UK300001432

Diptyque

Figuier Room Spray

150ML

¥440
  • 有库存

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 440 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 440 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Get lost in the enchanting and mesmerising fragrance of the Diptyque Figuier Room Spray. With the warmth of fig wood, the freshness and vitality of fig leaves, and the milky sap that lengthens the delight of this fragrance, this room spray is surely a treat to the senses.

 

With just one spray, the entire room is filled with the fruity aroma and fresh fragrance of the wilderness. Simply this scent throughout the home, and sit back and enjoy this enticing treat for the senses. This room spray helps to relax and rejuvenate users.

 

The scent gets its depth from the crisp barky fig leaves and ripe fruit, blended together with white cedar.

Key Benefits

  • Freshens the air and creates an inviting vibe
  • Mediterranean blend of wood and fig leaves
  • Can be used in an entire room, or even as a fabric spray
  • Leaves users feeling relaxed and rejuvenated
  • Emits a strong yet subtle scent

SKU# UK300001432

Format: Liquid

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

这家成立于 1961 年的法国香水屋以优质的香氛、最为精美的香熏蜡烛,以及美体和肌肤护理而闻名于世;卓越的护理服务能刺激人体感官,令您尽享奢华体验。

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not 100% If you prefer a lighter version of Fig than the candle, this is great. However I definitely prefer the rich warm strong scent the candle gives, I think the room spray is a bit lighter. Which would work perfectly for some people who maybe find the candle too strong or heavy! I personally wouldn't buy it again but that's not to say I didn't like it! It's just not for me!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell, absolutely divine! I have been using this room spray in the bathroom and it is perfect. The smell is so fresh and light. I love figs and the fragrance of this Diptyque product is spot on. A little goes a long way and you don't need to add throughout the day. The fragrance is not overpowering like other ones from Diptyque (lovely too but not to my taste). Figuier brings spring to your home.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this room spray! Such a lovely fresh scent that lasts really well. One bottle lasts ages and I always get compliments on the scent in my home. It’s a lovely light scent that even if your not a massive fan of fig you will love. The bottle is also gorgeous and looks lovely displayed on your side.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accompaniment to the fig candle This is one of my favourite Diptyque room sprays for spring summer. When used in conjunction with the matching candle it creates a lovely subtle woody aroma. you only need a few squirts and the scent lingers for hours. The bottle looks very chic too.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like the candle This is the first room spray I have ever purchased from this brand. Might I say it’s not as pleasant as of the candle but at the same time you can tell that this is luxurious when you spread it around your home. I would not buy it again but for those who end up buying it you really do get a very powerful smell that just about resembles the candle with this product.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy scent This is a slightly unusual yet homely scent to use around the house. Not an air freshener, more of an atmosphere maker. I give the house a couple of sprays every morning and the bottle lasts for ever, it is a big bottle and pretty to leave out. It's going in my 'essentials' box with my kettle etc. when I move home, so I will feel instantly at home in my new place.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong I absolutely love the figuier candle but the smell is too faint. Reading the opinion of this product I thought this might be what I am looking for but I was wrong. This smell is similar to the candle (which is good) but a few pump will make the room very pungent and smelling weird. Didn’t love it as I expect :(
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong Product- Nice Scent Diptyque room sprays are basically the key beautiful scents, but in a much more flexible way. I love candles, but to look after them (unless they're very small), needing to burn to the edge to create an even burn isn't always possible or practical time wise. Enter the room spray! At any time, to bring the home to rights. I purchased this as my 3rd scent for a room spray....and it has moved a bit around the space. Not quite right for the hallway and dining area- too fresh and light for the space which leans to cozy, so now it sits in the bathroom where it works. I absolutely adored this scent when I got the candle, but over time I don't love it like I do the others.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bought this as i love the candle and wanted to replicate the smell it can be overpowering if you use in a bery small space or spray more than once but it is lovley and should last for ages
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unless you love figs, it's a bit strong This room spray is so strong! Great for the bathroom but that's where is should stay! Xx
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing - but my fault for buying blind! Firstly let me say my rating is not based on quality or packaging as I love generally love diptyque. I have previously purchased & loved several of the candles & decided to buy the infamous figuier scent without actually smelling it. I love the Laura Mercier fig scent so took it for granted I'd like the diptyque version. Big mistake, it's totally different & not sweet & creamy like I expected. In hindsight I should have purchased one of the many scents I've tried & loved. It hasn't put me off buying diptyque products, I'll just try before I buy in future.
Date published: 2013-11-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300001432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product