UK200019208

Sunday Riley

CEO Rapid Flash Brightening Serum

30ML

Sunday Riley

CEO Rapid Flash Brightening Serum

30ML

£70.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 70 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 70 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Even out skin tone and tackle the visible signs of ageing with the Sunday Riley CEO Serum. This concentrated, fast absorbing and rapid flash brightening serum works to seamlessly minimise the appearance of hyper pigmentation.

Regular use of this serum ensures the skin barrier is fortified while pore size is visibly reduced. It helps to tackle the five signs of ageing - dullness, sensitivity, wrinkles, dehydration, uneven tone and premature fine lines. Simultaneously it also works to enhance brightness, luminosity and radiance.

The Sunday Riley CEO Serum is highly potent and absorbs into the skin easily. It is infused with vitamin C and features essential ingredients that help to enhance the complexion. Simply add this product to any routine by applying a small amount of the serum onto clean skin every morning and evening.

Key Benefits

  • Phytosterols complex minimises skin sensitivity
  • Saccharide isomerate extract reduces the visibility of pores
  • Comes with antioxidant and anti-ageing support
  • Improves the appearance of hyper pigmentation
  • Reduces signs of ageing and dullness

SKU# UK200019208

AQUA (WATER), TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, SQUALANE, PEG-8 BEESWAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, PPG-12/SMDI COPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETAMIDOETHOXYETHANOL, JOJOBA ESTERS, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, GLYCINE SOJA STEROLS, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCOLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM PHYTATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (SWEET ORANGE) OIL, CHLORPHENESIN, CERA ALBA, GLYCERIN, ISOSQUALANE, C30 HYDROCARBONS, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE
After cleansing, apply to dry skin and gently massage into face and neck.


For maximum brightening support, follow with C.E.O. C+E antiOXIDANT Protect + Repair Moisturiser

