UK200006452

By Terry

Mascara Terrybly

8ML

By Terry

Mascara Terrybly

8ML

£35.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 35 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Give your eyes real impact with By Terry Terrybly Mascara, a lush and luxurious makeup product that’s bound to get you noticed. Enriched with micro-pigments in a rich carbon black, it provides spectacular depth of colour that is designed to last all day.

A beautifully shaped and textured brush makes this mascara easy to apply without clumping. It plumps up and extends lashes, providing even coverage for great definition. Simply add layers to daytime lashes for a more dramatic evening look. This sophisticated volumising effect gives the wearer full control and makes it easy to adjust results to suit different makeup styles.

Moisture-resistant and gloriously glossy, this product dries quickly for a lasting hold that endures all day, yet can still be easily removed when required.

Key Benefits

  • Growth-boosting formula
  • Clump free texture
  • Enriched with moisturising hyaluronic acid
  • Tapered applicator brush for precise application
  • Lumicoat® Care technology
  • Lashes look longer, thicker and separated

SKU# UK200006452

MICA (CI 77019), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), KAOLIN, TALC, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SILICA, ALGIN, DISODIUM EDTA, PPG 2 METHYL ETHER, CITRIC ACID, CYCLODEXTRIN, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN
Apply the brush of the mascara on the root of the upper lashes with ‘back and forth’ movements in order to perfectly coat each lash. Extend the mascara in the same way to the end of the lashes to lengthen them. The tip of the brush is ideal to adjust the effect or to make up the lower lashes with light movements.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging amazing! I received a mini size in a GWP. I prefer using mini mascara’s as then they are finished more quickly and there’s no worry of then drying out. The tube on this mascara looks very “snazzy”. It looks good on display and feels special when used. The mascara itself is pretty good. I don’t find it smudges too badly as other reviewers have commented on, but now hayfever season is upon us I will need to switch to a waterproof mascara anyway. Overall I like this product - deep black mascara with a decent sized wand.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite good but nothing special Good mascara, but not the best, my eyelashes are quite long and very black on their own, I don't need much from mascara, maybe sometimes I want more volume, but this mascara is the most common, after a couple of months it began to crumble a lot, but maybe it depends on transportation, and I also had a mini version, which I received in a goody or a box, I don't remember anymore I will not buy for my own money and cannot advise, because I don’t know how well it lengthens or colors the eyelashes
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Love a brown mascara. It's a true dark brown with no hint of red. Great if you're pale when black is just too harsh.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings This mascara looks great on and doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes, however it always smudges which means that I'm going to stop using the product. Reading the reviews it sounds like I'm not the only person experiencing the mascara running. It's not a great look!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect mascara! I hardly wear any make up and my preference is for brown mascara instead of black which I find too obvious and harsh. I also wear contact lenses so I am cautious about using anything which might irritate my eyes. This mascara is simply perfect for me! Dark brown enough and natural looking, my eyes are more defined yet it isn’t completely obvious why! It is easy to apply, stays put, doesn’t clump, lengths and conditions, it even smells (subtly) very good and is easy to remove either with cream cleanser or foaming cleanser. I love it! Yes, it is expensive but...
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mascara No coverage. Lots of smudges. I intend to send back and get my money back. So disappointed.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terry mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product, no clumping, no flaking but is so easy to remove also very natural looking.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I don’t usually review things unless they have really made an impression on me, and generally I found all mascaras to be pretty much ‘okay’. This, however I am really enjoying. I’m using it over a Clinique eyelash primer, and it goes on like a dream. Not all claggy etc but nicely defined lashes. Will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara I bought this as I was looking for a conditioning mascara that was a cheaper alternative to the Chantecaille faux cils . It does a great job at lengthening in particular and it doesn't clump but I still think the Chantecaille one is slightly better although it is more expensive!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great I am a huge fan of By Terry cosmetics! This mascara was another yes for me. I love natural look of my eyelashes and this mascara gives you just the right amount of length and volume! It is also buildable, so if I want more obvious look I can always afford it with layering. The only but about this one is that it melts with the slightest contact with water. Too bad(( other than that it is my favorite and go to mascara!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre mascara Goes on fine but definitely more thickening than lengthening for me. The downside is that by 4-5pm I have total panda eyes. I tried this a few mornings and by Weds I was reaching for my back up Soap and Glory drugstore mascara. For the price it’s not worth it for me.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Terrybly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice, non-claggy mascara. The lash lengthening serum seems to work as I have very short and fine lashes and it has made a real difference, especially on the lower lashes.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't clump, long-lasting This Terrybly mascara applies really well. Lashes look shaped and lengthened and the mascara doesn't clump. If I apply it to my upper lashes it doesn't run, but if I also apply it to the lower lashes I do get some smudging after a couple of hours. I like the fact it has conditioning ingredients, but I haven't noticed any change to the length and strength of my lashes since using it. So, I wouldn't buy this product for the claimed growth properties.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best mascara Thank God there are gifts with purchases - that is how I received my first promo of this mascara. By that time I thought I found my mascara and did not have any intention to change it. How wrong I was! This one from By Terry is so much better. It does not appear under my eyes as some other mascaras do. The brush perfectly separates and evenly colors the eyelashes. Just perfect.