UK200017630

Christophe Robin

Regenerating Mask with Rare Prickly Pear Seed Oil

250ML

£54.00
  • Low Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 54 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 54 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

For hair that looks and feels fantastic try this quick acting restorative mask.

Christophe Robin Regenerating Mask has a creamy formula that is quickly absorbed into the hair for a long-lasting action from the root to the tip. The regenerating mask repairs, protects and smooths hair in just a few minutes from application. This mask provides deep down repair and protects and revives the pigments in coloured hair. The hair is reinforced from the inside for a deep repair.

Prickly pear seed oil has antioxidant and regenerative benefits whilst plant ceramides restructure the hair to make it stronger and increase shine. Inula flower extracts revive and protect pigments in natural or coloured hair.

Christophe Robin Regenerating Mask is an intensive treatment for hair that reduces hair breakage and split ends for a soft, smooth radiant finish.

Key Benefits

  • Creamy formulation for quick absorption
  • Starts working in minutes
  • Reduces hair breakage and split ends
  • Deep down repair
  • Reinforces hair

SKU# UK200017630

WATER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, INULA CRITHMOIDE LEAF/FLOWER EXTRACT, OPUNTIA FICUS INDICA SEED OIL, BEHENYL/STEARYL AMINOPROPANEDIOL ESTERS, OPUNTIA FICUS INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, LINOLEIC ACID, LINOLENIC ACID, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CARAMEL, TOCOPHEROL, EVERNIA PRUNASTRI (OAKMOSS) EXTRACT, LINALOOL, GERANIOL.
After shampooing, apply a small amount, massaging thoroughly from the scalp down to the ends. Lather the product while gradually adding water, then rinse thoroughly.
Ingredients: Paraben Free Vegan
Format: Mask

