UK200025594

Fresh

Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy

4G

£21.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 22 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Enhance lips’ moisture, volume and vitality with Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy, a deeply nourishing lip treatment that helps to improve definition and volume for healthier-looking lips. Plumping and protecting lips, the balm also protects pouts against the symptoms of stress and environmental aggressors.

The lip treatment is formulated with a replenishing blend of naturally-occurring ingredients with powerful properties, including smoothing sea fennel, orange extract, hyaluronic acid, sugar, beeswax, carnauba wax and jojoba seed, castor seed, grapeseed, meadowfoam seed and blackcurrant seed oils. Rich in antioxidants and naturally moisturising, this complex helps to keeps lips hydrated for up to 24 hours.

Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment Advanced Therapy sinks into the lips with ease, removing dry and loose flakes to improve texture and softness. The balm can be used alone or beneath lipstick, where it helps perfectly prime the pout for colour application.

Key Benefits

  • Enhancing lip treatment for pouts prone to stress, dehydration and fatigue
  • Helps to improve definition and volume
  • Plumps, protects and moisturises the lips
  • Contains orange extract, hyaluronic acid, sugar, beeswax, and carnauba wax
  • Antioxidant-rich formula helps to hydrate lips for up to 24 hours
  • Prepares pouts for colour application

SKU# UK200025594

CERA ALBA (BEESWAX), SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL DECYL ESTERS, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), THEOBROMA GRANDIFLORUM SEED BUTTER, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED OIL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA SEED OIL, SUCROSE TETRASTEARATE TRIACETATE, CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, COMMIPHORA MUKUL RESIN EXTRACT, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PEG-6 ISOSTEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, HESPERETIN LAURATE, VANILLIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BHT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, LIMONENE, CITRAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL <13802/A>
Apply throughout the day and before bedtime. Can be worn alone or as an age-defying base. For SPF protection, follow with your favourite Sugar Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15.
Format: Balm
Skin Concern: Dehydration Fine Lines

