed by it? Even though it does sink into your skin perfectly and leaves your skin feeling plump in the morning I don't see any other effects that other cheaper variations of this type of cream also give. Unlike other comments I've seen here I do enjoy the fragrance though, as this is the last step on the skincare routine I do appreciate the nice fragrance it leaves you with. It didn't give me anything other than plumpness, so for me it is not worth the price point.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a miracle cream I've been trying a sample of this in a mini pot I got in a store and used for a week. The cream has a lovely texture, not too heavy and absorbed quickly. I really liked the smell when I tried it on my hand in the store but it felt quite strong when applied on the face. Not sure what I was expecting from a night cream, but it didn't seem to do anything to my skin compared to before I added this to my nightly routine. Definitely not a bad cream, but nothing magical either.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so moisturising my skin has been unhappy recently and i blame the colder weather. so i popped in the Sloane Square store and bought this magnificent gel and have to say it hasn't disappointed. a little goes a long way and i find it refreshing. my boyfriend who has dry sensitive skin uses it too and it hasn't made my skin any oilier. i would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200010827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product