UK200026908

Drunk Elephant

Wild Marula Tangle Spray

120ML

€ 24,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Tame unruly hair with the Drunk Elephant Wild Marula™ Tangle Spray, a lightweight spray that detangles and smooths out stray hairs. While working to detangle, the spray also utilises ingredients that help to strengthen the hair for a healthier appearance with added body and bounce.

Marula oil contains high level of antioxidants and omegas and helps to moisturise the hair as well as working to add shine. Other nourishing plant oils include sacha inchi seed, pracaxi seed and argan, which condition the hair while strengthening and protecting against heat styling.

Shake before use. Spray the mist evenly over towel-dried or damp hair and comb through before drying. The mist can be used prior to heat styling.

Key Benefits

  • A leave-in mist that detangles hair and smooths fly-aways
  • Anti-static agents provide heat protection
  • A weightless, non-sticky and non-greasy formula
  • Free from sulphates, silicones, fragrances and dyes
  • A pH level of 4.5
  • Cruelty-free

SKU# UK200026908

WATER/AQUA/EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM PCA, COCONUT ALKANES, PSEUDOZYMA EPICOLA/PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL/CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL/ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL/HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL/CAMELLIA SINENSIS SEED OIL FERMENT EXTRACT FILTRATE, BRASSICAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, PLUKENETIA VOLUBILIS SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTACLETHRA MACROLOBA SEED OIL, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, SODIUM LACTATE, PCA, ALANINE, ARGININE, GLYCINE, HISTIDINE, ISOLEUCINE, PHENYLALANINE, PROLINE, SERINE, THREONINE, VALINE, ASPARTIC ACID, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SEED EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, POLYSORBATE 20, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
Spray evenly over towel-dried or damp hair and comb through. No need to rinse. Shake before use.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our shipping options on our delivery page.

