UK200027432

Kate Somerville

DeliKate Soothing Cleanser

120ML

Kate Somerville

DeliKate Soothing Cleanser

120ML

¥299
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 299 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 299 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Kate Somerville products to China.

Soothe, smooth and deeply cleanse irritated skin with Kate Somerville Delikate Soothing Cleanser. Formulated by skincare expert to the stars Kate Somerville, this nourishing face wash is designed for use post-treatment and is suitable for those with sensitive skin.

Made with a range of effective ingredients such as ginger root extract, cucumber seed oil and a peptide complex with ceramides, Kate Somerville Delikate Soothing Cleanser helps to relieve visible redness while helping to restore the skin’s delicate skin barrier, leaving the complexion healthy-looking and balanced.

With a rich, creamy texture, Kate Somerville Delikate Soothing Cleanser will not over-dry the skin and helps to unclog pores. It rinses away without leaving behind any residue.

Key Benefits

  • Designed specifically for use on post-treatment skin
  • Helps rebuild the skin’s delicate barrier
  • Can be used on sensitive skin
  • Cucumber seed oil soothes and calms
  • Ginger root extract helps reduce redness

SKU# UK200027432

AQUA/WATER/ EAU, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, BETAINE, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, LINOLEIC ACID, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, CERAMIDE NP, CERAMIDE AP, CERAMIDE EOP, PHTOSPHINGOSINE, CHOLESTEROL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, TASMANNIA LANCEOLATA FRUIT/LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) SEED OIL, ECTOIN, HYDROXYECTOIN, SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, BISABOLOL, TOCOPHEROL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, ANHYDROXYLITOL, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, STEARIC ACID, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, XYLITOL, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE
AM and PM. Apply a small amount to wet skin and massage for 30 seconds. Rinse and gently pat dry.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Kate Somerville bottles Hollywood’s best-kept secrets for glowing skin. Combining cutting-edge treatments with Active Balance Technology, her clinically proven formulas deliver transformative results without downtime—no matter your concern.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kate Somerville - DeliKate Soothing Cleanser Kate Somerville - DeliKate Soothing Cleanser - Okay, so the smell is a bit... musty, but the point of this cleanser is that it is soothing for sensitive/sensitised skin when fragrance is something to minimise. This is a really creamy cleanser, thicker and more viscous than the Goat Milk. I will probably always keep a tube on hand for times when my skin needs a big cuddle.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gentle cleanser I'm glad I purchased this product, it's gentle on my skin and doesn't cause any irritation. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't cause me any issue. I use it both morning and evening, as a side note I also absolutely love the packaging! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gentle cleanser This cleanser kickstarted my love for Kate Somerville products. I started using this cleanser mid 2020 when my skin barrier became compromised. It’s done wonders for my combination skin, and I have used it every day since. I absolutely love this cleanser.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onto my second bottle I first bought this as I had impaired my skin barrier with another product so needed to calm it down. It seemed to work over time and then I reverted to my usual cleanser. Once that ran out I came back to this one and was pleasantly surprised as a second cleanser. Ive since bought a second bottle and it’s my go to second cleanse. It goes on nicely and leaves my skin feeling clean but never tight. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin win... I bought this after buying the moisturizer. I have super sensitive skin with mild Rosacea and these two together are just perfect. The cleanser leaves your skin feeling like silk, never have I used one that doesn't leave my cheeks feeling tight until now. It works on dry or wet skin, whichever way you prefer to cleanse. I like to go in dry then add water and remove with a gentle cloth and I've seen a total turnaround for my skin since using this range.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, nice ingredient list I keep this cleanser in my shower and use it for my post workout facial cleanser or at night if I haven't worn makeup that day.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SIMPLE AND EFFECTIVE I’m a big fan of the Kate Somerville range and have never been disappointed. This cleanser follows suit and is another cracker. It is light and smooth and lathers quickly. Rinses off and leaves the skin feeling clean and fresh with none of that tightness you get from some products. I’m not a huge fan of a big night-time regime and just want something I can trust to get the grime of the day off in a quick and easy way…and this definitely does that. The lovely little feeling of luxury I get from the creamy and foamy experience is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not necessary I really like the moisturiser and serum in the same range. Having got a small travel size of this though I can’t fault it for being a nice cleanser. It has a lightish texture, doesn’t leave any tacky film and doesn’t aggravate my rosacea. The thing is I have sensitive skin cream cleansers at a fraction of the price that are just as good. I don’t think you need something in this price range if you have sensitivity or rosacea unless you just want to spoil yourself. For that reason I’ve rated it 4 out of 5.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting and soothing I've recently started using tretinoin and needed to get a cleanser that wouldn't irritate my skin and this is utterly perfect. It's creamy and unperfumed (I'm all about the fragrance normally but this doesn't bother me), and if you massage for 30 seconds as recommended your skin feels so clean and yet perfectly looked after. You can rinse or wipe off with a flannel, I tend to use it as my second cleanse in the evening before using the Delikate serum and moisturiser after my tret. It's exactly what I needed and I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is the perfect cleanser for sensitive or sensitised skin as it is super gentle. Using this as your 2nd cleanse in the evening or morning cleanse it really does a good job of soothing whilst cleansing. It is a creamy texture and massaging it in for the recommended 30 seconds leaves my skin feeling clean & distressed- another hit from Kate Sommerville
