UK200026911

Drunk Elephant

Sili Body Lotion

240ML

Drunk Elephant

Sili Body Lotion

240ML

¥150
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 150 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 150 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Supercharge the skin with the Drunk Elephant Sili™ Body Lotion, a skincare treatment that works to revitalise dull and dry complexions with a blend of nourishing plant oils and butters.

This body lotion promotes healthier and more balanced skin with ingredients such as strengthening amino acids, a reparative five-ceramide blend and barrier-supportive sodium PCA. By locking in hydration and restoring lost moisture, the blend of fruit-derived antioxidants with potent polyphenol and carotenoid compounds offers a powerful defence against environmental stressors.

Best applied after a calming bath or shower, the lotion should be gently massaged into dry and clean skin all over the body until absorbed. Use daily or whenever necessary for smooth, revitalised and protected skin.

Key Benefits

  • Works to restore dull and dry skin
  • Infused with a reparative five-ceramide blend
  • Contains antioxidants derived from the pulps of mango and banana
  • Promotes hydration and rejuvenates the skin
  • Helps defend against environmental stressors
  • A pH level of 4.2
  • Cruelty-free

SKU# UK200026911

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but pricey I do like this product, especially the smell is delicious! However, I don't find it remarkable, and I can't use it on slightly wet skin meaning I have to wait until there is no moisture left. Still feels quite nourishing, but unsure whether it actually locks in hydration as a result.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it in search of good hydration for the winter. Really moisturizes well. It has a pleasant texture and is well absorbed. It has a marzipan or almond scent. At the time of application, the fragrance is nice .i well purchase again and the price is ok for a good company
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sili body lotion One of the best moisturisers I’ve used - lovely faint coconut-y smell, applies nicely and absorbs very quickly after shower. I use this regularly for legs where the outer parts of my shin always get dry and scaly and this works very well. I’ll repurchase and keeping a stash of this!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This lotion is reasonably priced, contains ceramides which restore skin’s natural barrier, skin feels moisturized and nourished after it without being sticky. I guess it gets less review scores than it deserves because of its fragrance. I prefer unscented body lotions so I find the fragrance not a problem since it doesn’t last.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok For this brand, which I normally love this is a rather average body lotion. Scent is pretty unremarkable and for the price, you do not get vey much product at all. I will stick with my pharmacy classics for better price and bigger size to last me a while!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent hydration I bought it in search of good hydration for the winter. Really moisturizes well. It has a pleasant texture and is well absorbed. It has a marzipan or almond scent. At the time of application, the fragrance is a little harsh for me, but almost imperceptible on the skin
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I really like this body lotion, it is just the right consistency and a very subtle scent. It is perfect for everyday use, it is not too greasy and it absorbs very quickly. I love the fact that the brand is cruelty free. I am already on my second bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab body lotion Sili Body Lotion by Drunk Elephant was a lovely surprise and now a regular purchase. Silky, smooth, easily absorbed and very well moisturising body lotion. Small amount of moisturiser goes long way and fragrance is subtle and natural. Clever flat bottle.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect It is the perfect body lotion. I used it everyday for past month and my skin feels comfortable and hydrated. It has very delicate fragrance (coconut and almond) and sinks into the skin without leaving any tacky layer. I had a few dry/flaky patches which completely disappeared. It is definitely the one for me.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A clean basic body lotion This is exactly what it says on the tin- a basic clean body lotion. It's not particularly thick but I like that I can put it on wet skin and I use daily. It has a gentle marzipan smell which doesn't linger and it absorbs quickly. I have to say that all the price is very reasonable for a luxury brand. DE have advertised on their instagram that they have now released this in a massive size with a pump in the US and I hope that they bring those sizes to the UK as it would be great to have a bigger size of this lotion.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good body lotion Sili Body Lotion is a good basic body moisturizer. It has light almond (better say, marzipan!) smell and cream-like consistency. You need to rub in lotion for a couple of minutes, it well absorb and hydrate skin. The smell disappears as soon as the lotion is absorbed. Also, i so-so-so love minimalistic packaging, it looked very stylish to me.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice one This is a lovely body lotion, perfect for morning\day use or summer days. It has lightweight consistency and sinks in completely in just few minutes without any greasiness or film left - no need to wait. My skin feels silky and not so dry or tight with the lotion on, but if you need more nourishment that's not the case)  And although I hate amaretto\almond smell I can tolerate it in this lotion, it is subtle enough (but not my fave any way)))
