UK200027285

Aveda

Invati Advanced Scalp Revitalizer

150ML

¥431
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 431 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 431 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Please note we are unable to ship this product outside of the EEA, Switzerland and Andorra.

Invigorate the scalp with the Aveda Invati Advance Scalp Revitaliser, a leave-in treatment designed to protect the hair from breakage while leaving it appearing thicker and fuller.

Applied to damp or dry hair, the Aveda Invati Advance Scalp Revitaliser features an innovative formula of Japanese knotweed and tangerine peel that helps support the hair's natural keratin, while certified organic amala works to lift the hair at the roots for a thicker, fuller appearance.

Named for the Sanskrit word for invigorate, this treatment lives up to its name with a powerful complex of bio-fermented blend and Ayurvedic herbal blend of ginseng and turmeric for a revitalised scalp and fuller, healthier hair.

Key Benefits

  • Reduces hair loss from breakage as part of the Invati advanced™ three-step system
  • Supports the hair’s natural keratin
  • Blend of ginseng and turmeric helps to stimulate the scalp
  • Organic amala makes hair appear thicker
  • Cruelty-free

SKU# UK200027285

ALCOHOL DENAT. , WATER\AQUA\EAU , GLYCERIN , CITRIC ACID , CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT , PANAX GINSENG (GINSENG) ROOT EXTRACT , EMBLICA OFFICINALIS (AMLA) FRUIT EXTRACT , GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT , CITRUS RETICULATA (TANGERINE) PEEL EXTRACT , POLYGONUM CUSPIDATUM ROOT (JAPANESE KNOTWEED) EXTRACT , CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT , LAMINARIA SACCHARINA (SEAWEED) EXTRACT , RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) LEAF EXTRACT , EPILOBIUM FLEISHERI EXTRACT , CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT , ADENOSINE PHOSPHATE , ARGININE , ACETYL CARNITINE HCL , CREATINE , PYRIDOXINE HCL , GLUCOSAMINE HCL , CAFFEINE , TOCOPHERYL NICOTINATE , TOCOPHERYL ACETATE , MALT EXTRACT , YEAST EXTRACT\FAEX\EXTRAIT DE LEVURE , PANICUM MILIACEUM (MILLET) SEED OIL , HYDROXYPROPYL METHYLCELLULOSE , DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE , BUTYLENE GLYCOL , PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL , HYDROXYPROPYLCELLULOSE , SIMETHICONE , SODIUM HYDROXIDE , FRAGRANCE (PARFUM) , FARNESOL , EUGENOL , LINALOOL , BENZYL SALICYLATE , CITRONELLOL , CITRAL , LIMONENE , BENZYL BENZOATE , GERANIOL , ISOEUGENOL , PHENOXYETHANOL
Apply once daily. Lift hair in sections to spray directly onto scalp. Spray 16 times, evenly covering head. Hair may be damp or dry. Gently massage in. Do not rinse. Use with the complete invati advanced™ system. Use it daily. Love it forever.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Inspired by ancient art of Ayurveda, Aveda’s plant-powered, naturally derived haircare collection helps you achieve healthy, glossy looking hair. The high- performance formulas are 100% vegan and ingredients are sustainably sourced.

