UK200029413

Nars

Air Matte Blush

£26.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 26 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on NARS
thumbnail

Complimentary Mini Wanted Eyeshadow Palette

When you spend £75 on NARS

Worth £26. Adds to bag automatically.

Instantly glide a rush of blush onto the skin with the Nars Air Matte Blush, a soft-touch creamy mousse formula that transforms into a silky powder when applied to the cheeks. This blush helps achieve a second-skin look while remaining comfortable on the skin throughout the day.

Featuring a unique colour diffusion complex, jojoba gel and passionfruit oil, the Nars Air Matte Blush delivers even, long-lasting coverage while nourishing the skin.

Made with easy application in mind, this lightweight jojoba gel-infused formula glides evenly over the skin and can be built up to the desired intensity for custom results. Take colour from sheer to full by simply layering the blush with fingertips or a suitable blush brush.

Key Benefits

  • Easy application with a lightweight, creamy mousse formula
  • Colour diffusion complex blends and blurs for long-lasting results
  • Jojoba gel helps pigment to smooth evenly over the cheeks
  • Infused with antioxidant-rich passionfruit oil
  • Customisable from sheer to full coverage

SKU# UK200029413

DIMETHICONE · HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE · C30-45 ALKYL DIMETHICONE · JOJOBA ESTERS · MICA · OCTYLDODECANOL · HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER · DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER · DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER · NYLON-12 · SILICA · PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL · SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE · SORBITAN OLEATE · TIN OXIDE · TOCOPHEROL · PHENOXYETHANOL · [+/-(MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163) · IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499) · RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360) · RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850) · TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)] ·
Use fingertips or #16 Blush Brush to layer and build intensity for desired effect. Layer to build color intensity from sheer to full.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally the Nars cream blushes are back! finally the Nars cream blushes are back! I was very very excited to try this new Nars cream blush because I miss their old cream blush so much that I am still scraping out of my last compact that's 5 years old! This formula is more mousse like than their old formula but ultimately leaves the same matte but creamy finish -thank the gods! Not drying and not slick. The color Hushed, while not as light as my favorite discontinued Pennylane, gave me the closest color match that I have been able to find in the past 5+ years since it disappeared. I have very pale skin with dark hair and most cream blushes are too intense. This is the perfect whisper of natural flush I want with out looking made up. I hope they keep this color for us pale girls!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to blend with nice finish I got this in the shade freedom and it is a lovely natural colour. It blends out beautifully with a duo-fibre brush and leaves a really natural finish on the skin. I like the fact that it doesn't pack a huge punch with loads of pigment as I like a more subtle blush. However, that being said it doesn't last very long and by the end of the day I can't really see the blush anymore. Great formula and texture but needs better lasting power.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will transform your makeup look. I was never a fan of cream products but I love Nars products and I am always willing to give things a go. I am SO glad that I did. I use a stippling brush and dab it right onto the cheeks, it gives a lovely natural glow that stayed well and did not go patchy or move the rest of my makeup. It's great for a glowy look, especially in the summer!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Great I have purchase this stick in the past which I loved and thought I would try this potted version.Bad idea didn't go on well at all, not sure if it's because my skin is older but very patchy and didn't stay put, expensive mistake but my daughter benefited so she's happy.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color range . I actually love how natural this looked on my skintone! I this applied well with a cheek brush and felt so lightweight. Unfortunately not recommended for oily to normal skin. This lasted less than an hour on my cheeks with only faint glimpses of glitter. Not a fan for 40+ skin.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope I really wanted to like this blush. I love most of Nars products. But I didn’t like this at all. So tiny to get your brush in. Weird mousse type texture. And didn’t blend as smooth as I would like. I definitely won’t be buying these again and don’t know what to do with the one I have!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sheer, but pretty blush I bought this blush in Nars' iconic colour, as I really like how the powder looks on my skintone. It still has that same pretty colour, which is great. When it says it's "sheer," though, it really is sheer. I read most of the reviews that mentioned how sheer it was before purchasing and was kind of like "What are they talking about?" but the people were right. This is not going to give you much colour payoff, if that's what you're after. It does layer to become a bit brighter. However, I do find that when you're applying it with your fingers, it picks up foundations etc below, so just be a bit careful when you do so. I've seen a few people use a brush, which gives a stronger (although, still not strong!) finish. Also, you could go for the darker shades, even if you're fair skinned, as it won't be massively pigmented. Be brave! If you're after just a subtle flush, like you've been out and about on a spring day, this is one for you - particularly, if you don't wear any base products, such as foundation etc.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle and dewy This is my new Nars blush product and it is exactly as I hoped for. Soft texture, blendable, natural and dewy for a perfect daytime simple look. I prefer Nars darker tones for a more full look, but for a cute day time no makeup makeup this is perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love Nars products and this cheek tint is beautiful. It gives a really sheer wash of colour but the great thing is that it is buildable. I personally love a cream blush as I feel they give the skin a more natural look. I am going to have to add all colours to be make up bag.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but very light tone The effect is quite blurring and the product is not very pigmented so if you are looking for a very natural look it will work but if you are looking for a stronger colour this product is probably not for you. Texture is fresh and nice for the summer compared to powders.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blush I was excited to try this, especially in the summer to add some colour for a more natural makeup look. I was slightly disappointed about the pigmentation as you have to use a fair amount to see any results, which is good for giving a natural buildup but the tub doesn't last very long. Its a good product but I would be more liking to try other blush products from Mars compared to this.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original This seems to be a good option for summer so you can have the same Nars colours without looking powdery. The only disadvantage is that you need to use so much of this to get any colour at all so it won’t last long. Will stick to the original version because it’s better.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer blush I was really excited about the idea of these blushes, and I was expecting that it would be sheer. So, with that in mind, I do think these deliver a great wash of colour, kind of a blurring effect. It is indeed not very pigmented, but I do like that it looks very natural.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice easy blush I got this as a gift. It’s a nice natural looking blush. It look very airbrushed on and doesn’t accentuate skin flaws. A little goes a long way. The colors are fresh and looks great on all skin tones, I have very fair skin. I blush stays on my skin for about 5 hour and then I need to freshen up.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I really wanted to love this product after seeing good reviews and loving the brand products in general however, this product left me a little disappointed I felt that you had to use quite a lot of the product and build it up to really notice a subtle difference.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish I love Nars blushers and was keen to try their new ones. They are stunning! It's a mousse like texture but dries down to a powder finish, which I haven't seen before in makeup. They have quite a sheer finish which gives a very healthy look to your face. Would definitely reccomend.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love Nars and I love a cream blusher so I had to try this. It arrived yesterday and I have to say I really like it. I use Nars orga$m blush everyday and I found this a nice change. Slightly sheer in texture but goes on lovely and lasts. I also think it’s more forgiving on fine lines than the powder version
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I love cream blushes, so I had to try this. It's very sheer and blends easily. I like the size of the jar, my brush fits well in it and it doesn't take too much space in my make up bag. This is a great new product for the spring and summer, I hope they'll release more colors soon!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scandalous - burgundy I really like this blush! I got it because I am a huge sucker for nars so I really wanted to try it out. It pretty much what it is supposed to do. I don’t understand why people are saying that it is super sheer and complaining about it though. The blush is called “Air Matte Sheer Cream Blush”. This is meant to be a sheer blush.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cream to powder formula This is a great cream to powder formula which blends easily and sets (super important to me in a cream formula, since I have combo skin and don’t really love dewy cheeks). They are quite sheer so be aware of that before purchasing. the lasting power is great too.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product