UK200026807

Paula's Choice

Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant

30ML

£10.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 10 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 10 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we do not ship Paula's Choice to Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Denmark, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia and Hungary..

Treat and minimise blackheads, areas of redness and breakouts with Paula's Choice 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant, a skincare fluid that is gentle on the complexion.

Formulated to feel lightweight when applied, this topical treatment works to lift away dead skin cells and cleanse the pores to promote a clearer, brighter result. Also known as salicylic acid, BHA has calming properties that help soothe the skin and minimise the look of fine lines.

The Paula's Choice 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant can be used twice a day on cleansed skin. Begin by soaking a cotton wool pad in the fluid and then smooth over the face, avoiding the eyelids and lash line. There is no need to rinse. Daytime treatments should be followed with a sunscreen of SPF 30 or higher.

Key Benefits

  • A leave-on exfoliator that works to clear pores
  • Formulated with salicylic acid
  • Helps to smooth and brighten the skin
  • Lightweight formula absorbs quickly
  • Can be used twice each day

SKU# UK200026807

Lightly soak a cotton pad and gently apply over the entire face and neck, including the eye area (avoid lash line and eyelids). Do not rinse. At first, apply every other day and note skin’s response. Then use up to twice daily. For daytime, follow with a broad-spectrum sunscreen rated SPF 30 or greater.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Renowned for its problem-solving philosophy, Paula’s Choice has a solutions-based range of products packed full of concentrated super-ingredients to help you target any skincare concerns and leave you with your healthiest skin yet.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I absolutely love this product and I've never found anything that works as well as this for hormonal acne. This combined with a couple of other products clears my skin in just a few days and I only use it on problematic areas. I've never noticed my skin drying due to this or anything. The only fault is im not fond of the smell.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I have been using this once a day in the evening and slowly increasing to two times a day. Already I can say that blackheads have cleared and the skin perfecting exfoliant does what it says on the tin. The lightweight 2% BHA liquid absorbs in skin quickly.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin loves it This was the first time that I used a liquid exfolilant and now I cannot put it down. It sinks into the skin easily and leaves no residue, I simply swipe it across the skin with a cotton pad after I have cleansed my skin. I was worried about using this but if anything it hydrates. My skin is smoother with less texture and my pores are smaller. It feels hydrated, clean, and overall looks a lot clearer and healthier. Everyone should try this and I will be recommending it to everyone! 10/10!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency Exfoliate At first i thought this should replace my daily toner and thank God for the amazing result to my skin. I found this substitute to a scrub and finally its a life savior. Well absorb to my skin. Increase the glowing to my skin complexion. So far been using for 4 bottles and never think to change to other exfoliate yet.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Skin Must Have This is a really great liquid exfoliant and it really does do what all the reviews say!! Great for clearing blackheads and keeping my hormonal breakouts at bay! Also using with the PC Niacinamide seems to help reduce oiliness too! Great product for breakout or blackhead prone skin!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This is my first experience of Paula’s Choice. My best friend is a big fan so I was happy to give it a go. Sadly, this is not for me. After a couple of days use, my skin felt dry and tight so I had to discontinue use. Shame but you can’t win them all.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Хороший для кожи с порами Этот тоник содержит хорошую концентрацию салициловой кислоты, хорошо действует на поры. Не густой, но после нанесения ощущается небольшая липкость, которая проходит после нанесения крема или сыворотки. Кожа комбинированная - тоник не раздражает кожу, поры выглядят чище
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator I love this exfoliator. 100% recommend this product. It`s hydrating, cleanses the pores, exfoliates dead cells and evens out the skin texture when used several times per week. Breakouts also heal much quicker. It has light texture and slightly technical scent.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I was a little dubious when I bought this if it would help with my pores around the nose. However after trying it a few times, amazing. Shrunk my pores and looked much better. I did find it left a little bit of a residue but I think if you had oily skin it would be fine, mines dry/dehydrated.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good But in general, the toner also perfectly cleanses the pores, exfoliates dead cells, evens out the relief of the skin (especially on the forehead), and also heals acne. And the most important thing is comedones, yes. Closed comedones with this tonic disappeared in principle (and, accordingly, the skin relief was leveled). Rashes during the application of the tonic were rare, but disappeared extremely quickly (most often overnight). Also, it was this tonic that perfectly balanced my skin, clearly reduced the secretion of sebum
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a few weeks ago and I can already tell a difference with my blackheads on my chin. I’ve used it three times a week and haven’t noticed any irritation. I will be purchasing a bigger size in the future. Serum like texture and a little seems to go a long way
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great After a couple of days, the complexion completely leveled off, the redness was gone, the pores became lighter, the visible peeling effect, and most importantly, the skin became less oily. No cosmetics have had such a noticeable effect yet. This cosmetics is very noteworthy
