UK200020092

La Mer

The Treatment Lotion

150ML

£125.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 125 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 125 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship this product outside of the EEA, Switzerland and Andorra.

Ensure that your skin is fully moisturised with La Mer The Treatment Lotion, this treatment lotion helps to drive moisture deep into the skin. It is a wonderful first step to providing moisturisation for the skin, and works to improve skin texture and tone.

La Mer is a cult industry favourite, and every product that they create is formulated with their signature Miracle Broth, which contains a selection of marine actives that are specially tailored to improving the condition of the skin.

To ensure that skin receives the full benefit of your skin regimen, after cleansing, apply a small amount of La Mer The Treatment Lotion onto the fingertips or saturate a cotton pad. Massage the treatment lotion into the skin, and continue with your skin regimen.

Key Benefits

  • Formulated with La Mer’s Miracle Broth
  • Prepares skin for moisturiser
  • Works to improve skin texture and evens tone
  • Helps to provide rich, silky hydration
  • Only a small amount required with each use
  • Luxurious treatment for the skin

SKU# UK200020092

After cleansing, sprinkle a small amount onto fingertips or saturate a cotton pad. Press into skin. Follow with your La Mer regime.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

The original seaweed ‘superbrand’ the La Mer name is synonymous with super-premium skincare. The iconic range of potent, moisture-rich products work to effectively renew and restore the complexion.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much I love everything about this, the texture, the scent, how it works wonders on my face. It did give me some breakouts in the first 2 weeks, but I just stuck on using it and my face got used to it after that. It has an essence like texture, so really good to use as an essence as well. You don't need a lot as it's quite thick, a bottle of this lasted me nearly 6 months.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is a terrific lotion - serum. The lotion is very economical, similar to thick water with a pleasant aroma. The lotion is not sticky, it is instantly absorbed and provides light moisturizing. For my combination skin, of course, it is not enough, I need a cream on top. I cover it with any cream from my evening routine. This is one of the means that is purchased with enviable regularity. Happy with it.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La mer lotion I have been wanting to try la mer treatment lotion for a while and after receiving a small sample bottle… I am currently owned a full size bottle. La mer treatment lotion help soften my skin, hydrate and improve my skin texture. I can feel that after a week or so of using it, the tiny bumps I used to have on my cheeks are gone. I only need 3 drops to cover my whole face so one bottle will last me a long time! :)
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lotion good and working lotion with a pleasant, unobtrusive scent. does not leave behind stickiness and discomfort. worked great on problem and oily skin. did not clog pores and new inflammations did not appear. after the lotion, the skin is cleansed and moisturized.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Every drop counts! I've tried over a dozen La Mer products over the years, some great (Hand Crème & Lip Balm) and some not so great (The Crème itself). The Treatment Lotion is probably the first that I don't quite know what to make of! It's got the same distinctive La Mer fragrance and a list of ingredients (inc the Miracle broth) as long as my arm. The texture is a viscous water, like glycerin and water mixed together, it's quite hydrating even used on its own but it really doesn't seem to serve any purpose if you already use one of their moisturizers, unless you need an extra boost of moisture. If, however you have oily skin like I do and don't require much in the way of hydration, this can work as a stand alone hydrator. I managed to use up my 0.17 fl oz sample this way and didn't once need to moisturize! This won't work for everyone though. One thing you definitely DON'T want to do is to pour onto a cotton pad and then apply to face, because that is just a blatant waste of product and nothing other than a ploy to get you to use this up faster. Stick with the 'alternative' method of applying only with fingertips and you will get much less wastage. At this price literally every drop counts! ~ My Space NK Top 7 must-have list ~ (My top 7 must-have beauty products of all time, focusing mainly on my purchases at Space NK) 1. Hair Loss Treatment: ‘Divine Herbal’ - Hair Oil 2. Bronzer: ‘Chantecaille’ - HD Perfecting Bronze 3. Pigmentation + Anti-Aging Serum: ‘Divine Herbal’ - Facial Treatment Serum 4. Eye Primer: ‘Ilia Beauty’ – Natural Brightening Eye Primer 5. Mask: ‘Eve Lom’ – Radiance Transforming Mask 6. Foundation Brush: ‘Space NK’ – Brush 102 7. Shampoo: ‘Briogeo’ - Scalp Revival Shampoo
