UK200024706

Charlotte Tilbury

K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick

Charlotte Tilbury

K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick

£25.00
  • In Stock

Ndulge
Worth 25 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
Ndulge
Worth 25 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Make a lasting impression with Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick, a moisturising lipstick inspired by icons of the fashion and beauty industries.

Available in an array of flattering shades, K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick contributes towards full-bodied and irresistibly soft lips. Enriched with lipstick tree extract, it provides protection against UV damage and environmental aggressors, working to leave lips deeply nourished and smooth. A special blend of waxes and light-diffusing particles help deliver luminous colour that glides onto the lips with ease. The result is a flawless-looking finish with no bleeding beyond the lip line.

Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick is vegan friendly and cruelty-free and is made without parabens, sulphates or gluten.

Key Benefits

  • Moisturising lipstick available in an array of flattering shades
  • Delivers rich pigment
  • Helps to nourish and protect lips
  • A special blend of waxes helps to create a smooth, seamless finish
  • Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free formula
  • Free from parabens and gluten

SKU# UK200024706

OCTYLDODECANOL, POLYBUTENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SILICA, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER, MICA, OZOKERITE, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CRAMBE ABYSSINICA SEED OIL, ETHYL VANILLIN, BIXA ORELLANA SEED EXTRACT, TIN OXIDE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410), RED 30 LAKE (CI 73360), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), YELLOW 6 LAKE (CI 15985), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090)].

