UK200009923

Laura Mercier

Creme Cheek Colour

2G

Price reduced from £25.00 to £20.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
thumbnail

Complimentary Mini Lip Glace Collection

When you spend £65 on Laura Mercier

Worth £36! Adds to bag automatically.

Brighten your face all year round with Laura Mercier Crème Cheek Colour 2G. Nothing is more beautiful than a sun kissed face and this fabulous cream blush allows you to create the same look as would be attained at the beach. Crème Cheek Colour 2G is a blush, contouring crème, and highlighter all rolled in to one.

Add a healthy dose of colour to your skin, and let your inner beauty shine through with a shade of premium Crème Cheek Colour. Easy-to-apply and long wearing, Laura Mercier Crème Cheek Colour outlasts a summer tan.

Revitalise appearance with Laura Mercier Crème Cheek Colour 2G’s premium skin brightener that restores a youthful flush to the face and decollate.

Key Benefits

  • Crème application allowing for blush contouring and highlighting
  • Natural shades to add colour to skin
  • Easy-to-apply
  • Long wearing
  • Heightens cheekbones and provides a youthful summer glow

SKU# UK200009923

Apply to the high portions of the face or right in the middle of the cheek - wherever you naturally blush.


When using in conjunction with Flawless Face products, always set with the Translucent Loose Setting Powder.


When used on the cheek, always blend well from the center to the ear.