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully This is a terrific lotion - serum. The lotion is very economical, similar to thick water with a pleasant aroma. The lotion is not sticky, it is instantly absorbed and provides light moisturizing. For my combination skin, of course, it is not enough, I need a cream on top. I cover it with any cream from my evening routine. This is one of the means that is purchased with enviable regularity.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Toner Although this product is used after cleansing, and before serums, so would usually be dubbed "toner" there is good reason why it is titled treatment lotion instead. Whereas many toners leave the skin a little taut or tingling, this lotion feels rich and gentle, just gently priming the skin for the next stage of skincare. I am being very mean with it to make it last....!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite toner This one is always my favorite toner. La mer Treatment Lotion able to keep my skin soft and hydrate. Although price is expensive, it Do not need to use a lot of time, one bottle is enough for me to use a few months. It worth the money. I will keep purchase it.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have used two bottles of this toner. It has a thick texture and is suitable for use at night. The smell is comfortable and the smell is reassuring. Toner with Lamer Repair Essence is perfect for night sleepers.This toner is so durable that I can use one bottle for at least three months.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent very good lotion and save my face just in one month !! one of my friend said it is very expressive lotion. s I bought it and this is the best lotion I ever used in my life. I have tos ay it is a little expensive but it absolutely worth it, so you guys can just buy it too
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice product I am nearly finished a full size of this product and I'm still not sure how I feel about it. I don't think it's made a huge difference to my skin but it's a really luxe product to apply. It has lasted for months and it does seem to help other products to absorb into the skin. I'm not sure it's worth the price but it has lasted me such a long time that I don't mind it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great IT HELP MY FACE FEEL MORE COMFORTABLE,I will recommend this product to my friend.And the online service is so helpful and comfortable ,They helped me so much.IT HELP MY FACE FEEL MORE COMFORTABLE,I will recommend this product to my friend.And the online service is so helpful and comfortable ,They helped me so much
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing lotion I bought this during Black Friday Sale and the price is pretty good. After using this for about 50 days, I could say this one is super moisturizing and is suitable for dry skin. However, sensitive skin may feel lancinating with this. In general, it is worthwhile choice especially in winter time.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Rich Lotion Rich textured lotion and I find it very moisturising. I use this as the first step in my skincare routine, only need a few drops each time, so little goes a long way. I prefer using my hand as the cotton pad will soak up more product. Although it's a little pricey, the bottle lasts for a few months for me so it's worth it!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lotion for my life I have been using this lamer treatment lotion for the past 3 years. It forms an important part of my routine skin care. I firstly bought it when I found my face have been over washed and very easy to blemish after sun exposure and exercises. The texture is thick but absorb quickly. I use it as the first step of my daily routine. It’s an excellent product to soft and moist my face.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! This is my 3rd time to buy this , it is really helpful on my dry and sensitive skin. I can not leave this lotion especially in winter, it is super hydrating and I really love the smell , Lamer is my favorite skincare brand at this age, and it is highly recommended to you guys.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Lotion I really like this product. I feel it tingles slightly on the skin when it goes on after a thorough clean of my face. Some users may find this uncomfortable but it only lasts a few minutes. The consistency of this product is fantastic it is lovely and thick compared to most products. Again the price point is classic of La Mer but again this will last you for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I got this lotion because I have being longing for La Mer products for a long time. I have heard that they can calm and improve the skin. However, this lotion does not work on me. I am allergic to it. It caused rash on my face after each of the three trials. Sadly have to give it to my mom.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a generous trial size of this and it definitely prepares my skin well for the other stages of my routine. It feels pleasant to apply and only a little is needed (applied by fingertips or cotton pad) so although it is extremely expensive, 150ml will last a long time. It isn’t a product I’d use on its own so I can’t isolate its impact but it seems to add to the effectiveness of other products. It feels moisturising, refreshing and leaves the skin feeling smoother before the application of moisturiser. A wonderful product
