UK200017136

Aurelia Probiotic Skincare

Aromatic Repair & Brighten Hand Cream

75ML

Aurelia Probiotic Skincare

Aromatic Repair & Brighten Hand Cream

75ML

£28.00
  • Low Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Give hands a break with Aurelia Probiotic Skincare Aromatic Repair and Brighten Hand Cream, a rich, creamy hand cream that helps to repair and rejuvenate tired, cracked and chapped hands.

This luxurious hand cream contains a number of natural and active ingredients, including omega-rich baobab, kigelia africana, red algae and a pigmentation complex inspired by the sea daffodil. Absorbed into the skin, it works to deeply hydrate and nourish each layer, before tackling troublesome pigmentation that can cause skin to appear aged.

Aurelia Probiotic Skincare Aromatic Repair and Brighten Hand Cream is dermatologically tested, and is suitable for all skin types. Its rich scent is created with a combination of ylang ylang, vetiver, lavender and patchouli, which uplift mind, body and soul, and complement the cream’s healing powers.

Key Benefits

  • Helps to diminish signs of premature ageing, including pigmentation
  • Hydrates and nourishes the delicate skin on the hands
  • Works to strengthen nails and brighten skin
  • Contains a blend of natural ingredients, including red algae, sea daffodil and baobab
  • Used as often as necessary, it can soften and smooth the skin