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not great Firstly I buy mascara a lot. I am a bit of a mascaraholic. I saw the By Terry rep use this and thought I would give it a try (20% off too!). It’s nice enough goes on fine and the result is nice. It’s also very easy to remove at night... however by tea time it’s panda eyes for me. Which is very annoying and not something that’s happened to me for a long time! so for the price it’s really not worth buying I’m afraid. I think it’s also has conditioning properties which is nice but not enough to make me rebuy. I will go back to my chantecaille faux cils mascara or Laura mercier caviar volume both of which are excellent.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the mascara for me I tried this mascara last year as it was recommended to me by a friend but unfortunately it was not for me. I'm not sure if it is because I only like a subtle amount of mascara or how I applied it but this mascara did not want to stay on my eyelashes, within an hour the mascara would be smeared under my lashes. The brush and how the mascara applied was great but for some reason for me it just didn't last very long
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara! I am a huge mascara person and I have tried a lot from high street to high end. This mascara is by far the best mascara I have used. It leaves your lashes looking really light and fluffy, like you're wearing falsies, unlike some mascaras which are really think and blobby. It's also really easy to remove, and doesn't transfer onto your upper eye lid or lower lash line like some mascaras!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've never been so disappointed in a product I was looking for a volumising, lengthening, non-smudge, waterproof mascara and bought this after seeking advice from one of the SpaceNK assistants. For a lot of money. I don't find it delivers on any level: it smudges really badly within an hour and yet is quite difficult to remove, even with waterproof mascara remover. It coats quite thin, with subsequent coats just clumping. Doesn't really seem to have a lengthening effect. I'm disappointed I spent £35 on something that performs so poorly for me. And I've now seen similar reviews going back a year or 2, as well as good reviews. Perhaps there's a change in quality control for some batches?
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not amazing I received the by Terry Mascara Terrybly from the space NK summer refresh box. The wand is a good size but the product doesn’t do what I hoped. It didn’t lengthen like I had hoped, and I didn’t feel like my lashes stayed volumised for very long. I would turn to my cheaper mascara
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mascara! I bought this a while back and have used it now for a while and I really enjoy it. It doesn't get to sticky but separates my lases just enough! I also like the packaging, the style just fits me right and makes it more fun to have it in my purse since it's so cute.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really worth to try Really good even for my very sensitive eyes and the lashes look super long
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and delicate! A lovely gentle and soft mascara and perfect for my delicate lashes and sensitive eyes. I bought it in blue, as a more softer look for those days when I need a bit of colour, but not the harshness that comes with my black waterproof mascara (a must for work). It's kind to my lashes and cleanses off well without the need to pull or rub. A good alternative to wear for comfort.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So far, disappointing Firstly, at least this By Terry mascara comes in brown, which is such a rarity and looks so much better against my pale skin than black. Unfortunately that's the only positive from me. The product is very wet and difficult to apply without making a bit of a mess around my eyes, those with longer and thicker lashes might not have this issue. It also doesn't have the staying power of other mascaras I have tried at half the price. I'm a nurse and am constantly looking for make up products with staying power, unfortunately my colleagues pointed out my panda eyes after just a couple of hours. Definitely won't be re-purchasing
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mascara but it does smudge! I recently bought this eyelash serum mascara from ByTerry. It has a very nice formula and a large bristle brush, which is great for lengthening and separating the eyelashes. I do find that it smudges though and it is not waterproof, so it wouldn’t be great for people with sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good daytime or natural look I have long, thin, straight eyelashes that do not hold a curl easily. I like them to look very clean and defined and long. This achieves that pretty well, it doesn't leave clumps or flakes and removes easily. Good for a daytime or a light natural look.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok mascara This was an ok mascara. Not terrible, not great, just ok. Would I buy it again? No, I wouldn't. I am always on the hunt for the best one. This was not the one for me. But, it gives a nice everyday look, no extras or specials in any way, at least that was my experience with it.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite nice I love mascara and this is a nice one- goes on very smoothly and allows you to build the lashes up without clumping. However, it does slide after a few hours and the colour isn’t very black- I prefer something with a higher pigmentation. I wouldn’t purchase (got a sample size).
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from качественная тушь В целом, эта тушь мне понравилась. На мой взгляд она, в основном, направлена на удлинение ресниц, объем практически не придает. У меня тушь в черном цвете, оттенок довольно насыщенный. Тушь держится довольно хорошо, но она не водостойкая. Испытание слезами не прошла)
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite mascara to date! This mascara does absolutely everything I want in a mascara. It is neither too liquid-y where it comes out in globules, nor too dry; it creates a natural thickness to your eyelashes; and it's gentle on my sensitive eyes. Definitely will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non clumping I have tried so many mascaras over the years and all the brands but for me this mascara is simpley best I have tried it never clumps and you can reaply several coats without any clumps also I love the moka brown and purple sucess great for blue eyes this is the only mascara I'll ever use now
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300022718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product