US300023802

Goldfaden Md

Bright Eyes

15ML

£48.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 48 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 48 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Dr. Goldfaden's advanced brightening eye cream is a must-have for the eyes.

This powerhouse formula may help reduce the appearance of darkness, puffiness, and fine lines. Soy Peptide, Rice Bran Extract, Organic Red Tea and Arnica work together to deliver de-puffing and brightening properties while ensuring the eye area has a luminous and youthful-looking appearance. Perfect for all skin types.

Key Benefits

  • Fortifies skin around the delicate orbital area
  • Replenishes moisture
  • Quickly improves elasticity
  • Helps eliminate dark circles
  • Fewer lines and wrinkles

SKU# US300023802

WATER, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CANDELILLA/JOJOBA/RICE BRAN POLYGLYCERYL-3 ESTERS, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SQUALANE, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM STEAROYL LACTYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE, CHON-DRUS CRISPUS (SEAWEED) EXTRACT, MICA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL, ASPALATHUS LINEARIS (RED TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Apply 1 drop on fingertip and gently pat around the eye area on cleansed skin.

For optimal results, use morning and night.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Goldfaden MD’s problem-solving skincare remedies offer highly efficacious, non-prescription skincare solutions. Fusing the power of state-of-the-art technologies with active plant cells and antioxidant rich botanicals, products are physician strength, yet naturally inspired.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does work over time I have been using this eye cream for over one month and just beginning to see a slight improvement regarding the dark bags under my eyes. Although subtle I am delighted with this product. However, for me it has taken time to get a result but I think I will repurchase this product.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well Very pleasantly surprised how well this worked. I’ve been using for about a month now only at night because I’ve been skipping everything during the day lately. It does moisturize well thanks to the Hyaluronic Acid. It doesn’t take much for both the entire eye areas. I haven’t experienced any stinging like some reviewers have described. I would be sure it has had time to sink in under eyes before using makeup so it doesn’t pill. I haven’t experienced any milia. I’m not a big fan of the pump although it will keep product away from the light, air and contamination. The bottle is rather large for 0.5 fl oz of product. I like tubes so I can cut them open and use up every little last bit of it. It’s a personal preference though so not enough of a reason for me to deduct any stars overall. Certainly not enough to deter buying. I deducted one star overall because there is one product that works even better on my dark circles but it’s double the cost.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a very good under-eye brightener. It smells lovely and absorbs easily. I really feel like there has been a noticeable difference to my under eye circles since I have been using it. It's so good that I now have to hide it from my husband as he keeps pinching it!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does help dark circles This is the second time I have bought this product and will continue. I can noticeably see a difference to the skin around my eyes and it has also helped the appearance of my dark circles. The skin around the eyes feel well hydrated too. This is a good all round product.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw results Let me just say that the formula is incredible, it glides on beautifully and a little bit goes a long way. Sinks in immediately and makes the under eye appear brighter and hydrated. I love this eye cream so much that with continued use I noticed a massive improvement with brightness and firmness
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way. This eye cream has a lovely consistency and a little goes a long way. One pump (or slightly less) will cover both eyes. I really like the pump on this cream so you don’t have to stick your finger in but it will be difficult to see when you get close to the end. Look forward to seeing the long term result.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average at best I have to say I really had higher hopes for this one, after reading all the positive reviews. I guess I have expected too much. The cream itself is very nice, nice consistency and reasonable price but it is just not what my eye area skin needs. It is just not moisturizing enough. I do not have problems with dark circles so I can not attest to that , but it failed me at my first requirement and this is a reasonable amount of hydration so my eyes can feel comfortable instead ot itchy.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, light, eye cream This is a nice, light eye cream. It was enjoyable to use and smelled nice. I didn’t notice any particular difference after using it for a few months, however I think any change with eyes are slow. It is a little bit expensive for me to buy again so I would probably go for a cheaper option
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sometimes it stung I had a very generous sample of this (lasted at least one month, using daily) and I liked this reasonably well most days. It has some brightening ingredients to temporarily address dark circles, but not enough for me to forego concealer. I didn’t find it very hydrating or tightening. Some days it tingled a bit, maybe even stung, and I did wash it off on those days. I’m not sure why as most days I felt nothing at all. The most notable thing is gave me an earworm of the song from Watership Down movie - which was very annoying!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eye cream I brought this after trying a sample and a little goes a long way! It is a really lovely moisturising eye cream. I have tried it in the morning and night and found it is a lovely base under make-up. It is a great moisteriser but I am not sure it did much to diminish eye bags or fine lines.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and hydrating I really like this eye cream, I'll repurchase when I'm finished with my stash! It's creamy and moisturising as well as brightening up the eye area. I don't have particularly dark circles, but my under-eye area gets really dehydrated. I found this really helped keep it feeling moisturised.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eye cream! I really like the texture, nourishing yet disappears easily. It leaves the skin under the eyes smooth and hydrated. I cannot say that bI found it particularly effective at brightening the under eye area. I do think however it is a great all round eye cream for hydration!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love this brand, and have got through multiple bottles of this eye cream. It has the perfect texture, it’s hydrating although I didn’t notice much of a brightening affect. I have still given it 5 stars as my under eye area also looks good after usage.