UK200014547

By Terry

Cellularose CC Cream

40G

£58.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 58 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 58 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Create a faultless base with a subtle rose scent using the By Terry Cellularose CC Cream, a must-have product from the brand’s makeup collection. Colour adaptive technology means the cream makes light work of redness, sun spots and blemishes, neutralising dull, tired looking skin.

Developed to nourish, By Terry’s Cellularose Moisturising CC Cream has skin enhancing botanical extracts that work in tandem with coloured pigments to produce an immaculate base. Richly hydrating, this primer makes an ideal base for foundations, or concealers, and contains glycerine to give your face a discreet shimmer.

Apply the product directly to clean skin, or smooth on after your usual moisturiser. Use it alone for a subtle air brushed effect, or follow with a foundation for runway ready complete coverage.

Key Benefits

  • Colour correcting formula adapts to individual skin tones
  • Non-oily glycerine base hydrates and smoothes
  • Covers redness, blemishes and dark circles
  • Gentle tint for natural look
  • Primes and tints in one step

SKU# UK200014547

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE / AQUA / DIMETHICONE / PROPYLENE GLYCOL / DICAPRYLATE / GLYCERIN
Apply with the By Terry number 6 precision brush to stimulate blood flow, distribute the cream evenly and to save product


Multiply skincare and radiance benefits by using the By Terry Brightening CC Serum as a primer. Can be mixed directly together.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Not for me, did not like the product, no coverage at all just a moisturiser, no SPF and sits on tops of skin in a film, very disappointed
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage and feels luxurious Good coverage. Good colour match for fair skin. Can be drying so would not recommend for dry skin. Stays on and gives a matt look.it does have a scent but not as much as some reviews seem to suggest. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really excited to receive this but the shade was wrong for me and there was no warmer option. Also I felt the coverage wasn’t very good for a cc cream.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising CC Cream This was first recommended to me by a beautician at the Hotel Barriere Le Majestic in Cannes and I have continued to use it. It is lovely and light and I have slight rosacea around my nose which it covers perfectly. Great all year round.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Blends in well with your complexion after application
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light cream I received this as a sample. It is a light lovely smelling cream which gives a gorgeous glow to the skin. There is little to no coverage at all so I mostly wore it over my foundation just applied to my cheekbones and forehead for a little glow. I would be happy to wear this on its own on holiday when I've caught the sun a little and don't need much coverage.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising CC Cream in Tan This is another of my holy grail products. I switch between this one and the CC Serum in Sunny Flash. The beauty of this product is that it evens out skin tone, moisturises and give a lovely sun kissed look without looking orangey or fake. I absolutely love this product and is probably why I bought about 4 of them as I don’t want to be without it.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great discovery Great coverage. Not too heavy not too light. Great for oily skin
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This product is absolutely amazing. I'm never going back, thus is my new love. Perfect match for my skin tone and doesn't face away like powder, doesn't move like a tinted moisturizer. I have warm tan skin with golden undertones and this CC cream blends very well on my skin tone! Very happy with this purchase and will buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I received this product as part of my birthday gift. It was heavily fragranced which I did not appreciate. Also, shade that I received was not the best for my skin tone, but I tried it anyway. I can say that it felt nice on the skin and the coverage was light. However, due to heavy fragrance, I will not be purchasing this products by myself in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Highly Fragranced I bought this a few months ago - my first CC cream - but I wouldn't purchase again. It's very liquidy and has a strong fragrance. I feel like I'm wearing a mask when it's on, although coverage is light there's just something not quite right about the texture for me. I think there are better CC creams out there (currently using the Erborian CC cream as I much prefer the texture).
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely glow! I received a sample of this cc cream and was impressed with the luminous finish it gave! It’s like a tinted moisturiser so if you want a light make up look, a little out of concealer and maybe bronzer and you’d be good to go! It feels light And smooth on the skin. I will consider buying the full size.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True love This product is absolutely amazing. I'm never going back, thus is my new love. Perfect match for my skin tone and doesn't face away like powder, doesn't move like a tinted moisturizer
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Lovely natural light coverage Brightens skin and provides a light sheen
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for non makeup days This is a little like a tinted moisturizer, it’s hydrating and colour correcting. The shade range isn’t great and I bought two to try and get the right shade for me but once I found the right one, it’s very easy to add and blend and gives a very healthy glow without looking made up. Is perfumed with the BT scent, but I really like that
