UK200023194

Kate Somerville

EradiKate Blemish Spot Treatment

30ML

£24.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Kate Somerville products to China.

Gaze upon a clearer complexion each morning with the Kate Somerville Eradikate Blemish Treatment, a skincare treatment for acne-prone skin. This topical formula works to reduce redness and minimise future outbreaks.

A high level of sulphur helps to exfoliate the skin, while BHAs combat the appearance of large pores for a clearer, smoother complexion. Zinc oxide helps control sebum to minimise excess oil.

Kate Somerville Eradikate Blemish Treatment should be used each evening after a regular cleansing routine. Begin by dipping a clean cotton bud into the treatment, then apply selectively to the areas that need help. Leave to work overnight and then rinse away in the morning.

Key Benefits

  • An acne treatment for current and future outbreaks
  • Contains a high level of exfoliating sulphur
  • Works to balance the production of sebum
  • Should be applied as soon as spots form
  • Can be used once a day on problem areas

SKU# UK200023194

ACTIVE INGREDIENT: SULFUR 10.0%

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ZINC OXIDE, SULFUR, CAMPHOR, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, SALICYLIC ACID, CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES)

Use in the evening, after cleansing. Do not shake bottle, but simply dip a clean cotton swab to the bottom and apply only the pink sediment to the affected areas. Let applied product dry and rinse off in the morning. Use as directed. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce frequency of use. Do not use this product if you have very sensitive skin or if you are sensitive to sulfur.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Kate Somerville bottles Hollywood’s best-kept secrets for glowing skin. Combining cutting-edge treatments with Active Balance Technology, her clinically proven formulas deliver transformative results without downtime—no matter your concern.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works well When I first started to use this product I didn't like the scent but I liked the effect. I've applied it on my pimple in the evening and I've seen much difference next morning. The pimple was smaller and dried up qucker. Also I think it help to prevent scaring. The little goes a long way the bottle is small but the product mighty.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works really well This is a strange little pink liquid that smells quite funky but it really helps with blemishes, it shrinks the spot in just an hour and is even better when left on overnight. It dries quickly when applied and doesn't rub off on my pillow. A really great spot solution.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eradikate spot treatment This is a great product for treating individual spots. I use a clean cotton bud and with one dip have enough product for any active breakouts I’m suffering from. I use it at night and by morning find it’s healed any blemishes really well. A great little product.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying I have combination skin and prone to acne. I understand that this works by drying the acne but it is very drying and I feel like the mark that is left afterwards is more red and stays for longer so I don't think it is worth it. I still think this works to remove acne hence the 3 stars but I won't be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eradikate spot treatment When I get a breakout it tends to be one spot here or there, which makes this treatment great for me. I dip a cotton bud in (never double dip), and apply to the spot at night. By morning it’s dried it out and quite often healed it. Definitely works and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does work I’ve found this product does work at reducing spots but it’s not a quick fix I found it was over the space of a few days in using it. It’s easy to apply which I do with a cotton bud. It does reduce the redness quicker though. It doesn’t irritate or sensitise my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blemish spot treatment A great little product for days where I’m having isolated breakouts that I can treat. I take a cotton bud, dip in, then apply to the spot. I tend to do it on an evening so the product can work as I sleep. When I wake up the spot has often healed or nearly healed; definitely see a big difference.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eradikate spot treatment I always have one of these on hand for bad skin days, it really helps to treat individual problem spots. I use a cotton bud and dip into the product before applying to the blemish. I use it at night and by morning the spot has normally cleared up completely. I find the little bottle lasts a long time!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staple product! Onto my 3rd bottle of this now, always repurchase as it’s the best solution for my hormonal breakouts. It can be drying but if balanced out with the right products it works a treat. It’s a small bottle but lasts a long time, at the bottom is does tend to dry out but you can wet a cotton bud with a toner and get product out still!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ok I was unsure on this but wow! Slightest sign of a lump dab it on go to bed and voila it’s gone by the morning! Truly brilliant stuff but I can’t see it travelling well as it can’t be tipped up and has to be kept upright..?! Just for when we’re able to travel again ;)
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eradikate Spot Treatment My go to spot treatment! One dab of this on a blemish and it’s dried up and almost clear by the next day. I find the bottle lasts a long time as you only need such a small amount. I use with a cotton bud, I find it’s just the right size! Great product and one of the best spot treatments.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breakout solution As a sufferer of adult acne I have been using this on and off for years. I always find myself coming back to it as it is one of the best products on the market for nasty break outs. Best used overnight and helps to dry out larger spot. It should be noted that it can cause dry skin if used excessively.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to prevent spots I used to have really bad acne, and every now and then I still get painful spots. When I feel one coming out, I put this on overnight, and the next day my skin looks much better, and the spot doesn't become as bad as it would have been without this. Amazing product!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for cystic acne I've only relatively recently started suffering from cystic acne, and, as I had a bottle of this which has been on the go for several years, decided to give this a try. It does take a good few days to work - with "regular" spots, it sorts them out overnight, usually - applying morning and evening, *but* it does eventually shrink them, and, ultimately, banish them: I think it's about three days to start seeing an impact, and about five to get them gone. Of course, this is longer than I'd like, but I realise this is because I want them gone, anyway, in one hit - and as I have found that nothing else makes any impact, this is my new go to. Applying with a cotton bud is fine - it spreads well, and I personally don't have an issue with the pinkness: and, if you wait a moment or two before getting into bed, it doesn't spread to or stain your pillowcase. You only need a blob, so the bottle lasts a pretty long time, even if, like me, you are plagued with the things - I have been using it twice daily for about three months now, and there's still half a bottle left or more, so it's cost effective overall (especially as it's the only thing, as I say, that I have found will work)
