US300025856

Hourglass

Ambient Lighting Bronzer - Travel Size

£24.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Illuminate your complexion with Hourglass Ambient Lighting Bronzer, this bronzer combines intense bronze pigments and Ambient Lighting Powder to create an impeccable glow. This innovative bronzer works to provide seamless and buildable cover, while simultaneously delivering illuminating effects.

Unlike traditional bronzers which often create a dull-looking complexion, Hourglass Ambient Lighting Bronzer adds depth and dimension. The powders are hand-made, so each features a unique blend of pigments.

Available in several shades, this bronzer is suitable for use alone to create a warm radiance or for use in combination with the Ambient Lighting Powder for an impeccable overall appearance. To create a warm radiance, apply all over the face. For stunning contours apply with the Ambient Lighting Brush along the temples, hollows of cheeks, and jawline.

Key Benefits

  • Adds depth and dimension
  • Creates a warm and luminous complexion
  • Hand-blended
  • Seamless, buildable coverage
  • Combines deep pigments and lighting effects

SKU# US300025856

• Warming – Using the Ambient Powder Brush, gently swirl the entire compact to pick up the perfect balance of pigment and powder. Lightly apply all over face to achieve a sun-kissed look.


• Defining – Use the Ambient Powder Brush to apply Ambient Lighting Bronzer as a subtle contour along the temples, hollows of the cheeks and jawline.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

