UK300054813

Aromatherapy Associates

Deep Relax Sleep Mist

50ML

£28.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Soothe mind and body into a deep, restful slumber with the Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Sleep Mist, a calming and comforting linen and body spray that inspires undisturbed, stress-free sleep for energised days.

The soothing mist is formulated with vetiver, sandalwood and chamomile, which help to relax busy minds and ease anxieties. Spritzed onto the pillow, bed linen and body, it encourages restorative sleep, which refreshes and revives the senses for the busy day ahead.

The Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Sleep Mist can be used following a relaxing bath with Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil or applied after the Relax Body Oil before sliding into bed.

Key Benefits

  • Calming sleep spray for linen, bedclothes and body
  • Eases tired minds into a restful and restorative slumber
  • Helps to soothe mind and body
  • Vegan-friendly formula
  • Spray complements Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil

SKU# UK300054813

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES (VETIVERT) ROOT OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN (PATCHOULI) LEAF OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) LEAF/TWIG OIL, CANANGA ODORATA (YLANG YLANG) FLOWER OIL, PARFUM**, FUSANUS SPICATUS (AUSTRALIAN SANDALWOOD) WOOD OIL, LINALOOL*, ORMENIS MULTICAULIS (WILD CAMOMILE) OIL, BENZYL BENZOATE*, GERANIOL*, BENZYL SALICYLATE*, FARNESOL*, LIMONENE*, CITRAL*, BENZYL ALCOHOL*, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (ROMAN CAMOMILE) FLOWER OIL, CITRONELLOL*.
Spray liberally on skin, nightwear, bed linen and simply inhale deeply and drift into restful sleep. For optimum results bathe before going to bed with the Deep Relax Bath & Shower oil to calm your body and mind for the best possible rest.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Using the purest natural ingredients, Aromatherapy Associates' blends of essential oils calm the mind, balance the emotions and ease strains and muscular tension in the body.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have bought this and received it also as a present wasn’t sure at first about the scent but you do get used to it. The spray really does help send you off into a deep sleep I used to toss and turn for an hour now I fall asleep almost immediately we’ll with the money and it last up to six months using one spray every night
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this as part of my quest to make life a bit more special and enjoyable as I have chronic illness and so many aspects of life are harder because of it, including sleep. Firstly, it's not your typical lavender spray. I think it's the vetiver that gives it a peaty, woody herbal smell, it's unusual and instantly comforting. It's also super strong so one or two sprays is ample! It definitely soothes and relaxes and I think I'm going to sleep easier now I'm using it every night. I am a huge fragrance fan although sadly my partner really isn't - but he likes the smell of this which is a massive bonus as there's no complaints when I use it. I can see this being a staple in my day to day routine. I'll buy the bath oil next.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does work This is an amazing product for anyone who struggle with sleep or relaxing and switching off to the world to enable sleep. Let’s face it we all need all the help we can get in these challenging times. It really does help to relax the mind so that you drift into a sleep. It’s a beautiful aroma. Even went on to purchase the bath oil I enjoyed the scent so much
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and relaxing I think it works but even if there is a significant placebo effect the smell is amazing and strangely astringent? Reminds me of mom dabbing a cut knee with TCP- comforting. Hubby also swears by it too. My suggestion is spray little on your nighttime wearables rather than your pillows.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep spray ever I have had sleep issues for many years, and have tried many sleep sprays, nothing has seemed to help so far. Until I was gifted this one from a friend who knew I was struggling with sleep problems. This has be the best spray I've tried, the aroma is so relaxing its helped me immensely. If you have sleep problems I highly recommend you give this spray a try.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly works This is my husbands 4th bottle! We can’t live with out the stuff! It isn’t like a traditional sleep spray (smelling of lavender) it smells like a peaty whiskey! I have also bought this for gifts! It’s a truly lovely purchase! Would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works....but I found the smell overpowering I love Aromatherapy Associates and was really looking forward to trying this product as I struggle to get a good nights sleep. It did help me sleep more soundly than usual however I’m sorry to say I don’t like the smell and ended up giving it to someone else. There are other products on the market I’d buy over this one I’m afraid such as This Works sleep products.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep deeper These Deep sleep products from Aromatherapy Associates are really good.They smell like heaven and always create a more blissful sleep for me.Ive been using them for years and always have a break so I can totally and honestly really appreciate them more.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insomniacs friend I have had issues sleeping for as long as I can remember. I have tried various sleep sprays with varying but limited success. I bought this ad the Deep Relax bath oil is so good. This has not disappointed. Not only do I love the fragrance, it does help. If I wake in the night, then it seems to help me drift off again. Yes it is pricey for a sleep spray. But its worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works This does actually work. Like many people i struggle sometimes to get to sleep and stay asleep. Using this has helped . I spray it on my pillow before I attempt sleep and then when I wake up in the middle of the night spray a bit more on my pjs. It works a treat - highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good with the other products in the deep relax range I enjoy using this product alongside other products in the deep relax range such as the bath oil or moisturising body treatment. However, I personally wouldn’t purchase this as a single item. The smell of the spray seems slightly harsher and less relaxing than the other items in the range. I do, however, like that it can be sprayed on your body, your clothes and your linen, as with most sleep sprays you’re restricted to just spraying on linen/pillows. If you’re just after a pillow spray I would recommend the This Works one, however, this is great if you use other products in the range and are looking to layer scents or if you dislike the smell of lavender.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works!!! I’ve tried several other sleeps sprays and this is definitely my favourite- it’s deeply relaxing but not overpowering with lavender which a lot of the relaxation sprays are heavily scented with- this is like the smell and in the instant relaxation you feel when you walk into a spa! Fabulous product