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Christophe Robin has been an A-list colourist for over 20 years. In 1999, he launched a line of hair care formulated with powerful ingredients designed to protect colour, enhance shine, and strengthen hair root to tip. In addition to restoring hair health, these innovative products and unique textures are also free of parabens, silicon, SLES and oxidants.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really good mask I tried a sample of this one, and it was quite good. I tend to leave my masks on for at least 10 minutes to let it really soak in (lol), but with this one, just 2-3 minutes is enough, which is great for those days when you're short of time or just feeling lazy.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite! My hair is very picky about what products actually works on it, it´s very long exposed to the sun most of the year and can very easily become dry and damaged. So many hair products that work well for others, doesn´t have any effect on my hair. But it absolutely loved this mask! And I can really notice the difference after using it!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new love This one is my new favorite!! It is an amazing mask and i already made all my friends but it and they weren't disappointed! It works just great to moisturize your hair without weighing it down, leaves hair so silky and suppled. I wish the price was a bit less but i will continue buying it in any way. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel more smooth and nourished . It has kind of a subtle buttery smell. Not offensive in any way. I have fine, thin hair that breaks easily and this stuff is so great for it. I even leave it on longer than the 3 minutes recommended on the directions. I don't know that I would pay for it because it's very pricey but it's an excellent product. Makes my hair feel more smooth and nourished. Looks shinier as well
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The visible change to the structure of hair At first I had a miniature of the mask, I was so delighted that I ordered a full size one. And what can I say ... the mask works. The hair becomes nourished, it saves me from excessive dryness of the ends, and I like that it can be applied from the very roots to the ends of the hair. At the same time, the consumption is quite economical. But something spoiled the impression, and this is the smell. in miniature, for some reason I did not notice this, but the smell is quite heavy and remains on the hair for a long time, so this did not become my favorite mask. But the smell is an individual taste, and the effect of the mask is very, very good. Most likely I will not repeat it, but I recommend trying it, suddenly it may become a must have for your hair.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! I’d buy and buy this. It does the job, it smells amazing, leave it on and watch your hair shine. I have super thick hair and this is the only hair mask that gets through and enables me to blow dry smoothly leaving a beautiful shine - adorable! Buy it!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really rich I have very fine and dry hair, since I have highlighted and coloured my hair for several times. This really saves my dry hair ends. I used to use a large amount of product with normal hair conditioner. But for this one, it does not need a large amount. The only con point is that it does not come with a pump, a little awkward when using during shower.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Mask for Permed Hair I have had my hair permed twice in the past two years and they are pretty damaged. This hair mask, used twice a week, actually has repaired my split and dry ends in the course of one jar. The smell is very nice too. I previously had a sample which I finished, and proceeded to purchase the full jar, definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made hair feel soft I had a sample size of this and got two uses out of it, despite having thick long hair - so it’s good value in that regard. On the other hand, I didn’t see any special results from this hair mask. My hair felt slightly smoother but I didn’t see any major repair from using it (and I used it in conjunction with my full-sized Christophe Robin shampoo). Anyway, it’s ok; I’d only buy the full size if it’s on sale.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I used two 40ml jars of this. I couldn’t say it did much good for my hair. I like the natural botanical scent. The texture is thick and silky. So it’s really nice to put on. My hair dose feel more smoother and hydrating after, but other cheaper products can do the same.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from delicious smelling hair mask I have a small pot of this product and I have used it a few times. It smells delicious and the consistency is creamy and easy to apply to my long and thick hair. The price point is way too high and the Olaplex is a much better price point and at a superior result delivering real shine and lustre.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but i prefer another brand I finally took the plunge during the recent black friday and spent the fortune for this hair mask. The reviews are overwhelmingly positive and I was expecting a lot from it. Now, I cannot see my hair under the miscroscope, so it might be working miracles, just without the perceptible effects. It hydrated the hair, I'll give it that. However, my hair was left extremely weighed and tangled.I then read other reviews saying you need to use the slightest amount. So I tried that next. I must say the tangling and weighing was a bit better, but there nonetheless. I have been using it two times pr week for a while now and I can safely say I will not repurchase. I will instead buy the moisturising one from a competitor, at the same price level.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow factor results This is a superb hair mask and leaves my hair shiny, sleek and silky. It’s up there with my favourite hair masks (I love Briogeo and Olaplex) and might even be the best I’ve tried. It’s easy to use as after shampooing I massage it in from roots to tips then rinse off without having to leave for a while before rinsing ... very convenient and quick. I agree with reviewers who say it has a strong smell and it does remain to a degree. It’s quite strong, a bit like a chemical hair product such as hair dye but I don’t mind it and the results are worth it anyway.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Nice hair mask. It has nice repairing effect. After using it it can solves the problem of tangled hair (temporarily). A lot of people don't like the smell but I found it ok. And it does not leave ''fake greasy film'' on the hair. In general a nice hair mask.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this mask My hair is fine and I wash it daily. I am half way through this pot and I am very very impressed. I think it made such a great difference for my hair. It looks very mooth and full of shine. I am not keen on the smell as I feel it is a bit "old school", but it does not last forever so it does not bother me that much.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best masks I got this one year in my advent calendar and ended up repurchasing the large size ! I’ve got to say it’s one of the best masks out there it makes your hair silky soft ! I only gave it 4 stars as I don’t like the smell of it and it stays in your hair. Other than that it really gives your hair that boost and shine it really needs :)