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I have oily skin and love this product. I apply 3-4 times a week on the nose, cheeks and chin, as a result of which the pores are noticeably cleaner. My sos remedy for all occasions! Also delighted with him, be sure to use SPF within a day of application.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites! One of my favourite exfoliants and it was the one kick-started the liquid exfoliant idea. It is fairly strong so I try not to use it too often - but it does get kind of addictive I have to say. I have pruned back my exfoliating routine as I have found feeding my skin with sheet face masks has done it wonders for looking healthy and line-free, but I do use a liquid exfoliant (primarily this one) a couple times a week at least. I usually alternate nights between this and a mask. This routine works really well.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I use this product usually in the evening on alternate days. I have stopped using Glycolic acid sometime back and saw this as an alternative. This exfoliant is quite gentle but still does the work. The skin feels soft and brightening over time. Since using this... the blackheads on my nose has also disappeared. 100% recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product and have used up many bottles. I find it very effective on the under the skin bumps I get on my face. It is slight oily in texture which takes a little getting used to. This isn’t noticable once you have applied other things over the top though.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing complexion This was initially recommended by a friend who was raving how "all blackheads just pop out", must say I was a bit sceptical.. but they really do pop out! I use it sparingly, either every other day or a couple of days a week in a row. Applying it in the evening, sometimes in combination with Sunday Riley vitamin C moisturiser - and it's the best exfoliation making me glowy the next day. Also, worth noting a little goes a long way, 30 ml bottle tends to last me 9-12 months
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black heads BE GONE This is a very good product for removing and clearing out all my blackheads around my nose. I only use around my nose and around my chin as that’s where I get the most build up. I find I only need to use it a few times a week. I do however find the formula a little oily so only use it at at but it’s works!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin much clearer I was finding that I was starting to get issues around my jawline from mask wearing but within just a few days this product seemed to completely reverse that. My skin generally is looking much clearer and has really brightened over a short amount of time.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BHA 2% I bought this after having had a great experience with other products from PC. However this did not really live up to my expectations as I find this difficult to absorb and leaves my skin rather sensitive - despite me being quite used to skin actives. I think I much prefer the 2% clear from the same brand and will look to repurchase that!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This product is iconic for a reason. I believe it to be one of Paula's Choices best products. I cannot give it 5 stars because I can only use it when my skin is healthy. When my skin is sensitive from eczema, I am not able to use this because it is a bit too strong. The four stars go to how my skin feels after using it once a week, which is softer and brighter. ( I only use once a week bc my skin is sensitive)
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestseller indeed Two of daughters (20 plus) use Paula's Choice 2% BHA exfoliant for some time now. They both like it a lot although they don't use it every day as it might be quite strong for them. It is called a bestseller for a reason. My girls think they this BHA Exfoliant is one of the best on the market.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I started using the Paula's Choice 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant on a recommendation from a friend and it's amazing! I have very fair and sensitive skin and this has made it look clear, fresh and bright without being too strong or stripping. Will keep using!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I can honestly say that Paula’s choice 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant saved my skin! I’ve been using it for many years and I can’t imaging my routine without it. It clears my pores and blackheads, it doesn’t dry out my skin (but I always apply a moisturizer after), it leaves my skin super clean and smooth. I love it.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have This is a repeat purchase. I like this product, the skin becomes cleaner with it. I hope that the formula will not be changed or the product will not be discontinued. One minus for me is a slight technical smell that quickly disappears. I will buy it again while I see the effect of the product.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really good product I started suffering from some type of adult acne (not from the face mask (not the beauty kind of mask) when lockdown hit. Read reviews on this product and thought to give it a go. Glad I did, I use it about twice a week after I have cleansed my face from make up, and I have to say, it has done a great job of clearing up the acne and also any small closed spots that I had.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared blackheads This product has very effectively cleared blackheads on my nose and chin and has become part of my morning routine. I find it quite strong and only use once a day as I menopausal sensitivity and I use a milder salicylic acid at night under my moisturiser .
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent exfoliant I honestly got this because of the popularity but it absolutely blew my mind. Like my bumps had disappeared in a month and I could see a difference in just a few uses. Great for regular users of chemical exfoliants. Will definitely recommend to my friends
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great exfoliant choice I recently added this to my evening skin care routine every night but now on alternate nights as I’ve added retinal to my regime and it’s great. Frequent use of this exfoliant has made a real difference to to my skin after cleansing and was surprised by how far the product has lasted when I only purchased a small bottle.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t live up to it’s reputation! Have been using this a few weeks ago and bought really to see if it lived up to the hype. For me, sadly, I think probably not. I have been using the Clinique Anti Blemish Clarifying toner for almost 20 years and cannot fault it’s results. Was hoping this product would be a competitor but I really haven’t found it as effective at all. It just hasn’t performed any noticeable results on my skin ( 40+, dry / combination) . Definitely won’t be repurchasing - sorry Clinique all the way for me in future!
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_582
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product