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous and works! I do love aromatherapy oils in my bath so I am delighted with this to scent my pillow especially for nights when I don’t bath before bed. I bought this as a present for my husband and I am delighted to be getting the benefit. This will be a regular purchase for me.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe for good nights sleep This mist is my favourite "go to" recipe for good nights sleep. I use it regularly on stressful days and spray it on my pillow and sheets after I have a long bath. Of course, I soak in Deep Relax bath and shower oil and that combination is top notch for heavenly scent all night long.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really Works!!! This is an amazing product. I was really having trouble sleeping whilst thinking about returning to the new normal routine of life after lockdown and find that this really relaxes me and helps me drift off quickly. The scent is quite strong but I love it and, unfortunately, so does my daughter who often asks for it if she wakes in the night after I mistakingly gave her a treat!!! I will buy this UFN!!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Mist I brought this item a while ago, and I actually seen it working from the past two months. I use this on my pillow before heading to sleep. It quickly starts working on the pillow and when I lay down it starts giving me that calm aroma. Along with the mist I listen to the calm sounds. It helps.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dreamy The Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Sleep Mist is beautiful and certainly sets you up for a beautiful nights sleep with its very relaxing and beautiful scent and properties. The mist is lovely to be sprayed onto your pillow to help you unwind into a deep sleep.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have night time routine This smell is deeply relaxing and instantly gets you ready for bed. I like to mist it on my pillow, my blankets and just around the room. Even my husband likes it. I am a huge fan of this range. A few mist goes a long way so I think it's good value for money
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and soothing pillow spray I use this several times a week either as a pillow spray. It has become the scent of bedtime for me. It helps me relax completely and all muscle tension seems to disappear as I drift to bed and quickly fall into a deep sleep. I should say I rarely have problems sleeping, but this immediately gets me to relax and then I drift off quickly.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep in a bottle! I've been a huge fan of the deep relax oil for years, and often buy for people who have trouble sleeping, so was delighted to see that Aromatherapy Associates have launched a spray mist - especially as I don't like lavender, which is strong in so many other sleep sprays. This blend is gorgeous, and I'd recommend to anyone struggling with sleep.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic if you struggle sleeping I was given a bottle of this as a gift and it was SO good I had to buy more. You only need a couple of spritz - one on your face and one on the pillow - right before you settle to sleep. Take a few deep breath and off you go into a good, deep sleep and wake refreshed. Excellent if you have an over active mind at night.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Smell! I adore this brand and the deep relax range is my favourite, so I was very happy to see this pillow spray introduced. It has a unique and completely amazing smell that really does help you to relax at bedtime. A few spritzs onto the pillow helps me drift off into a deep sleep. I will be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Sleep Spray I was delighted when Aromatherapy Associates introduced a sleep spray. I'm a big fan of the brand and love the deep relax bath oil. The sleep spray makes the perfect final step before bed - a light spritz of bedding (it is strong so a little goes a long way) and I really do believe it helps me to switch off and drift off. It isn't a traditional lavender aroma - it is much warmer and woody. I have tried many sleep sprays and for me, this is the best.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy This mist smells incredibly relaxing, and I really do think it helps me fall asleep more quickly. It's a more unusual take on the standard sleep mist kind of smell - much less lavender, much more woody / musky notes. Makes a great gift for someone who has everything.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good alternative to lavender If you like sleep mists but don’t want the traditional lavender based scents then this would be a good option as it smells musky and of sandalwood. Unfortunately I don’t really like it as I find the smell a bit musty and prefer lavender but that’s my mistake for not reading the ingredients list properly. It is as ever with this brand a high quality product so if you like the smell it’s great!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent with which to go to sleep This is the second bottle of this mist that I have bought and I love it. Such a pleasant change from the usual lavender perfume. IIt is so relaxing I use it when I am stressed even if not wanting to sleep. You only need a couple of sprays so although it seems expensive it will last for quite a long time.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best one I have tried I have tried many relaxing sprays and this one beats them all. The scent is very heady and intoxicating. I literally feel a tremble down my spine when I use this. It's not jus the usual lavenders. It is complex and nootropic. I look forward to using this and feel a great sense of wellness when I use it. Well worth the price
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad I would actually give it a 3.5 star rating if I could. I am a proper aromatherapy associates addicts and have used all of the bath oils and other products too, so of course I had to get it! I used 4 spritz the very first time and the scent was just far too strong. Also I didn't expect the scent to smell 'like that' I was expecting a scent similar to 'deep relax' bath oil but it's not, so that's a disappointment. Even my husband agreed that the scent was too strong and unlike the 'aroma' scent from any of the bath oils. But I do agree that this oil is more effective than others in the market. Hence the 4 star.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the bath oil of the same name I bought this some time ago but have only just opened it recently as I needed to use up other pillow sprays. It smells just like the deep relax bath oil which I love and is the only pillow spray that I will use now. Even my partner comments on how lovely it is and asks for some on his pillow and he usually wouldn’t be interested in such things!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Indulgent but it works .. if you suffer from insomnia like I do then this is absolutely worth the money! Long lasting fragrance means only one spray needed on your pillow to enjoy the fragrance all night. Especially good after a bath using the bath oil.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300054813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product