UK200027413

Neom

Real Luxury Reed Diffuser

100ML

£38.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Create the perfect haven for relaxation with the Neom Real Luxury Reed Diffuser, a reed diffuser created as part of the Scent to De-Stress range. Inspiring moments for contemplation, the diffuser helps to banish the day’s stresses while filling the room with fragrance.

The Real Luxury bouquet comes from its blend of 24 of the purest essential oils, including jasmine, lavender and Brazilian rosewood. This expert blend aids mind and body, and the diffuser can be paired with the Real Luxury Scented Candle or Home Mist for an accentuated scent experience.

The Neom Real Luxury Reed Diffuser takes up to 48 hours to fill its room with perfume. Once established, the scent can form an integral part of daily meditations when breathed in and out at a safe distance.

Key Benefits

  • Fragrance notes include jasmine, lavender and Brazilian rosewood
  • Made using a blend of 24 pure natural essential oils
  • Aromatic experience for the mind and body
  • Works with the Real Luxury candle or home mist for an enhanced sense of calm
  • Scent lasts for up to 12 weeks

SKU# UK200027413

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Where beauty meets wellbeing, you’ll find NEOM’s expertly blended formulas pairing natural fragrances with clean ingredients for your home, body and skin. Whether you need better sleep, less stress, more energy or a mood-boost, NEOM has you covered.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Reed diffuser I love b use Neom fragrances and this smells deliciously of jasmine lavender and roses. It’s just such a gorgeous fragrance and this really fills a room with fragrance. Plus it looks really stylish in my bedroom and keeps the scent fresh and lovely. Fabulous
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely scent but doesn’t linger I received this as a gift and loved the scent at first! It was so lovely and really made me feel calm and relaxed. After a few weeks the smell began to fade and I can barely smell it anymore. Such a shame as I still have half left. I normally love Neom but I wouldn’t recommend this over the candles.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing scent Neom has really high quality scent and this one does not disappoint. It is a balance of lavender and jasmine reminiscent of a luxury spa. It makes any room feel relaxing and calming. It looks really pretty too so I think it’s a great diffuser for hallways or guest bathroom.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I enjoy this scent a lot. Just wish the scent is stronger though. My living room is only a normal size and this doesn't fill the room with enough scent, despite me turning the reeds twice a week, other than that I am happy with this product. I try the luxury one as well and that doesn't throw out enough scent either which is a disappointment.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely These Reed diffusers, although quiet expensive, last a long time. The smell is lovely, turn the sticks when the scent gets faint. I also like the fact that for some diffusers with black sticks the oil turns black too, but not with this one. The oil stays the same colour.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is my first diffuser ever. I am not sure about the de-stress claims, maybe more lavender notes would help, I don’t really smell it that much. It’s a nice scent, but not my favourite. First time I put three sticks and the smell filled my living room in five minutes
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds A Beautiful Fragrance to Any Room I have this in my hall and it really does create a luxurious smell to my home. It has a good throw and it seems to last for a long time. This is a high quality reed diffuser that stands head and shoulders above other brands. It looks modern and chic. It would make a perfect gift for somebody who likes luxury and quality.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely! Great diffuser - perfect as a treat to yourself or a gift to any loved one! But also perfect as a gift for someone that you're struggling to buy for. I love the scent, very relaxing scent and the throw is great. Looks sleek too! Defo considering a few of the other scents and candles from NEOM!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw I'm always sceptical of reed diffusers as I've had limited success - often I simply cannot smell them once I walk away from them. This, however, fills the room with scent nicely. The scent itself is a little floral, a little balsamic, and very relaxing. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting I have had this diffuser in my hallway for a few months now and I never tire of the fragrance that greets me when I open the front door. It’s subtle but has a lasting presence and is not too dominating, over powering or artificial. I love the smell and it has lasted well. I have been turning the sticks over every week or so which I think has helped keep the smell alive. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Diffuser I love Neom diffusers and De-Stress is my favourite scents! It smells very calm and tranquil, almost like you are at a spa. I like Neom Diffusers as I don't find them too overpowering. I highly recommend this diffuser and it's perfect when paired with the matching candle!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I bought this with a gift voucher from Space and it does not disappoint! It sits in my bedroom and the throw is great (I have all 6 sticks in, but for a smaller space - bathroom - you could definitely use fewer). I would say the lavender was more prominent than the jasmine, so it is a really relaxing fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classy product The scent of this reed diffuser was a little overpowering for me so I won’t be buying it again. However, the glass container looks high quality and expensive and the scent is strong and lingers in a large area. I would think the oil is going to last a long time. A good product, just not a fan of the scent.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive! I am very pleased with this diffuser, I had Neom happy previously, but this is my new favourite. It took a couple of days to get going, but once it did I was very satisfied. The scent is really lovely, and is perfect for a bedroom (even with door open most of day, maintains good throw). I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect scent Of all the Neom scents this is my favourite. It's a fabulous scent to have in the home and is very versatile as it isn't all about drifting off to sleep, or being alert and focussed, it's 'just,' a beautiful scent and a lot of people remark on it. I find using the whole bottle too overpowering so I decant just a small amount into the bottle - I have been buying the refills for a while now - and allow that to work through the reeds and when it's all gone I top the bottle up with a drop more. This is the perfect gift too as it isn't too targeted with what the scent is supposed to help with.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Good as the Candles I received this as a free gift from SpaceNK recently. One of the best free gifts I've received! I have placed it in the guest bedroom and as the door is shut most of the time-when I enter the room the smell completely envelopes me. The reeds are sturdy and not too thin so they absorb the liquid effectively. I like that Neom offers refills for this to reduce excess packaging. So good I may have to move it to a more used room.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful relaxing scent I was lucky enough to receive this as a free gift with purchase recently. I wasnt sure the scent would be 'me' but nevertheless I dont look a gift horse in the mouth! Wow, its a really soothing and relaxing scent and I've set the reeds up next to the bed. There's a lavender note that sends me to sleep feeling like I'm in a luxury hotel! Absolutely beautiful and would buy a refill or an additional diffuser.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective For me neom reed diffusers and candles are the only ones that really work, clearly scent the room in the open plan space I have. Classy fragrance, my personal favourite of neoms but all of them are nice. Reed diffuser lasts expected time and is scented all the time. Lovely
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diffuser I am a big fan of Neom products and I really happy to see they are now stocked on SpaceNK. This diffuser looks great, smells amazing and is excellent value for money. I have put this in my bathroom and the fragrance is instant and lovely. I highly recommend this diffuser.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only diffuser I use I am obsessed with this diffuser. The de-stress scent is one of my absolute favourites and I only buy this diffuser now so it's like the signature smell of my house. I have replaced all of my other diffusers with this one and everyone comments on how lovely it is. The scent is subtle but strong enough to notice and one diffuser fills a room so nicely rather than just the area right by it. The diffuser itself looks premium on display and lasts quite a while.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best reeds I’ve tried. These reed diffusers are simply the best. The fragrance lasts so long and fills my home with such a nice smell. I get so many complements when I use these in my hallway the whole house smells. This Fragrance reminds me of being in a spa it’s gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful I'm so excited that SpaceNK are now stocking Neom, these products are simply gorgeous. The Real Luxury products just smell divine, they're very spa like but not over powering. The diffuser has a subtle gentle smell but will easily make your room smell gorgeous and they last for ages. A must have in my house.
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product