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Fresh combine potent, natural ingredients, ancient rituals and modern science to create beauty products that perform, with experiences that transform. Their luscious textures and effervescent scents appeal to all of the senses, offering a 360 approach to skincare.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I’ve tried a lot of lip balms, I mean A LOT. This one is my fave. Really moisturising and long lasting without that sticky, oily feeling. I prefer a stick balm for convenience and hygiene and now have a number of these so I’m never without. It also sits really nicely under lipstick
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel This product is so moisturizing and long lasting. Great treatment for dry lips especially in winter. I apply it in the morning as part of my routine so my lips are prepped for lipstick and the difference it makes is notable. It’s handy to keep in your handbag too.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I love this lip balm when I need a moisturising boost! I rarely use lipsticks and mainly wear lip moisturisers/balms that are tinted so I have some colour, but I like to have a plain, richer moisturiser for when I'm at home & don't need any colour, this one fits the bill, it instantly makes your lips feel moisturised, I will purchase again & highly recommend, overall I love the Fresh brand.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Lip Balm! I love these fancy lip balms from Fresh! The packaging is metal and the lid screws on so it doesn't come off in your bag. It has a sweet lemon scent and taste that is very pleasant, and it feels very nourishing. The formula is quite soft and it gets softer in the heat but it is very nourishing.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip treatment ever! I have now bought 3 of these. I have one in my handbag, one next to my bed and a spare (my daughters often hijack these!) I love the way the product is a lipstick rather than in a tin or pot. It applies very well and is SO moisturising. Not sticky, just soft and nourishing. I LOVE it !
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I got this lip balm in a Christmas set with the mint one too, I loved them both!! It’s a great applicator not having to put your finger in it so more hygienic, the balm felt so hydrating on my lips and stopped any dryness. A lovely scent to them too!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best As someone who always suffered with dry lips and spent a small fortune trying various lip balms and treatments, I am so happy to have discovered this. It is the best by far. A quick slick on the lips every night before bed and in the morning has worked brilliantly. I won’t ever be without this now.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm I have used this lip balm for many years and would recommend it to anyone. It really moisturises and hydrates your lips without leaving a horrible residue. It’s my go to lip balm and definitely worth the 5 star rating. I always buy it, especially in the winter when your lips dry out.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok - but there's better out there! I'm a bit of a lip balm addict so was looking forward to trying this out. Initially it was lovely but as I used it the product in the tube started to get quite soft to a point the stick of balm broke off. It was also a product I couldn't just throw in my pocket as the mini version is housed in metal tubing which, when got warm through body heat, started to melt. Having said all that, the product was OK. Didn't feel it did anything too much different to cheaper versions that are available.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lip balm The reason I bought this was the irresistible smell! I don't normally enjoy wearing lip balm, although I really need to. So I got this to make the experience more pleasurable. This one smells amazing, does not have any taste and hydrates really well.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best lip balm! I have just repurchased this lip balm for the third (or fourth?!) time and I can honestly say I don’t ever see myself without it. It is hands down the most effective lip balm I have ever used, keeping my lips soft and moisturised all day, would recommend to anyone and the only drawback is that you’ll go through it quickly because it’s so good!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising I tried many other (expensive) brands of lip balms but this is the only does that actually works. Keeps lips nicely moisturised. One application first thing in the morning & last thing at night, no top up needed during the day. Worth every penny. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heals cracked bleeding lips overnight I started using this when I was on roaccutane (oral isotretinoin). My lips were a cracked, flaky, bleeding mess despite constantly using lip balms. Using this for the first time, it healed my lips so much overnight that they were nearly normal overnight, and after 24 hours they were actually comfortable. I've been loyal ever since. It's very melty and soft, so you only need a swipe across the bottom, and it feels different from any other lip balm, in that it feels like it injects water into your lips and sinks in, while also leaving a protective coat on top. Everything else in comparison just feels like it's sitting on the surface. I've used By Terry's baume de rose, Nuxe reve de miel, etc. Nothing really beats this so I've always kept one of these around and recommend it to people for winter/outdoor trips all the time. I also hate minty/tingly lip balms, and this one is nice because it just has the lemon sugar scent that all fresh lip balms have. It seems flippant, but the lips are right under your nose.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I received this lip treatment in a Christmas set, I use lip balms all the time and really love this one, it goes on thick enough to feel it's there but not like you are wearing too much, it's really moisturising and hydrating, it keeps my lips really soft and not feeling dry at all.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft lips I absolutely love this lip balm. It doesn’t irritate or dry out the lips. Usually I can’t wear any other lip balm apart from Vaseline because my lips are left sore but not with this one. It glides on well, tastes nice and doesn’t leave an overly glossy shine. Lips feel plump and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have used a lot of lip balm from different brands. This one is my favourite so far. My lips feel soft and hydrated for a long time. I also use it before I apply other lip stick, which makes my lips moisturised the whole day. Although it is pricey, a full size product can last a few months.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great lip balm ... but .. I think I’ve tried nearly every lip balm going. I hate anything with no ‘slip’, no hydration or something that ‘balls’ off the lips. This is a great lip balm ... smooth, hydrating and with great ‘slip’. But it is pricey for something that I would normally want to dot around the house - hence the reduction of one star.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and moisturising I have tried so many balms and salves for the lips, and they either are a barrier with little or no hydration or so greasy and slippy they cause spots on my chin. This advanced lip treatment was a revelation! I will definitely be repeat purchasing, and will not be without despite the higher price point. Absolutely worth the money!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but on the pricier side I love to test new lip products as I'm huge on lip balms. Fresh is very popular by their lip products so I got this one in a mini size to see if it was worthy as it is on the expensive side. It smells really amazing, it provides you with the necessary hydration it is super wearable, not sticky at all. But is very pricey for a lip balm. I would buy it in a bundle where you can get it by more affordable price.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lip balm, however a bit pricey This is a great lip balm and does the job moisturizing lips, although a little short-lived and needs re-applying in colder temperatures. It serves its purpose however I think it's a little steep for an everyday lip treatment so will not be re-purchasing
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weightless Lip Treatment The balm feels very comfortable on the lips, I would even say that it is generally weightless - not sticky, instantly softens and smoothes lips. It moisturizes the lips very well, although the durability is mediocre - in an hour and a half it will be completely absorbed, but it will leave behind such nourished, soft lips that you will not even need to reapply! The effect is good, just use it in the morning and get super well-groomed liphe s for the whole day.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standard Good Lip Balm I do enjoy this, but would not repurchase as it's not WOWing me. It does feel lovely and hydrating and leaves my skin in good condition but there are a lot of lip balms that can compete with this. Good if you like Fresh skincare and were thinking of trying!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, but pricey I received this in my advent calendar, I believe. It's a great lip balm for the winter months. It has a lovely light scent and a wonderful, buttery texture that glides on easily. It also has staying power. It is definitely not your typical lip balm. Still, I took a star off because it is expensive for what it is. But it is a very solid product that will not disappoint.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this! I'm so committed to the lip therapy balm from Fresh that we may as well fall it an exclusive relationship as I don't use anything else! It sees me all the way through winter & the cold weather, and has even solved chilblains on my lips before when prescribed stuff hadn't! Could not recommend it enough.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm ever! This is the best product for lips from Fresh! I adore this lip balm for a couple of reasons: it hydrates my lips, it isnt sticky (i even wear it under my mask), it is look like lip gloss (lips looks fantastic) and packaging is good. This balm is worth it! And you absolutely need to try it!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture on a stick I bought this product about a month ago as my lips have been suffering in the cold weather and the fresh stick has really helped keep my lips soft and moisturised, but without the heavy, oily feeling you get with some lip products. Worth the extra money.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product! I got a mini version of this and just had to buy the full size. The only thing to save my chapped lips this winter! I use this heavily morning and night, sometimes reapplying during the day if I feel I need it, and even though it may seem a little "greasy" I absolutely would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful balm I have a slight obsession with lip balms and obviously need them all the more in the winter! I am particularly loving this fresh one because it’s a stick balm and not a pot which I’m preferring at the moment. It’s thick and comforting and doesn’t just disappear from the lips in minutes. Has a delicate scent/flavour which isn’t overpowering. And leave lips super smooth and soothed.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever for my lips! I bought this fantastic product and I am absolutely thrilled every time I use it! it is so soft, moisturising and leaves my lips incredibly soft! It’s a bit over prized I admit, but it does something magic! I suffer dry lips all winter, but this time I have the perfect solution!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent lip balm I purchased this as part of a set with two of the lip tints which was in the Space NK sale. It is an excellent lip balm - really moisturising on dry lips, especially in winter. I'm a fan of Fresh products generally. However I'd have to consider buying it full price as it quite expensive.
Date published: 2021-02-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product