UK200021003

Jo Loves

Green Orange & Coriander A Fragrance

100ML

£115.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 115 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 115 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Express utter style and complexity with Jo Loves Green Orange and Coriander A Fragrance, an aroma for the sophisticated urbanite that recalls lazy days in New York City, Sunday brunch, convivial chatter and the warm rush of cosmopolitan life. Spicy yet sensual, it’s designed to steal any show while suggesting confidence, relaxation and natural ease.

Bittersweet notes of green orange give this scent intense personality and black pepper gives it an edge that speaks of boldness and intelligence. A rich base of oak moss provides warmth, depth and a natural soulfulness.

Attractively presented in a stylish modern bottle that reflects the quirkiness at its heart, this is a fragrance destined to become a favourite, a real charmer that’s full of character.

Key Benefits

  • Bold yet personable scent
  • Naturally warm and appealing
  • Blends bitter orange and oak moss
  • Based on culinary herbs
  • Attractive glass bottle that’s perfect for display

SKU# UK200021003

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM(FRAGRANCE), DIISOPROPYL ADIPATE, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-2, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ISOEUGENOL.
Spray onto the skin and enjoy.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Created by Jo Malone MBE, JO LOVES is an innovative and highly coveted fragrance, bath, body and candle collection inspired by Jo’s memories and the moments in life that she loves. Launched in 2011, JO LOVES is the realization of Jo's enduring desire to create exquisite and unexpected fragrances.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I got this before Christmas as I love the shower gel and the fragrance proved to be just as good. Lovely fresh citrus scent and not too heavy. A little also seems to go a long way so you do not have to use too much. Comes well packaged and the bottle is a nice shape.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Perfume is a very personal thing and this is just not for me. It’s got a very distinctive smell that you will either love or not, it’s possibly the coriander. It’s quite sharp smelling and as I didn’t like it, I kept catching a whiff of it all day. Love some other Jo Loves scents though.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Absolutely love this perfume! it smells amazing - fresh and fruity, but not overpowering! a perfect day time perfume for all locations. Highly recommend if you are looking for something that smells natural! Also, I always get complements when wearing this :)
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean scent Beautiful and understated from Jo Loves. Incredibly fresh and natural green and orange scents. I definitely wear this often as it makes me feel clean and confident. I love that the scent is unisex also. The shower gel in this fragrance would be lovely and invigorating also!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warming Spicy scent Received this as a free sample, and after remarks from my partner saying it smells 'amazing', I must agree. A warming, spicy wintery scent that is quite strong but not overwhelming. Scent lasts all day and more! Will definitely buy this full size, cant wait!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spicy gender neutral aroma I adore most of the Jo Loves range because they tend to be quite fruity with a zing. However, I found the Green Orange & Coriander A Fragrance a bit too spicy for my taste. As many have already said, it's a very gender neutral scent which I feel might be more appropriate for men.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staying power Unfortunately the tester I wanted wasn’t in stock so they gave me this. It’s a manly scent so I gave it to my Dad and he really loved it. It it quite strong when you first spray but once it settled it was a lovely fragrance. Not unisex at all but my dad love it!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Masculine scent I had a very generous size sample of this and although the fragrance lasted a long time I found it to be very masculine more like an aftershave. I would buy another fragrance in this brand maybe because it lasts so long. I've asked for another fragrance type for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and lovely Loved this clean fresh smell, quite strong but fades. It’s so fresh and uplifting a great kick start to the day or a pick me up after a long day. Love to use it first thing especially if like now it’s dark outside and I can’t get motivated lifts my mood and gets me going.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love jo loves Requested a sample of green orange and coriander, beautiful smell, can be unisex fragrance as my son loves this smell too , worth a sample to try as can smell different on ur body Beautiful fresh smell x will be in my order list next , definitely recommended
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ... Jo Loves Green Orange & Coriander is a really lovely fragrance. Its citrusy and fresh and a perfect scent for summer. Jo Malone certainly has the 'nose' for scent production. I love the packaging .... it is so grown-up and sophisticated. I hope SpaceNk stock more of her fragrances soon.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and uplifting I bought this for my husband as a change from his usual musky scents. While it does have a musk smell to it it is much lighter and uplifting. It doesn't last as well as other scents we have had. I also like to use it from time to time so its nice to have some unisex fragrances in the house.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Present I’ve received this as. 60th birthday present. I have already bought the paintbrush gel in this scent following a review by Sali Hughes. It’s a very uplifting and clean scent but does have a depth to it. I’m a huge fan of the Jo Loves range with Pomelo and Jo by Jo Loves my other favourites. I’m a very lucky birthday girl.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Citrus but with a sexy musk Although reading the description of this didn't necessarily appeal, it's actually a really nice citrus that has a warmer dry down than I would have expected, it's like an evening citrus. I think it would smell lovely on a man too, I found the last better than from other Jo Loves colognes.