UK200000730

By Terry

Baume de Rose Lip Care

10G

£40.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Learn the skincare secret of the stars with By Terry Baume de Rose Lip Care.

The multifunctional balm has gathered a cult following among those in the know on the beauty scene. It soothes and protects on application, giving great results on lips and cuticles.

With the sweet scent of rose, By Terry Baume de Rose Lip Care is formulated from rose flower wax, pastel oil and nourishing shea butter, and fortified with vitamin E to offer protection against the elements and environment.

Smooth onto lips or massage into cuticles for instant moisture and enjoy the regenerative properties of this unique complex.

Key Benefits

  • Multifunctional balm—can be used on lips and cuticles
  • Soothes and protects
  • Fortified with healing vitamin E
  • Provides instant moisture and regenerative properties

SKU# UK200000730

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROXYSTREARIC/LINOLENIC/OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, METHYL HYDROGENATED ROSINATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, POLYETHYLENE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII/SHEA BUTTER, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, C20-40 ACID, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, GERANIOL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER (WAX) CERA, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER (WAX) CERA, TRIHYDROXYPALMITAMIDOHYDROXYPROPYL MYRISTYL ETHER, CITRONELLOL, CITRIC ACID, LINALOOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CITRAL, EUGENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, +/-, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 6, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CI 77492/IRON OXIDES, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, (T0431/B)
Apply Baume de Rose directly to lips with your fingertip. Massage excess into cuticles.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Terry de Gunzburg wanted to bring the same luxury and standards that underpin haute couture to the world of makeup and skincare – that's when By Terry was born.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lip balm This lip balm is not cheap but it's luxury. The rose smell is pleasant from the first application till the last in the little jar. And its texture is long lasting. On contrary, I find Fresh's sugar hydrating lip balm much less long lasting. You only need very little for each application because of its unique texture. A staple I can't do without year-round for my lips which tend to be dry and needs protection all times.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury for lips This is a true luxe product. Yes, the price makes your eyes pop but you only need a tiny amount and it lasts ages. Lips feel pampered and look soft & plump. The smell is also divine. Well worth treating yourself. I have also used it as a balm on rough skin with great results.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lip balm ever This is the perfect lip balm. I have very dry and chapped lips and have tried so many different lip balms but this is the one I always come back to. It makes my lips so soft and nourished - even slightly plumper! Smells amazing also, I love the rose scent.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product I received this as a present and fell in love with it. It is such a moisturising lip balm, and the fragrance is beautiful. It is such a pamper product and makes you feel special using it. It is pricey, and would normally hesitate from re-purchasing, but knowing that it is so good, I have done! Recommend 100% and a great idea as a gift
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise! I never expected to love this as much as I do! Although expensive, it is worth it. Very conditioning, but light and not sticky. A little goes a long way. My lips are healthier in the past couple weeks of use. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply wonderful! This baum is soothing, moisturizing, and smells wonderful! Everyone needs this!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real treat! I had been wanting to try this for ages but couldn’t justify the price since really it’s just a lip balm. But, as a lock down treat I took the plunge and I’m so glad I did. Firstly the smell is heavenly, a pot of roses. It leaves lips super hydrated and lush. A real treat to use everytime
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baume de rose lip balm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely lip balm. I have dry lips and it does make them softer and smoother. Smells divine.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super rose lip quench Super hydrating for my lips, lovely subtle rose smell/taste, with satin-gloss finish
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lip Balm This lip balm smells wonderful and is so soothing to your lips.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing and softening lip balm I got a cute little pot of this as a GWP and even though I'm not a big fan of rose scented products (especially if they are strong) this is really lovely. Quite a subtle scent, this leaves lips really soft and smooth. Feels quite soothing and with regular use, my lips are definitely softer and less sore.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm This is a lovely lip balm. It’s easy to apply and is very moisturising on the lips. My lips aren’t particularly dry but I find that this sorts out the dryness. It does have a strong fragrance so this might be off putting for some. I have tried quite a few lip balms and I will repurchase this.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant lip balm I got this as a sample in my birthday gift. It smells nice and has a lovely sheen to it It goes well on top of a matt lipstick. However, I thought the texture was a little sticky. It also didn’t last very long. It’s nice to use if you’re needing a light lip balm but not if you’ve got really dry lips.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little product in a lovely little box It is a lovely luxury product with nice rosy scent and delicate rosy colour that won't give you any tint but subtle and soft look on your lips. Definitely moisturising and one of not many products suitable for my very fussy lips. I use it on days when I don't see my partner as he doesn't like the smell but to me it is very nice and warm scent that takes me back to my grandma's garden full of beautiful roses. If you don't like rose scent it is not for you. It is expensive so if you like to invest in lip care like I do it is perfect product for you. Overall it is a beautiful product in a nice, solid yet feminine glass packaging, however a little too pricy but By Terry is a luxury brand so I can't take stars away for the price only.