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury mask Wow, totally impressed by this mask! Or leaves my hair feeling nourished, super healthy and in great condition! I really like the smell and the thick luxurious texture - a little goes a long way. I massage all over my hair and scalp and leave on for as long as possible. Make sure to rinse thoroughly. Leaves my hair looking, feeling and smelling fantastic. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good After the first use of the mask, I was surprised by my hair. My hair seems to have absorbed this mask and become more full, hydrated and much easier to comb, but there is no feeling of greasy hair, they are fresh. The mask is thick and in excellent quantity, it will last for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regenerating Mask with Rare Prickly Pear Seed Oil I thought this was creamy, easy to apply and worked well at hydrating my dry, curly hair. I couldn't stand the scent, however, and the scent stays with you for quite a while. It smells chemical-y. I got a sample but won't be buying the full-size product for that reason.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better out there I got a sample of this in an order a while ago. I tried it as I was thinking of trying the salt scalp scrub and couldn’t decide if I should buy both or not. I used this after shampoo and left it in for over 5 mins. It didn’t brush my relaxed afro hair out as well as my usual Kiehls conditioner does and even after the 5 minutes my hair didn’t feel as sleek. This was fine but I expected more especially for the price. I would not buy it for myself. I also wasn’t keen on the smell, maybe it was the prickly pear extract but I wasn’t keen.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a winner in my book I am a fan. I am in love with the smell and the results! On my second (expensive but totally worth!) tub. I got hooked on this just after trying a sample, years ago... I have very fine highlighted hair that would get weighted down whatever product you'd apply after shampooing (also, i have to be careful with shampoos..!) This mask is the bomb. You have to apply as instructed. A small amount, add warm water. Massage on the scalp as well! this is meant to nourish the scalp altogether (mind you: healthy hair starts with clean, scrubbed and nourished scalp: think of scalp as your face skin!). Wait. I keep for 30 mins minimum - I do other tasks in the meantme: I shower, brush my teeth, do a face scrub or a mask..you name it. Emulsify with warm water (=massage with water). And then rinse. Then your hair will be left with a smooth shiny glow, bouncy, soft and nourished. Even fine hair like mine. And the effect lasts until next wash. Will never be without, the price tag is hefty, but think how much do you spend for your face cream?
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad i tried a sample I had already tried a few CHRISTOPHE ROBIN products and was already impressed with the brand . I had seen this and read about it - also read the glowing reviews but I didnt purchase it because I assumed it would be too rich for my fine hair which becomes lank very easily . Recieved a sample in my order and wow its amazing really hydrates without overloading - I wouldnt use every wash but possibly every other - well impressed
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft I did just get a generous sample of this so had enough to use it twice and my hair felt pretty amazing afterwards. My hair is very long and has seen a lot of abuse over the years with my non stop blonde-red-brunette routine but it felt amazing after using this.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite The Christophe Robin Regenerating Mask with prickly pear oil is an intensive nourishing mask with a rich, creamy feel. This product is ideal for adding moisture to the lengths and ends my long, tangle-prone hair and allows a brush or comb to glide through with ease when rinsed. The mask has a beautiful scent and leaves the hair soft, radiant and conditioned whilst reducing breaking and split ends. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant - but so expensive! This product saved my heat-frazzled hair during lock-down. It works brilliantly in combination with Christophe Robin's detox shampoo, hydrating and repairing without weighing down my fine hair. I'm not a fan of the smell but thankfully it doesn't stick around once the product has been rinsed off. It's horribly expensive, but lasts for ages. It also enabled me to go for six months without a haircut, so I guess the cost balanced out somehow!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOOOOVVVEEEEE I had my hair dyed recently and since I really like the Christophe Robin brand, thought this would be a good one to try. I was not wrong about this! LOVE IT!!! My hair feels amazing afterwards. After washing my hair, I used the mask and the condition feels amazing! The cost is a little bit too much but hey ho. And the frizz I normally have is barely there. I still have the volume (which is what I love about my hair).
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the expense I had a sample of this some months ago, liked it and saved the name to remind me. I’ve tried a couple of supermarket brands in the meantime without much success, so decided to bite the bullet and spend my money on this. So pleased I did, the results are worth it!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell and result One of my favorite masks ever! The smell is amazing and after using it my hairs are so soft and full of life! Expensive, but i would buy it again. I can recommend it to fine hair, it doesn't make them grid. It is one year after I bought it and it ends only now. Prefer to use it once a week or two weeks. Twice a week is too much even for damaged hair.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioning mask I received a sample in Space NK gift bag, so I gave it a try. I'm always looking for good at-home conditioning treatments for my long graying hair, and it's especially important now during recent salon pandemic shutdowns. I applied a generous amount throughout my long hair, put on plastic cap and kept it for 15-20 minutes. The results were great -- my long graying hair was soft, shiny and well-conditioned. Plus the product has a nice healthy smell.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky smooth I love this hair mask, smells so lovely and really works wonders when you hair is knotted and damaged. I always use it in the bath and try to leave it on for as long as possible. Also a little goes a long way, so it is definitely worth the investment.
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200017630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product