UK200014304

Becca

Under Eye Brightening Corrector

5G

£21.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 21 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 21 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship this product outside of the EEA, Switzerland and Andorra.

Energise and brighten tired eyes with Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector, a luxurious and creamy blend of powerful natural ingredients.

This revolutionary product, unique in texture and tone, creates the perfect backlighting for concealer. Under eye darkness seems to vanish, while the delicate skin around the eyes appears more evenly toned and visibly smoother.

Unlike many other products, this cream doesn’t settle into fine lines and wrinkles. Instead it prepares the skin for perfect concealer application using ultra-fine, light-reflecting illuminators. The coverage is perfect, leaving no traces of darkness.

For best results, apply using a brush or fingertips. Pat on and blend gently before using concealer. Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector acts as a spotlight for the concealer, drawing attention away from fine lines with light-reflecting illuminators.

Key Benefits

  • Reduces appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Perfect as concealer backlighting
  • Brightens
  • Evens the skin tone
  • Eradicates under eye darkness

SKU# UK200014304

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, POLYBUTENE, RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT WAX, KAOLIN, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, BARIUM SULFATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, SQUALANE, ZINC CHLORIDE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, HYDROGENATED POLYCYCLOPENTADIENE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, SODIUM LAUROYL ASPARTATEL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR [+/-]: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).
Using your ring finger or a concealer brush, pat the Under Eye Brightening Corrector underneath the eye and gently blend. Then follow with concealer application; corrector 'backlights' your concealer to completely eradicate darkness.


To prevent product from drying out, keep cap tightly closed.

