UK200024738

Charlotte Tilbury

Magic Night Cream

50ML

£100.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 100 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 100 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Rejuvenate skin as it sleeps with the Charlotte Tilbury Magic Night Cream, an innovative skincare treatment to encourage firmer, smoother skin.

Apply the Charlotte Tilbury Magic Night Cream as part of an evening skincare routine and allow the winter Daphne stem cell extract, time-released retinol and red algae marigel to get to work restoring the skin, leaving it feeling rejuvenated. Formulated with BioNymph peptide complex, the cream will help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and improve elasticity.

Enriched with olus oil and castor seed oil to hydrate the skin, the cream should be applied at night in order to wake up to a velvety smooth complexion that glows with youthful radiance.

Key Benefits

  • Helps to firm skin and improve elasticity
  • Nourishes dull, dehydrated skin
  • BioNymph peptide complex works to reduce the appearance of wrinkles
  • Olus oil and castor seed oil provide intense hydration
  • Gluten-free, paraben-free and sulfate-free
  • Not tested on animals

SKU# UK200024738

GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SUCROSE STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL/HUILE VEGETALE), DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXACAPRYLATE/HEXACAPRATE, HYDROXYSTEARIC/LINOLENIC/OLEIC POLYGYLCERIDES, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, ISODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX/CIRE D’ABEILLE), ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHLORPHENESIN, CELLULOSE GUM, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TITANIUM DIOXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CHODRUS CRISPUS EXTRATC, SQUALANE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, RETINOL, PEG-8, CARAMEL, TOCOPHEROL, DAPHNE ODORA CALLUS EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, NICOTIANA SYLVESTRIS LEAF CELL CULTURE, PLUMERIA RUBRA FLOWER EXTRACT, UBIQINONE, LECITHIN, ASCORBIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, BENZOIC ACID, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, EUGENOL, RED 33 (CI 17200), YELLOW 6 (CI 15985), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140).
  • • To use, start by applying a pea-sized amount of the Magic Night Cream moisturiser all over your face and neck.
  • • Massage in small circular motions from the centre of the face outwards using your fingertips.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

    CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

    EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

    2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
    Free when you spend £100.
    Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
    Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

