UK200016415

Natura Bissé

Essential Shock Intense Retinol Fluid

50ML

£96.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 96 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 96 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Get your glow back with the anti-ageing, anti-wrinkle, hydrating formula, Natura Bissé Essential Shock Intense Retinol Fluid, a luxurious serum created by the renowned Spanish beauty and cosmetics company.

A Hydro-24 Complex formula provides restorative care, with ingredients such as soy proteins, to intensely purify and replenish the skin.

Elevate skin’s elasticity, firmness, and radiance by a strong combination of amino acids that form a “cocktail” of re-densifying elements. Retinol and mushroom extracts work to even out the skin tone.

Natura Bissé Essential Shock Intense Retinol Fluid can be used as part of a daily morning and evening treatment, or as an “S.O.S,” whenever dry skin needs a bit of TLC to repair and revitalise.

Key Benefits

  • Hydro-24 Complex and soy proteins detoxify
  • Mushroom extract increases skin hydration levels
  • Amino acid “cocktail” combination boosts skin elasticity
  • For the face, neck, or near eyes
  • Anti-wrinkle and anti-ageing formula

SKU# UK200016415

WATER (AQUA), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, C12-20 ACID PEG-8 ESTER, COCOGLYCERIDES, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, RETINYL PALMITATE, FOMES OFFICINALIS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN, HYDROLYZED ELASTIN, SILYBUM MARIANUM EXTRACT, SODIUM LACTATE, SERINE, LACTIC ACID, UREA, SODIUM PCA, ARGININE, ASPARTIC ACID, PCA, TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) GERM EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, RETINOL, GLYCINE, ALANINE, VALINE, THREONINE, PROLINE, ISOLEUCINE, HISTIDINE, PHENYLALANINE, TOCOPHEROL, CYCLODEXTRIN, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-11, ALCOHOL DENAT., BUTYLENE GLYCOL, LECITHIN, XANTHAN GUM, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL P-CRESOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, OCTADECYL DI-T- BUTYL-4-HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SORBITOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SORBIC ACID, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LIMONENE, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL BENZOATE.
If your skin feels particularly dry, you can use it before your regular cream as an intense, long-lasting hydrating serum.


It is perfect as a daily ultra-hydrating, antiaging cream but can also be used as an "S.O.S. hydration" treatment as well as an anti-wrinkle cream around the eye contour area.


Apply every morning and/or night after thoroughly cleansing your skin and applying toner.