SKU# UK200017136

For all skin types, including sensitive. Dermatologically tested.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Discover multi award-winning probiotic skincare that fuses bio-organic botanicals and natural essential oils with scientifically-proven probiotic ingredients to protect, restore and balance skin from within.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it My sister recommended this product to me as we are on the never ending search to find a good moisturising hand cream that works and actually does what it says in the package. I think Aurelia might have cracked it with this one. It has a beautiful reviving aroma and glides on effortlessly to leave your hands feeling like cotton wool and well protected from the elements! I love it and would recommend. The only thing is it’s rather small so mine didn’t last particularly long. I must say i am constantly creaming my hands though!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am a hand cream hoarder I have them everywhere and this is one that I use and I only use the best ones This is more of a thicker handcream but I do find it very healing and absorbs well into the hands. It also has a lovely scent. Great for the cuticles
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this ! This is a really lovely hand cream. I had a deluxe sample of this and you do not need much of it so it lasted a long time. The texture of the cream is nice and does not have a overpowering fragrance. The cream absorbs well and is not greasy. My hand are well hydrated after using it.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I wash my hands very often and do a lot of chores around the house. because of this, the skin on the hands is very dry. I use it for my hands in the morning and before bed. the cream nourishes and moisturizes the skin well. I am happy with this cream. and I love this brand.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softening with beautiful scent I've been using this a lot recently due to dry hands after washing them more than usual. It feels really luxurious to use and makes up for the chore of non stop hand washing. The cream sinks into hands quickly and as other reviewers have said, you only need a little at a time so the tube lasts forever.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Handcream This is an absolute favourite and one I always have in my bag. Constant hand sanitising means my hand are permanently in need of a little extra care and this is the perfect remedy. It smells fab, Is so hydrating and a little goes a long way. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Finally splashed out and bought this having had a couple of samples. You only need a little - too much and it's quite greasy and hard to absorb, but it relieves dryness immediately and smells wonderful. I've been putting it on at bedtime and the smell is very relaxing.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aromatic and moisturising This is a really lovely hand cream to use. Leaves your hands in lovely condition, improves the condition and moisture and appearance of skin texture. The smell is somehow both energising and relaxing and it’s just a lovely product to use. Not the cheapest but a worthy luxury for your hands at a time of increased dryness due to increased hand washing.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream! Great hand cream, with an aromatic scent and non greasy texture. Perfect to use all day. It´s ok to use and work in computer or at the mobile phone. My skin is very dry and i decided to buy this hand cream to try to get my dark spots lighter and my hand more hydrated.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like A satin glove Really feel privileged to smear this delicate but effective cream on my dry and exhausted hands at night before bed. I keep the tube in my night table and use it religiously—I can see that my hands are in pretty good condition, so will attribute it to using this luxury cream in its very compact and elegant tube.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely cream Lovely thick and nourishing cream. Hydrating especially if a thick layer is left on over night. I'm not sure how important probiotics are for the skin on the hands but it cant hurt! It smells divine too. It is a bit pricey but if you fancy a treat its nice.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hand cream I bought this for over a month ago. It smells fabulous and the scent really lasts for a longtime and is very relaxing. It really helps when I have had really dry hands and provides deep nourishment for my skin. I am prone to getting eczema on my hands and this hand cream has helped and not lead to a flare up.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Aurelia This has been a real help to combat the effects of so much hand-washing at the moment. It takes a few minutes to absorb into the skin, but then it softens and moisturises beautifully, its botanic scents creating a pampering, spa-like experience during these difficult times!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this hand cream! I love this hand cream. I first purchased it in Autumn, when my office air con and heating kicked in, and my hands started to feel really dry and sensitive. It is such a lovely consistency and absorbs quickly. It makes your hands feel moisturised and smooth - not caked in oily stuff like some other hand creams. It also has a lovely fragrance. Whenever I've (grudgingly) leant it to anyone in need of some hand cream, they've always instantly said "ohhhh that's lovely".
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven! This is like aromatherapy for my soul - and a great moisturiser for my hands. It is working well with fading the sun spots on my hands and keeps my cuticles soft. It does take a while for it to absorb into my skin, so I wouldn't use this, say, just before driving the car or unpacking the dishwasher but before bed, watching tv or any time I dont need to use my hands for a moment or two. This product is well worth taking a moment to enjoy, inhale and relax with.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing and wonderful scent Works beautifully to moisture your hands without making them feel sticky and the scent is simply divine, I wash my hands a lot and it's definitely helped keep my hands nourished and my nailbeds have never looked better. A small amount goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! I bought this a few weeks ago, my third time. It smells fabulous, after applying put your hands over your face and breathe deeply and it glides on but leaves hands soft and smooth. I will buy it again. It lasts for ages. The packaging is lush. I have bought this brand before and it always delivers.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hand cream This hand cream is perfection. It's hydrating without being sticky, smells divine without being cloying. It seems to help even with my nails (probably from the baobab oil) and I have even used it as a leave in conditioner on the ends of my hair when I had nothing else in my bag. Really multi purpose balm/cream. Now I just need one in every bag.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just right I have been using the Aurelia Probiotic Skincare Aromatic Repair and Brighten Hand Cream for a while now, and it has come into it's own lately. All the extra hand washing a scrubbing could leave your hands feeling sore and dry, but this prevents that from happening.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream This is such a lovely hand cream. Nice and moisturising but not too greasy so great for daytime use. This hand cream has a lovely herbal smell. It was purchased for me as a birthday gift but I think I would re-purchase this. The only thing I don’t like is that I prefer a metal tube.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extravagant Having loved their deodorant I decided to try this hand cream which is not cheap! Fistly it smells divine and if you cup your hands and take in a couple of deep breaths its total relaxation. It goes on beautifully and use it on my nails in the hope of getting them stronger and to soften cuticles However as lovely as it is it simply isn't enough for my super dry hands. So now I use this for when I want a bit of luxury and use other trusted hand creams to give my hands a heavy dose of hydration.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product Lovely product - smells wonderful, I like that Aurelia use natural products and it did help keep my hands soft. However, the effects were not sufficiently long-lasting nor strong enough to tackle my dry hands in the winter months. I gave it to my mother, however, who absolutely loves it so perhaps it is sufficient for those with less dry hands.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! This is one of my top hand creams and a fantastic gift for anyone who’s stressed and anxious. The fragrance is so calming and relaxing. Apply and then cup your hands around your nose and inhale deeply, amazing. Such a soothing and calming experience. Keeps hands soft and supple as an extra benefit
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This is such a lovely hand cream, it has a nice uplifting scent of ylang ylang, vetiver, lavender and patchouli which is not strong. The cream itself is light but very moisturising and absorbs quickly. The packaging is beautiful and it looks expesive making it a lovely gift or treat for yourself.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious hand cream I received a deluxe size sample of this and really enjoyed using it. It is a rich and moisturising hand cream. The scent is nice but can be quite overpowering. I can't attest to the brightening benefits so not sure I would buy it again as it is quite pricey, even when compared to other nice hand creams.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice cream This is a very nice cream with a pleasant and very natural smell. Non greasy, absorbs rather quickly but yet rather nourishing. I've used a sample of this cream. In my opinion it is a bit pricey for a hand cream, otherwise I would repurchase a full size.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is my favourite hand cream and have been using it for years now. Smells great and people always comment on it. I Like using it on my heels too. It is a bit pricey but lasts a few months because you don’t need a lot of it. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious hand cream First time trying this brand as I received a sample. It is a nice and rich feeling hand cream and smells great. It sinks in well not leaving behind that tacky feeling and my skin feels nourished. A little bit pricey but would consider trying more from the range.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hand cream I love the smell of Aurelia products and the hand cream smells devine as well. The hand cream has nice texture, it is nourishing and sinks into skin easily leaving it soft and moistourised. I don't see any particular effect on the brightening part though.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Herbal rich cream I have tried several samples of this, enough to know that I would happily buy the full size! This is a rich, cream-with-oil hand cream. It does take a little time and massage to absorb into hands, so don’t apply just before you need your hands! The smell is very herbal, with essential oils. It had a strange component to the smell, more like bath salts than bath oil, not sure which ingredient this was.
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200017136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product