    RETURNS
    Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
    Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed - definitely not for me I bought this on a bit of a whim. Seduced by the brand I think! Went straight in and purchased the largest size - what a mistake. The consistency is just too thick, by morning it wasn’t absorbed at all and no matter how little I used and what technique I used to apply it it just didn’t sink in. Over the days my skin gradually became more blemish prone and I had to admit defeat that this wasn’t the product for me. SpaceNK were brilliant and I was able to return for an exchange / credit. Brilliant service!
    Date published: 2021-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious night cream This is a luxurious night cream. It is fragranced and this might put some people off it. It is very rich but does absorb into the skin, although this does take some time. It definitely leaves my skin feeling plump and soft but I do find that it it is too heavy for me to use more than once or twice a week.
    Date published: 2021-06-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super heavy I bought this one for my mum, who is in her 70s, and she was unimpressed. I gave it a go myself for a month and although I do not like the texture because it is in my opinion way too heavy, I was expecting outstanding results might balance it off, but it was not the case. Both my mum and I liked how the skin felt in the morning though, but we won’t be purchasing it again.
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’d probably skip this I’ve had this for a while now and whilst I love Charlotte Tilbury I just never reach for this. It’s way too heavy even if I put on a small amount, it’s like a waxy formula rather than a cream. It sticks your face to your pillow and it’s just uncomfortable. It has never broke me out but I never notice any real benefits either. Not worth the price sadly.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick cream I received a sample of this but it is not my favourite night moisturiser. I found the smell quite strong and the texture is thick and felt very heavy on the skin. Perhaps it is more suitable for dry skin. I would not repurchase this as it did not suit my combination skin. I noticed no difference and did not enjoy using it.
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I always used normal magic cream as my night cream for hydration so just bought this out of curiosity and my goodness! It is Vaseline like in texture which almost put me off but my skin has never felt so plump after a night of this - I only use every second night for now but I think in the winter I would use more and I haven’t had any breakouts with it so far! Love it and will be buying again!
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended !! I received this as a Christmas present and was initially a bit disappointed in the size of the pot as my skin normally needs a double application of night cream or a heavy mask as it’s so thirsty. However, the consistency of the cream is balm-like and a little goes a long way. My skin is noticeably softer and younger looking. This really feels like magic!! I’ve just bought another, having used it every day for 3 months.
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous Charlotte Tilbury is only a recent addition to my skincare rituals, but she is a very very welcome addition. The magic cream was wonderful and I coveted the night cream for some time before I finally crumbled and purchased it. It's just as good as the hype and I wake up looking better than I went to sleep. It's just a miracle on the skin. I wouldn't be without it now
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I really wanted to like this product as I really like the day cream. I got a trial size of the night cream in my set and was very disappointed. It has a strange anti septic smell as well as such a strange texture I can only compare it to Vicks vapour rub. Very weird. It was quite hydrating but overall it didn’t feel nice to use and I won’t be buying again.
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a night cream for super dehydrated skin! I love this night cream. I have dry and sensitive skin and this transforms my skin overnight. As per the prev reviews, you need to have your hair tied/in a hair band up to apply this (and for the night) otherwise your hair will stick to you but it's worth it. Its texture is like a thick balm which I love as most night creams instantly sink in and dont give me that 'overnight mask' feel.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For mature skin For dehydrated mature skin this cream this magic. If hydrates my skin which tends to be very dry and leaves it feeling soft. However, because of the thick texture I apply it half an hour before bed. I would definitely recommend this Charlotte Tilbury night cream.x
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Sticky and difficult to apply. My hair stuck to my face afterwards. I can definitely feel the moisturiser effect but not worth the horrid sticky feeling. My skin needs a good night cream and I’m sure this is, but there are other products out there that deliver without the stickiness!
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be great on dry/aging skin I’ve used a few samples of this and really do enjoy it. It has a lovely balm texture which is very nourishing and feels great as an overnight treatment. As my skin is more combination and still blemish-prone, it isn’t a great fit for every night for me. However, it would be really nice if you are a bit more dry. If I could justify the cost, I’d love to have this to use as a mask for when I need a bit more moisture!
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious nourishing gel balm I got a generous size sample with purchase.This is a Luxurious nourishing gel balm with a thick texture. The ingredients are amazing but unfortunately it did not work for my acne prone skin for everyay use. I use it occasionally at night as a repair mask and I wake up to a more rested skin!
    Date published: 2021-02-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but overpriced I have used deluxe version of this cream (15ml) . It is nourishing and feels good for dry skin but my skin type and concerns are quite specific so I will not repurchase it. Also I really feel like this cream is too expensive for what it is. But I quite like day version of magic cream as make up base.
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for dry skin! I bought this, having tried a sample in the past. It is amazing for dry or dehydrated skin! It is more of a balm texture, quite thick and sticky, but a little goes a long way! it instantly brings relief to my skin, and it’s the only night cream I have tried that lasts all night, and where my skin is still soft and moisturised the next morning when I wake up! Absolute heaven! It is more expensive than other creams I have used, but I managed to get this while there was an offer on, and I can’t imagine using any other night creams now! Bliss!