Gently massage on face, neck and/or eye contour area until completely absorbed. If used as a serum or for the eye contour area, follow by applying your regular treatment cream.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Natura Bissé is dedicated to creating efficient, effective and sophisticated skincare products. The forward-thinking brand is constantly developing covetable new products which contain unusually high concentrations of superior quality ingredients, and guarantee visible results.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective I've tried a few retinol products and they've all made me a bit red and irritated and caused my skin to peel. I can use this every day without ill effects and my skin texture has improved in one week only. On a personal note, I love the smell. It reminds me of a No 7 cream my Grandma so for me it's a real comfort scent.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous product This cream is a great product. My skin felt immediately smooth and soft. I use it under my moisturiser and I certainly notice a difference. Smoother, fewer lines and more youthful complexion. I love the smell too. Well worth the money as you’ll notice a difference almost immediately. As a 45 year old, I really see a difference compared to my peers’ skin.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best retinol As someone with oily/combo skin I'm always on the look out for a product to keep my skin turnover going so I don't get breakouts. I have tried most retinol products and this is the only one that doesn't cause dryness or flaking. I was having a rather splendid breakout and after 2 days this settled and cleared my skin. It has left it bright and clear. It's light enough to use morning and night. However I do not have sensitive or reactive skin in anyway. I will not purchase another retinoid product and it's worth the price
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice serum I think this must be a low dose of retinol but is a very nice serum, it never has the effect on my skin like other retinol do, like causing dryness or irritation. It’s a nice serum to wear everyday under make up and has a good level of hydration and it smells nice and fresh too
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Lovely! I bought this for help with some areas of pigmentation that I have on my face after being caught in the sun without any SPF on! I have definitely noticed a slight fading in the pigmentation after using this a couple of times a week. The cream itself is brilliantly described as a fluid, sinks in really well and leaves my skin feeling supple and moisturised. Good packaging and pump, meaning you don't use too much product.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and effective This is a very good and effective anti-aging product. Very gentle, no irritation, fine lines get almost invisible, wrinkles get smoother. Suitable for every day use. I used it last autumn, and then tried some other retinol products but now bought another tube of it. I apply it overnight, and follow by moisturiser. My face looks smooth and refreshed in the morning. You need to apply SPF in the morning.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Retinol Product This is a wonderful Retinol lotion - light, gentle on the skin and easily absorbed. I wear it as a serum at night, underneath a moisturiser. Can't say for sure whether or not it diminishes fine lnes but I love the way my skin feels in the morning - plump, hydrated and soft.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! My mum recommended this to me after using a sample and being told by her hairdresser if she’d had a filler top up... I decided to try it myself and loved the texture, and smell. After using for a few weeks my skin is definitely improved visually.. it looks more plump, refined, my pores aren’t enlarged, and also I’m less congested. I’ve also just bought the oil free tinted moisturiser to give that a go, and feeling like My skin is having a double whammy of complimentary good stuff!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb gentle retinol I received samples of this with a purchase and was so impressed. This is a wonderful brand although terribly expensive but the products are outstanding. The word Shock in the title is deceptive because the retinol doesn’t cause any irritation, redness or shock to the skin- it’s actually quite mild. I think the shock is the improvement in skin which literally blooms after about three applications.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream - deep I purchased this on 10th May and was told to use once a week with day moisturiser, it really is so rich and you can feel it going deep into your pores, expensive but so very much worth every penny. I apply on face all area's and spend time on my neck, excellent product..! only used your products for 3 weeks and already placed my next order..!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This was included in a Space NK goodie bag I received a few years ago and only got round to using recently. I've got to say I loved everything about this product. My skin looked just looked like mine but much better. Like in soft focus! The price does slightly put me off repurchasing but if money is no object then this is definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture... ... this is by far the nicest retinol product in terms of how it feels to use. It is light, creamy, and nourishing while sinking in quickly and doesn't smell strange like other retinol products I've tried. However, I'm not sure that the results are any better than less luxurious feeling retinol-style products (e.g. Ren's bioretinoid) so I'm not sure if I'd repurchase considering the price.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyone raves about Retinol. Everyone should rave about Natura Bisse. Their products are beautiful and luxurious. This intensive fluid is really great. I received a sample of this with some purchases at my local Space NK. I really liked it. Use at night. Very hydrating with vitamin A.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN AMAZING, HYDRATING RETINOL TREATMENT This is a lovely lightweight lotion that sinks in quickly and effortlessly. Unlike many retinol products this lotion really moisturises and hydrates to make skin plump and dewy as well as providing the longer term treatment and anti-ageing properties of retinol. As so many retinol formulations dry out the skin it’s great to finally find a product that does everything. A thoroughly deserved 5 Stars !
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply hydrating, great for combination skin I simply love this fluid and I think it does everything it says on the label. It has helped my pigmented skin and I just feel great later! No tightness and no need to top it up later. It sinks in well and since using it, my pigmentation hasn't got any worse. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High hydration Received as sample so can’t attest to long term effects. Milky serum. Only need tiny amount. Extremely hydrating, but too much for combination or oily skin, but probably ideal for dry skin. Takes a while to absorb and left my skin shiny. Would recommend for dry skin.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly gentle, yet effective I bought this as one of the cheaper options to try out the brand. I wish I didn't love this as much as it tempted me to try more from the range, however this is fab! The word 'retinol' usually carries with it a cautionary warning about how much to use, when etc. I found that this formula was much more forgiving. I wore it during the day (yes yes, layered with lots of SPF) and it worked perfectly. I would highly recommend this either as a gentle retinol option for the night, or for more hardened retinol users, a day option. I think the 'shock intense' is a misnomer ;)
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Another star product from NB. Love using this in the spring/summer time.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising, anti-aging, gentle I was a bit scared by the name "essential shock" but wanted to try a retinol product to stave off the early signs of aging. This is a light lotion with a clinical scent that I quite like - I found it to be deeply moisturising and plumping, helping reduce the appearance of fine-lines and resulting in healthier looking skin. It helped even the tone and texture of my skin. I have repurchased it several times despite the price tag, as retinol is one of the few scientifically proven anti-aging ingredients and a little bit goes a long way. I have slightly sensitive, acne-prone skin and this caused no negative reactions or breakouts - it actually helped calm and clear my skin. Retinol makes your skin more sensitive to the effects of sunlight, but this product does not say it is only for night use so I use day time too - something to be aware of if you will be outdoors a lot/somewhere sunny during the day as if so it may be best as a night-time product.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product - no irritation Sometimes retinol products can produce redness and sensitivity, even on my normal skin. This product has a lovely light texture, does not produce irritation and gives the skin a nice smoothness and glow.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great essential I received a sample of this and tried it on vacation. The sample lasted a long way and I was really happe wih the result on my skin, so I bought the original size. I must say no regret at all. Its a wonderful addition t my skincare and I use this solely every other night, no nightcream needed. Wonderful My skin hydrates over night and looks just brilliantly.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite gentle Despite the name I found this actually quite gentle, retinol makes my skin dry and peel if I use it too often but I can use this every few days and I have no reaction.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a really effective anti-ageing retinol treatment which I use in the daytime both on face, neck and particularly eyes. I have a combination skin and find the ingredients most suitable as it is very hydrating, light and a good basis for following products. My eyes were noticeably less puffy and well hydrated so that lines just disappeared. I do alternate the product with Good genes and Vit C to balance my skin, but overall I think the addition of retinol has made a big difference.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive So I get that this is a nice retinol serum so probably not aimed at 27 year olds but didn’t see any massive changes for the price! I suppose you do get 50ml which is rare and has a nice texture but didn’t feel like it did much for me...
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could have a better name Like another reviewer, I got a sample of this but didn't try it for ages because the name suggested it would be too strong for my sensitive skin. I was pleasantly surprised when I did get around to trying it. No shock to my skin! Just intensely moisturising (I used it as a serum but didn't need anything else on top) and very visible results in smoothing out lines. I find using it alternate days ideal.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This was part of a gift set that I bought and I love it so much I am reviewing the retinol fluid on its own. Firstly you get 50 ml; that is so rare these days it merits a mention. You can use this product all over the face including the eye area and it absorbs quickly. This makes it doubly cost effective. My skin the following morning is plump and glowing. I am using it every other night and as only a small amount is needed the tube still feels full. I will be re purchasing when it runs out.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle retinol treatment with great results I got a full sized bottle in one of the beauty box offers a while ago but didn't use it for ages as the name implied this would be a harsh treatment and I was wary of retinol. But having used it for over a month now I am converted. I use this as a serum morning and night and it is super moisturising, it feels like a 2nd skin, I let it really soak into my skin before applying moisturiser for extra hydration. I haven't had any irritation at all and for the first time did not get my usual monthly hormonal breakouts. Even better my lines and wrinkles have improved due to all the extra moisture I guess. I'm going to try some more retinol products but would definitely purchase this item.
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200016415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product