UK200027675

Kiehl's

Ultra Facial Cream SPF 30

50ML

£28.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Treat skin to long-lasting moisture with Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream SPF30, a rich, creamy lotion inspired by the brand’s Ultimate Facial Cream.

This soothing cream is formulated with fountain plant, squalane and antarcticine, which help to hydrate, smooth and soften the complexion. The cream promotes comfort and balance, defending the skin during particularly harsh weather conditions such as extreme cold or heat. Its broad-spectrum SPF30 protection also helps to minimise the effects of UVA/B rays.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream SPF30 is suitable for all skin types. Its lightweight, non-greasy texture absorbs quickly and easily without residue, helping to leave skin radiant and healthier looking after each use.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight lotion for all skin types
  • Enriched with fountain plant, antarcticine and squalene
  • Delivers long-lasting moisture
  • Helps to soothe and soften the complexion
  • Provides broad-spectrum sun protection
  • Non-greasy formula absorbs quickly and easily

SKU# UK200027675

AVOBENZONE, HOMOSALATE, OCTISALATE, OCTOCRYLENE, WATER, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, DIMETHICONE, PEG-100 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SILICA, OCTYLDODECANOL, STEARIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, PALMITIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, STEARETH-100, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, OPHIOPOGON JAPONICUS ROOT EXTRACT, CARBOMER, CHLORPHENESIN, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, XANTHAN GUM, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, LIMONENE, ECTOIN, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, MYRISTIC ACID, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, PSEUDOALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LINALOOL, SALICYLIC ACID
Apply to clean facial skin every morning to combat moisture depletion.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

The Kiehl's apothecary began in New York's East Village more than 150 years ago. Its luxurious skin, hair and bodycare products combine old-world herbal formulas with cutting-edge technology.

