Sorry, this item is out of stock

Dual Intensity Eyeshadow
Nars

Dual Intensity Eyeshadow

N/A
view more details
UK200013366

Nars

Dual Intensity Eyeshadow

N/A
  • This item is currently not available

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

NDULGE
Worth 0 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 0 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on NARS
thumbnail

Complimentary Mini Wanted Eyeshadow Palette

When you spend £75 on NARS

Worth £26. Adds to bag automatically.

Apply a wash of sheer colour or opt for a high-impact finish with Nars Dual Intensity Eyeshadow, this eyeshadow can be applied wet or dry for two very unique looks with one eyeshadow. Providing creaseless, eight-hour wear, this eyeshadow has a smooth, versatile texture that opens the door to an array of elevated styles.

Highly blendable, and easy to apply without fallout, this eyeshadow is highly pigmented and provides long hours of wear. It is an excellent choice for those who enjoy products that pull double duty.

Available in a variety of ready-to-wear shades, Nars Dual Intensity Eyeshadow can be applied dry for a sophisticated, sheer finish, or wet for increased impact with a luminous finish.

Key Benefits

  • Use for shading, highlighting and lining the eyes
  • Easy to use
  • Gives a high-definition and subtle look
  • Long-lasting finish
  • Apply either wet or dry

SKU# UK200013366

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from good clour I like it but it is not very easy to layer, it is eighter too strong or too little unless you take a lot of care which makes it a bit to much work for me. I love the clour but I really like a product I can use easily, it has a good staying power and a nice shine to it as a plus
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good This is a nice eyeshadow. The shade is really beautiful and it is very easy to use. Very easy to sheer out yet used wet the shade is very intense too. This lasts forever and lasts good enough on the skin. I would like to see more natural shades available.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but fabulous This looks like a very tiny eyeshadow but actually it’s the compact which is small- it’s ideal for travelling. The dark blue colour can be blended really well and is dramatic but not over the top. The pigment is fabulous and this shadow doesn’t budge if you apply it over a primer. It’s really well priced in the sale.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pigment and payoff Lovely colours and are buildable with others in the range. Highly recommend. Feel luxurious on the skin and last well. Without a primer they last about 6 hours on my skin with a primer about 10 so really good coverage. I like the packaging as you can see which one you have without having to open them up
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich colour I recently had my makeup done for an event and the smokey eye was done with the Cressidia colour from Nars. It looked amazing, the shimmery dark blue colour was just gorgeous. The eye shadow did not smudge and the colour was intense and rich. Awesome eyeshadow!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Variable I love some of these. The light colours seem to work the best in my opinion. The darker ones are harder to get a good colour payoff and can be tricky to blend out. Also found some have a standard shimmer finish but some have an almost foil effect finish which is quite spectacular.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Callisto - pigmented and rich texture I swatched several colours in the store and noticed some had more pigment and colour pay off than others. I bought Callisto and it looks gorgeous when applied dry. When applied wet it's even more beautiful. Several are on sale at £10 so will be buying more later today.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula These eyeshadows have a really excellent formula – buildable, good amount of shimmer, soft and easy to apply. Best applied wet – dry is OK, but not as intense (especially the darker shades like Giove). Decent value full-price, excellent value on sale.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadows Love the formula of these so much - I have 2 and want to buy more! Pasiphae is my go to for nights out - a gorgeous khaki/taupe combo which looks great on blue eyes! You can use these shadows dry for a subtle look or wet for a more intense eye look!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to eyeshadow I have four of these little beauties. Typically apply dry but wet does make a difference and intensifies the colour. Lasts all day and night! No fall out and no creasing. Great value, especially when in the sale! A little goes a long way too. LOVE these!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite eyeshadows - great pigmentation Nars dual intensity eyeshadows are up there amongst my favourite because there is a great range of shades, they are buttery-soft and hyper-pigmented. I always use an eyeshadow primer as a base and I would recommend doing so with these shadows to ensure longevity. The silver colour is particularly striking.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this Nars Eyeshadow in Tarvos which is a lovely shimmery green/blue colour. I use it to line my upper lid before adding a neutral eyeshadow. It goes on really well and lasted all day with no touch-ups. It really brought out the colour of my blue/grey eyes and I actually got some nice comments on wearing this. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeshadow This is my second purchase of Himalia, a subtle gold shade, it’s my go to shade for day to day wear. It’s so easy to apply and has fantastic pigment that gives strong, even colour on the eyelid. I find that it lasts really well on me (I think using an eye primer always helps).
