US300024948

Oribe

Airbrush Root Touch Up Spray

30ML

£29.00
  • This item is currently not available

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Make Oribe Airbrush Root Touch Up Spray an integral part of any hairstyling routine. It is the perfect hairstyling spray for greying and coloured hair as it helps to touch up the roots and even out hair colour. It also contains rice starch which helps to quickly absorb dirt and grime.

Easily transportable, this Root Touch Up Spray is easy to use as it dries quickly. It ensures you can touch up roots even while on the go.

Oribe Airbrush Root Touch Up Spray contains micro particles that work to quickly cover hair and give the entire shaft an even colour. It is one of the best touch-up sprays for instantly covering greying roots and grey hair so that no one need be any the wiser.

Key Benefits

  • Works to cover stubborn greying roots and hair
  • Imparts natural colour to hair
  • Helps to protect hair from sun and environmental damage
  • Leaves hair looking refreshed and evenly coloured
  • Does not contain sulphates, sodium chloride or parabens

SKU# US300024948

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Built upon a creative heritage of fashion, hairstyling and artistry, this high-end collection features exclusive, artisanal blends of the finest formulations for glamorous globetrotters and the hair- obsessed.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver I cant tell you how good this product has been, its an absolute life saver, and perfect for on the go for a busy person like me who doesn't have time to dye my hair constantly. it covers up my roots perfectly, its a good handbag size although I wish it was somewhat larger in size for the cost, as I did find it quite pricey, but cant fault the product itself.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Product Small Size I bought this to tide me over till I can get to the hairdressers it’s lasted me a couple of weeks as lock down hair means I have a fair bit of grey to blend in. It would probably last a month or so if you are covering a couple of centimetres but it is a purse size product, would prefer a larger size. It covers well doesn’t rub of and you don’t need to reapply until the next wash. It could also do with a directional nozzle like the L’Oréal spray you wouldn’t use quite so much trying to get it where you need it
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously good Excellent coverage - although I wish this was sold in a larger size as it’s only kind of handbag size. Retains coverage until the next wash, unlike other cheaper brands that don’t hold. Pricey, but I’d say worth it at a time when no one knows when they’ll next get to the hairdresser’s....
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural colour / easy application I had delayed my hair tint appointment due to planned holiday ( cancelled anyway but that’s another story ) and wanted a touch up easier to apply than wow powder . This performed very well and kept me going to my next appointment . Only criticism being cost for the amount of product but will still re purchase
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a decent job For those inbetween sessions at the hairdressers. It does the job. I bought it because it was on offer. The tube does not last long at all. Maybe a week max I probably should have ordered the darkest shade so will try that next time.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Second time I've purchased. Color is great, easy to apply, feels soft and natural on hair and gives wonderful coverage. The product is well packaged and easy to carry for a quick touchup. As with all Oribe products, it has the distinctive Oribe fragrance.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage and easy to use I started to go grey in my early 30's and now in my early 40's I need to have my colour done every 4 weeks as re-growth shows really easily on dark hair. These are fantastic and easy to use. Coverage is excellent and lasts between washing even if I do a heavy gym class. I prefer this to Color Wow although it doesn't last as long. Am knocking on star off as the product is expensive for the amount you get.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourist on demand!!!! I vow not to travel without my airbrush root spray anymore! My grey roots seem to appear overnight, and with this spray in hand I can zap them out immediately! Not only it made my grey hair disappear, it gave them volume, look fuller, cleaner and smell sooo gorgeously divine! Mr Oribe, I have one request: can the bottle be slightly bigger?
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erases my roots! Easy to use. Very natural rich colors. You can’t tell it’s not permanent color. Smells fresh. Lasts several months. I have even carried it in my purse Incase I’ve missed a spot. This product has made it so I can go 4 weeks instead of 3 to have my roots colored at a salon.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! At first reluctant as I have been trying many other root touch up products. This one is an amazing product, it covers the greys instantly and has a nice smell! Really pleased with my purchase, intact I am about to order another one! I have blonde highlights and I have bought the light brown touch up spray.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant for your handbag I really like the skin shape of this spray, which is perfect for stashing in your handbag - brilliant for on-the-go touch-ups. The nozzle is small, which makes applying it precise and less messy than some other root-colour sprays. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Between appointments This has a nice texture but also colours the skin in the parting/hair line which needs to then be wiped off to look more natural. Great natural looking colour (I went for dark brown) this is also long lasting and a little goes a long way. Great quick fix in between trips to the hairdresser.