UK200019299

Dr Dennis Gross

Alpha Beta Glow Pad Gradual Glow - 20 Application Packettes

Price reduced from ¥317 to ¥194
  • Low Stock

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 194 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 194 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Build beautiful and natural colour with Dr Dennis Gross AB Glow Pad Gradual Glow, a simple one-step self-tanning solution that reliably gives natural looking, streak-free results.

This product has been scientifically formulated with alpha and beta hydroxyl acids to promote exfoliation without harsh attrition for the skin. This easy to apply tanning pad is the easy way to a healthy looking glow, with no need for time consuming skin prep, and a fast, mess-free application process.

Simply apply in circular motions over clean, dry skin ensuring even coverage and allow the quick-dry formula to act – a natural looking tan will develop over the following three to four hours. For deeper colour repeat application.

Key Benefits

  • Simple and quick drying self-tanning solution
  • Natural buildable colour in hours
  • Mess-free application
  • Contains exfoliating acids – no need for time-consuming skin prep

SKU# UK200019299

WATER, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, ETHOXYDIGLYCOL, DIHYDROXYACETONE, GLYCOLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROXYLATED LECITHIN, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, PHYTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/CARBAMATE COPOLYMER, BUTYLATED PVP, ERYTHRULOSE, POLYSORBATE 80, PHENOXYETHANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

Apply to face, neck and décolleté in circular motions, blending evenly. Wash hands immediately after use. Use the product daily to achieve desired colour, then space applications to maintain your ideal glow. For best results, use after the Alpha Beta Peel.


Make sure to blend the self-tanner into your hairline for the most natural-looking sunless tan.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