A fusion of science, beauty and luxury, Hourglass' innovative cosmetics collections combine potent active ingredients with ground-breaking new formulas.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A beautiful bronzer. Powder is silky smooth and applies really well. Feels light on skin and the shade is perfect. It looks really radiant and gives my skin a healthy glow. I've never found a bronzer that I was really happy with but this is perfect. Not orange and doesn't have sparkly bits. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did nothing for me I appreciate that each of these will be slightly different due to the marbling of the product but this was mostly sheer shimmer on me. The product was mostly white with a bit of brown so it doesn't really look like a bronzer but is more of a highlighter. If you're very fair skinned this might be a positive but I don't think it would suit anyone darker.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer Heard lots about Hourglass products so bit the bullet and bought this travel sized bronzer. I am so glad I did as it is gorgeous! Luxury product and love how it looks on my skin. I also use it over my eyelids and gives me a fabulous glow. If you want to try Hourglass without breaking the bank then this travel sized product is the one to go for!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous candle I actually picked this up by mistake in store, my intention was to purchase the travel size of the Ambient Lighting Powder but picked this up instead. I was annoyed at first but had always wanted to try one of Hourglass' bronzers. I am so glad I did! This is such a gorgeous glow that blends like a dream. In the summer I also wear this on my eyes for a total bronzed look. I have used this so many times and it hardly looks as if it has been touched, if this ever runs out I would definitely purchase the full size!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bronzer for summer! This is a stunning product that gives you the perfect bronzed glow! Works amazing during the summer and applies smoothly. Overall, its a great way of testing the product before buying the big size! Also, the mini definitely lasts awhile! Can never go wrong with an Hourglass bronzer :)
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant bronzer! I have very pale skin, so a lot of bronzers can look quite heavy on it. This doesn’t - l love the pigmentation, I love the shimmer effect, I love how easy it is to apply with a big brush - one swirl and we’re done. And I love the travel size - it makes it so much easier to try a product out properly, and it’s really handy for travelling and for a night out!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It’s in a shade of Luminous Bronze Light and I love it. When I unfolded, I was a little scared of the light color, I was afraid nothing would be visible on my face. At first glance, there was a lot of light powder in it. Still, we can talk about a beautifully pigmented bronzer that looks wonderful on my face.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous glowing bronzer I've always been rather scared of bronzer. I want a natural glowing look rather than it to be obvious that I'm wearing it . As I am a longtime fan of the Hourglass powders a d blushers I decided to take the plunge and I'm so glad that I did. This is a gorgeous glowing bronzer which makes me look subtly healthy and sunkissed rather than orange. I've been using it regularly for several months and I haven't hit pan. This is a beautiful bronzer that I will repurchase.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling I got this bronzer in a travel size and been using it for months and it still looks like i haven't used any at all, so it goes a long way. It gives you a beautiful sunkissed bronze and has some shimmers which i love and i take it with me everywhere. I recommend buying a travel size because you will never run out of it
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased with this purchase I loved Deliah's bronzer but SpaceNK have stopped stocking and in this pandemic it's not like you can pop in to the shop and test so I took a punt on buying this based on the reviews. The fact it comes in travel sized was also appealing. I love Hourglass blush so didn't feel too much of a leap. I really like this product. No orange tint, no sparkles, just a glow that definitely gets people asking if I have away. I have fair skin so that's a compliment. And the travel size is great for being on the go, if we were on the go these days. I think if I repurchase (which is highly likely) I'd prefer the full size version just for ease of brush, but really impressed by this bronzer.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good way to try a great product I love the Hourglass bronzers, I think they are my favourite product from Hourglass, (except for the ambient lighting palettes, but even in those the bronze pan is my best one!) Gives such a subtle glow and lift to the skin. Have tried a few shades and love them all. The travel sizes are a good, more affordable way to try out this pricey product, also obviously handy to slip in your makeup bag.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Glow Been looking for a new bronzer for a while so brought the travel size first to try. Really lovely glow from the bronzer and really nice size product. I'm quite fair but it doesn't look orange on me, in fact I find myself using quite a bit of product. Probably better suited to fairer skins.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good value I love that hourglass does some of its cult products also in the travel size, they last a long time and have a very good quality price ratio. This bronzer is not orange, it is luminous but not glittery, it just gives you a soft glow, very natural, lit within
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as a bronzer and eye shadow!! I bought this about 6 months ago and it seems like it will last forever. The colour is a great base tone for eye shadow, it layers well under and on top of cream eye shadows. It’s also the best illuminating bronzer - without the glitter. Would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely subtle bronzer I really like this bronzer as it warms up my fair skin without looking like obvious contouring. I prefer to use this with a smaller brush to increase the amount of pigment when I want to give under my cheekbones a little more definition. I wouldn't have thought this would work well on darker skin tones. I also do sometimes get a little bit of irritation but this is SO unlikely to happen to others as my skin freaks out with pretty much everything. The packaging is also perfect for travel as it feels very secure and won't smash.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I wasn't quite sure what size to expect but this is perfect, especially if you're like me and not sure if it'll definitely be the right shade! It has the ability to add a little warmth but build it up if you'd like extra. Really like the finish, just wish there were more shades to choose from.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Once again hourglass powders do not disappoint. This is a great bronzer, small but pigmented and should last a while. This gives a lovely glow, doesn’t settle in pores and blends so well. My skin really does look great when using hourglass. This and the nars paradise bronzer is my fave. Paired with the hourglass strobe pallet - perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I love Hourglass powder products, they all have such a pretty radiant finish that makes you glow. The travel size is perfect too as I almost never finish a full sized bronzer; a smaller product means it's both more affordable and has less waste! I hope they eventually release more bronzer shades in the travel size.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love the fineness of this product. I have worn it alone if I don't want to wear full make up,and it gives a lovely dewy finish with a slight illuminating effect. Also great over foundation to sweep over cheekbones. Very versatile, and the travel size is perfect. I only hope now having found it that it isn't discontinued, as so often happens to me.!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin perfection I am so glad I decided to buy this bronzer. It looks beautiful on the skin. A youthful glow with no glitter. I have oily combination skin and was worried this would make me look too shiny but it doesn’t at all. It brings life to your skin after using a setting powder.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer! I decided to buy the travel size of this as I wasn’t sure if i needed a new bronzer but I do not regret purchasing this! I love the pinkiness to it - it’s very natural. I was a little hesitant as the product is shimmery which isn’t my thing but so far I haven’t noticed it too much which is good but this might be as i apply it fairly lightly. The packaging is also really nice - can’t beat hourglass!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colours This product is a really nice, natural colour and the actual packaging and look of it is unmatched. It blends seamlessly and actually works really nicely as a wash of colour on the eyelids. My one issue with it, and with some of the other hourglass powders, is that it does leave glitter on the skin meaning it doesnt look very naturally radiant.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely bronzer I bought this bronzer as I wanted to try it before committing to the normal size of it. I was not disappointed as because of the marble product, it did not leave an obvious trace of product on the skin, which I normally struggle with as I have a rather pale, rosy complexion.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gorgeous packaging, shimmering product and a mirror too. I have very fair skin and have never been one for bronzer, always a bit of blush. But this works so well for me. It gives my skin a healthy glow, not a bronzed look. The product goes well onto the skin, both on top of makeup and on bare skin. Makes me look like I have a bit of colour without looking overdone.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love this product!! Starting with the packaging - chic and classy, i feel fancy taking it out of my bag to top up makeup on a night out. The formula is beautiful and is so easily blended - it works both on top of foundation/bb cream and on bare skin thats just got moisturiser on it. Although there is a clear shine/highlight it is not at all over powering and adds a perfect glow to create a sultry evening look or a summer daytime feel. My only with is that the pan let the product sit higher so that a large bronzer brush could reach every corner.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural finish. This is a very nice bronzer for beginners like me. I find it easy to apply and it creates natural, sheer finish. I don't use bronzer very often so travel size version will last me very long time. I also use it on my eyelids as a shadow and it looks great as well.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I use bronzer as part of my usual day-to-day look so i have tried many on the market. i have to say this is one of my favorite products. The bronzer is so easy to blend and sits beautifully on the skin. Some bronzers can look quite cakey but this has a very natural finish.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bronzer to go this has been my go to after the chanel soleil tan de chanel. It has this amazing diffusion of colour and is easy to use. I would say it is a bronzer for beginners and intermediate alike, you can't overdo it as the colour is just right. Have been using as a shadow over my lids as well and it simply does the trick.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wanted to try this for a while and I’m not disappointed! It’s perfect. Decided to treat myself for my birthday so glad I did! It’s a beautiful colour and just looks fab if your looking for a perfect bronzer get this! You will not regret it...........
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is such a good bronzer I really really love it. It has just the right amount of shimmer in it but still gives a beautiful natural glow. This product glides on with ease and gives your face such a nice feel, it doesn’t fade and stays on all day! I will buy this again!
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300025856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product