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I really love this product not only dose it detangle my hair but it protects it too from the heat, makes my hair lovely and soft. I have very thick hair so it easily gets very knotty but with this product it really help to get throw it and is so great for the price too
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for highlighted hair I am a fan of Drunk Elephant in general and this Wild Marula Tangle Spray is no exception! I have highlighted blond hair which can get rather tangled after washing (even after conditioner) so this is a great product to use before brushing (I always use a hairbrush for wet hair with it). I would definitely buy this again as it works well and doesn't leave any residue.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marula tangle spray After doing my hair routine I find that my hair can be quite tangled and in need of some extra conditioning. This spray has been great to use as that extra step! It leaves my hair feeling soft and nourished. I love the bottle, it distributes just the right amount. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and works I have fine hair that tangles so easily so I love so find something that works for the knots. This is light, it smells lightly of almond oil like the Sili body lotion and I don't find it weighs down my hair as other products can. It might not be enough for curly or thick hair but it works for me.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light mist I have already been using hair products from Drunk Elephant and loved them so I bought this hair spray to add to my hair routine.The mist is very fine and light. I normally spray a few times on washed damp hair before drying. It doesn't leave a strong smell and won't weigh my hair down. When I use this product, I feel my hair is silkier and more hydrated even after blow dry.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bleach damage Over the last year my hair has been getting more and more tangly. When I try and brush it it gets itself into little tiny knots that refuse to be teezed and eventually need to be cut or the hair snaps. I’m sure this is because of the bleach damage that has ruined to integrity of my hair’s cuticle. This spray has been a miracle for me. I use it on slightly towel dried hair, not too dry though, or it can feel as though you have used too much product. Then even when it’s dry I can run my brush smoothly through my hair and it doesn’t catch at all. This effect lasts until I next wash my hair. Normally the only way I could achieve anything close to this would be to use multiile products heavy with dimethicone, which makes my hair feel dry and heavy. I love this spray, it’s such a great product for me and I won’t be without it now.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Will definitely get the big version of this when I run out of the mini. It last ages as you don’t need a lot, smells nice and the comb glides through my hair when I use it. Gives hair a high shine and stops the flyaway hairs, totally love this and can’t see me not using it.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight spray This is a great detangler which gets the job done without weighing down fine hair like mine or being too greasy. I've used oil leave in sprays in the past and given dark roots at the moment (thank you lockdown!) they can just make them look greasier. This is lightweight and does a good job of making things easier to get my Tangle Teaser through my hair. Only thing is I'm not sure what long term benefit this has for your hair but a nice little product to have.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great I like this for keeping hair knot free during blow drying. I also use it for fly away hair as it’s not greasy. However, the effect is temporary and I see no long lasting change. I will continue to use for the reasons stated. It is overpriced for the results achieved
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product for wavy hair This product was bought with my birthday order. I follow the hairdresser Chris McMillen on IG and he recommended it (think he was involved in the development) and I thought I give it a try. I absolutely love it. I have wavy hair and I use it to bring the waves out and it works an absolute treat. It is very lightweight and perfect when you want to refresh your curls/waves the next day. Some people on her comment on the smell, but I have no complaints about this. I am very happy to have found a product that works with my fine wavy hair without weighing it down.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent This is pricey but worth it - smells amazing and makes my hair so shiny, used with the DE shampoo and conditioner. Keeping my hair decent while hairdressers are closed! It seems to help with brushing through my hair while it’s wet. Will be repurchasing
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detangles like a dream I need to detangle just before a shower, and not many products have been able to loosen my curls like this one. I first run it through my hair with my finger and then use a wide tooth comb to separate my hair. It smoothens and tames making it much easier for shampoo and conditioner to coat my hair strands in the shower!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detangles matted hair I have curly/wavy hair that gets matted if I wear it up in a messy bun for a few days. I’m always using a detangle spray prior to shampooing. I bought the D.E 2.0 kit which provided me with a 60ml sample. It also included a wide tooth comb. Using both of these products helped detangle my hair with ease. The slight downside for me was the scent of this product. It smells like sickly sweet almonds/marzipan which personally I disliked therefore will not be repurchasing a full size product. But if that scent appeals to you I think that this product does exactly what it intends to do.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant aroma I came across this spray in a hair care box, which I am very happy about. It makes combing easier for my fine hair, the hair becomes more elastic and shiny. The delicate and pleasant aroma of the product passes after a shot time. The design of the entire product line is impressive!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn't a fan I purchased this as I was super keen on trying the brand as I've heard many great things about it. That being said, I wasn't impressed with this product (I plan on still trying other ranges from DE). I think my hair is too coarse/damaged, and that this would work better for someone with more manageable hair. I don't really notice that it helps detangle hair, so I mainly use this as a heat protectant to use this up. I'm not a huge fan of the scent either.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this range Really smells great, and a good value for money as many people really rip you off with these types of product. I love the packaging as well. I think the shape of it is perfect for travel which makes it really easy to pack. Really happy with all my purchases from this brand - I am a convert!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but not exceptional In a very crowded market with so many good choices, I did not find this product particularly good or special. It’s a very lightweight hair oil which helps detangle and manage frizz - however for this price you would expect a bit more. I have given the product 4 stars because I like the brand
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light treatment oil for hair I received a full-size sample of this product several months ago and it’s still going strong. I’ve taken to using it on my kids hair as I don’t feel it is heavy enough for my own hair type which is more coarse. It’s a lovely light hair product which suits those with finer and relatively straight hair. Has a mild and pleasant smell. Would probably re-buy based on its longevity..
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it I got this product along with other hair care products as I absolutely love DE face products. Sadly none of the hair products have impressed me, especially this. The product does what it says on the packet, it detangles hair however that's it, I didn't see any other benefits to using this sadly.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild Marula Spray I have very long and thick hair that is prone to tangles and knots. I’ve tried everything to help with this but nothing works as well as this has. It’s a fine spray that I can work through the hair, I then use my fingers to gently untangle any knots. It’s a brilliant spray that has helped me better manage my hair and I’ll never not have a bottle on hand.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product to try Have bought Drunk Elephant skincare products and this is the first hair product I have bought from the brand - it is a lightweight spray with a great smell and is good for detangling and getting rid of frizz. Would recommend as a great extra to your hair routine/ treat for your hair.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children friendly I had this product in a deluxe size as part of the hair and body kit. I've tried it for my daughter's hair that is really long and straight and for mine that is wavy and bleached and works beautifully on both. The smell is amazing, makes the hair looking so shiny and glossy, no fizzy and tangles disappear as if it was magic. You really need a small amount of product as it's really rich in oil. The ingredients list is so good that I use it for my daughter that is just 7.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wild Marula Tangle Spray My hair can get quite dry and in bad condition, I decided to give this a try. I don’t necessarily get knotted hair but thought the conditioning properties would help. I’ve noticed a difference already and my hair is feeling a lot softer and better conditioned.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average I got this in a set and I was pleased I didn't purchase the whole bottle. I wouldn't buy this for myself as its not a step I need but for those that do, this is such a beautiful spray. If I had children I would buy it for their hair. Beautiful scent and well designed bottle.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, frizz free hair The Drunk Elephant Wild Marula Tangle Spray is a lightweight spray ideal for adding moisture and shine to the lengths and ends my long, tangle-prone,dry hair allowing a brush or comb to glide through with ease when applied to damp hair. The product has a delicate almond scent and leaves the hair soft, smooth and frizz free, I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wild Marula tangle spray I have thick hair that can be quite unruly. I’m always on the look out for products to help untangle it, especially after washing. This is a nice product and helps soften my hair when it’s dry. However it’s quite a small bottle and I have long hair so I found I did unfortunately get through it quite quickly! Would love if they could make a larger size.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I struggle with easily tangled hair, and this spray really helps hydrate and protect my hair. There is a lot in it to be fair, heat protection and nice oils to protect from damage. This also is able to be used on coloured hair which is brilliant and it smells nice too!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just alright! Bought this a while back and have been using it somewhat regularly to detangle my hair after I wash it (i spray, comb, then air dry my hair). It does work I think as my hair gets more manageable when I use it however I am NOT a fan of the smell cos it's very artificial. I love neroli and orange blossom and almost all my candles/perfume/body lotions have this ingredient but this spray however just doesn't smell that great. Otherwise, its alright in detangling but for its price I don't think I will repurchase!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detangles, leaves hair soft and shiny I got this after Molton Brown stopped making their leave-in conditioner spray. Absolutely love it, it does a great job of detangling my long hair and leaves it soft and shiny. It also reduces frizz, meaning I don't need to use a serum or other product. I've had this for around 6 months and use after every wash and it's still going strong so lasts for a long time. Love that their products are free from sulfates, silicones etc, and look forward to trying more of their products.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I’ve been using this for a couple months now, I find if I use too much in one go it can weigh my hair down. The smell is amazing, like marzipan! Does make my hair easier to brush when wet, but I think you could probably get the same result from a cheaper product.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product