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure for cystic acne I tend to suffer with deep under the skin cystic pimples which never come to a head, I found leaving this overnight might have reduce it ever so slightly but not much for me to notice come the morning! May work great for other types of blemishes, didn’t do much for me!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Unfortunately this product didn’t work for me. I was hoping it would help to get rid of angry spots quickly, but for me, it didn’t. In addition, it is very drying and caused flakiness on the surrounding skin. I didn’t use it up, definitely not for me.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i saw a diffrence overnight! amazing defonatley reccoment. i saw a difference overnight! . is quite acidic but cleared up my big blemishes very quickly. this product was smaller than expected but looks like i could use it for a long time. i definitely would recommend this product to anyone who has acne, blpackheads or acne scars.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that really works I brought this product a few months ago to help tackle hormonal breakouts and maskne, and it really works. I would apply to anything that was just starting to come out and to angry papules and the next morning they would have reduce so much! This product is a life saver.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for spots I have repeatedly repurchased this as it’s. A great spot treatment. It really helps dry out my spots quickly and stops me from touching them, with is a massive help. It’s been great to wear all day using the lockdowns when I’m not leaving the house, but I predominantly used at night. I find the results are very beneficial with a reduction in size of blemishes and clearing up quicker than without.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy product to have on hand This is something that will last forever and come in handy whenever you feel a zit forming, or trying to control a very angry looking pimple. It doesn't work any miracles but when I put it on in the evening, I do notice a difference when I wake up in the morning. It helps to dry acne out and it does seem to make it look less inflamed.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! I have combination skin with hormonal outbreaks of big, under-the-skin spots and this product is great. It really helps to take blemishes down and isn't half as dry as I expected it to be. I've used other blemish treatments like gels and I find this works the best. It takes a few minutes to dry down and is bright on the face so definitely a product to use before bed.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works.. but fiddly -- and the smell So I get break outs that are hormonal (big cystic deep spots) and smaller surface spots. This dealt with the smaller surface spots but didn't really do much for those deep cystic painful hormonal acne spots. Otherwise, alright to apply though had to shake the bottle before. Smell is a bit offputting.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does work but unfortunately... The smell is really bad. It’s fine when you first put it on, but the following two days a strong sulphur smell just lingers on your skin. As it’s on your face it’s hard not to smell it. It’s a big shame because the product does actually work, but for me personally the smell is too offputting to use it regularly.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! This is a very good product for spots. It's the first product of this kind that I have tried so not much to compare to, but spots really look way less prominent in the morning and generally heal for a couple of days which would otherwise take around 10-14 days. You have to really dig into the sediment with the cotton bud to use it to its full potential. Also, be mindful that the liquid above the sediment evaporates rather quickly, so don't let the bottle open all night long (as I did).
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh! Too much effort for my liking. I suffer with PCOS and get adult acne from time to time. I wanted something that would treat those spots and get rid of them quickly. Unfortunately this product does not do that. I agree it works to some extent by making your spots appear less red. I also found that my spots did eventually go down after 7+ days of continuous use. I feel that it would of taken the exact amount of time for my acne to go down just by washing my face with the right products.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me. I think it’s a potent and powerful treatment. I like the fragrance which reminds me of camphor or menthol. It is easy to use, the spots dry out much quicker than if no treatment was used. The only downside, which is to be expected and doesn’t bother me too much, is that the skin on which the product was used tends to flake a bit after the treatment was stopped.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps clear spots quickly! I bought this after masknie became and issue, this combined with the face wash from the range has really helped to start clearing my skin. The process is slow but the number of new spots is reducing and this target treatment helps clear the larger spots that form.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No effect on spots Unfortunately, this hasn't helped get rid of my spots, even after applying it every day for a week or so. It slightly reduces redness but that's it. It has a very strong smell and I wouldn't mind the smell if it actually worked. I will be trying a different a product.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super spot treatment I bought this after finding I had a few more spots around my nose area from wearing a face mask. It really is super at drying a spot out and accelerating it’s recovery. A very small amount is needed on a cotton bud to just apply to the direct spot and overnight it work’s it’s magic. One thing I would comment on is to just apply to the spot and not the surrounding skin, or else this can become a little dry / flaky. Would recommend though to have in the bath room cabinet.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t help my skin and smells truly awful I was happy to purchase this as it had such great reviews and I saw many people talk about it on Instagram. However, it did not work in the slightest, it dried my skin out but didn’t effect the spots at all. Plus, it smells absolutely awful, like sulphur, you can smell it on yourself days after applying and it’s revolting
Date published: 2020-10-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product