UK200021919

Drunk Elephant

B-Hydra Intensive Hydration Serum

50ML

£40.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Quench dry skin and encourage a more radiant look with the Drunk Elephant B-Hydra Intensive Hydration Serum, an all-over skincare treatment designed to work throughout the day.

Developed to rejuvenate all types of skin, this serum is enriched with pineapple ceramide and pro-vitamin B5 to provide lasting hydration for a healthier-looking complexion. A complex made from watermelon, lentil and apple extract encourages a brighter tone and diminishes the appearance of fine lines.

Drunk Elephant B-Hydra Intensive Hydration Serum can be smoothed on to the hands, chest, legs and neck as well as the face. It is suitable for any areas that need a moisture-rich boost and can also be combined with a Drunk Elephant oil or serum to maximise its hydrating effects.

Key Benefits

  • Supports a brighter complexion
  • Minimises the look of fine lines
  • Moisturises and nourishes dry skin
  • With a pH level of 5.7, this serum is suitable for all skin types
  • Free from fragrance, silicones and essential oils
  • A cruelty-free and vegan product

SKU# UK200021919

WATER/AQUA/EAU, COCONUT ALKANES, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, WHEAT AMINO ACIDS, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, BERBERIS VULGARIS ROOT EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, LENS ESCULENTA (LENTIL) FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, PANTHENOL, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, NIACINAMIDE, CYCLODEXTRIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM LACTATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYPROLINE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, CITRIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
Apply B-Hydra to face, neck, chest, hands or any place on your body needing increased hydration. Mix with any serum, cream or oil to lock it in.