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I received a generous trial size of this and it definitely prepares my skin well for the other stages of my routine. It feels pleasant to apply and only a little is needed (applied by fingertips or cotton pad) so although it is extremely expensive, 150ml will last a long time. It isn’t a product I’d use on its own so I can’t isolate its impact but it seems to add to the effectiveness of other products. It feels moisturising, refreshing and leaves the skin feeling smoother before the application of moisturiser etc.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of fav essence lotion The iconic treatment lotion become one of my fav lotion essence with the skii pitera one. It’s a best seller product from la mer and I totally understand why. It leaves the skin hydrated. If you use it every day it’ll improve the complexion of your skin.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it As a sensitive skin person, I do need some daily repairing skincare products. This one is just great. It is hydrating, but absorbed very fast, leaving your skin soft and smooth. In the first week I feel a bit burning in my face but was not allergic to it. After a week the burning feeling is reduced a bit. I found it could keep my skin in a relatively good state. Also little (4 drops every time) is enough for the whole face, and it goes long time. High cost-performance products among this brand!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment base I love the treatment lotion it just seems to reduce any redness or puffiness ready for me to apply my full skin care regime. A little goes a long way so this investment lasts for ages and believe me your skin will thank you in the long run. Nice consistency too
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good toner I had a sample of this and thoroughly enjoyed using it for the week or so that it lasted. It is quite thick which meant it felt much more moisturising than any other toner I have tried. I liked this but if you have oily or combination skin then you may not. I wonlt be buying it as it is too expensive and toner is the bit of my skincare routine that I tend to skip!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good to have It is a nice toner and definately good to have if you are not concerned about the price. I personally find La Mer moisturizer is sufficient to be combined with a normal toner from a less expensive brands. This toner is hydrating but not necessary if you already use La mer moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating I've been using this La Mer Treatment Lotion for a while now and find it is very hydrating so far. Its texture is thicker than normal toners so I usually use it after exfoliating my skin. It replenishes my skin with moisture and makes it feel soft. Also, you only need a few drop for the full face so the whole bottle lasts for a while. Don't put too much on cause it might become a bit sticky on your skin and not easy to apply serums afterwards.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and hydrating I use the Creme De La Mer and the Moisturising Soft creams amongst other brands of moisturisers, cleansers, exfoliants, toners, serums, masks, treatments etc, including retinol. I just love skincare products. I used this product alone one evening after cleansing, just as an experiment, and my skin felt calmed, bright, firm and hydrated. I will probably always use this as part of my routine now.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not understand the Hype. After using for 2 weeks I saw no results. I love an essence (treatment lotion). I bought one a few years ago from a Korean brand and didn't realise how much of a difference it can make to your skin. Using that one I could see a glow and difference after a few days. I love trying different brands so figured I would go big with La Mer. What a disappointment. Texture is nice, very watery therefore difficult to control on your fingertips. Slight scent. Maybe I should of used it for longer but couldn't justify spending so much for no results.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Investment buy My friend had been telling me to buy this for a while but for some reason I thought it would make my skin oily. How wrong I was ! I already use the la mer moisturiser and find that a few drops of the treatment lotion applied first helps the moisturiser absorb into m skin more easily. After use my skin feels hydrated and refreshed and as only a few drops are required it looks like the bottle will last for a good while.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the thick texture this is the second time i purchased this treatment lotion I love the thick texture it feels like an essence or serum. This treaty lotion is excellent makes skin so soft and can tell a difference especially i have dry skin will definitely get it again
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200020092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product