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delight to use. This is my review on the sample I received with my last order. It is a lovely lightweight cleanser that soothes your skin. It has a very pleasant fragrance. As it is a light cleanser it does not strip my skin but leaves it feeling smooth and hydrated. Will definitely buy in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly I can’t look past the smell! I really wanted to love this but I can’t put up with the scent, it is fragrance free and because of that it has a slightly ‘musty’ scent which lingers on my skin. Apart from the scent the cleanser is lovely and leaves skin hydrated and comforted but sadly it won’t be one I repurchase
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bland - in the best way! This is the perfect cleanser if your skincare ethos is “so no further harm”. It is calming and soothing without leaving any greasy residue and I love that you can rinse it off cleanly with water without needing to use a flannel. Doesn’t strip the skin.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosacea soother I have had Rosacea for years. This is the first cleaser that has consistently tamed the redness. My daughter ordered the first tube for me, I just ordered my second. Very happy with DeliKate Soothing Cleanser. I follow it with DeliKate Recovery Cream. Love both products. Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cleanser ever! I got this as a Christmas present after my sister saw it recommended by Lady Hirons and it is amazing. This smells great (I was worried it was going to be too goaty like a cheese) and leaves my skin soft, happy and hydrated. I tend to use as my second cleanse and I will absolutely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lightweight and creamy I am so in love with this cleanser. Its so soft and gentle on my skin. It doesn't foam up like many other cleansers. Its texture is creamy but lightweight. I use this for my second cleanse every am and pm. Skin is left feeling soft and not dry and tight.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Aid for irritated skin I bought this cleanser because my skin became irritated (red, itchy patches) which although the DeliKate serum was soothing, wasn't sufficient on its own. There was a marked difference after using this cleanser! My skin feels calmer, the itchiness has gone and the red patches aren't red anymore. It is, however, not a cleanser I would use normally. I've oily skin and this leaves a slight film after cleansing which I don't like. At the moment, I can live with it because it's doing its job of cleansing my skin and helping it repair. So, like the DeliKate Serum, this cleanser will form part of my 'first aid kit' - used when my skin reacts adversely and becomes irritated.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic but brilliant This cleanser is so fab. Feels deeply cleansing but incredibly gentle and soothing, I had red inflamed skin and even other cleansers I tried which were labelled as calming or sensitive made my skin dying but not this! Skin felt so soft and hydrated after the first use!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous gentle cleanser My skin is reactive and sensitive and I really struggle with cleansers. Many leave my skin feeling stripped or irritate my skin after daily use. Not with this cleanser. It is very gentle and creamy and feels lovely on my skin. I use it in the evening and have not experienced any irritation. About once a week if I feel my skin needs a little deeper cleaning I use the Goats milk cleanser - which is equally gorgeous (but for me too much for everyday). Highly recommend. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and gentle I bought this along with the serum and moisturiser to calm down my stressed, over-exfoliated and unhappy skin and the three products in combination have really helped to calm down and heal my skin, very quickly. This cleanser feels very gentle and nourishing on my skin, leaving it feeling clean, soft and hydrated. I like it very much, will repurchase and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Soothing Cleanser I have used several different cleansers from Kate Somerville and this one is definitely the gentlest and it is fragrance free. It contains soothing properties and does minimum exfoliation so this is my go-to if my skin is playing up a bit. I also use it as a morning cleanser as part of my skincare routine.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent gentle cleanser This cleanser does what it says - good for sensitive skin, and very gentle. However, I think there are other basic cream cleansers out there that do the same thing and come with a much lower price tag. I also find that I need to use a reasonable amount, especially if wearing sunscreen or makeup and the tube disappears quite quickly.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and gentle I save this for use when my skin is feeling a bit over-worked and in need of something gentle. This worked a treat! I love the exfolikate range, and this was equally effective as a regular cleanser. Can be used morning and night, but I like to use in times of skin crises!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok but there are better products from Kate Somerville I tried a sample of this and really did not feel that it was particularly special. It's perfectly nice, but I think I will stick to my Kate Somerville Goats Milk which is my favourite cleanser. I did not see any particular benefits over and above my usual cleansers, 2 stars because I love the brand. I'd like to try another sample again to see if I have a different opinion but will not repurchase on the basis of this sashes, which I have done immediately for other products such as Peptide K8 and Goats Milk Cleanser.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser Hands down, this is the best soothing cleanser I have ever used!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good I think this is a really good gentle facial cleanser. It’s more expensive than I’d like but I wouldn’t mind repurchasing if I had the extra money.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just can’t get on board I love my Kate products. I’m usually the first to jump up and share them when people ask. This falls short for me. It doesn’t feel like it cleansed much at all, left me we cystic acne and felt heavy.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extremely dry skin I am using the whole delikate line after having a complexly dry and peeling face from acne cream. This is the only face wash that doesn’t burn my skin at this time. It leaves the moisture on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser I think this cleanser is probably better suited at emergencies than for regular use. It is very good for sensitised skin: gentle, calming, soothing and fragance free. But I find that for daily use it’s maybe too gentle and doesn’t clean that well, specially for oily or combination skin.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i could write a paragraph on how amazing this product is!! i use it in the evenings before i start my night time routine. it is amazing the smell is great and the texture is so smooth and light!!
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product