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! I had this night cream as part of the skincare set - felt a bit apprehensive when I read some of the reviews but its a fantastic product! It is thick and sticky in texture but you need to use it like a balm rather than a cream. You only need a very small amount ( and I'm someone that always uses a lot of product!) a small pea-size amount is enough - I rub it in my hands first and then press onto skin concentrating on the dry areas. I use 2 or 3 times a week - I have dry skin that tends to get a bit flakey on the forehead in the winter but this has really helped. Would definitely recommend if you have a drier skin type!
    Date published: 2021-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPROVES SKIN OVER NIGHT Don't be put off by how thick and sticky this is - I wasn't sure about it at first. It's best to apply it sparingly to start with and let it sink in for a bit before you go to sleep so it doesn't stick to your pillow! But I was glad I persevered. It is heavy initially but sinks in overnight so you wake up to moisturised, glowing skin. It is expensive but as you only need a small amount it lasts a long time and is worth the investment. Great for dry skin but probably best avoided if you have oily skin prone to breakouts.
    Date published: 2021-01-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me. The texture of this cream would ideally suit mature dry skin, it’s very thick and once applied gives off a lot of shine which is ok for going to bed but it makes it uncomfortable to sleep. The scent reminds me of almost a medical cream. I feel this product would really benefit those with more mature skin.
    Date published: 2021-01-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Night cream I bought this as part of a set with the magic day cream and eye cream. At first I used all 3 products as part of my daily regime. Unfortunately I found the night cream too heavy and it made me break out. Now I use it sparingly usually once every fortnight after a deep cleansing face mask. Works a treat!
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream! I have tried quite a few different night creams as my skin is very sensitive, I have a combination of dry and oily skin and this cream is absolutely perfect for me! I wake up in the morning and my skin is so hydrated and glowy. It is quite expensive but as the cream is so thick and moisturising a little goes a long way. My skin feels so soft and plump, I highly recommend!
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Far too thick and sticky Even more disappointed with this than the magic cream! I have dry skin so was excited about trying a thick moisturising cream to put on at night in the hope of waking up with soft nourished skin. The texture is awful, it’s like Vaseline and is really hard work to apply. A little doesn’t go a long way as it’s too thick to spread easily. My hair sticks to it immediately and it catches every single lose strand of hair it can! Your face even sticks to your pillow it’s like glue! I can’t believe a product could be so expensive and not deliver
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a tiny gorgeous pot! If you are looking for something non hydrating and non greasy then this little magic pit of wonder may not be for you my loves <3 I personally love feeling a moisturiser on my face and a little bit of greasiness doesn't worry me at all. This cream is meant for the night and is intensely hydrating, from the first use my skin looks like glass and definitely does feel like I have been given VIP treatment. I am yet to use the day cream so I cannot comment on the differences in texture and hydration, but since using this beautiful night cream religiously... makeup glides on my skin so smoothly (NO BREAKOUTS!!), I am so happy and my skin is literally glowing! Please please know the formula is quite sticky and I do have to sleep carefully but I think it will take some getting use to - overall I LOVE this night cream and I am so happy I got my hands on the beauty, I cannot wait to carry on using it! xoxo
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very different from the magic cream I absolutely love the magic cream as a moisturizing primer, but I was not a fan of this. First of all, it's VERY sticky. I am okay with rich and heavy creams, but this is a whole other level of stickiness. I tried to dial it down by using less, but it wasn't enough to spread it around the whole face, but if I used enough, it would get way too sticky, kinda like thin glue. The smell is a bit over powering of sweet grapes or something, but not bad though. Overall, I don't really like it as it's not particularly moisturizing or nourishing.
    Date published: 2020-10-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope! Greasy and ineffective If you have super-dry skin you might like this very heavy textured cream. Its almost like an emolliant that you would have prescribed for dermatitis, it sits on the skin rather than sinking in, a bit like vaseline. I purchased a small size, but I never use it as I just want to take it off my skin! The smell is very floral which also puts me off. I am a massive fan of Charlotte Tilbury's magic cream, which is my daily, go-to moisturiser, but this night cream is nothing like the day cream. Avoid!
    Date published: 2020-10-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nourishing but Oily I am a big fan of the Charlotte Tilbury day cream. Love the texture and honestly feel that version is rich enough to use as a night cream. This actual night cream is far too rich and oily and that's coming from somebody with dry skin. It does feel like you are really treating your skin but I just don't like the heavy feel on my skin. If you can get over that, it does its job.
    Date published: 2020-10-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Divided Opinion I have used this cream on and off for the past 4 months and I am so divided by it. On one hand, it’s nourishing and when I use it, my skin in the morning is beautifully hydrated. On the other hand, there is a fine line between using not enough and using too much. Too much leaves a residue on my skin which isnt pleasent and too little, I see no difference. Given this, I don’t reach for this often as it isnt as “stable” and reliable as I would like.
    Date published: 2020-10-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I got this night cream as part of a CT bundle, and was excited to use it as I am a huge fan of the magic cream. Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. As I have sensitive skin I am used to using petroleum jelly alot, and don't mind the texture or stickiness, but this cream is thicker and has a strong scent that I am not keen on. It almost feels suffocating, and I couldn't wait to finish the small pot. I suppose you could say that it was hydrating as it just sits on your face until you remove it.
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Me I am normally a huge fan of CT products however, this one left me feeling disappointed. It had a really strong perfume smell which was really overpowering which i didn't like for a night cream and it hasn't really made any difference to my skin. I will not be purchasing again.
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this cream thinking it was going to be life changing but sadly I really don’t like it. The good news is a little of the product goes a v v v long way. Sadly the cream for me NEVER sinks into my skin and actually remains sticky and unpleasant on my skin. Save your money and do not buy this product
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product