Format: Cream

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Experts in the beauty of light, Becca’s products play with light and shade to give skin an incandescent glow. An authority on complexion, Becca offers a wide range of shades in radiant formulas.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens just as it promises I’m always impressed at how much this brightens my under eye area. I dab it on and sometimes leave it as is, if it doesn’t look too pale, if not I apply another concealer on top. The glowy highlight factor shines through! It’s quite emollient so if I don’t set it with a powder it can move around but it really does the trick! Will definitely be stocking up before Becca disappears
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product My favorite concealer. It is applied thinly and refreshes my skin well under the eyes.My favorite concealer. Does not dry the skin and looks very natural. I don't like the smell a little .But overall it is a very good concealer for my skin .Lightweight and pleasant texture
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very natural, but usually it is not enough It looks very natural and really brightens up under eye area, but it creases like crazy (even with combination of other Becca products) and only looks good if you not wear any other makeup - when you decide to go for other makeup steps, it starts to look very odd, because it doesn't match with typical foundation (doesn't matter if cover is light or full), it has too natural finish (or maybe to radiant?)
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This is a great product I am now on getting ready to buy my third jar. The only disappointment is I guess Ulta is not caring it any longer
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becca does it again! I have used several other Becca products such as the primer and highlighter, and I have always been very satisfied with the coverage, the slight shimmer and the overall texture and stay-power of the products. I am big on quality for value and this product hits the mark. It's affordable and does the job it says it will. Will definitely purchase this in full size!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bringhtening This is a very rich cream concealer. I have in the lighter shade, I don't have major darkness, I rather suffer from dryness under my eyes, so this extra hydration comes handy when doing my makeup. I usually set it with an other concealer to have more coverage ot with some powder. This might be great for those, who want to avoid any cakey looking makeup under the eyes.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than most I sampled this on a couple of clients and the results were very good, it is quite thick so its best warmed up, the coverage is light to medium but is buildable, the texture is amazing and everything just glides on, i have used better but at this price it will remain in my bag for as it does exactly what it says on the tin
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept! I got a sample of this product with my last SpaceNK order and I was excited as I've heard people rave about it. For me there were things I liked, such as the fact it did brighten my undereye and correct darkness however the one thing I didn't like was the formula - it was almost like a gloss and didn't feel like it sank in. It was also too oily so my mascara smudged. I wouldn't buy the full size but I like the concept so now starts the hunt for an undereye corrector.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favourite one I got a sample of this corrector when I ordered some of my favourite skincare products. I first tried it with my it cc cream in a morning routine and I was completely disappointed about that. It looked really oily on my oily skin and there was no coverage. However I think it could work great as a higlighter over my tarte concealer.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under eye highlighter This is a great under eye highlighter for every day use. I pair it with a light concealer for the best effect. It makes you look so much more awake and therefore makes a huge difference to how you feel. I would say that a little goes a very long way so the first couple of times I used it, I put way too much on. For the best / natural look only use a tiny bit.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy I received a sample of the under eye corrector and I was so excited to use it as I’ve heard so many people reporting how good it is. Unfortunately it didn’t work very well for my skin - I have dark under eye circles and it didn’t really mask or brighten this and gathered in any lines around the outer corner of the eye
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t know I don’t really know what to think about this eye corrector. I received it as a sample with one of my orders in colour light/medium and medium deep and oh gosh the light/medium one was too light for me (I have fair skin) and medium deep was too dark... It’s very sheer and so doesn’t correct very well and literally slips off my skin and gathers in every possible line.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite oily This concealer definitely did the job at brightening, however I found it was very oily and as a result did not sit well on the face all day. It creased quite easy also which meant that even though I didn’t have dark circle, I did have eye wrinkles. Wouldn’t buy again
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I previous owned this product but completely forgot about it during lockdown, I recently received a sample. Oh goodness it is good! Game changer! If you are someone like me who is not a morning person and struggles in the morning, this is the product! It really does brighten my under eyes and wakes me up. Makes me feel like new woman.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one I got Becca under eye bringhtening corrector with my shopping as a little sample. The corrector is perfect and doing his job so well. I like the full coverage of my dark circles under my eyes. I love this product and highly recommended to everyone with dark circles problem.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look younger! I received this as a sample along with the eye primer. I liked them so much I bought both products. Really cover my under eye dark circles and my husband says I look younger. The fair/medium works for me- I have pinky beige skin. The medium to dark is a warmer shade.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but you can have another better choice. This powder is for under-eye concealer. My under eye skin is dry and dark. So I choose the concealer with good abilities to moisturize and coverage. This becca concealer gets a balance between the two above abilities, I think it's worthy four stars. But if it does a little better like Jeffree Star's concealer, which is my favorite now, I will definitely give five star!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application I received a sample of this product and will definitely be buying it! It went in very smoothly and instantly brightened the area. My usually dark under eyes looked fresh and bright. A must have after a late night, or to simply brighten up dark circles.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always use this and find it very good l have very pale skin so darkness under the eyes notices a lot. I was shown this in store and use a concealer on top. You can use on its own it’s own as well. Well worth trying if you are in store. I prefer to try in store before l buy this type of product.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best around Quite simply one of the best products around and such a shame Becca is closing this year. This should be a staple product for everyone. It uses a pinkish tinge to calm any dark circles and has a slight glow to bounce light off the under eye. It feels moisturising oddly which is an added bonus. It doesn’t clump and it’s really nice quality. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve found the holy grail! Love love love this- I have tried umpteen under eye concealers but this one is fabulous. I highly recommend for consistency, performance and colour. I used it with the lovely primer and it did the job perfectly. I like a natural look and this was exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Received a sample of this and love it!! Makes such a difference to my finished make up look. So brightening on the eyes and a lovely glow. I usually have sensitive skin so was hesitant to try but no reaction so a huge bonus! Have added myself to the email list so I can order when available!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becca Becca products definitely deserves all the hype!! I am not sure if i should be stockpiling on backups now that they will be closing the brand soon. Will be really sad to see Becca go. Their product remains to be one staple in my beauty kit. Definitely helps brighten up my face and very easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought the darker shade. I must have very bad dark circle because there was no difference really. My foundation is usually a neutral, maybe I should have bought the lighter? Very sad as such great reviews. I'm going to return it as my foundation does a better job at concealing and brightening
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply holy grail status I received a sample of this with a recent order and all I can say is WOW. This left my eyes looking and feeling brand new! Where has this been all my life? I’m praying that more stock of this is released soon so that I can stock up. I’ve a feeling that so many other people love this too hence it being sold out so often. If you can get your hands on it I’d totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understand the Hype I received a sample of this with a recent order and have been using for the past couple of days. I have seen a lot of hype around this product and I now understand it. My eyes can be quite sensitive and it does not irritate at all. The product is quite a light texture but gives a good coverage which lasts all day and makes the eye area look so fresh. Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I love this product, and I have no idea what I’m going to do without it once it’s gone! Perfect for the “no makeup” makeup look and great under concealer for brightening and fuller coverage. I stocked up but will miss it once it is no more!!! Love...
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A saviour for my under eye circles! This is an essential in my make-up routine. It is such a good base for concealer. It immediately brightens up my under eye area and ensures the concealer goes on well. I think that it makes the under eye area look more hydrated and my concealer doesn't crease so much. A great product and it lasts for ages!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth it! This is a stable in my cosmetic bag. It gives my under eyes and bright glowy look without having too much product on my face. The consistency is very nice as well. I can wear it on its own on low makeup days. A little goes a long way, and it’s lasted me a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! It's perfect on-the-go undereye corrector! I use it every day, really! I apply small amount on under eye area after my eye cream regardless will I wear makeup today or not. It gives me additional protection, moisturizing and significantly improve my look.
Date published: 2021-03-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_850
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200014304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product