UK200024321

Sol de Janeiro

Samba Foot Fetish Care

90ML

£25.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Upgrade a boring pedicure routine with the Sol de Janeiro Samba Foot Fetish Care set, a duo of two skincare products that work together to produce silky-smooth feet.

The emery board has been designed in the shape of a surfboard and comes with its own carry pouch for storage and travel. The second step of this treatment is the Samba Foot Fetish Cream, which is enriched with moisturising cupuaçu butter, coconut oil and açaí oil to leave the feet feeling supple and smooth.

To maximise the effects of Sol de Janeiro Samba Foot Fetish Care, start by exfoliating dry feet using the emery board and then massage in the cream thoroughly.

Key Benefits

  • A skincare set that includes a cream and an emery board
  • Developed to moisturise and nourish the feet
  • Cream is formulated with a range of naturally hydrating oils
  • Scented with aromatic jasmine and vanilla
  • Contains antioxidants to keep the feet looking youthful

SKU# UK200024321

AQUA (WATER/EAU), TAPIOCA STARCH, GLYCERIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, DODECANE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, THEOBROMA GRANDIFLORUM (CUPUAÇU) BUTTER, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT/NOIX DE COCO) OIL, DIMETHICONE, EUTERPE OLERACEA (AÇAÍ/AÇAÏ) FRUIT OIL, BERTHOLLETIA EXCELSA SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), ILEX PARAGUARIENSIS (YERBA MATE) LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, MELIA AZADIRACHTA LEAF EXTRACT, MELIA AZADIRACHTA FLOWER EXTRACT, LAWSONIA INERMIS (HENNA/HENNÉ) EXTRACT, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL/BASILIC) EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC/CURCUMA) ROOT EXTRACT, MICA
  • • STEP1: Exfoliate dry feet with our Samba Foot Fetish Smoothing Board. The surfboard-inspired board comes with a cool carrying pouch, making it both fun to use and travel-friendly.
  • • STEP 2: Massage the Samba Foot Fetish Cream onto feet.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

    CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

    EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

    2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
    Free when you spend £100.
    Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
    Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

    RETURNS
    Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
    Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