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't Work for Me I have used this product religiously for the last eighteen months and have now given up as I can see no difference at all I'm afraid.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product with nice ingredients I have recently started using this product to help give my hair a fuller appearance and feeling. It smells nice, the application is easy as the packaging is good and the spray pump makes for ease of use. The product itself feels relaxing on the scalp, and I am looking forward to seeing ongoing results.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my scalp more healthy and reduced hair loss visibly I bought the duo kit of this scalp revitalizer and almost reached the bottom of ky second bottle. I use the with the invati shampoo and conditioner, and have seen a obvious improve to my hsir. During showers I found much less hair loss, and I do enjoy applying this serum to my scalp. Take some time to massage it really well and zi can feel that my scalp is revitalized.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Used this product last year for about three months, along with the shampoo and conditioner. My hair condition did improve greatly and felt thicker and fuller again with less hair loss when brushing. The negative side to this product is that it needs to be used daily and therefore runs out way before the other products. Having just purchased some more, I'm happy to be using again and intend to order a second one.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invati Advanced Scalp Revitalizer This Aveda revitaliser hair treatment helps to add volume and thickness to my hair around my roots, as I have dry, damaged and broken hair from highlighting. Smells good and doesn't feel greasy to leave in. Requires regular top up and use to maintain thick hair.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indulgent, great smell The SA explained this product is supposed to revitalise your scalp to promote hair growth. I rub it into my scalp every few days and have found my hair feels denser and thicker when I use it. The botanical smell is luxurious. I don't know about whether it works in the long term though - it's one of those products like eye cream where you don't know if it is working or not.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I use this product on and off as it does what it describes. I find the hair around my hairline becomes thinner and I then apply this product after a while it does grow back fuller so I stop using this but then over time notice it again. I suppose the moral to this is continue use
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but expensive I have used this product on and off few times and have definitely noticed a reduction in hair fall whenever I follow a regular routine with this product. It has a nice cooling effect on scalp and is helping with dandruff as well. Just wish it was not so expensive. Smell is divine and helps me sleep properly as I normally apply it just before going to bed
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry scalp I use this product without using any of the other Invati range and it works great for my dry scalp, which feels nourished after use. However, my sister used this and it left her scalp greasy so I think it depends on how dry your scalp is. The bottle lasts a long while as I don't use much but it's a bit expensive.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely I am currently using this again after a two year break, I always use daily but not in conjunction with the other invati products. I can't be certain that is works on my hairline thinning but I am happy to continue buying and using. I stopped using it because my problem seemed to be better.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicevat This was my faviurite item from the Invati range. I indulged in Invati as a result of feeling overwhelmed by my postpartum hair loss. After my second baby I was fully aware that hair loss is normal and just what we would have lost during pregnancy but I was hoping Invati migt help with it. I used the scalp revitalizer after washing my hair and it was very refreshing on the scalp and also added some volume, It was a nice product to use but I am not sure if it had any long term benefits for me.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for me Don't think it makes my scalp particularly 'revitalized' at all. It left the scalp quite greasy so definitely something to use only before bed as needs washing off in the morning for sure. Also needs patience to use daily but have not seen much effect yet.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gota be patient So this is something you gota have patient to and perserver. Well i tried it 2 times and truthfuly gave up i just didnt like the feel if my hair after applying it it felt greasy so it put me off it totaly Plus its expensive but uf it works for you grear.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This product has done wonders for my dry itchy scalp! You have to use this product daily to reach the full benefits! It will leave your scalp feeling so nourished after just a few uses. The price tag may seem expensive but it is worth it as it lasts such a long time - it’s like a salon experience.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality for Hair I have really thin hair. Since I have started using this product, I feel vitality in my hair. They look thiker. Thanks AVEDA.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Gives my hair more body and it more manageable when I use it.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product I've tried for thickening hair. Used this product last year for about three months, along with the shampoo and conditioner. My hair condition did improve greatly and felt thicker and fuller again with less hair loss when brushing. The negative side to this product is that it needs to be used daily and therefore runs out way before the other products. Having just purchased some more, I'm happy to be using again and intend to order a second one.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to buy this again I suffered a lot about hair loss especially I have very dry hair. This shampoo enables me to have clean and healthy hair.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product shows early signs of working Although I have only been using this product for a short while my hair has begun to feel fuller and healthier than before so I am pleased with the product and hope this improvement will continue. I have also noticed a reduction in hair loss.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy scalp I have thinning hair, and have tried various shampoos etc before I was introduced to the invati scalp revitalised by an Aveda consultant. I use once a day on my scalp between washes and have noticed a difference in my hair, it is stronger and not as wispy near the hairline, I'm not sure that it's any thicker but it's not getting thinner. The revialiser is great at plumping up your hair and it's refreshing for your scalp to get a massage each day!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volumising I have thin hair and it does volumise it a little without making it greasy
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Light on the hair and smells absolutely fabulous. Hair looks and feels revitalised after 2 weeks of application
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Smells nice and hair feels thicker. However I did not receive 2 free samples as stated on the website , disappointing
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again I am on my second bottle useing this, it has made my hair look thicker and started to grow around the edges where it got really thin from useing other products, I hope it continues to grow.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works! Always sceptical of hair products like this but since I started using it regularly my hair is noticeably growing back (I now have little wispy tufts!). Lots of hair used to pull out when I was showering and now I don't notice any hair loss at all! It smells amazing which is another plus. Only negative is that if I use it on dry hair it makes my hair really greasy, so I only use it after a shower on to wet hair, rub into my scalp and then blow dry. But I've still seen huge benefits, despite only using it in this routine once every other day.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait the result I have used 2nd bottle now Smells refreshy good for hair loss with dull hair
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product not only makes your hair fuller, but it also gives your hair volume and smells organically. Love it.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would recommend this product Been using this product for the past 6 months and it has stabilised my hair front thinning and falling out.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever for my hair I love everything about this product, from the perfume to the wonderful revaitaliazing way transforms my very fine hair. I even dropped loads of hints it would be great present for Mother's Day
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair saviour I started using this product about 3 years ago when I became concerned about thinning hair. It has become a fixture in my hair care. Hair loss is a thing of the past. My hair has thickened and I am really pleased with its condition. Thank you Aveda
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product