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder eye cream I suffer from terrible puffiness because its hereditary and lifestyle too perhaps. My mother and her sisters have very puffy bags under their eyes and its something I'm incredibly worried about. So I'm always on the look out for an eye cream that really targets puffiness more than dark circles or wrinkles. And my goodness, I have tried so many eye creams that "claim" they depuff. They don't! Specially like the ones that say "cooling cucumber". Nonsense anything cooling is so temporal and more for soothing than actually targeting puffiness. You have to watch out for the ingredients. Cucumber isn't going to cut it for you at 39. Arnica, caffeine, Vit K, ginseng are good ingredients to target puffiness. Also more than cooling. Hot compresses have been a game changer for me alongside using Odacite's rose quartz gua sha crystal massager. Look at my picture from March 2020,right after I woke up. Then a year later in pink. Improvement from using this wonderful, easily absorbed cream that has no harsh smell, sits like a dream under makeup and I use it morning and evening. Then my most recent picture from today. This is after 6 months during lockdown of adding eye tools and hot compress to compliment my eye cream! What a difference. This eye cream is my goto and not only does it target puffiness, its great for dark circles and early wrinkles. Performance, worth the money and a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I used two full bottles of this eye cream and I gave my mom one. I definitely love it. It hydrates my eye area and does make my under-eye area brighter. It will not cause fine line nor allergies in my under-eye area. I do prefer a brand with such a medical and botanical background.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average One thing i have to say is that this lasted forever and a little goes a long way as it is quite a heavy eye cream. It felt nice and i used it before bed as my makeup would have slid off if i used it during the day. I can't say it made a huge difference to lines or dark circles though
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Eye Cream I am a big fan of this Brand and I have already bought this cream twice. I am on my twenties and the skin around my eyes doesn't have any particular need. I love the texture and the fragrance of this eye cream. It's also quit gentle and hydrating. It doesn't do any miracles!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heave as an eye cream I have received a 5 ml sample and it lasted me for a week. I used it mornings and I heave very puffy eyes and sit all day long in front of the computer. I think this cream is very heavy for the eyes. It did not absorb well and I had to always remove residue from my eyelashes as it was bothering me. I would not purchase. I think Kiehls avocado cream does a much better job.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Average With eye creams I find it quite hard to know if they are really having any effect but with this one i'm pretty sure I didn't see any change. I wasn't a huge fan of the way it went on to my skin either. Nothing really wrong with it just too expensive for quite an average cream.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly doesn’t help with circles Having tried a generous 5ml sample of this I’m not convinced. It does all it claims except diminish dark circles which I feel it has no effect on at all. It had a slight lemon scent to it and it hydrated nicely but I found that it started to pill on my skin which no other eye cream has before so I couldn’t wear this under makeup and only at night. If you’re after just hydration then this is an excellent cream but that’s all it does
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice to apply. Overall it’s fair. This is a nice product to apply, Goes on well. I just felt that my dry skin needed a bit more in terms of hydration. It’s a fair product but I have other eye products I would turn to over this one so only 3 stars In this review. I would recommend trying a sample if you are unsure.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective I've received two generous sized free samples of this from Space NK but it doesn't seem to do anything - like many eye creams. I'm not a huge fan of the branding, it's marketed to a younger audience so I imagine it may be effective on younger skin. Not for me.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to see a big difference I suffer from dark circles under my eyes - the corners and underneath are always slightly purple unless I put lots of make up on. I wanted to something to remove the purple and make my eyes look more awake even when not wearing lots of concealer. I use this every morning alongside a caffeine solution. I haven't yet seen a bit improvement (have been using for 2 months) but equally they haven't got any worse. It also hasn't affected wrinkles particularly.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GoodBYE Puffy Eyes! I’ve used this before in the winter and was impressed - kept my skin hydrated, brightened slightly and relieved any dryness. But O M G since the hay fever season has begun this has been an absolute savior for my eyes. Completely annihilates the chances of concealer slipping into fine lines and really helps out with the puffiness that comes with the constant itching and watery eyes. Perfect even for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok This eye cream is a trustful basic staple. Nothing special, not a miracle, but also nothing wrong to it. Sinks good in, gives enough nourishment and hydration and absolutely no irritation or redness. Would be super for under 35 but is not enough for mature skin IMHO
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gokdfaden MD - bright eyes I bought the above product on recommendation of your amazing staff, having had a severe allergic reaction to medication. My eyes were extremely swollen and itchy and sore. I also needed to put this product all over my eyes including eyelids. Thanks to this product it helped with all these problems. It is now a firm favourite and I'll permanently use this product and can highly recommend it for sensitive eyes. Thank you Space. NK
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream, but not for sensitive skin I've used this product twice; the first time I had no problems, the second time I experienced a bit of stinging and sensitivity on the skin under my eyes where I had applied it. I'm not sure if there was a change in some of the ingredients, or it was me? I was disappointed, as I thought this cream did have a bit of an impact on my dark circles and it is really difficult to find eye products that can do that.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Eye Cream I received a 5ml sample of this eye cream and it lasted about a month. A little goes a long way. Definitely reduced puffiness and dark circles under my eyes. It didn't reduce the lines but I am fifty and they are deep set. Sits beautifully under make-up. Planning on purchasing the full siz.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok but not great I found the eye cream did nothing in terms of brightening. At best it provided a little bit of hydration and it sat well under make up but I wasnt keen on the smell or the performance of the product. Would not recommend but reasonably priced compared to others.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the most effective eye cream. It’s do hard to find a good eye cream that is results driven. But this is beyond amazing. It does lighten dark circles. It reduces any fines lines. The whole eye area looks brighter and it makes me happy. Worth the money and a good investment. It’s a staple in my skincare routine
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_322
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300023802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product