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal brow bone area shadow I’ve been looking for a shadow for the brow bone area. This one is perfect. Just the right side of flattering. Not too shimmery but gives off a lovely tone that blends well with any colour which is placed on the lid. Long lasting and I’m delighted I bought this.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much I love the formula of these eyeshadows so much, and am gutted that they are being discontinued. They are great for building up colour, there is barely any fallout, and the colours are amazing. You can use them wet or dry and either way they look amazing. Grab them while you can.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I really wanted to love this but the colour pay off was absolutely terrible - whether it went on wet or dry, the colour was wishy-washy and Just lacked any impact. I’m really sad about this, because in the pan, the colours looked absolutely beautiful. I wanted them all...but I’m glad I only got a couple otherwise I’d have been really annoyed due to the quality
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked lovely in the pan! Took this home expecting a high standard of intense eyeshadow but found the application was very patchy. Not a smooth application on the eyelid but colour was very good. Such a disappointment! I had to exchange for another eyeshadow that was perfect.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely pigment Rigel - beautiful, neutral, metallic shade with hints of peach and gold. Used dry, it’s a lovely everyday shade that can also be used to highlight the brow line. Used wet and dry you can add depth and definition. I love multi-tasking products such as this one! Once applied it’s almost creamy in texture - you can definitely feel the quality. The light reflective pigment gives that wide-eyed, fresh-faced look that many new mums out there need!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel I purchased this eyeshadow in two shades - andromeda and rigel They are very small so great for travelling (unlike the Naked Pallet which i do love) Rigel I think is great, andromeda doesn't show up great on my skin tone as I am so pale, however I am sure this would be lovely on a darker skin tone
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and unique shades I like this dual intensity eyeshadow more than its duo eyeshadows and single eyeshadows. I got three shades: Kari, Phasiphae, and Desdemona. I absolutely love them. The colours are unique and have beautiful suble shimmer, which I can't easily find except for some Japanese brands. A lot of brands do nice metalic shimmer eyeshadow but not many do eyeshadows with suble shimmer. I hope Nars can keep this line.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NARS Very good eyeshadow! I have this in Andromeda and Himalia shade and I don't know which one I love more! They seem tiny in the packaging and yes they are only 1.5g but you really need only the tinies amount. The formula doesn't crease and stays on for the whole day.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the eyeshadow in Callisto and it is really beautiful. It's sparkly but not glittery. The only issue I have is that it doesn't pick up well on a brush and so I have to use my fingers.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely highly pigmented shadows! I have two shades and really love them both - the formula is highly pigmented and they can be used both wet and dry. I probably won't get many more colours though as they are expensive for single eye shadows, but I get a lot of use out of them and the slim packaging makes them great for travelling!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good i bought it twice I bought a limited edition palette which contained the colour Kari. I loved it so much a wore it all the time. I purchased the single to chuck in my makeup bag on the go and it's such a versatile shade. Great worn alone in the day or as a base for a smoky eye.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Pretty eyeshadow These eyeshadows by Nars are really pretty and pigmented.With a lovely range of unique colours and finishes. 'Andromeda' and 'Europa' are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge fan I am a huge fan of the Nars dual intensity formula - whether you use them wet or dry they create a kind of slick, wet look shimmer on the lid. Himalia is a long-time favourite of mine and probably the only shadow I would still buy as a single considering the number of palettes I now own. I want to try cassiopea next!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pigmented I got this in andromeda as a brow bone highlight. The shade I picked is a little on the bright side for me and slightly too pink. It’s a nice shadow but I personally prefer the nars duo shadows more. These are probably great on younger peeps.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky! I have two of these shadows and they are so silky! Glide seamlessly onto the eyelids and don't crease even without an eyeshadow primer! Last a long time so worth the money.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love with texture of these eyeshadows on sight! I remember swatching them over & over again down my arm as the shades have such a great depth of colour. So smooth! They are pricey for single shadow but I've found they last on a night out & are such good value for money. I opted for Sycorax and Giove both worked well for an intense smoky eye.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting colour I bought Kari and Rigal and the colours are gorgeous, long lasting, do not crease and really easy to apply as they glide on. I will be buying more colours.
Date published: 2018-02-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200013355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product