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and it doesn’t leave a mess This root touch up is fab! It’s not sticky and doesn’t make your hair greasy like some others on the market. I get a extra week between colours using this on my parting line and Wow at my forehead hairline. Its a little pricer than some high street options but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ick... 1 tube = 1 application Ok, the colour was right but the product (probably because aerosol seemed wasteful—I was covering my roots so I could avoid coloring my hair for a few more days & I ended up using the whole tube!!) to me this was unacceptable for the price. I was truly excited & thotht this would be my best bet for touch ups, but another issue (keep-in-mind that I have dark hair; hence a dark brown shade is needed) was the mess anytime I’d put my hands in my hair. This is DEFINITELY a product you need to wash out at the end-of-the-day lest you want stained linens. I was quite dissapointed because this is a brand I normally love & the amount for the cost was criminal!! Perhaps Oribe will read their feedback from various sources & fix these issues because this did one thing I appreciated. It did add some body (like their dry shampoo) to my poker straight baby fine hair.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product The only issue is... it’s so small for that price :(
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour match This spray has a cleverly fine particle output so I don’t ever look ‘spray painted.’ It grasps onto the baby hairs of root-regrowth too, so gives more volume where I want it. Thank you Oribe for giving us Bottle-Reds a way forward. I just WISH it came in a larger size option, and wasn’t so frightfully expensive for the small size it is currently.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For traveling Great size for travel and colors are forgiving. Easy to use
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says on the tin! Brilliant product for an emergency, quick cover up. Unlike other root colours, this does not leave your hair feeling dry and looking powdery - in fact, it adds a little condition and a gorgeous smell - try it!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have This is a must-Have for me, a wonderful addition to my hair care collection. I highly recommend it to women of any age: those who begin to have a grey hair and want their roots to look darker and those who just want their hair to look extra voluminous. It doesn't come in big size but you really don't need that much of the product. Be prepared though for dark water in your shower after you use the product, as it comes off quite vividly.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This seems to be the best coverage spray on the market. Wouldn't buy any other.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly realistic Used this a lot when i had bleached blonde hair, would spray it lightly into my roots when they start to show a bit. Color may be a little yellow if your hair is less yellow than a golden blonde, which was what i had. Style your hair then spray it on because fluffing your hair about afterwards may disperse it a little bit. Washes right out too, highly recommend this.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but gone in a flash! This product is super easy to use, extends the time between salon appointments and does give lasting coverage. Its problem is the small size and that it is empty in the blink of an eye. I would still recommend and love ORIBE products, but it is not good value for the high purchase price.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So tricky to use I purchased this for my mum when she was visiting. While the idea is great to touch-up the roots in-between having your hair done, the two of us didn't manage to apply it evenly so that no-one would notice. I guess it takes a lot of experience and maybe a hair professional to use this.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I'm using right/don't see a difference I didn't spend a ton of time trying to get the application right, but didn't really notice any white hair root coverage when I sprayed a few times. A hair stylist told me I need to layer on the color which is a bit too much work for my style. Also seems to not be a lot of product for the price. I love Oribe generally and this is the only Oribe product I've bought that I've been disappointed in.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish packaging. Having recently had my hair coloured when I purchased this, I didn't actually use it for a month. When I did, I found it very disappointing. It left my hair dull & sticky. I expected more from an expensive product & will not be buying it again. Oribe shampoos/conditioners are lovely as a matter of interest.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Easy to use compare to dry powdered roots covers. Even if you spray too much on parting, can be easily cleaned by cotton bud
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've tried several different root touch up products and this is by far the best. The size is perfect, you can touch up your roots perfectly without the spray getting on your clothes, towels etc. The fragrance is also wonderful as with all Oribe products!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I am naturally dark haired chemically enhanced blonde, so root touch ups are good in that final god I cannot wait for my colour appointment week. Was pretty excited about this, small & neat, fits in handbag well, but meh - not brilliant. I wanted to love it, I just don't. For the money, it is not worth it in my opinion. Better off with ColourWow or even Batiste.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! This root spray is a constant reorder. It is a perfect Hand Bag size. Only wish they did a larger one also, although the small size makes it easy to angle to just the area intended. Excellent coverage and staying power with no mess at all. A terrific product.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best, but Small I've tried Bumble and Bumble and other brands and they are a mess. The Oribe is a fine mist, doesn't splatter and smells great. I'm so happy I discovered it. The only reason I deducted a star is because it's so small! I went through it very quickly. Please make a larger size!!
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300024948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product