UK200024606

Charlotte Tilbury

Hollywood Flawless Filter

30G

Charlotte Tilbury

Hollywood Flawless Filter

30G

£34.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Light up the face with the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter, a complexion booster that imparts a youthful glow.

Offering all the benefits of a smoothing primer with the radiance-boosting powers of a highlighter, this hydrating product leaves the complexion with a healthy-looking glow. A lightweight glossy oil delivers moisture as well as a luminous finish to the skin, while carefully blended polymers and finely milled powders act to smooth away the look of imperfections. Antioxidant-rich porcelain flower extract helps to soothe and brighten for an overall high-gloss result that reduces the appearance of pores.

The Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter can be applied alone, blended with foundation or used as a highlighter on the nose and cheekbones.

Key Benefits

  • A luminous complexion booster
  • Conceals pores and brightens the skin
  • Delivers lightweight hydration
  • Porcelain flower extract provides antioxidant benefits
  • Vegan-friendly and free from parabens

SKU# UK200024606

AQUA/WATER/EAU, HYDROGENATED DIDECENE, MICA, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SQUALANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, ISOAMYL LAURATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, GLYCOSAMINOGLYCANS, HOYA LACUNOSA FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)].
Wear alone for fresh radiance. Wear under or mixed with foundation for soft radiance. Apply to the highpoints of the face for highlighted radiance.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a highlighter I first bought this to use as either a primer or for overall facial coverage. After trying it out I found it a bit thick for overall coverage - in contrast to bb creams I had previously been using. I stopped using the product for a while on this basis however recently have starting using it again after seeing a beauty tutorial using this as a highlighter. I love using the product in this way! I think it gives a great natural glow in comparison to other more ‘obvious’ highlights. I have now regularly been using this as part of my every day make up routine!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like but don't love I've found the only way I can use this is by mixing a little in my foundation otherwise it's just too much. It might be because I'm too old or I'm just not make up savvy enough, I don't know but I will continue to use (it's a big bottle so will last some time!) but probably wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I sometimes use this and feel like I don’t even have to apply foundation if I’m wanting a very quick, simple look. It leaves the most beautiful glow and makes my pores look almost invisible. Applied under makeup, it adds a lovely, dewy glow. I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! This primer gives such a gentle and delicate glow that I just couldn't help but love it and use it constantly now. I mix a small amount with a foundation or apply it directly on the face and on top of the foundation and the effect is just wonderful! Charlotte's packaging is as good as ever. It's nice to even just look at it. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing I had been wanting to try this product for years and finally took the plunge a few months ago - why did I wait so long?! I have acne prone skin and it still makes my skin look amazing. It is so radiant without being glittery as some other products on the market are. it can be worn alone, under foundation or even over foundation. It really is a miracle product. I am medium skin tone however I believe I wear shade 3 so the shade range is also fantastic.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish I usually don’t use foundation anymore, and this product works perfectly as a replacement and natural finish, specifically in the summer. I apply it on my cheeks and a little on forehead and nose to have a glow finish. Will def purchase it again and try different shade for summer.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most popular CT products and I can see why This products was everywhere for a while now. So far everyone was praising it but yet I didnt find it appealing, thinking that it will make me look like a ball of grease rather than glow. After so much time I had some extra money and decided to try it and see what's all this fuss is about. Oh boy did I miss out before. On the lazy days I just apply this filter and some concealer and it looks so fresh and natural but at the same time it's still blurring my skin imperfections making it look more even and glowy. Even my mum noticed that I did something new to my face and kept asking what's my skincare routine or the name of the foundation.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional I had seen so many influencers talking about how amazing this product is and I thought I would give it a go. It is very pricey, but I think as a once in a while treat, it is definitely worth it. I tend to use it as a glowy primer or mix it with moisturiser for a very hydrating and glowy tinted moisturiser. I have also seen people use it as a highlighter as well.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have been working on clearing my skin up lately, so that I can wear less makeup. this is a beautiful product that can be used in several different ways.I love how glowy it is and makes my skin look! I use both as a highlight and for my full face sometimes.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Love One of my favorite multi tasking products in my makeup bag. It can be used as a super brightening base below foundation, it can be mixed with moisturizer to create a glowing primer, but also above the makeup as a liquid highlighter. The amount is huge it can last forever and really easy to blend, mix, use it with brush, sponge, fingers. If you are not sure if it lives up to the hype, feel free to give it a try as it is truly a staple product.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this after a recomendation from Cassie in your Aberdeen Store and wow i am in love. I was looking for something with light coverage that i could wear instead of foundation but give that little glow and this did not disappoint and have had lovely compliments on my skin
