UK200023229

Kate Somerville

Goat Milk Moisturizing Cleanser

120ML

£34.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Kate Somerville products to China.

Cleanse your complexion with the Kate Somerville Goat Milk Cleanser, a moisturising cleanser which thoroughly cleanses the skin without stripping it, providing gentle skincare in both the morning and night-time routine.

The gentle, creamy formula is enriched with goat milk proteins to help soothe dry and sensitive skin, while vitamin rich Manuka honey provides intense nourishment without irritating or drying the skin. Dirt, oil, makeup and other impurities are gently lifted away, leaving the skin feeling clean and pampered.

Enriched with jojoba and avocado oils, the Kate Somerville Goat Milk Cleanser moisturises and conditions the skin as it cleanses, helping to ensure your skin is clean without tightness or greasiness.

Key Benefits

  • Clinically tested to be safe for sensitive skin
  • Suitable for all skin types but particularly dry, dehydrated and sensitive skins
  • Free from parabens, sulfates, phthalates and mineral oils
  • Not tested on animals
  • Delicate vanilla fragrance
  • Gentle cleansing action

SKU# UK200023229

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL HYDROXYSULTAINE, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, BETAINE, GLYCERYL DISTEARATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, PROPANEDIOL, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRAE LAC (GOAT MILK, LAIT DE CHÈVRE), LACTOSE, MILK PROTEIN, LACTIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, MEL EXTRACT (HONEY EXTRACT, EXTRAIT DE MIEL), ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) EXTRACT, BISABOLOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN EXTRACT, XYLITOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ANHYDROXYLITOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, STEARIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE
AM or PM. Use twice a day. Apply a small amount to wet face and massage gently for 30 seconds. Rinse well and gently pat dry.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Kate Somerville bottles Hollywood’s best-kept secrets for glowing skin. Combining cutting-edge treatments with Active Balance Technology, her clinically proven formulas deliver transformative results without downtime—no matter your concern.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from keep coming back I keep coming back and buying this product because it really cleanses my skin and it's really moisturising without being sticky. It also has a great texture and smell and feels fresh on my skin. IT also lasts for some time, so is decent value for what you pay.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to use! I have combination skin where my dry areas are VERY dry so I was wary how this would react with oiler parts of my skin but it works a dream! It moisturisers my drier parts and doesn't make my oiler parts break out. My skin feels super soft and clean after, I use this as my second cleanser as part of my evening routine and I think it will be forever more!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! This is the most amazing cleanser, so beautifully scented, creamy and gentle. It's so lovely to use and even though its for dry/sensitive skin it doesn't break out my combo/oily skin. It's left my skin feeling so soft and hydrated. A new favourite in my collection, for sure - amazing!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Got a sample of this cleanser, really nice and gentle indeed just as it says on a tin. Although I have combination skin, and mostly use acid based cleansers, but when using retinol or peels it is nice to have a gentle cleanser for a change, which definitely helps you to protect skin barrier rather get your skin squeaky clean.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Cleanser I am a fan of 'washing' my face and so I was keen to try this sample that came with my recent order. The instruction say to apply a thin layer to your face and massage in for 30 seconds. To begin with was impossible because the texture was so sticky and non compliant until I added a little water (which is what the instructions say to do) and then the texture was rather nice to massage in. I used my face cloth to remove the product and my face felt really clean however after I had dried my face my skin felt a little tight and dry. I think that my 55 year old skin needs something a little less drying but for younger skin I think this could be a good product.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top tier cleanser I usually go for gel cleansers for my oily acne prone skin, but my already sensitive skin have been further sensitized by tretinoin so seeing how many people raved about this cleanser, and it being suitable for sensitive skin, I went ahead and purchased it. And I'm so glad I did! It has a beautiful cream/gel texture that doesn't really foam, but still cleanses my skin thoroughly. After washing it off, my skin feels incredible soft with no residue or a sticky film I feel cream cleanses tend to leave. The best feature of this cleanser though is the smell, that makes the cleansing process so enjoyable. To me it smells like caramel chocolate and vanilla. Subtle, but sweet. Best scent I have ever encountered in a skincare product!! Personally it's a bit costly for a student, so I usually go for drugstore cleansers, but I will most certainly purchase this in the future as a christmas/birthday gift because it is truly on of the best cleansers. If you want something more from your cleanser, and have sensitive skin, this is it!!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gentle cleanser I got this as a sample as I wanted to experiment with new cleaners. This has a white and creamy, milky texture and smells quite sweet ( I am not a great fan of scented cleanser but if you don't mind). The wash feels gentle and non-drying and thorough. I used an oil based make up remover first and then this cleanser and my heavy makeup is all gone.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleanser I have received a sample of this cleanser.I always wanted to try it out.It is a lovely cleanser with a slight fragrance.Didn't irritate my skin and didn't really leave any residue behind.It cleansed my skin nicely but I only wore skincare and spf so I can't say much about removing makeup.It is really gentle and I might repurchase the full size.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great for me! Received this as a sample thank goodness! Found the texture a bit like glue? Tacky and not at all softening. Persevered and my face is literally sweating! It's horrible! Thanks but no thanks! I have dry skin and can be sensitive at times. A definite NO from me!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great except for the scent This is a nice cleanser, has a slight creamy foam to it. Isn't stripping, and my skin feels clean but balanced afterwards. The only thing that bothers me is the scent, it's not too strong but it is there. I would repurchase this if it came unscented.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels indulgent Can't comment on whether it is good value as I only tried a sample, but wow! A little goes a long way with this cleanser, feels very rich and creamy on the skin, very indulgent. Felt like a mini spa ritual! Just, wow! Didn't dry out the skin, has a pleasant very delicate vanilla scent. What's not to love!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I got this as a sample and it’s a really generous size which meant I got to properly use it for four days. It’s a great product which isn’t perfumed and leaves my skin feeling cleansed and fresh. This brand seems to come up with product after product that actually works.I will certainly be buying this in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This brand is good I have tried only two products from Kate Somerville line and I am super Impressed with texture and feel of the products and this is one of them so nice I wanted to purchase it myself a while ago but price is off putting for a cleanser but now that I have tried it and I know I would like it so I am definitely going to get one soon
