UK300055592

Sunday Riley

Charcoal Smoothie Body Scrub

200G

£32.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Feel refined, nourished and balanced with the Sunday Riley Charcoal Smoothie Body Scrub, an exfoliating skincare treatment that targets bumpy, textured and flaky skin.

Salicylic acid and lactic acid work to clarify and smooth bumps and rough patches, while natural exfoliating powders massage away dull and dead skin cells. Activated charcoal works with manuka to pull impurities up and out of the skin for a balanced deep clean. Coconut water and avocado oil nourish and rehydrate.

Use in the shower or bath, massaging the body scrub thoroughly into skin and focusing on target areas. Let the scrub sit for 1-2 minutes and then rinse off.

Key Benefits

  • Works to polish and refine textured skin
  • Key ingredients include activated charcoal, salicylic acid and biodegradable wax
  • Balanced by coconut water, manuka branch and leaf oil and jojoba seed oil
  • Suitable for keratosis pilaris
  • Cruelty-free

SKU# UK300055592

In the shower or bath, massage a handful of the body scrub into the skin, focussing on target areas. Let sit for 1-2mins and rinse off.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

A combination of high-tech innovation and hardworking natural ingredients, this results-driven skincare brand is famed for its active formulas that help to deliver immediate results and long-term payoff.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive but effective scrub This scrub does make skin softer and smoother. I think this is mostly due to the manual exfoliant action of the (non-plastic) beads as I am not convinced that the salicylic acid has enough time to do a lot of chemical exfoliating in the time this is left on skin. The cost seems quite high compared to a lot of other body scrubs. I do, however, like the packaging as it is more hygienic than dipping hands into a pot. Would probably not repurchase but will definitely continue to use until finished.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft skin I have been using charcoal smoothie recently and there is a noticeable difference in the softness of my skin after use. I find it really brightens my full skin. The only down side is it’s quite spendy for the amount in the pouch. I love the results, but will be looking for something more cost effective!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! I've been using the Charcoal Smoothie Body Scrub in the run up to a holiday to brighten up my dull and dry skin and it hasnt disappointed! Noticed an improvement almost straight away and havent looked back since. It has a really lovely texture that makes you feel like its really working. Only downside is the price but a little seems to go a long way.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charcoal body scrub I love using this a few times a week to keep my skin in good shape! I like using this to prepare my skin for shaving, it really helps buff away any dry skin and leaves my skin looking smooth. It has a nice level of scrub to it without being too harsh or drying.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth legs I bought this Charcoal Smoothie to tackle my bumpy orange-skin cellulite legs. Although it smoothens my skin, I guess it does not help with the cellulite. It is sad to accept the truth that nothing might improve the appearance of bumpy legs. The scrub comes in a holographic refill bag which is way better than those jars as it is more hygienic. I do not have to scoop it.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so smooth! Bought this recently and am really pleased. It leaves skin feeling super smooth an hydrated for a number of days. In contrast to other exfoliant products I have used, the jelly consistency means it is not messy at all, which makes it much easier to use when in a rush. Its smell is nice and minty and did not irritate my fairly sensitive skin. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It is a fantastic dual exfoliator. I love the packaging, it is really handy and mess free, compared to a traditional 'tub' of scrub. This is now a priority in my weekly pampering ritual! I also love to use this product prior to shaving. Love love love!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I can’t say enough about this scrub. Really deeply cleanses and leaves the skin soft and smooth. The salicylic acid is so effective on the stubborn spots on my upper left arm. You don’t need much. It scrubs up well. I usually leave it on the skin for a few minutes before rinsing. Overall really worth the money.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! I've now finished using this product and I really liked it. Does exactly what it claims to, my skin felt so clean after using and cleared up my blemishes and removed the little bumps on the back of my arms. I was worried it would be messy to use but it wasn't. Only fault I can find with this product is that it is not the easiest to dispense, especially when nearing the end of the product.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for body acne I’ve been dealing with shoulder/back acne for maybe a year, have used strong sprays and lotions but nothing has worked like this scrub. You apply in circular motions, leave it on for maybe 2-3 minutes and rinse off. The results aren’t instant, but in a little over two months my back has had major improvement and I feel a lot more confident wearing tank tops
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of bizarre ? I like this product, I’m sort of perplexed by why Sunday Riley has released it though given their usual fare is for face. The scrub itself smells minty, like a light toothpaste smell with the fresh clean scent of charcoal coming in after. It’s lovely but I’ve had scrubs with essential oils that are more effective before.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most effective beauty buy i've ever made I sought this product out specifically to deal with my keratosis pilaris, which have annoyed me for years. I was honestly amazed at how effectively this product has resolved them! Within 2-3 weeks of use on alternate days, my upper arms are all but clear and smooth! Such a clear and easy to observe impact - I totally recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charcoal body scrub I love this scrub, what a joy to use. I suffer from a lot of dry skin than sometimes flakes but this really helps improve those areas. It has a lovely scent (like any Sunday Riley really) and feels so nice to use. The pouch is genius, really clever and easy to use in the shower.