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous every day scent I was bought this as a gift and I just absolutely love it. An absolute winner for Jo Loves. Light, fresh but also has depth and is perfect for every day use. The only slight negative is that it is not particularly long lasting (and also my teenage daughter keeps using it....). Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell but more of a masculine scent I bought this blind based upon internet research. Whilst I thought this was a beautiful fragrance, to me it is more masculine than I would like to wear personally. Would make a fabulous gift for a boyfriend/husband though. The scent is ‘cosy’ and not sharp like many citrus perfumes.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite This was my favourite of the 7 perfumes in the sample pack. It is summery, light and unisex. Some people may find it too close to a (male) cologne especially on first spray, but it settles down to an enjoyable skin scent. Again, the name is very well chosen, if you know the slightly bitter taste that "green orange" conjures up
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fresh smell Lovely perfume green orange & coriander. So fresh and nice. Story of New York City living inspires this perfume. Love it and feel it is so contemporary and modern. I love the whole range of products and fragrances. I want almost the whole collection after getting the discovery set.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy and refreshing scent This scent is a great unisex fragrance, smelling citrusy then more peppery and musky. I loved it on myself and would also enjoy it on a man too. Have to say I thought the longevity was better and more powerful than on other Jo Loves products too. Great as a sexy evening summer scent.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a fresh scent this scent gives off a really nice sweet fresh smell however with its peppery notes it certainly is a unisex fragrance, I would definitely recommend this all I would say it make sure you wear it over a lotion otherwise the longevity is very poor! enjoy :)
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this fragrance recently and j have to say its lush! I had so many nice comments about how lovely i smell.I actually bought this scent without smelling it.because i already have Pomelo and Jo by Jo Loves i wanted another one .Just a little treat so thought this one sounds good too.Was so excited when it arrived because it smelled veery nice.Very please and definitely would recommend end if you like spicy scent .
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensuos Jo Loves fragrance This is quite different to the other citrus, sweet fragrances from Jo Loves. I really love this! You can smell the citrus hint, but it is less powerful than the other fragrances. The coriander gives a warm spicy base to this perfume which I tend to use more late in the day, as opposed to Pomelo which I use in the morning for instant invigoration and uplifting
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite fragrance I have bought or been gifted this fragrance on numerous occasions and I can’t beat it. I’ve tried other fragrances but always come back to this one. I look forward to using it in a morning and keep a bottle in my car. It is so fresh and uplifting and I always get compliments when I wear it, but know that it’s not over powering so doesn’t leave an irritating trail when I walk in a room. I don’t think I’ll ever find a fragrance to replace it, unless Jo comes up with another must have!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit heavier than I expected I received samples of this and started to use them in the summer but it’s not really a light or summery fragrance. The citrus note is nice and there’s a distinctive spicy aroma which is sharp. I really prefer the Pomelo but for someone who wants a tangy scent with no hint of floral sweetness, this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I absolutely adore this fragrance. I tend to like citrus scents, orange in particular (I love Shay and Blue blood orange and Jo Malone orange bitters) and this is such an interesting, unusual choice. It has a bit of spice and a unisex quality. Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice citrus This is my least favourite of the Jo Loves fragrances I’ve tried - not that it’s a bad fragrance, I just prefer the citrus from Pomelo or Mandrine instead. The orange here is tart and not sweet, with the coriander adding a herbal edge to it, which my friend loves on her skin, but I find it too bitter for my personal taste!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragance I really love this fragrance! The hint of citrus mixed with coriander creates such a lovely unique scent. I also like the way the cologne sprays from the bottle - a fine mist which dries quickly yet gives you just enough cologne to smell beautiful for the entire day! Once again, Jo Loves does not disappoint!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zesty and fresh My favourite of the Jo Loves fragrances! This scent is zesty, clean and fresh with a peppery undertone. It balances citrus and green notes very well in my opinion - the orange is not overpowering. I love this scent. It would have been 5 stars if it lasted a bit longer.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jo doesn’t disappoint - fantastic gift Been a fan of Jo Malone’s Amber & Lavender for a few years, and was keen to try her new brand. I tried in store and few days later I ordered the perfume and the shower gel. I’m very pleased with the scent, for me it’s fresh and light for office wear, I’m keen to try out the rest of scents in the brand after this finishes.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I got this fragrance given for birthday. I love it. It also suit my hubby, it’s very fresh and envigorating. Unfortunately, this fragrance does not last for long. As much as I love it, I wish it was a little bit more long lasting. I will be buying it though, it smells amazing
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200021003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product