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Lip Balm I’ve been using this for years and absolutely love it!! It’s super hydrating and leaves a beautiful sheen on my lips. My lips are left really smooth after application and you can wear alone or it’s the perfect base for your lipstick/gloss. The scent is so lovely, it is definitely worth the splurge. Love it!!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky This arrived today and I wanted to try it straight away. The fragrance is divine. It's a nice looking pot but glass means I won't carry it in my handbag. I've only tried it the once so far but my first impression is that my lips now feel very sticky and greasy. Not in a nice way so far either. For this feel on my lips I'd have been as well using vaseline. It does smell amazing though and I don't know if it will work wonders on the condition of my lips yet but the feel is putting me off trying to find out.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous. Such a gorgeous lip plumping balm which I received in one of my Space NK Beauty bag a little while ago. Smell is divine, and the balm itself is so soft that you only need a small amount on your lips, and upon applying, lips feels so luxuirously smooth and moisturised. Another item I will definitely be purchasing once the sample runs out.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious - my all-time favourite lip balm I received a small tube years ago in a lux Christmas Advent calendar and fell for this immediately! It is my indulgent treat to myself every now and then. I personally love the rose scent so that was a big plus for me but the real win for this lip balm is the soft very pale, subtle pinky colour that does lasts for a reasonable time. I use it instead of lip colour when I'm after a very natural look but can't face no make-up. It is very moisturising of course, but there is no stickiness which is remarkable as it is slightly glossy. I know it is expensive but I just can't find any cheaper alternatives which hit the same high standard. Sometimes the cost really is justified and this is definitely one of those times!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype I bought this balm after reading a lot of hype and was admittedly worried that this would be a waste of money. I'm happy to report that I was wrong to be concerned. Everything about this is lovely and luxe, from the rosy smell to the glass packaging, to the gentle moisture the product provides. I've had it for 4 months and even with nightly use I'm less than a quarter of the way through. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hidrating I have received a complimentary sample on my birthday and it really leaves the lips smooth.Small package really goes a long way since is enough to apply a small amount. It is indeed very hydrating.The only con i found is the rose smell,but that is something personal,some might actually love it.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced I've wanted this lip balm for a while as I heard good things about it and thought if it's this expensive, it must be good. I was so excited then disappointed when I got this as a gift with purchase as it was quite basic? Just your average lip balm, not too sticky and not at all gloopy, quite imperceptible on the lips. It was very inoffensive so I would've liked it if it actually moisturised my lips or lasted for longer than 30 minutes. Glad I got the GWP as I would've really regretted paying for this, my lips are way too dry and I'll be sticking to heavier lip balms.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lip balm There is no doubt this is a very expensive lip balm, but the quality of this lip balm is unlike anything else I’ve ever tried and so it really does justify the price. I can’t recommend this highly enough. It’s the only lip balm I use now. A pot lasts a long time as well, I’m only half way through my pot and I started this 5 months ago. This is so worth the investment!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Lip Balm Lovely texture. Obviously a good quality lip balm. Smells heavily of roses and is a little overpowering for me. I would not purchase again for this reason. The price is also a bit high but for someone who loves a rose scented product this could be a winner
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely I received a mini version of this lip balm in my birthday gift and it comes with me everywhere! It is a lovely smooth consistency, a great colour and smells amazing. The price for the full size is a lot but I would certainly consider buying it as a treat.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm I’ve tried I’ve been using the product for a month now and it really is the best lip balm I’ve ever tried. I’m a big fan of rose, but the scent and taste really isn’t overpowering. The balm itself doesn’t feel waxy, just moisturising. I initially used it on very cracked lips and it sorted them out very quickly. Also, nothing goes to waste as any extra can be used as cuticle cream (and it’s effective for that as well). Will definitely be buying again when I’ve used this pot - but it does seem to last a long time!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip treatment I really wanted to try this lip treatment and it's so good, it's found its place on my bedside table. It feels lovely and is not sticky or tacky on the lips. The pot is expensive but should last a long time. I'm a few weeks in, enjoying using this daily (morning and night) and would recommend the treatment if you want to nourish and hydrate lips.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I was lucky to receive this as a birthday gift. Probably the best lip balm I have used. I adore the rose scent, which is not at all overpowering. Most importantly, it is extremely moisturising, but with zero stickiness. Another bonus is that it can be used as a cuticle balm.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm It’s really good at keeping my lips chap free, smells lovely and is of high quality.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not to my taste It's an okay product, I don't like it, I don't hate it it's fine, smells okay not that adorable, fragrance is too overpowering to my liking artificial rose fragrance, anyways its too expensive for what it is so I won't buy it again , I tried it its okay so there is that.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This lip balm is expensive but worth it if you want a very thick luxurious lip balm. I only use it at night in a thick layer so it lasts a fairly long time around 3-4 months before I run out. It smells really nice like a high end rose scent and feels really nice too. It’s perfect if you want to pay the price for it
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_720
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200000730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product