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant recommendation from the SpaceNK team I bought this after having a virtual consultation with SpaceNK and I LOVE it. The smell is quite strong at first but you soon get used to it! I initially tried this product and the Nars tinted moisturiser and preferred this one because the coverage is a little lighter. That said, you can layer the product to increase coverage if that's the look you are going for, but my skin has gotten so much better since working from home that I want to show it off, not cover it! My review of the virtual consultation: I made use of SpaceNK's (fairly) new – and free - virtual consultation service yesterday and spent 20 minutes or so talking to the lovely Peter about tinted moisturisers. Peter was sat in the back office at Space NK's Hans Crescent store and at one point 'took me' to the shop floor (on his iPad) to show me a certain product. Peter followed up by email with links to the products he had recommended during the consultation and I also received a generous helping of samples through my letterbox this morning (thank you!). All in all a very pleasant experience, and one that made me think - the internet doesn't *have* to mean the end of the high-street. That is, if retailers are innovative and put themselves in the shoes of the consumer. Of course, some retailers are restricted on what they can and cannot do, depending on what products they sell. But SpaceNK (and many other retailers) have shown that technology can be embraced, bridging the gap between physical and online stores and bringing a level of human-touch to customers, no matter where they are.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream - Tan I have warm tan skin with golden undertones and this CC cream blends very well on my skin tone! Very happy with this purchase and will buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and lovely scent This has been my go to for years now after it was recommended to me by Space NK staff. I don’t like the thick caked on foundation look but didn’t get enough evenness from just tinted moisturizer so this product is the perfect balance of great coverage and lightness. Looks totally natural while eliminating pores and redness. Smells fantastic and is hydrating as well!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination I’ve used this CC cream for about 18mths now and I love it. I don’t like heavy foundation and found tinted moisturiser wasn’t giving me quite enough coverage as I was getting older. Being fair I also wanted to retain a foundation with SPF, which few do these days. This product has it all feels light and like a second moisture on my skin but drys mat and provided just enough coverage to even out my skin tone. The fact it smells great is a bonus.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need more shades The consistency of this is amazing and I was really impressed but the colour wasn't a 100% match. Its very blend-able and hydrating for the skin and gives that beautiful effortless look. It also lasted well on the skin and I didn't feel like I had to add anything else.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great packaging and easy to use This was one that I didn’t even try in the shop, I bought the lightest shade online and hoped for the best. I was so surprised that it worked so well, the colour is a little off but not noticeably, although I do feel the shade range could be improved. It’s easy to wear, creamy and light but helps just blur over any redness and spots but doesn’t conceal completely. The packaging is the best, light, mess free and easy to travel with.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish I was recommend this in store and have been wearing it constantly ever since. It gives a lovely, natural finish. It’s easy to apply; I just use my fingers and it blends beautifully into the skin. It doesn’t give a huge amount of coverage but I find that it evens out my skin tone and then I only need to use a tiny bit of concealer on any redness.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating CC cream, good for winter I bought it a few months ago; it is super hydrating and good for dry skin. However, it has limited shades, and the lighter shade is a bit dark for me. It has low coverage which suitable for people who have a perfect skin condition. People go for no-makeup makeup should purchase this one.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells of rose! I was initially very confused by this product, when I put it on my skin it smelt of rose which I don’t tend to like. It was however a lovely shimmery cc cream, the one thing I would say is the texture is a little thin so apply slowly and make sure to get the shade right - this one, like most bb and cc creams on my skin, came up a little dark.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk I find it the best skincare ever. It's very light and smooth to apply. I sometimes have breakouts of rosacea and Cellularose CC covers the redness faultlessly. I use it most days. It provides good moisture balance and suits my colouring perfectly. Lovely.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too strong a rose smell I am trying to like this brand and have bought loads of their products in the past. However, I just cannot quite take to them. The smell of all of them is completely overbearing and I also find that they affect my eyes and make them watery. Probably the rose substance. I can't use this anymore.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sheer light coverage I love By Terry products anyway. The CC cream did not disappoint. I've only had a sample but will be re-purchasing full size. Lovely sheer glow but not too shiny or glittery. A little goes a long way. Perfect for summer when I need just a thin veil of cover to smooth out my complexion. I actually had some electrolysis for red veins on my face yesterday and put some on this morning - it has reduced the red welts on my face nicely.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product I am not a really big fan of heavy coverage products so I was pleased to find out that the coverage is very light and natural. But as mentioned in another review; this does smell quite strong. It is a lovely smell but just too much of it. Don’t purchase if you want a heavy coverage
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for daily use I love the ByTerry CC serum because it’s lightweight, sinks into the skin, gives a natural finish and the colour is a perfect match for my fair skin. The only downside for me is that it’s quite sheer on my oily skin but it’s nothing a bit of powder won’t fix!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All rounder This product has been my go-to in lockdown and my skin has thanked me for it! I originally bought it a year or so ago after seeing it on a member of staff in store, it looked incredible on her! When I used it the texture, smell and finish was beautiful but I was into a more full coverage look (not sure why). I have been using this now for 3 months (it has lasted!) I use it daily, either on its own with a little concealer or under a very lightweight foundation for days I am going somewhere. My skin has improved so maybe that's why I am more confident wearing just this or I have got used to my own skin, either way if you put it on straight after moisturising and trust it's enough, I find it settles and evens out my skin, doesn't sit in pores and blurs imperfections. It's also a pleasure to apply. I choose this over the cc serum any day.
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200014544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product