这一精致的药妆系列由国际知名的皮肤科医生 Dennis Gross 博士创立,您在舒适的家中就能享受临床级别的效果。

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very gradual I like the fact you don’t get any streaks or marks from these. They are so easy to use but extemly gradual. My first four you can hardly tell I’ve used them. Pros and cons with that. The pros are that you can be very gradual with it but it does take ages.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I cannot rate these highly enough! Have family pale skin and am also not particularly great at, and lack the patience to apply fake tan. However the glow that these little pads give me is fantastic. Very quick and easy. I use two/three per week and look so much healthier for it. I also use in conjunction with the normal alpha beta pads.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foolproof Tanning I love these pads! I'm not the best at applying fake tan and usually end up looking patchy and obvious but these are a game changer. Very easy to use and nice natural looking results. I really like the fact you get a nice acid exfoliation at the same time too. Would definitely recommend these, though it would be good if they came in a smaller pack too for people who want to try before they splash the cash.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for fairer complexions I really liked these pads in the winter - they lifted my pretty dull complexion just enough for that “well” look! However I am quite dark in the summer and I found these didn’t really make a huge difference then. They are also pretty expensive for what they are.. a nice treat for colder months!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this product. I am extremely fair so the subtle colour works really well for me, and it definitely makes my skin look better. I’ve tried them after using the extreme alpha pad also and the effect is even better, without inflammation or irritation. The convenient packaging is a bonus especially for travel.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this products for a few months as the sun in Ohio sleeps for the winter. I have been able to keep my natural looking tan with this!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Lovely Glow! So I have tried quite a few DDG products over the past year or so and honestly never been disappointed and this little beauty is no exception. They do exactly what it says on the box so can't fault this product (only thing I would prefer is smaller towelettes and more of them but that is really nit picking). Leaves a gorgeous subtle colour in the morning after applying before bed. If you want a full on 'I have just spend 2 weeks slathered in baby oil sunning myself in the Maldives' look then this is not for you, it is subtle but very effective. Love.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost invisible I am a fan od DDG peel pads in every strenght and form so I decided to give these a try. I really wanted to love them, they are easy to use, did not irritate my skin but I simply did not see a result. It is not that I got used to it and did not notice the colour, the glow. But I actually asked people arround me to pay attention and they confirmed, no change. So these ones I will not repurchase.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow Originally got a couple of these as samples with a purchase in store and liked them so much I have bought the full size. Useful to have for travel and leaves a very authentic, glowy tan. No patchy areas and no negative skin reactions (tanning products sometimes break me out) Great product
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRAVEL FRIENDLY GRADUAL TAN I was a little confused about these pads as it was unclear whether they are proper Alpha Beta pads with some self tan added or simply self tan pads but just using the same branding. From doing a little research, it looks like there is a little acid in them but this is to help application of the self tan rather than provide the full Alpha Beta treatment properties. The gradual tan version provided a very natural and subtle colour to the face after just one application. The individually sealed packed made them great for holiday but one pad does the face and not much more. For subtle, face only application for fairer skins to use “on the go”, I would give these 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No oompa loompas here I'm very fair but also too lazy to properly fake tan and only use gradual tan on my body occasionally during the summer. Until trying these I have never used facial tanner before. I liked the idea of these as they contain all the beneficial acids of the original Dennis Gross pads but also promise to add a gradual glow. The first time I tried these I was worried I would wake up looking like an oompa loompa but I need not have worried as I was left with a subtle natural looking glow. which faded after about 2 days.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the glow pad about 6 weeks ago . Why didn't I discover it sooner !? Very easy to use !!! It's just the right amount of color for any face that wants to look healthy in summertime . ( No streaks ) It's very gentle and loaded with vitamins and minerals. I would recommend for men as well as ladies . Everyone's skin is different !! I don't wear makeup except for a lip color . Feel great -look great -healthy skin !! Love it !!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really gradually Used only in the morning immediately after peeling. The color really does appear gradually, so slowly that I barely notice it. But I like this effect. You can adjust the level of artificial tan and not suddenly become orange! I want to try to use it at night to test how the skin will look in the morning
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a no from me.... I love the original DDG peel pads but sadly these broke me out and added little to no colour. I had really high hopes for them but it just wasn't to be! I am not sure if it was just my skin but I will be sticking to the non-tan version in future which I still love.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I love these sachets! They are super clever. You use one a day and stop when you have achieved the glow you were looking for. There’s a little smell of fake tan but ever so faint, much less than any other product tried before. Perfect for travelling too.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My face became all orange, worst work day of my life because of it...
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved the original glow pads for the face. The color was perfection. Please bring back that product. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Glow Absolutely love these in the winter when you’re looking for a really subtle glow but not full on tan that a fake tan would provide. Use at night as part of your exfoliation step, like the regular alphabeta pads, these give you the exfoliation with the added bonus of a tan included. Wake up with a beautiful natural glow.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for traveling These are amazing for traveling since you can take only as many packets as you need. They gently exfoliate the skin without leaving it feeling overly stripped, and they really do provide a gradual, natural glow to the skin that I love during winter time
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love this. One of those skincare products where you instantly feel it made a difference. I haven’t repurchased though... for some reason packets put me off. I think it’s the defined number of uses that makes me think it’s expensive? Whereas a pot with 30+ uses in would more likely make me part with my money! Odd... but the product is GOOD
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but effective These glow pads are so easy to use, yet so effective. I just wipe one of the pads over my face after cleansing, before going to bed and, in the morning, I'm left with a subtle tan and glowing skin. I use these in conjunction with the alpha beta extra strength wipes for even smoother skin.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Alpha beta Glow pads are a must for me at work. I work on a high profile television show and my male starts love the subltle and natuarlm wam glow they get when I use these.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glow pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have not used the glow pads for a few years. I'm sorry to say that I am disappointed as I don't get much glow. In the past, if I used a pad a night, I could be at an exercise class looking in a mirror and think "wow, I look tan". Now I don't even see a difference when I look for it.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!! I received a sample of this in the founders gift. These are fantastic peels, perfectly packaged as little wipes. Work so effectively and leave skin in brilliant condition.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Healthy Glow! I'm fairly pale and use SPF diligently so these are a great addition to my skincare routine in the warmer weather. Simply swipe over clean skin (I like to use them after an exfoliating/acid toner) wait a bit before applying your normal moisturizer and wake up with a natural looking radiant glow. I use them a couple of times a week and exfoliate chemically between uses so I don't get a build up of colour. They are easy to use, amazingly portable for travel and don't look fake or apply streakily. Whenever I use these my skin looks healthier like I have just returned from a short break!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good little pads They are a somewhat good little pad that neither gives a streaky finish or odd colour as a result. I use once or twice a week in the evenings. By morning I have a glow. If I need darker colouring though I use my fake tan.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle, multi tasking wonder I bought these last week and have not been disappointed. Not only do they give a subtle, natural glow, they exfoliate as well. There’s no strong scent either. I’ve used twice this week and will use as and when needed. The box of 20 wipes will last a few months.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have Vitiligo. I have lost 75 percent of my pigment. I have used every tanning lotion on the market. I started using your Tanning towels in December. I couldn't be happier. I love them. This week I showed them to my Dermatologist. He was very impressed. He was going to order some for a family member. Thank you for making my life better.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alpha Beta® Glow Pad Gradual Glow gives me smooth skin with a glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Alpha Beta® Glow Pad Gradual Glow feels great on my skin and my skin is smooth, firm and has a glow.I am impressed with this product.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up with a glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this glow product. I can put on my face at night and wake up with a glowing complexion the next morning. I live in the NW and we dont see the sun in wintertime sometimes for months. I get tired of a "pale face" look.
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200019299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product