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product I purchased this when my usual scrub was out of stock. As others have commented, the colour is a little alarming on first opening but it does rinse away easily. It has a pleasant smell and certainly leaves the skin feeling very smooth. However, I think it is quite pricey at £5 more than my usual brand which does as good a job and smells nicer. I'm personally not keen on the pouch design, I found when full a lot of the product squeezed out, but that may be me! I would only by it again if I couldn't get hold of my usual scrub.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't want to love this! I love this charcoal smoothie body scrub - it really helps keep those lumps and bumps on my arms and legs at bay. It looks a bit scary as it's a black scrub and I was worried it would make a mess of my bathroom but honestly it washes away so easily! I didn't want to love this because... it is a bit expensive, but as another reviewer also said, I just focus this on my problem areas and as such I think it will last a good amount of time.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! I got this as a random extra to a Space NK order and wasn’t expecting much. It’s much thicker than I thought it would be but in a good way. I have KP on my arms and legs and am still waiting to see a drastic result. I love the packaging and it looks good on the shower shelf.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme I’m not one for the gimmicky packaging, but wow. Love the scent and end result. This is going to a staple. Skin is exfoliated and there is plenty to last six weeks. Wonderful product. Skin is ridiculously smooth!!! This definitely makes a great gift! Give it a try, you won’t regret it.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant scrub! I am a huge fan of Sunday Riley so was very excited to try this. For a body scrub it is a little on the pricey side but if you can afford to pay that bit more I think it is worth it. A little goes a long way, you just massage it onto your skin, leave for a few moments and rinse away... despite it being black in colour (charcoal) it doesn't stain your shower/bath! leaves skin feeling super soft! Will probably repurchase
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charcoal Body Scrub Love this scrub, it has a really uplifting scent that makes it great for a morning shower. It’s just the right level of scrub (so not too hard on the skin!) and leaves my skin feeling really pampered. I love the pouch it comes in, this is really useful in the shower.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal smoothie scrub Love this scrub! It’s such a joy to use, I love applying this during my shower. It has a light scent which I don’t mind, and a nice level of scrub to it. I have a lot of stubborn and dry spots on my arms and I’ve noticed an improvement since using this. Will definitely continue to pick it up.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scrub! I bought this last week and I have used it twice so far...I do love the texture and I think it exfoliates the skin really well. The only thing that I dislike about it is the smell, it’s not particularly bad but I am not keen. I have chicken skin on my arms and this product is definitely helping. I would recommend this product for anyone that likes an efficient scrub.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Body Scrub Sunday Riley does it again..!! This is the first of their body products I've used and its really so nice. Good waterproof packaging thats easy to use. Product really does make the skin on your body so, so smooth. Enjoying this and will buy again when its gone.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super scrub I received a sample of this and was so impressed. The scent is really exhilarating and minty and it leaves skin feeling super soft. You don’t need much to have a good effect and it’s not too abrasive. I am taking off one star because it is rather expensive for a scrub.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is fantastic This is my new favorite body scrub! I love the funky packaging and the product far exceeded my expectations - this made my skin so silky soft and did not stain the shower - unlike similar products I've tried. A real joy to use. Sunday Riley make fantastic products, I can't wait to see what they come out with next!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body scrub! This is an Absolutely amazing product that leaves the skin exfoliated, nourished and smooth. It is a pleasure to use it - the smell is great and the actual texture is not to harsh, making the product perfect for preparing the skin for treatments. Slightly expensive, so I would buy it again as a treat once in a while
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeoussssssssssssssss! I've always loved a good body scrub and this new charcoal smoothie from Sunday Riley is really fabulous. You only need a small amount for each limb as a little goes a long way. It is lightly scented with a nice minty smell which isn't overpowering. This is more of a treatment body scrub when you look at its ingredients and it really does make your skin feel fabulous afterwards. I tend to follow this with a great moisturiser and can't recommend Diptyque enough as their products are amazing. This body scrub is pricey compared to others but I do think its worth it and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great body scrub I absolutely love Sunday Riley products and this is no exception. The Charcoal Smoothie Body Scrub has an amazing texture and exfoliates the skin nicely without being too harsh or stripping. I like to use it as a weekly exfoliation on days when I have a little extra time, it is a great pampering treat.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool! This is such a great scrub, I'm so glad I splashed out on it! The texture is like jelly, but the beads/grounds really do a great job of exfoliating my body, including any KP on my upper arms. This will be great in the summer to keep skin smooth. The packaging is an added bonus, as it's so nice! Smells gorgeous too, I highly recommend this scrub.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! Wow, absolutely LOVE this product!!! I received as a gift from my friend recently and have been using regularly - this is such a gorgeous body scrub!!! Packed with great ingredients, this scrub leaves my skin perfectly polished, and it smells gorgeous too. The packaging is fab, and certainly stands out in the bathroom!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is a perfect treat your self! I love Sunday Riley as a brand and this is amazing. You don't need much and therefore ti lasts a good long while. The scrub is great, it leaves my skin nice and soft without feeling dried out plus the packaging is great and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-02-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300055592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product