    Sol de Janeiro is Brazil's most exciting new beauty export and the creator of the internationally acclaimed Bum Bum Cream. The brand brings Brazilian beauty secrets worldwide with its luxurious products and addictively delicious fragrance.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product, my heels are so soft and feel amazing Cream is not sticky and soaks into skin The board is amazing and I love the quirky design The scent is amazing which lingers I’ll be buying this again for myself and my sister Will recommend this to friends
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite scent I bought it due to my love to a famous sol de janeiro's scent. I almost don't use body creams, but the foot cream is 100% my thing) and this one is really great! It moisturizes very well and, of course, gives me a lot of aromatherapy (I just love the scent). My husband also used it, but in the own way, on the legs and hands, and was very satisfied with the moisturizing. So, highly recommend, especially if you're a fan of this scent.
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adore !!! This truly is a fabulous product for your feet, absorbs easily leaving your feet really soft and smooth especially when you use the foot file that comes with it, this I found to be an added bonus. Now to the fragrance well it’s gorgeous so not only are your feet left feeling soft and supple they smell amazing too, will definitely purchase again.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I absolutely love the brazilin bum bum cream, so I just had to try this cream out too. It smells amazing as expected. Its very moisturising and hydrating. it keep my feet soft all day long. I love applying this cream every night as the scent stays the next day all day long.
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from amazing scent I really really love the smell of all the sol janero products and this is not exception, the surf board file it comes with is a bit pointless and although this is amazingly moisturising only foot creams with eucrin in them to anything to help with hard skin of which i have a lot hence the average review. Stick to the body creams,
    Date published: 2021-01-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Smell The smell of this product is so delightful it smells like a little burst of summer every time I use it! There's a few products in the Sol de Janeiro range that I would say are overpriced but I really feel the foot cream is good value. It's rich and creamy and leaves my feet silky smooth
    Date published: 2020-11-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from average The foot cream made a little difference to my feet, but the the cream is not as amazing as I wxpected due to reviews for me, but I do love the scent as always and the non-greasy fast-drying formula on my skin. quite xpencive for what it is in my opinion.
    Date published: 2020-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous product I bought this because I like the brand. The file smooths the skin and the cream soaks in really easily. A very good buy. The smell is quite strong so may not be for everyone. A very fruity, tropical scent. The packaging is also nice and is testament to the brand's quality.
    Date published: 2020-08-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong scent This is a very strongly scented cream. To begin with I loved it but I did find that it was a bit too strong for me to repurchase - it's very sweet and tropical. The cream itself is lovely - very thick and moisturising. I would recommend smelling in store before purchasing.
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who knew feet could smell so nice?! This cream works wonders on the feet! There is a lovely little surfboard shaped filing board included to use first. The cream itself rubs in really nicely and does not eave an oily residue on the feet. The smell, as with all Sol de Janerio products is amazing. Who knew feet could smell so nice?! And feel so soft! Another amazing product from this brand. Definitely worth purchasing.
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow I am so blown away with this product. Maybe I didn’t read it right but I thought I was just getting a foot cream but it also came with a fabulous foot file in a little cloth pouch. Cute! The cream, like their body cream smelled amazing and softened my feet wonderfully.
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate results I didn’t expect more from this foot cream than any other foot creams but I was extremely satisfied straight after the first use. This cream gets absorbed into the skin very quickly leaving feet feeling fresh and moisturized. After regular use now I can confirm that my feet are lovely and soft. Will keep using and repurchasing this and definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2020-06-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing The whole range is gorgeously scented, and this is not exception. It’s not as heavy a cream as the body version, but it sinks in well and I appreciate that it comes with a little surfboard to smooth skin before application. It works best when you apply a thick layer before bed and wear socks over it so it doesn’t come off with contact
    Date published: 2020-06-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft feet Lovely cream, smells yummy. I wouldn’t say it’s overly nourishing, it could be richer, but it’s very hydrating and absorbs quickly so you could use during the day. The file is okay but looses its texture quite quickly over all. If you don’t have overly dry feet this would be plenty
    Date published: 2020-06-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this if you are allergic or can't stand White Musk I used this once for the first time last night. I couldn't get rid of the smell off my hands from the application. It is the worst cheap artificial White Musk kind of fragrance that lingers.Nothing will get rid of the smell. I'm really surprised that SpaceNK promotes this product. If you love White Musk then you'll love it but many people have a serious allergy to this artificial smell.
    Date published: 2020-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the scent! This is a very nice and summery foot cream. My feet aren't very dry but I wanted to try this anyways, because it looked so cute and I love the smell that all of these Sol de Janeiro products have. This is definitely a summer must-have and it makes my feet nice and soft!
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXPENSIVE BUT WORKS This foot cream is a tad on the expensive side but it is really good. I literally saw and felt the differencein the skin on my feet from first use its not greasy so could put flip flops on straight away after . Smells gorgeous as well I highly recommend this cream
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells like bumbum cream I bought this product because my feet are very dry by aging. It is a great product , smeels good en is cute in packaging, it's alsow not greasy, but hydration can do better. In the whole line i will buy it again because of the smell amd free present (surfboard) inside the box
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth feet I love this range of products and recently tried the foot fetish care kit for the first time. The cream comes with a cute emery board in the shape of a surf board. This is so that you can smooth off the dry skin on your feet before you apply the super moisturising cream to your feet. Super smooth feet
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely scent and good hydration I recently purchased this foot cream - love the scent and emery board that comes with it. The foot cream absorbs very quickly into the skin. A lovely product but did not offer enough moisture and treatment to my very dry feet. If you are wanting a foot cream to offer hydration then this cream is perfect for you but it you need a richly nourishing product - this is not the one for you!
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Samba sorted feet in a shimmy. Really enjoy the Rio de Janero range. The scent and the texture of a lot of the products. My Foot Fetish cream came with a small surfboard pumace for using in connection with the cream to remove hard skin areas. The foot cream is a more concentrated version of the original bum bum cream. A little goes a long way and soaks into the skin leaving a luxurious film over the skin that soaks in gradually. Leaving the feet soft, nourished and pampered.
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I didn't know what to expect with this brand as have not used it before but I was pleasantly surprised. My feet were getting quite rough and I had tried a few other creams and pumice stones, but this is the best one by far - left my feet feeling brand new! Would highly recommend!
    Date published: 2020-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell and it works! This is the best foot cream I have found. I use it after showering every day and my feet (which are normally like rhino skin!) feel so soft. The smell is incredible as well and reminds me of holidays and happy times. A little goes a long way so it lasts for ages as well.
    Date published: 2020-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing There is literally nothing in this range I don’t absolutely love! came to restock as the sun is about to come out but it’s currently out of stock. I’m strangely over-sad about this. Which clearly shows my love. I won’t be buying an alternative. I’ll wait until this is back in stock
    Date published: 2020-04-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the scent but not the results... I somehow got addicted to the smell of the Bum Bum cream and can admit that I bought the foot cream just for that reason. This does have the same scent and I get a great summery feeling every time when I apply the cream. But I have to say that for a foot cream this is just average... moisturizing but too light and does not work if you have dry or callused feet. I have to use heavier creams on the side of this at least a couple of times per week. Probably will not repurchase.
    Date published: 2020-03-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream This is a lovely rich foot cream, I love the Sol de Janeiro cult smell that this contains too, it's absolutely delicious and smells like summer. My feet are nice and moisturised although I think the normal Sol de Janeiro body cream would work just as well
    Date published: 2020-03-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from LIKE A DELICIOUS WHIPPED CREAM, NOT SUPER HYDRATING THOUGH I wasn’t sure what to expect when I bought it and I was pleasantly surprised: the cream is more like a whipped cream texture and absorbs really quickly. When I say quickly, I mean a few seconds, making it ideal for when you are out and about and need some moisture or when you are travelling. It has the same gourmand scent as the bum bum cream and many other products. I wish it was a little bit more hydrating though, that is my only gripe with it. It leaves your feet soft and velvety as soon as applied but after a while you feel they are a bit dry. Overall a good product that I will most likely repurchase.
    Date published: 2020-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sol de Janeiro......need I say more I absolutely love this brand. Brazilian kiss is a staple along with several others in the range. Yes some might think the same can be found cheaper and it’s the scent that sells it. This really isn’t the cause. The foot cream is super absorbent and does exactly what it should with the added bonus of the file. Will repurchase
    Date published: 2020-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for winter. I've been using this all winter on my feet and it has kept them soft and smooth, and of course smelling gorgeous. What I would say is that for me it wouldn't be moisturising enough for summer as my feet get very very dry then and this wouldn't keep them soft on it's own. I will buy this again in autumn this year ready for cold weather days.
    Date published: 2020-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I bought this in desperation a week ago, based on the reviews as I’ve never tried this brand before. My feet are very dry and heels starting to crack and no matter what I’ve put on them (body oil, body cream, hand cream etc) nothing has made any lasting difference. Then I tried this product. I had little expectation as the cream seemed quite thin and absorbed very quickly. However, after just a few days use my feet are significantly less dry, the skin is silkier and the heels are much improved. I’m really impressed and have just ordered more.
    Date published: 2020-02-10
    • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product