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

A combination of high-tech innovation and hardworking natural ingredients, this results-driven skincare brand is famed for its active formulas that help to deliver immediate results and long-term payoff.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo lovely I’ve received sample of this product and didn’t have a high hopes for it as I don’t get on with this brand very much but I was in for surprise. This has became my favorite vit c now. I’ve bought the full size now. I love it how it sinks in my skin and the smell as well. It’s more like a serum which I really enjoy. I would recommend this one for anyone who doesn’t like the oily types of vit c.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intrigued Received a generous sample of this, but with a product like vitamin C serum, a sample don't last you long enough to reap the potential brightening effects from it. What I can say however, from the days of using it, that this is unlike any other vitamin c serums I've tried. The previous ones I've tried came either in a water base or oil base. This however got a light lotion texture, that is very easy to distribute over the face, and it thinks in immediately. It also have some moisturising abilities to it, but feels very lightweight on the skin. Nice even for someone with oily skin. May have intrigued me to buy the full size in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Hi all. I have tried lot of vitamin C, but still looking for the best one. I’m impressed with the sample I received. Left my skin looking bright and soft. Great overall cover using very little serum. I haven’t tried any Sunday Riley products before, but I would like to try more. I’ve recommended this to my friends. But I think better for winter period, i fyou have oily skin
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely vitamin-c daily use serum I received a sample of this serum (which was a great sized sample) and have been using it everyday in the morning. I love the lightweight texture of the serum but that it doesn’t make my skin sticky. It absorbs nicely into the skin and felt like it gave me a glow.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still searching for a serum to replace Dr Jackson’s essence I’m still aiming to be convinced by some sort of serum replacement for the discontinued Dr Jackson’s Face & Eye Essence which I was pairing with Sunday Riley CEO Glow oil - so I continue with Sunday Riley products and try the CEO serum. It’s a little runny, but isn’t sticky, feels lovely. I'm not sure what the brightening effect might be... the CEO glow oil gives radiance... but while I’ve simultaneously been using this serum along with my staple CEO glow my skin seems hydrated and happy BUT I’m not sure whether this will answer the loss of Dr Jackson essence
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok This was a sample, and a very generously sized one at that ! I find anything with Vitamin C in it, seems to have two things in common. 1) They give it a citrusy scent - maybe because they assume users associate the smell and the vitamin. 2) It leaves a tacky and slightly ticky feel to the skin. I find this across the board, with any skin care brand. I am not really into this serum, and I didn't find it brightened my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening I love Sunday Riley products and this is no exception. It’s not my favourite but it is the same quality you would have expect. It’s easily absorbed and leaves the skin brighter. I only had a sample so with continued use I can only assume it would continue making a difference. I would probably buy this as part of a set.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I’m impressed with the sample I received. Left my skin looking bright and soft. Great overall cover using very little serum. I haven’t tried any Sunday Riley products before, but I’ll definitely be trying more. I’ve recommended this to my sister and a friend
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I bought it in a set of miniatures. The bottle was enough for 2 weeks of daily use. Applied in the morning before the base cream in winter. The serum worked great on my combination skin. The face in the morning is fresh, full, moisturized, the pores are not clogged and the appearance as if I had a good sleep and rested, does not conflict with makeup. Used with CEO GLOW VITAMIN C combo for the night. I liked the combination. I will definitely buy more and more.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this as a sample however I used to own the full size version. Trying the sample again has reminded me why I liked it so much. I used to apply this every morning before spf and make up and it would just sink into the skin. There was no residue or oil it really is a fantastic product. You don’t need to use a lot. It makes the skin more glowing and even
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMPRESSIVE RESULTS I received a sample of this serum with a recent on-line order. I love the instant tingling feel on application. The cream is quickly absorbed leaving you with a matt complexion, great result for a shining/oily T-Zone. It has a very delicate pleasant fresh odour. After application your skin feels soft and gentle which is very pleasing. I am very impressed and love the feel of this product on my skin. I will definitely put this on my to buy list as a favourite in the future.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE When it comes to vitamin C, I think Sunday Riley is one of the best to do it. It does what it says on the bottle - definitely brightens. I like that it comes in a pump bottle so that no air or light gets to the formula keeping the vitamin C stable and safe. Pretty expensive though so lost a star.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this as a sample and will definitely buy the full size product once my current serum runs out! It is simply amazing! The texture of my skin has changed from the few uses I got from the sample - skin is more smooth, looks brighter and feels more hydrated!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I got this as a sample as I have used other products from the brand before and all I have to say is that this product is simply amazing! My skin texture is a lot more smooth, brightened, and is hydrated. I use it underneath a moisturiser and is a seamless combination.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothed my skin texture I received the CEO serum as a sample and I'm in LOVE. My main skin concern is texture and this has smoothed my skin out to perfection. My skin literally changed overnight and it's only gotten better with a week's use of the 5ml sample. I'm buying the full size bottle ASAP!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection this product is next level! Such an amazing serum. I bought it as part of a set with the other 3 Sunday Riley serums and this is bar far my favourite! It leaves your skins so clear, bright and glowing. Definitely makes a difference to my foundation application too
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CEO serum I received a 5ml sample of this with my last order. It has a pleasant citrus smell and a cream-gel like texture which absorbed well. It layered nicely under my SPF and makeup and gave my skin a nice glow. I have some melasma / brown spots, it would be too early to see if it had any effect on those, but no vitamin C product or arbutin product I have tried ever has. I am confident that the protective / antioxidant properties of this serum are of the highest quality. I like this product but I'm not sure it's my favourite serum and that I would repurchase. I think I prefer Kora Organics Noni vitamin C serum better. That gives me such a lovely glow.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Nice, but is it worth the Price It's not my first vitamin c I use. I really love it. It's not streaky, it doesn't smell bad and the formula is hydrating and creamy, not oily and very nourishing.. My only complaint is the price and I actually ran out really quickly it only lasts a month and a half, and actually a Similar product lasts about two to three months. I'm not going to buy it unless there is a real sale on Sunday Riley,
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ready for spring I received a sample of this product recently. I'm not sure if I would purchase it, the texture felt a little heavy and made my skin a little tacky initially although my skin did absorb it after a short while. The smell isn't unpleasant which has been the case for some other similar products that I have tried.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this serum I cannot recommend this product in love. I am a new user to sunday riley and there aren't enough good words to say. The serum is so light and can be used with any water based hyaluronic serum. This is perfect for the morning. Does what it says on the bottle!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving this so far I haven't been using this for long enough to know if it is making a difference, but it has the best quality, most stable vitamin C in it and the right percentage I was after. I love that it is a serum so I can layer it under my SPF. When it first goes on it is a little tacky but it soaks in eventually. Very happy with it so far!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serum Worth Trying I received this as a sample and I'm so glad I did - it really exceeded my expectations and made me realise how important a serum is, as part of both my morning and evening skin routine. Vitamin C is also such a key ingredient; I can really notice now when I miss it out. There's no denying that Sunday Riley is expensive, however, I do think this is a quality product worth splashing out on.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok vit c serum I consider this vitamin c serum to be ok, but nothing more than that, nothing special about it. Texture is different from many other alike type of serums, more like a cream, than a serum, but sinked well in although it did leave my skin a bit tacky. I prefer vitamin c serums from other brands and with a higher stregnth of vitamin c.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK but not for me Just coming to the end of this bottle; lasts roughly 2 months if applied day and night every day. I had high hope after trying a sample but found it less effective than the actual sample! The pigmentation hasn't improved at all, which was the main aim to buying it. There is noticeable hydration, but overall left unimpressed, and won't repurchase.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin C serum This is one product my skin cannot do without! I have been using this vitamin C serum for over a year now. It brightens up my skin, whilst keeping me moisturised too! I used both mornings and evenings and it works well with all my other skincare products.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great daily Vitamin C I've been using this for some time now and it's lovely. Faint citrus scent, doesn't dry tacky and gives my skin a moisture boost. I alternate between this serum and another because I can't choose between them. Definitely improves the texture and brightness of my skin. Essential.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good On my 3rd purchase of this, purchased the third time in a larger bottle because I use this daily. It’s great for brightening the skin. One of the best vitamin C serums I have used and keep coming back to. I have tried others but always revert to this one.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening anti ageing properties I decided to try the CEO rapid flash brightening serum as it contains the THD form of vitamin C. I have been impressed with the brightening and anti ageing effects and it also seems to reduce my pore size. It is non greasy and smells lightly of oranges, which fades after application.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I use it every morning. This product is fantastic, it truly does leave your skin looking brighter and improves the texture of your skin which I have seen visible results. The texture is lovely, which is perfect for using in the morning and underneath a moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great Sunday Riley product This was my first time using a vitamin C serum, I’ve been wary as I have sensitive skin and know some people can be sensitive to vitamin C, but was keen to try this one due to the gentler vitamin C derivatives (and a general love of most Sunday Riley products I’ve tried). I loved that this was a creamy serum, as so many vitamin c serums seem to be oily, the texture was lovely and it has a orangey scent that isn’t too overpowering. It does seem to give my skin an instant glow too. The only downside is I wish it didn’t contain glycolic acid - it is low down on the ingredient list so presumably only in small amounts, but I’d had quite unpleasant reactions to glycolic acid before so it does make me a little nervous knowing it’s there (though I’ve so far had no reaction or sensitivity to this serum). I’m moving on to Summer Fridays CC me now, mainly as I’m interested to see how it compares, but would absolutely come back to the CEO serum in the future
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_526
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200019208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product