Tip: Vitamin B is well-known to complement vitamin C, so try mixing it with C-Firma for an extra shot of hydration.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to serum My go-to serum It really is one of my favorite products in my skincare routine; this serum is very light on the skin and still provides good hydration that lasts all day. As I take a lot of medication which creates challenges with heat and perspiration, this is one of the only serums that is light enough to allow my skin to breathe and prevent excessive sweating. I know, it's not very a glamorous review, but maybe others with the same problems can finally find a product that suits them!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's good but not great I'm really torn with DE as their products look absolutely stunning and their packaging is so sleek and this one is no exception. I love the cap twist mechanism, I find it hygienic. I'm just not sure whether it's doing much for my skin. I'd give it 3.5 but you can't give half scores in here. It's a big size for a serum which I do appreciate but it's just not a wow product for me.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good serum, almost barrier-like I got this as a large sample so was able to use for a couple of weeks to get an impression. I used it after a hyaluronic serum and before moisturising. When I used it as the sole hydration serum it didn’t feel like it had down the job, but after another serum it almost felt like it barrier-sealed the moisture. Fresh feeling and no pilling with other products. I probably won’t purchase as layering serums is a bit too much for me to remember every morning.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dehydrated skin. If you have dehydrated skin you need this! It's an excellent hydrating serum, it has an almost gel-type consistency, absorbs and layers well plus it sits well under makeup. It feels nice and smooth on my skin and plumps out those small lines you get from dehydration.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Lightweight Super lightweight, very hydrating, absorbs quickly. I first purchased this as part of the ‘Time to wake up’ set, because I wasn’t sure I wanted to invest this much in a hydrating serum. Turns out, I do. I recently purchased the full size and I will repurchase again. It’s a bit similar to the Kiehl’s Hydro-Plumping serum, although that one feels slightly silkier.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hydration if you don't need much I have combination/oily skin and enjoy using this in the summer months when I just want light hydration so I will typically use this, skip moisturiser, and add SPF directly on top. I have also found this product good when traveling long haul when I'll combine this with the DE marula face oil.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum I am a big fan of Drunk Elephant and have been using their products for about two years now. The ingredients used in their products are active ingredients and I find that they really help to keep my skin clear and hydrated. I have normal to combination skin and find this serum excellent. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydrating, but not worth the price I recently received a premium sample of the B-Hydra Intensive Hydration Serum from Drunk Elephant. And whilst I enjoyed how hydrating the product is, I do not think it is the price it is retailed at. You would do much better with a good Hyaluronic Acid serum.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating! This serum is really hydrating and I really like the feel on the skin. I also really like the packaging and the fact that you'll pump the serum up since it feel really hygienic! The serum also leaves the skin looking good and awake even during long days!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK I received a large sample of this and have used on a couple of occasions under a facial oil on days when I am giving my skin a break from active ingredients. It hydrates and is non irritating (very important factor for me) but I wasn't wowed! I'd recommned for younger and sensitive skin but not for those actively looking for anti aging skin care.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely serum I really liked using this serum. It has a gel consistency which I prefer to an oil. It absorbs well and kept my skin well hydrated. It didn’t cause any problems for my sensitive skin. I only had a sample size so I can’t comment on any long term benefits, but I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get enough of it! I bought my 4th bottle of this hydrating serum. It’s so nice on my skin, I get no breakouts after using it and my skin absorbes it instantly. I use it every morning as a first step, before my SPF, and some evenings before my nigh cream. Drunk Elephant, and specifically this serum, changed my life. I wasn’t able to use skincare before because I always broke out but not anymore!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product - leaves skin hydrated This is my go to serum. It is very light and is absorbed quickly. Face definitely feels hydrated. It mixes well with the other Drunk Elephant products so I usually add this with their polypeptide cream. A little goes a long way. Whilst the pump is very good, it's very difficult to see/know how much is left.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I have been using it for 3 months and my skin stay hydrating throughout the day. Works well with drunk elephant PROTINI POLYPEPTIDE CREAM. Doesn't have any awful smell of fake fragrance. I am using a second bottle now. and the bottle designed in a way that you don't have to struggle to get the last bit of it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not wow I've tried this serum after I hear so much good stuff about this brand. It's a nice serum, I enjoyed that it was not too liquidy/oily and a bit more sticky so it absorbed well into my skin. However it was a nice serum but I wasn't really wowed by it, so would use it again but not buy again
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for moisturising with Vitamin C I use this after my vitamin C serum in the morning and I do feel that it has helped my skin feel more hydrated. It's very smooth and gentle to skin - something generally true of everything Drunk Elephant. If my skin is feeling congested, it's a good alternative to a heavy moisturising cream. I don't think it's a game changer as such, but it's a nice product that I will keep using.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok.... I only recieved a sample of this, a large one but, it only gave a few uses. I applied it just before bed after letting the A-passioni retinol sink in for an hour or so. I liked it and it hydrates well, no need for moisturizer on top. I'm never wowed by DE products though, just find them so bland. However, they do what they say they will but, I miss fragrance. I can't bring myself to pay the prices as I want the full sensory experience. Would be great for sensitive types.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Received a trial size of this as part of my SpaceNK birthday gift - it’s much less watery than other hydrating serums I’ve tried, it applied nicely and dunk in well but just didn’t feel like it did much really. My skin does have a tendency to feel dehydrated and I didn’t really notice an improvement with this, so don’t think it’s something I would buy the full size of
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating I got a mini of this in a drunk elephant little kit, it’s a lovely consistency that absorbs in to the skin really quickly. It is really hydrating and my skin is smooth after one use. Another amazing drunk elephant serum! Can not wait to buy the full size!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure Having seen so many great reviews I am unsure it worked for me? I cannot say I noticed a difference, I have quite dry skin which can in turn be sensitive but I did not notice being any more hydrated which is a shame as I as specifically looking for additional moisturiser. Did not irritate my skin though.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful hydration I received a sample of Drunk Elephant - B-Hydra Intensive Hydration Serum, so I gave it a try. I'm a big fan of serum products because they have a lighter consistency, and often a more intensive hydrating effect. This serum is super hydrating and very effective.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve really been enjoying using this serum. It works well layered with other products or on its own with moisturiser on top. For Drunk Elephant the price seems pretty reasonable for the amount of product you get, and I’m a sucker for their packaging!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum! I got a mini sample and deluxe sample before. I tried the mini sample first, and felt my face smooth and soft after a night. My skin is originally very dry, but after using this serum for a week, finding that the skin changes a lot. So I will buy the full-size.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-hydra intensive serum This is such a versatile serum! Works amazingly on its own as a hydrating serum or alternatively mixed in with the Drunk Elephant face creams. This helps hydrate my skin and offer a nice boost of moisture. I also use it mixed in with the Drunk Elephant retinol.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Serum Drunk Elephant is considered to be one if the best brands & in my opinion this awesome product is worth every penny. This serum is helping me immensely in getting a plump and radiant complexion. The texture of this serum feels so luxurious & it sinks into the skin really well. My skin immediately looks brighter, clearer & radiant and plump with all the much needed hydration. The fact that it's fragrance free is another aspect which can be an advantage for people with sensitive skin. I am definitely going to repurchase & continue using this fabulous product.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil control (ʃƪ^3^) I have oily and dehydrated skin. But niacinamide serums are actually my cup of tea. And surprisingly this first ever serum that worked so good on my skin which consists of niacinamide. (。♡‿♡。) . It balances my overall oily skin pretty well throughout the day. I have notice my skin less greasy with this.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-hydra face serum This is such a versatile serum. It works really well on its own or mixed in to other Drunk Elephant products. I have oily skin that is also dehydrated, and this serum really helps balance that out. It improves the oily texture but also tackles the dehydration. Excellent serum, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating I received a 5ml sample of this as part of my birthday gift and was interested to try it as I had never tried Drunk Elephant products before. I came in a really cute little tube with a blue lid so still looked like a premium produce even though it was small. The serum was light and not too heavy for my skin and sank in well. It worked especially well after a day in the sun when my skin needed more hydration
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but have used better I received a sample of this product recently with an online purchase and have tried it for the past couple of days. I’m not overwhelmed by it. It’s ok but I have used many other serums that are much more hydrating. I won’t be buying this or orbit I do usually like Drunk Elephant products
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hydrating serum I received a sample of this and enjoyed using it on my face, neck and decollete after a day out in the sun. I found it very hydrating, easy to apply and non sticky, like I have experienced with other hydrating serums. It soaks into the skin well before putting a moisturiser on top.
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_802
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product