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have used this product for several months now and love it. The product comes in a bottle with a dip stick with sponge at the end which I swipe over cheeks, chin, nose and godhead. I then use a makeup sponge to swipe across face. Then apply make up and blusher. I have used alone with some blusher for every day use and find it so good I have bought one shape darker for summer. Definitely recommend this product for easy use, longevity and staying power without looking overdone.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice illuminator A nice illuminator, buildable. I like mixing it with bb cream and putting it under foundation as highlighter. However, I cannot call it unique or one-of-a-kind product - many brands have cheaper alternatives with same effect and result. I like using it, but probably would not repurchase.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most used in my makeup bag This is probably my favourite product from Charlotte Tilbury and something I use every day. It's great value and lasts forever. Can be used on its own as a lightweight coverage. a glowy base for foundation, or a highlighter or top. I'm using Shade 2 but will want to get a darker shade for the summer.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of colour Less is more sometimes, and this flawless filter is a lovely lightweight touch of skin friendly foundation if you're wanting a bit of a glow rather than a mask, it's perfect. The bottle is a great design and the sponge stick applicator does not overload with product. It's become my go-to for more than a month now and I'm very happy with the results.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highlighter This is really lovely as a highlighter, I’m very fair and often feel like highlighters are a little dark for my skintone but the lightest shade in this is perfect. You don’t need much, it blends easily and goes on nicely over foundation or bb/cc cream. Only knocked a star off as feel like the packaging isn’t ideal and I will struggle to get all of the product out, a pump would be much better.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting product This is a very interesting product. Some use it as a foundation, some use it as a makeup base, others use it as a highlighter. If you have oily skin, then I would not recommend it to you. The product is ideal for dry or normal skin. I use it as a creamy highlighter.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is one of my favourite makeup products of all time. So versatile. I often mix it in with my foundation, use to highlight for a glow, even use to tone down some foundations that is slightly to warm for me. My first bottle lasted ages. Just about to repurchase, as I can’t be with it this product. A tilbury triumph in my opinion
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy Gorgeous I absolutely love this product and will repurchase again and again - it’s so beautiful under foundation or I wear it mixed with a tinted moisturiser in the summer, and gives a really lovely finish in photos. I just hate the packaging because it’s impossible to get it all out
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural highlight This is so pretty to highlight areas of your face that catch the light because it looks so natural. For an overall glow I prefer wearing this lightly on top of foundation rather than under it as I can't notice it too well under my foundation (and I wear lightweight foundation) I'd imagine this would look gorgeous on its own if you have perfect skin, unfortunately I don't otherwise I definately would be wearing it alone in the summer!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Others have raved about this.... including my make-up savvy daughter, but I really don't get the point of it! I find it fiddly to apply with the stick in the bottle never delivering the required amount and I can't see any benefits to applying it anyway. This is the first Charlotte product I haven't been entirely positive about as I love the Magic foundation and this product doesn't seem to add anything .... or is it just me?!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Product Love this product. I use it as a foundation on days I don't want a heavy look but use it as a primer and pop airbrush foundation on top for heavier days where I want more coverage. gives a dewy and radiant look. Can also highlight areas. It is easy to apply as it the there is a stick/sponge attached to the bottle lid.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful skin! I tried to use it as a foundation, but my skin is prone to dryness and even on such skin it looked like a greasy pancake, so I use it on the protruding parts of my face and on top of it a light foundation and skin like a magazine cover! And of course I use it over the tone as a highlighter, I love it madly, I even took my friends for a gift, I will take more!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy skin If you like dewy skin like I do, this is great product. I use both as tinted moisturizer and as a topper when I have more coverage on for evenings. My skin looks healthy and natural with it on. The bottle is luxurious and it a little product goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautyful filter Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter is an unusual yet versatile 3-in-1 product that can be used as a highlighter, makeup base, or as a stand alone foundation. I have Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter primer in 2-Light. I like the product as a base or as an easy tone. I also use it as a highlighter. It is very easy to apply. The primer gently blurs the skin, blurs wrinkles and skin imperfections. The primer has good durability, it stays on the skin all day, does not tend to accentuate pores or fall into wrinkles. Also, the shine that gives Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Flawless Filter primer can be varied using different methods of application, sponge, brush or fingers. The product gives a beautiful natural moist glow, without shine, which is very beautiful for my dry aging skin.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light reflective finish I bought my first one 2 years ago and it has to be one of my favourite foundations. For best results use over a B B cream for a natural look, or for more coverage use on cheek bones and temples etc over a fuller coverage foundation. It gives you a dewy glossy finish. Need to re-apply of wearing all day.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good for natural finish I really like the Charlotte Tilbury flawless filter because it makes my skin so healthy and glowy but it looks like you don’t have anything on! They have a good shade range and I sometimes use it on top of foundation to give it a little highlight! I find the price to be reasonable too
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Super coverage but yet no unnatural look. It’s suitable for night out and daily use. It’s such amazing foundation that you can use it in any occasion. Leaves my skin very nice and never breaks me out. Would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a full coverage but natural look
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glow I bought this to wear as a light coverage base, however, I I find it’s too sheer to wear on its own. I use it either on top of my foundation for fuller coverage/lovely glow or under my foundation on the areas I highlight. It’s a lovely product and it’s a staple in my make up routine now.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now understand the hype I'm definitely late to the party with this. Not sure why I kept putting off trying this, but I finally purchased it, and wow I'm so glad I did! I use it on my cheekbones, forehead and bridge of nose under foundation, and then apply a little over the top of foundation too - and it provides such a healthy glow/sheen! It's a bit much for me all over the face so that's why I only use it in certain places.
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product