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little soft I received a sample of this as part of the space nk’s Gift with purchase and was excited to try out Kate Somerville products. I thought the cleaner was a nice texture and had a nice small but I did have to double cleanse to remove my make up fully and still found make up on my pad when I used toner following the cleanser.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great one There has been so many newly launched cleansers and I have tried several of them but this quite classic cleanser has impressed me. It has a bit of a scent which i actually like. It is creamy and does not dry out the skin. Overall great product. I would recommend
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy full size I’ve been using a sample of this for a few weeks now and I don’t think I’ll be buying the full size product. It’s a gentle cleanser which is good for my sensitive skin but I don’t think it does the best job at making me feel clean. My skin isn’t stripped which is good but I can still feel oily after using it.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely smell and super soft I really liked this cleanser. This tube has lasted me around about 6 months. It smells gorgeous, really light and almost like vanilla. It is super soft on your skin. I will definitely buy again I am looking forward to trying some of her other products. I have already tried the spray on suncream which I am impressed with
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed Received this as a sample. The thought of putting goats milk on my skin did not appeal. However, I was very impressed with the results. My skin felt soft and clean . The fact that you only need to leave it on for a short length of time is also another bonus.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for sensitive souls Repurchased this many times now. I have very sensitive fair skin, and when it’s too irritated and sore for anything else, I turn to this. It’s not going to leave your face tight or dry, smells lovely, rich and milky when water hits it. You’re left smooth and feeling soothed. Lovely.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and Creamy This has a gorgeous thick and creamy texture. Only a small amount of product is required to cleanse my face. It has a milky/vanilla aroma, sulphate-free and does not in any way irritate my dry sensitive skin. It leaves my skin clean, comfortable and cocooned in softness. I don't have to rush to apply moisturiser either as this is so hydrating. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! A very pleasant cleanser. I didn't think that a cleanser can also moisturize. But the skin after it really does not tighten at all and does not require emergency hydration. It has an amazing aroma! And the texture of the cream that is a little foam. Super!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser Got this as a free sample and may try the full size. Skin felt so soft afterwards and the smell is good - reminds me of old-fashioned skin creams but quite neutral, simple yet effective. Didn't try it on waterproof mascara and had minimal make up on at the time, so may try another sample first to see if it can deal with that!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gentle but thorough cleanser Absolutely love this. I'd received a large sample size as part of a Space NK gift box quite some time ago. Not sure why I didn't try before now but so glad I hung onto it and gave it a go. It is super soft and moisturizing, leaves your skin feeling really cleansed but also, well nourished. I will absolutely be buying myself in future.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser I absolutely adore this cleanser!! It is so gentle, smells so great, feels so creamy and luxurious, and I always get a really good clean without stripping my skin or making it feel dry. If only all cleansers were as good as this! This is firmly on my repeat-buy list.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t be without it This is possibly my favourite cleanser of all time. It is so soothing for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin but gently removes all make-up effortlessly. My teenage daughter also finds this calming for her hormonal skin and even my husband appreciated the soothing benefit after a day in the sun. It’s has a gorgeous light yet cream texture and a smells beautiful. Whenever I try a different cleanser - I always come back to this. It’s perfection!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle and smells like a dream I usually prefer using stronger cleansers that have more active ingredients in them to keep my break outs at bay, but love this for days when my skin is sensitive and requires gentle care and comfort. I tend to prefer products that don't have any fragrance but the smell of this is so amazing. I wish there was a body lotion that smelled like this!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to remove makeup or as a morning cleasne I love this as it is very gentle and does not block pores, however if you do use it to rub in for 30 seconds it does remove makeup and even stubborn mascara. I use this lightly in the morning or as my makeup remover and it is great. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What took me so long ? I have known about this product for years but, for some reason I had overlooked it and I have used other brands ! The goat milk cleanser is deeply cleansing but not stripping , and hydrates without being too sticky ! This is currently my daily driver and Im well and truly hooked ! I highly reccimment
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo beaut!! Been eyeing this up for a while but for some reason never been keen on crew cleansers but this is just so beautiful. Goes on like a dream and your skin feels clean and moisturised after use. Will definitely repurchase this in the future. Big fan of Kate Somerville products anyway
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gentle cleanser This cleanser is excellent to use on my dry and sometimes sensitive skin. It us rich and creamy and feels very comfortable and nourishing. It washes away leaving no residue but doesn't leave my skin feeling tight. It is perfect on my skin and I will rebuy.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_635
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product