UK200024318

Sol de Janeiro

Brazilian Crush Hair and Body Mist

240ML

£32.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Smell irresistible from sunrise to sundown with the Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Crush Hair & Body Mist, a mouth-watering fragrance that invokes the beaches of Rio de Janeiro.

An intoxicating blend of sweet and sexy, the Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Crush Hair & Body Mist is inspired by the scent of the brand’s signature Bum Bum Cream. Cheirosa '62 fragrance features the floral notes of heliotrope and jasmine petals at its heart, supported by the mellow base notes of vanilla, salted caramel and exotic sandalwood as well as the delicious top notes of pistachio and almond.

Spray onto body, hair and clothes whenever required. The evocative, long-lasting fragrance lingers and entices without being overpowering.

Spritz on Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Crush Body Mist whenever required to fragrance the body with an irresistible blend of pistachio and salted caramel.

Key Benefits

  • Long-lasting gourmand fragrance inspired by the scent of the brand’s Bum Bum Cream
  • Top notes of pistachio and almond
  • Middle notes of heliotrope and jasmine
  • Base notes of vanilla, slated caramel and sandalwood
  • Cruelty-free
  • Free from parabens, phthalates and synthetic colours

SKU# UK200024318

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Sol de Janeiro is Brazil's most exciting new beauty export and the creator of the internationally acclaimed Bum Bum Cream. The brand brings Brazilian beauty secrets worldwide with its luxurious products and addictively delicious fragrance.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing and hydrating! I love this mist, worth the money! You can spray on both hair and body, and it doesn't leave any residue, stickiness or greasy feeling. Very hydrating and the scent is subtle and lovely. I recommend! I've used other mists before but this one is definitely my favourite!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing i have been through many of the body creams and i love layering with this or wearing it alone, smells like a sweet vanilla tropical island, i have a smaller bottle which i got in a set that i decant the bigger one and keep in my bag if i want to freshen up and always get compliments, not the most long lasting but not expected as this is a body mist and not a perfume, but find it lasts for hours if layered with the cream
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Very happy with this, a great summery scent to throw in your bag for any occasion and keep topping up if needed! It is not too overpowering and not so weak that it doesn’t last, I could still smell it on my jacket days later! I also bought one for my friend for her birthday and she loved it too!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering I use this together with the Bum Bum cream and the combination makes the scent last all day! On its own it has decent staying power, especially for a body spray, but won't last all day without a top up (though it does tend to hang around on clothes and in hair for longer) - though for the price I can't really complain about that. Smells like a beach holiday in a bottle and mellows out to a lovely creamy, warm scent as it fades. I've been using it non stop during the warm weather and would definitely repurchase as a summer scent.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday hair This spray smells exactly like the shampoo and conditioner, which is exactly what I wanted. I love how it smells on my hair and after a couple of days it obviously fades so this little guy is amazing for a freshen up! Smells like holidays and makes me so happy
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is actually sooooooooo nice, I bought it on a whim because I wanted a nice light scent I can layer on and this is gorgeous, sweet but not too sickly, it smells quite delicious to be honest! The scent stays on clothes for so long as well, would recommend
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only scent I use I am very picky when it comes to scents and I have yet to find a perfume I like, but this, this is amazing! When you first spray it on your skin the scent is very strong and not very appealing, but when it starts to sink into your skin it becomes this beautiful warm sweet scent.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent This is probably my favourite scent of all the Sol de Janeiro hair and body mists. It smells very similar to the famous Bum Bum cream - so basically a light, fun, summery scent with slightly tropical warm notes. It doesn't stay on for very long, but you don't expect the staying power of a eau de parfum with a body mist, so I think it gives bang for your buck. You'll like it if you like the original bum bum cream, and I think it would make a great layering combo.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like summer I bought this for both my teenage daughters and we were so pleased with the hair and body mist that we have been buying as birthday presents for other teenage friends. It smells like summer and is long lasting. Good value and makes a wonderful birthday present!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature summer scent! This will soon become a firm favourite...it is the perfect summer scent that will remind you of better times. This is sweet without being sickly and the scent stays on and is long lasting. I have everything in this range in this scent and I would certainly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this stuff! The smell is just amazing, you only need a little as the scent is very sweet. The small size is really handy to carry around in my bag, I get so many compliments when I wear this, it’s so nice! I have the cream and lip balm in this range and love them, they smell amazing as well! Highly recommend 10/10
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mist! this is my love! the smell is just crazy, crazy! vanilla, salted caramel - just a bomb for your sense of smell! I apply on the body, hair! leaves no marks on clothes and lasts for several hours perfectly! bought large and small format! the small bottle is convenient to carry with you in your purse!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the fragrances of this brand and am very happy that they have released mist! The fragrance is so sweet, bright, persistent, I am absolutely delighted with it. It is quite intense, you should keep this in mind, just a couple of taps will be enough :) If you are familiar with the brand's fragrances. then I boldly recommend it to you!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn’t a fan I wasn’t a massive fan of this one - it really is very sickly sweet and almost reminds me of a vanilla body spray I used when I was younger. I love the smell of the bum bum cream but this must really wasn’t to my taste. It did however last pretty much all day which was great for just a body spray