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes my skin red and sore I love the ultra oil free gel moisturising cream, and wanted to buy the SPF 30 cream for the summer. I have never had a reaction to face cream before, but I find my skin really stings and goes red after applying this cream. Disappointing as I usually love Kiehls products
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow shipping I bought this 3 weeks ago and it said 3-5 business days for shipping to the UK so be prepared to wait as I still haven’t got it yet. It’s a good moisturiser for oily skin but the wait is very long.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favourite I bought this as I used the non SPF version which I love. However this cream has left my skin very dry and flaky and caused my eyes to sting and undereye area puffy.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with the SPF Have been using the lovely Ultra Facial Cream and recently came to the end of the pot. Was ordering it again when I realised there was an SPF version. It may be just a tiny bit 'thicker' consistency but still so far so good for my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for all round skincare I have been using this cream for over a year and recently purchased another pot. Excellent for 24 hour nourishment of my skin. Have recommended to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confident enough to wear this instead of sunscreen Many other high SPF facial products on the market are too thick to wear beneath make-up but this isn't chalky and it does work under most of my make-up products. I am confident enough that my face is protected when wearing this cream which is lovely and hydrating
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes eyes sting I’ve never had a reaction to any face cream before and this one made my eyes sting. My eyes were peeling for days after.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really nice cream but makes eyes sting like mad! Really nice moisturiser, really thick and good for dry skin but it makes it my eyes so so so stingy. Like it’s actually painful! Will have to find another cream as I can’t take the stinging in my eyes!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and clean. Applies evenly and feels fresh. Quite a light moisturiser and lasts for a full working day.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from really greasy i have fairly oily skin but once i wash my face there is no oil whatsoever but as soon as i apply this cream my skin is so greasy and slippery. if i make a call i leave a grease mark on the phone. even if i try to rub it in i still look really greasy and makeup looks really cakey on my face. it also stings when it gets in my eyes.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ive bought my second pot of ultra facial. The best face cream I've used for years!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As soon as I receive it I’ll let you know.... Please update me about my order. Thank you very much
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow It’s giving me a glow I never had...and never leaves my skin greasy
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra facial cream SPF30 I absolutely love this product. My skin is hydrated but not oily, and most importantly, protected from sun damage.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a lovely glow without being greasy! I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and couldn’t be happier with it. Leaves my skin feeling lovely and soft and so hydrated. It gives me a lovely glow and isn’t at all greasy. Surprisingly lightweight. Gorgeous scent too!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser used Bought this a few weeks ago. Absolutely brilliant. Not sticky at all.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best man’s moisturiser Having tried various moisturisers, some of which were very good, this product has definitely topped the list. As I suffer from skin cancer, the SPF is a huge bonus and the value for money is quite incredible. Only need a small amount and the first tub I purchased lasted for ages. Amazing product!!!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra facial cream but with spf Bought this for my wife for her morning routine she has sensitive skin and this seemed like a great product. This like the standard ultra facial cream works a treat, its moisturising and gentle in sensitive skin. Its a high quality no nonsense product.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well-rounded SPF Moisturiser I am happy with the performance of this product. I bought it for the first time last summer and been using it since then. I like the fact the contains SPF 30 yet doesn’t leave my face too oily or heavy looking. It absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave residue around my beard and eyebrows as some creams do. Works well under makeup and is good value for money. I don’t give a five the 5 score only because the formula could be slightly less shiny for my personal taste.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love Kiehl’s products and have been using them for years, this ultra facial cream in particular. I used to use the ultra facial moisturiser but found that a bit too greasy feeling so made the switch. This product is smooth and absorbs into the skin quite quickly and doesn’t feel greasy at all. Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellant winter face cream for dry skin Both my husband and I use this cream, I use it in winter when not wearing make up. Its a little heavier and richer than most creams but like that in cold weather and heated offices with the added bonus of SPF 30. I ave sensitive skin and no problems.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sounds like a good idea - but..... I love the Ultra Facial Cream without SPF, so thought this product would be the same. It is a lot thicker, which is fine - but it really affected my eyes - they were streaming and burning. I had to wash it all off :-(
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good, avoid I bought the big tub as I love the non-spf version . I don't like it at all. First, after I applied it, there's this burning sensation on my whole face and it became quite red that I have never had while using any other products. Then after a while, my eyes started to burn so bad I had to clean my eyes with water. I understand this is probably because of the chemical filter but it still some how burned my eyes even though I applied it no where near my eyes the next times. After still trying to use it for a few weeks, I started to have these large pimples in places I have never had pimples before. Plus, I rarely ever have any pimples ever in my life. Now I don't know what to do with this big tub now. Love the company but this product let me down.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday I have been using the same version of this without the spf and since using the spf moisturiser my skin is a lot more hydrated and my fine lines have reduced slightly too. Spf is a really good addition for skincare and when it is in the moisturiser as a plus this is a winner!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best best for sensitive skin I struggle to find a cream that I don't have a reaction to I've been using this for over a year and it is great for sensitive skin. My skin never feels dry it also has a lovely thick creamy texture and feels luxurious but its reasonably priced. I love the fact you can also buy these products in trial sizes
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My skin breaking out I used the one without SPF last winter and I loved it so I thought, 'ok let's use this one for daytime'. Unfortunately, my skin breaking out every time I put it on I face. So disappointed, especially with the price, compare with other moisturizer on the market, the price is not cheap at all
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad reaction to my face I received my products few days ago and and every time I apply the product to my face, it burns. I had to wash it off every-time cause of the burning. I have been using Kiehl's items for as long as I can remember, I have tried the normal moisture and the results were amazing and kept my face hydrating. However, I am really disappointed and regret this purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Completely different to the original I absolutely love the Ultra Facial Cream, absolutely swear by it so when I wanted to introduce an SPF i thought, obviously Ultra Facial Cream with SPF would be the one for me. I was WRONG. This should not have the same branding making it look like it’s the same cream just with spf as it is not. It’s so so thick, almost grey looking, completely different consistency. It completely broke me out, as in huge sore under skin spots all over. Honestly the two products couldn’t be any further from each other this one is thick and greasy, makes your skin feel dirty and clogged where as the original is light and hydrating. So disappointed
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the non spf and too greasy This stings the eyes and isn’t a great absorber into the skin. Also not as moisturising as the original cream so you need more which looks very oily on the skin. Will probably use as a hand cream!!!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Completely disagree with negative reviews I am a great lover of the CT Magic cream, and I can tell you for free that the ultra facial cream with SPF is the closest cream i’ve found and a fraction of the price! I am obsessed. I have only been using it for a few days, and the texture of my skin is unbelievable. The cream is thick, blends easily, absorbs fairly quickly and just leaves the most beautiful glow and plump feeling on your skin. I have tried many moisturisers for my dry skin and the reason I disagree with other reviews is because I personally think the original formula without SPF isn’t as special as people make it out to be! It didn’t do much for me, so I stopped using it. Im glad I tried the SPF version, it’s totally different for all the best reasons.
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product