Format: Cream
Skin Type: Combination Dry Normal Oily

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Known for creating the 'flawless face', Laura Mercier is a world-renowned makeup artist and creator of Laura Mercier Cosmetics, Skincare, Body & Bath, and Fragrance, designed for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent creme blusher I have this in canyon for winter and sunrise for summer - i love it! It's idiot proof, super natural, buildable and works with your finger or a brush. The colours look intense in the packaging but apply beautifully so don't be put off by the photos as I was initially. It also stays put!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day I adore this blush. It is the only blusher I have ever had that stays on all day. Perfect natural colour and so easy to apply. Not greasy and doesn’t transfer. I love it. Lasts forever too and very good value for money. Have been using it for years and can’t see that changing.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural Lovely 'creme' has a soft texture and goes on seamlessly. It blends well to a natural finish but is also buildable. The creme aspect adds to a soft, healthy, glow to the skin. The compact size makes it a perfect travel companion. The cost is worth the quality of the product.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this cream cheek colour which I bought in Blaze. A little goes a long way and it’s so easy to apply. It’s hydrating and leaves your cheeks glowing. Iv never used Laura Mercier products before and so pleased I purchased this after reading the reviews. This will be my go to blusher from now on and I will purchase in different colours
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blush Another Laura Mercier cult product for the face. I am in my 40s with Mac NC42-44, South-Asian skin. These are amazing blushes. Fantastic quality, with just the right amount of colour payoff and pigment. I love the texture of these blushes, they go so smoothly. I have 6 of them as the colours are so beautiful.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite blush This is a must have item in my make up bag and I wouldn’t be without it. I have very fair skin and the rose bud colour is the perfect colour for my complexion. It lasts well and the compact is perfect to pop in handbag for touch ups. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average cream blush I bought this in shade oleander. Although it’s a nice blush I just think it’s not my favourite cream blush. The colour I chose although nice isn’t one I reach for that much as I’m not blown away by it. It’s a warmish pale pink which I thought would work for my pale skin. The packaging is sturdy but there isn’t a huge amount of product.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I bought this in blaze and it’s so versatile! I love the sheen it leave on my skin and it lasts all day, for me at least. My skin is dry. I recommend this as a multi use product as I’ve used it on my lips too. It’s flattering for all skin types and the product will last you ages. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought from the reviews This cream blusher is wonderful. I bought it to try based on the reviews and went with the praline colour. It has a lovely natural sheen and is easy to apply without getting all over you as can be the case with some cream products. It lasts all day and a little bit is all that’s needed to give the perfect glow. Great handbag / purse size too with a mirror inside so great for on the go.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pop of colour! I have this in Oleander and such a lovely shade of pink it is! I love how it adds such a lovely pop of colour, along with a slight glow to my cheeks! I’m not usually a blush using sort of gal so this really says something! I’ll be honest and say because of that I don’t reach for it all of the time, but when I do I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing I have a couple of these. Easy to apply and last all day. Have a little luster in them thats adds a dewy / glowing look. My favourite colour has to be canyon. Perfect for all season looks. Perfect for adding a shimmer during the summer or a gentle glow in autumn. Looking forwards to purchasing more to add to my collection.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chiselled cheeks! I bought this in the praline shade after it was used to give me some colour after trying out foundation in store. Not only did it warm up my cheeks but it gave me cheekbones I didn't know I had! I am a redhead with fair skin and have always used (and been recommended) blusher that is pink but I was told that a peachy shade is better because I already have enough pink in my skin tone - who knew?! Anyway it works brilliantly, lasts all day and is buildable.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty colour with staying power I always buy this cheek colour in 'Blaze', a flattering pink that gives a healthy glow. While other cheek colours tend to absorb and disappear this holds nicely when I use it with Laura Mercier Foundation Primer and Tinted Moisturiser. It also stays put on no foundation days.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colour I have this in Rosebud and it's the ideal colour for my fair/freckly complexion. I tend not to like powder blushers as I feel they look a bit too 'painted on', so I decided to opt for a creme this time. It is easily blendable with fingers and a little goes a long way. It's easy to build up the colour and it doesn't disappear after a few hours.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dewy finish I have always bought powder blushes in the past but thought I would try a cream one for a change . This blush looks really nice and dewy when first applied but doesn’t seem to last very long on the skin , the powder ones definitely have a longer staying power .
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful youthful flush I recently ran out of my Chantecaille blusher in shade Grace. I couldn’t get on line so popped to the St Albans store in the hope of buying. They too were out of stock and recommended Laura mercier blush in Canyon as a colour match. They were right it was a fantastic match to the Chantecaille Grace shade, which is quite a nude pink. I was a little concerned about using a cream blush as has never tried before, however I was extremely pleased with the results! It gives a beautiful youthful glow, and now I am heading towards 40 and worried about lines, this cream blusher is perfect as doesn’t sit in wrinkles as some powders do. I recently also bought the sunrise for the summer months.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Colour I love Laura Mercier blushers and have tried a few different colours over the years. This time I went for Rosebud and it’s gorgeous. A very natural colour that blends really well. For everyday it looks lovely and natural but for nights out it builds up too.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colour and easy application I have two shades in this cream blush - praline and Blaze. Both are excellent although I probably use the praline more than blaze during the working week. I prefer a cream blush and the texture, colour of this Laura Mercier one is lovely. It lasts all day too.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful blusher I love a cream blush and the colour and texture of this one is just perfect. Light and non-streaky. I use over a tinted moisturiser for a 'non-make up' look or under powder with a little powder blush over the top for a full make up. The only think stopping me giving this the full 5 stars is the packaging; the lid snapped off after only a couple of weeks and is now secured with an elastic band!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I bought this blusher for the an everyday autumn look. Great for dry skin as some powder blushers can be drying on my cheeks. Really lovely colour you can build up if you need to for the evenings. Good value for money as well, I think I will try other colours too!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I love the texture of this blush, it is creamy and blends easily. It has a beautiful shade (I use Blaze) and intense pigment. I have dry skin and this is my go to blush, it leaves my skin radiant and dewy! I would recommend any color in the palette, it looks very universal.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good matt blusher I haven't given this 5 stars as for me it is too matt. The colour is good and buildable, but Ii prefer something a bit more radiant. This colour just sat on ym face and looked a bit aging
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifull blush! This blush looks and feels good. It is very easy to apply and it spreads lovely to my dry skin. This blush lasts long and well even though it is very creamy.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. I own almost all the colours in this range. Not only do these cream shadows apply and blend seamlessly, if you set them with a touch of translucent powder then they last all day which is rare for this sort of product. They are smooth and creamy without being sticky and the packaging is compact and sturdy enough to sling in your bag. This time I bought the shade Canyon which is just lovely. It's a super-chic peachy warm neutral which looks fresh and youthful on the apples of the cheek, but can be blended along the cheekbone to give definition and a more sculpted and sophisticated look. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush This cream blush is easy to apply with fingertips and gives a beautiful natural flush. Also, it's satin/matte so it does not highlight pores or pick up any dryness. Very easy to build and reapply throughout the day, if needed.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great colour very nice consistentcy and a sheer wash of colour with good staying power
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cream blush!! I have 4/6 of the shades and absolutely love these cream blushes! They give such a natural, beautiful glow and can be sheer or built up quite a bit. They do not last all day but this doesn't really bother me. The packaging is really nice and I also love that you can buy the LM compact to put several shades into. These have been my go to for spring so far and I feel like they will be perfect in summer as well for a natural cheek glow. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go back to this time and time again Having always used a powder blusher/bronzer, I thought I would try a cream blusher. This fits the bill pefectly, easy to apply and makes my skin look really dewy
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream blush I bought the colour oleander and it instantly became my favourite blush and completely turned me away from powder blushes. It's pigmented enough but not too much so mistakes are pretty impossible to make. The range of colours are great and it stays from 8am till 8pm.
Date published: 2013-05-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200009920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product