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free on all orders over £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick I bought Penelope Pink as an alternative to my usual Raquel Audacious lipstick by Nars. Nars still has the edge but this is a very good lipstick. The colour isn't super pigmented but does have good coverage and it is very moisturising. I used the whole tube, it's good stuff.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lippy I bought this in Stoned rose and it’s such a lovely nude brown peach! its also not drying at all which I love. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting a moisturising lipstick with a great pigmented colour suitable for all skin tones. Pretty packaging too!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth application and nice range of shades I usually don't wear a lot of lipstick but I'll happily make an exception for anything Charlotte Tilbury. I was looking for a super nude shade and these are great. It's pretty easy to apply thanks to the shape as well. Consistency is nice and creamy when you put it on but then dries a bit (bot not so much that you have to start applying lip balm on top of it to help your lips from drying out). Would buy again!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Formula! The K.i.s.s.i.n.g lipsticks are so good. I own a good few of them but Penelope Pink and Stoned Rose are by far my favourite of the bunch. They feel nice of the lips and glide on smoothly and compliment your make up so well. I'm more of a lip person than an eye person when it comes to make up, nude lipsticks are my favourite and Penelope Pink is to me is the perfect lipstick!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it has such a beautiful color to it and makes lips pinkish. I just loved it. I did not expect it to look very nice, but it did and I think it should be bought by others more often, but very nice texture. very good and useful for every day even if your lips are dry
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really beautiful everyday 'go to' lipstick! This is one of a few lipsticks I have that whenever I wear it I seem to get compliments! I'm fair skinned with blonde hair and tend to wear this with neutral brown eyeshadows. It really is a lovely hybrid between brown/burnt orange. I initially fell in love with this having picked up some lipstick samples and just had to buy it! I did ask in store if there's a lip liner that goes well with the stoned rose colour but as far as I'm aware there's not one.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shade -B* perfect This lipstick has a lovely colour - a medium orange / brown muted colour which is perfect for day time or teamed with darker eyeshadows at night. It is a creamy consistency and didn't cause any dry lips. The gold casing is beautiful too! It doesn't have amazing staying power but I would repurchase for the colour again.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I decided to try something new as I don't normally wear paler shades so I went for (sounds like witch) Perfect and I really like it. I wear it with the 'Supersize Me' lip cheat and it looks great. I love the Matte Revolution formula and wear them all the time so I was a bit apprehensive about a more 'traditional' lipstick - but no need to worry. For a blind online buy I'm really impressed. Really hydrating and lasts well. I've got my eye on Miranda May for the summer next.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is a gorgeous lipstick, I would highly recommend it. The texture is great, it is silky and soft, not matte and not too greasy/oily looking. The colour payoff is amazing, it covers the lips with just a few swipes. Penelope Pink is a gorgeous colour, true to name, it is a very flattering nude with some pink undertones. I love this natural texture and colour.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stoned Rose Stoned Rose is by far my favourite shade. It’s a very cool 70s light peachy brown shade. I haven’t been able to find a similar shade anywhere else and the texture is very soft and moisturising. It lasts a long time on the lips as well. The shade is very wearable all year round
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I wasn’t sure at fist because I had some of the matte revolution range and I didn’t like them at all, they’re very dry for me. But I found this much better. It feels very buttery and creamy and quite comfortable on the lips. However, I find that it doesn’t last very long.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lastning This Lipstick is lovely, it lasts for hours before the need to re apply, there are some fab colours to chose from although I tend to stick with the more natural ones and it keeps your lips moisturised. The packing is beautiful as feels of good quality compared to some others.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stoned Rose This is my second Charlotte Tilbury lipstick after Pillow Talk and I'm impressed! Stoned Rose is a moisturising, warm coral rose lipstick in the beautiful CT packaging we know and love. The lipstick has a creamy, buildable formula so the colour glides on and leaves lips looking incredible.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coachella coral love This is my go to shade for spring summer. It’s a perfect balance of coral and peach and pink. Love how it compliments my complexion and never makes me feel dull. Such a pick me up shade. Lovely formula that glides on very nicely on the lips and does not dry them
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Penelope Pink Review This is my first time trying Charlotte Tilbury lip products - I looked at swatches extensively before purchasing (youtube, blogs, websites) and thought that Penelope Pink would be pinker rather than a concealer lips type nude. It'll look good in summer when my skin is slightly tan but wish the colour swatches were a bit more true to the product. The formulation seems a bit drying.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipstick I have ever used I bought this lipstick on the internet. Though I carefully studied the information, I was s till not sure if this would be as nice. The first thing I was worried about was the fragrance, as I cannot use a lipstick with a strong artificial smell. This lipstick cleared all my worries, and I enjoy wearing this all day. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice formula but not pink I love CT makeup, but am new to her lipsticks. The formula of this lipstick is nice, creamy and has a nice sheen. You do need to re-apply quite often though. I bought Penelope Pink, but it isn’t pink, more beige/apricot. I was going to return but with a nice lipliner in a darker tone it looks quite nice. Not what i wanted but i will use it from time to time. I am going to order the Liv It Up shade in the hot lips .... that looks a nice shade and i do like CT lipsticks now.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour! This is a great lipstick to add to the centre of your lips when you have outlined them - a really nice rosy nude that stays on quite well and isn't drying. I don't think I would wear it on its own without lining as the colour is too similar to my skin tone.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This lipstick makes you feel confident and sassy! It is subtle enough for a coffee with friends but also a pop of colour to an evening outfit. It is long wearing and also doesn’t leave your lips feeling dry. This is now my go to coral lipstick, I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 5 Formula I’m a lipstick addict with over 120 lipsticks in my collection and the Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G. formula is definitely up there in my top 5 formulas. It’s so dreamily creamy, feels so nourishing on the lips and the colour lasts well. Beautiful packaging as well! Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY FANCY I bought 2 red toned shades for my mother because she was on the hunt for a unique red that suited her medium skin tone and didn't look tacky, CT lipsticks do not disappoint, great formulation and great colour range, even as a blind buy - very impressed and very happy.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lippy This is a lovely lipstick, and really great quality. The only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that the colour is a little pinker than it comes across in the picture. That said, when I’ve combined it with the lipliner, the colour is perfect! It’s lovely and hydrating too.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lasting colour I bought this having wanted it for a while (Penelope pink). I think it’s the perfect mix of creamy, non drying but also not sticky. I’ve knocked off of a star because I don’t feel the colour description is quite the colour one and it does feel a little expensive for a lipstick.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipsticks! Utterly obsessed with Charlotte Tilbury lipstick as their special formula is so moisturising and glides on beautifully, also has a lovely scent. I bought the stoned rose shade which is a lovely your lips but better kind of shade with a perfect pigment and long lasting. I'd describe it as a warm peachy coral shade.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and moisturising I bought Charlotte Tilbury’s KISSING Lipstick in Stone Rose and it is the perfect nude. I love wearing this for a flattering daytime look. This lipstick is gently moisturising but lasts longer than other similar lipsticks. However, you do need to reapply after eating. It leaves lips looking fuller and plumped. I will definitely buy other shades in this range.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite lipsticks I have most of these lipstick shades and just added stoned rose to my collection. It is a lovely colour for the fall but can also be worn in the spring/summer with a nice bronzed make up look. Very happy with my purchase and am never disappointed with Charlotte Tilbury products.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and long wearing This is such a long wearing moisturizing lipstick. I was not expecting that at all. Normally if you sacrifice moisture over a thick, matte lipstick you have to keep reapplying. That is not the case here! I got Stone Rose which is extremely natural and flattering; and perfect for the Fall. I think what got me more than the color is that it goes on smoothly and it doesn't cake or dry up. It also has amazing longevity and coverage. I am going to buy more colors. I am that impressed.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone rose wow I bought this lipstick in stone rose and penelope pink, I like the first one much more because it is a creamy and highly pigmented lipstick that even with the passage of time on each day, you will feel your lips huddling in addition to leaving a sexy little color and it even makes your lips look bigger and fuller.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have this lipstick in shade Penelope Pink. It has a very moisturizing and comforting formula. The lipstick lasts very long on my lips. The packaging is very beautiful and reminds me of Old Hollywood. I really love Charlotte Tilbury's lipsticks, they have great quality!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect orangey red I mix this shade with huda beauty prom night for work as its a bit intense for a day look, but Charlotte Tilbury's lipsticks are the best matt lipsticks because they don't intensely dry out your lips to get the matt effect. You don't gt the creases or lines on your lips through the day, its a very hydrating lipstick and highly pigmented for a long daytime look.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product