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sili Body Lotion I’ve been suffering with dry skin all winter so decided to try this lotion. It’s a lovely light consistency that sinks into the skin quickly. I’m not a fan of heavy lotions that take a long time to dry, so this works great for me. It has a very light scent that isn’t over powering in any way. Very pleasant (as some have said almost like almonds) You get a good size bottle and as you don’t need much, it will last a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marzipan! If you like marzipan you will love this! It is a completly indulgent gourmande body lotion to use! My skin felt very soft and supple and I really enjoyed using this lotion. I noticed that one of the main ingredients is ceramides (which I use in facial skincare as my face loves them!) so it is little wonder why my skin felt healthier and so much more supple.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average This was a decidedly average body lotion. The texture wasn't anything special, and my skin felt hydrated on application but not for long after. I'm not a big fan of the artificial almond scent so that's already a red flag for me. I have taken to mixing it with a body oil so I am able to use up the product and still be hydrated enough for winter months. It's not bad, it's just not great.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good It is a lotion and I wasn't expecting an body oil performance, but I'm a bit disappointed from this product. The texture is so average, sinks fast in the skin but nothing special and the smell is weird (marzipan as all the body and hair product from DE) and most persistent than I thought. Since my skin is pretty dry during the winter I would use it in summer, but to be honest the smell it's everything but a summerish fragrance. Overall is not a bad body lotion but definitely non my cup of tea.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sili Body Lotion During the cold months I find my skin gets super dry so I do what I can to try and make an effort with moisturising. I wanted something that wasn’t too heavy and would sink in quickly. This lotion definitely delivers! It has a lovely light scent, when applied to the skin is sinks in nicely and keeps skin hydrated. A new favourite!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice but not amazing This is a very lightweight body lotion that sinks into the skin quickly (which is nice as you can get dressed right after applying it). I felt like it is hydrating but not super hydrating which means that it does not moisturize enough, especially during the winter months. It has a very light marzipan scent that fades away pretty soon after applying. Not bad, but also not the best I would say.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product I received this in a set and I was happy with this product. Very almond like smell which I don't mind but might put off those who don't like this. Its a nice light and basic moisturiser with a good price for a large bottle however, I have found others I like more.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sili body lotion I bought this at the same time as the body cream, I liked the idea of using the two together. They work nicely as a duo, and also as separates. This is a moisturising product that for me worked well, I definitely felt my skin was better hydrated. Nice soft scent to it too.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought this product a few weeks ago and I am so glad I finally decided to. It’s such a nice consistency not too thick. Also it smells amazing. You only have to use a bit- this product goes a long way. I have loads left and I use it everyday! I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not amazing I was disappointed with this. it was okay, but nothing special. the texture is a bit odd but quite effective, as it's runny and feels thin, but actually does a good job of hydrating so useful in the summer when you don't want to use thick body lotions. but the smell! it's overwhelming and who wants to smell of marzipan?!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! I am really happy with this cream and will definitely be coming back for more. I struggle with dry and bumpy skin, especially on my upper arms, and within a few days of using this my skin was baby soft. I like that it isn't as intensely thick as other creams I've tried to fix this problem, but gives the same results.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely body lotion I have to say I was surprised by this lotion. I wasn't sure that a body lotion could be worth this price tag but I was wrong. This lotion was quick to sink into the skin, very hydrating and had a very light scent. I loved the fact that I could apply the lotion and not have the scent compete with my perfume. I would happily repurchase this body lotion.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant lotion I really like the gentle smell of this lotion, a bit sweet but not too overpowering. The lotion absorbs well and I think it is really good for everyday use (if you are looking for something that is rich and seriously moisturising, this is probably not the product for you).
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD! I love this body lotion so much. But so pricey for just a body lotion... It is a luxury that is worth it! I use it only sometimes not to finish it too quickly, rotate with cheaper a cream. But I love the texture, the smell, the colour of the bottle is so pretty, way better than on the picture. I would probably buy again. Also its amazing for sensitive skin as it has a clean formula.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and sweet I really enjoy using this in the summer as it has a lovely summery smell and moisturises my skin well without any stickiness afterwards. I don’t usually bother using body lotions as the stickiness puts me off but with this one I can even put my skinny jeans in straight afterwards with no issues at all. As with the body wash the smell is very sweet which is pleasant but makes it not something I want to use all the time.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelming I’m really disappointed with this cream. I love the marzipan scent but it lasts all of 5 minutes. I found the cream quite mattifying which is absolutely not what I want in a body cream. I want my skin to not only be nourished but also look quenched and with a glow one the product is applied. Absolutely not happening for me when I apply this. What a shame!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable product. I tried this from the hair and body kit DE done earlier this year. I took it with me as the mini's are perfect for travel. I love anything that smells sweet, very almond tart like. I know not everyone likes that. It worked well as a lotion, i do think cheaper product will work just as well, but overall the scent done it for me, and it feels a very luxe product to use! Repurchased the fullsize.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I am a massive fan of the DE skin care range but this lotion left me under whelmed. I like the almond scent but it did not last on the skin. The lotion itself was light weight but quite hydrating. It just was nothing special. In my opinion there are others out there that would do a better job, especially at this price point.
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product