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not last The body mist smells great (just like the bum bum cream) but unfortunately this does not last at all, not even for 30 minutes. I don't expect it to work like a perfume but surely should last a lot longer so it is quite pointless to use this at all. :(
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I got this in a travel bundle, together with the moisturiser and the shower gel. I was the first time I tried the brand and I have to say I wasn’t disappointed. I love it!! The scent is amazing and not too overpowering. It lasts all day and it give you that summer vibe.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow If this fragrance does not put you in a better mood like it does me, I do not know what will. This smells exactly like the Bum Bum cream and one spritz can uplift my mood. This has a beautiful wear time and you will catch the scent every so often, just beautiful.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance ever I am obsessed with Sol de Janeiro products, they smell like a tropical destination. I have received compliments about the fragrance as it is sweet and smells like sweet vanilla with caramel. I also use the bum bum cream which is my favourite moisturiser as i love the fragrance so much. I highly recommend this brand their products do indeed smell amazing
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy This mist is so refreshing and summery. It has hints of vanilla, coconut and caramel. Exactly the same as the bum bum butter cream. The lasting power is not the best, but that’s normal for a body mist. Perfect for people who love warm but not very sweet fragrances. The bottle is huge and it’s a good price for the size.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer This mist layers wonderfully on top of the Bum Bum Cream. The scent is delicious and it’s quite strong, so I’d be careful if you’re sensitive to fragrances. It lasts pretty well, but I do wish it was more long-lasting for when you’re out and about all day.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grown up body spray I layer this with the shower gel and bum bum cream and it smells divine. I can still smell it on my clothes the following day! Its not cheap but I could bathe in the stuff, the scent is so addictive to me, I just love it! Its sweet and girly but somehow still feels grown up, like a fabulous holiday memory!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like Bum Bum I have fallen in love with the Bum Bum cream because of its fragrance, and ever since been looking to find a perfume similar to that. I have noticed Laura Mercier Ambre Vanille smells similar but it’s not quite the same. Little did I know there’s a perfume and body mist version of the Bum Bum cream! After reading reviews I decided to get the mist as most said the longevity was similar. I’m going to be ordering another soon :-)
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money for the cream Read the negative reviews. Ignored them. Save your money for the Bum Bum cream or other products. This spray gives a 3 second burst of acetate smell, then nothing! Just evaporates. Tried to spray on hair, clothes, skin and mix with body cream: not even short term results in terms of a fragrance. Might as well squirt water.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer scent, very full on Absolutely love this for summer, and would be a great option to pop in your pool bag if you’re away. It is a very strong scent, so I would probably only recommend if you have tried the Bum Bum Cream and can’t get enough of that fragrance. It wouldn’t be my every day choice for lovely for holidays.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Veeeery sweet Very very sweet, just like the rest of the product in this range. I think I'd prefer to use the cream as directed, and maybe the shampoo as I feel like it won't last as long (Scent wise). If you are a fan of the scent then perhaps this one is for you. I don't have a particularly big sweet tooth and the salted caramel was too much for me. It reminded me of a cheap sweet generic body spray (no offense intended!)
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell luscious! I love this range! After using the Brazilian bum bum cream I wnated to try out the spray and this particular one that they do smells so simular to the cream i absolutely love the smell its so luscious and reminds me of summer! Great to use on all the body and hair, it would of got a 5 star if it wasnt for the price as its a little much for a spray but still happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a bottle I got this for myself to combat the lockdown blues and it certainly delivered. The smell is summery and uplifting, it sort of transports you into a warm day by the seaside. I love to spritz it after shower while I get ready for the day, it instantly improves my mood. Yes, it is not a subtle smell, quite strong and maybe a bit too sweet but this is exactly what I needed at this weird and slightly depressing time. Just to note: this is a body mist, not a perfume, so don't expect it to last the whole day.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summery & Fresh This is a great product to keep in your bag to freshen up your scent during the day. It's summery and kind of reminds me of caramel. It isn't as long lasting or as powerful as a eau de toilette or a cologne but for a body mist it works very well. I haven't tried using it on my hair yet so I can't comment on how it works, but as a body mist it is really nice. I can't wait to try the Coco Cabana body mist from this brand.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow stunning! Highly recommend this mist - it smells amazing and don’t know anyone who doesn’t like it. I was told to buy the mist rather than perfume as you get so much more and the perfume scent does not last too long. So with a huge 240ml you can spritz away without breaking the bank
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel irresistible wearing this! I absolutely love this body mist! At first I was sceptical to buy it as I use perfume etc when I go out but I would definitely buy it again, such a gorgeous scent and makes it feel like summer. A nice addition to your perfume when going out or just for a casual spritz day-to-day!
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product