UK200024739

Charlotte Tilbury

Charlotte's Magic Cream Moisturiser

50ML

£75.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 75 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 75 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend £80 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Drench thirsty skin in moisture while providing the perfect canvas for makeup with Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream. Formulated by makeup artist to the stars Charlotte Tilbury, this thirst-quenching moisturiser leaves skin looking young and dewy.

Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream contains hyaluronic acid, vitamins C and E, aloe vera, shea butter, frangipani extract, camelia oil, rosehip oil and BioNymph peptide complex, which combine to brighten and even the skin tone while nourishing, softening, plumping and toning the complexion.

Originally designed for use on models' tired-looking skin during fashion week, this runway-ready moisturiser is now an industry favourite thanks to its deeply hydrating properties that leave skin looking healthy and revitalised.

Key Benefits

  • Contains nourishing vitamins and botanical oils
  • Originally designed for use on models during fashion week
  • Creates the ideal base for flawless-looking makeup
  • Plumps, brightens and tightens the skin
  • Delivers intense hydration for a healthy, revitalised complexion

SKU# UK200024739

AQUA/WATER/EAU, HOMOSALATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, OCTOCRYLENE, CETYL ALCOHOL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), STEARETH-21, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT, CARBOMER, DIMETHICONOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CHLORPHENESIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, XANTHAN GUM, HYDROLYZED VIOLA TRICOLOR EXTRACT, ALLANTOIN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, DISODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, MICHELIA ALBA LEAF OIL, SODIUM LACTATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PEG-8, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PLUMERIA RUBRA FLOWER EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, NICOTIANA SYLVESTRIS LEAF CELL CULTURE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL.
  • • Step 1: Use the Magic Skin Massage to apply Charlotte’s Magic Cream for best results. Start by using your middle and ring fingers to apply the moisturiser upwards and outwards, from the bridge of your nose and across your cheeks in an angel wings motion.
  • • Step 2: Use your same fingers to work the product from the centre of the forehead outwards in circular motions to target furrows in your skin.
  • • Step 3: Using your thumb and forefinger gently pinch your jawline, 2 seconds per pinch, moving along the line from your chin outwards. Finish by running your thumb and forefinger along your jaw again, in a sweeping motion.
  • • Step 4: Repeat this motion, moving up the face to simulate blood flow.
  • • Step 5: Finish by running your thumb and forefinger along your jaw again, in a sweeping motion, for a smoother looking complexion.
  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I can’t live without using moisturiser and i am obsessed with moisturisers I have a whole cupboard of best brands’ moisturising creams and about magic cream i would say its a very good moisturiser it has thick texture and you need very small amount that is enough for a whole day
    Date published: 2021-07-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not amazing This cream has a lovely texture - quite thick and luxurious, probably best suited to normal/ bit dry skin. But overall, I didn't think it was anything special - it didn't really do much for my skin. I have quite dry skin during the winter, and it moisturised the skin when applier, but then by the end of the day my skin would look and feel dry again. Swapped this with a different product which has allowed me to build up the condition of my skin. It's ok, nothing special, you can probably get something similar at the fraction of this price. but it’s nice
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light moisturiser I find this is quite a light moisturiser and a little goes quite far. It’s probably best suited to a younger skin as it’s probably not heavy enough for a more mature skin. It leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed. Probably best as a day moisturiser, prior to make up application
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok I really wanted to love this product after hearing so many positive reviews that is works well with combination skin types. However, it just did not work for me. I received a sample size and lasted me a decent amount of time. I only used it at night as it is very thick for me to even dare to use in the morning.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing! I can’t believe that I have mine in full size on my hands!!! The packaging is just so gorgeous and I really hope that they’d come up with refills soon in the future. I love the fact how Charlotte Tilbury is becoming more environmentally friendly with their refillable products. About the magic cream... it’s thick but not too thick to make me feel uncomfortable. It has a mild fragrance to it which is not over powering for me. It definitely hydrates my skin without leaving it oily. I only use it at night because I think it does not face well with a warmer climate. It’s super gorgeous beneath the skin and I can see that my skin is becoming more plump and healthier even though I only use it at night.
    Date published: 2021-06-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from nothing special This cream has a lovely texture - quite thick and luxurious, probably best suited to normal/ bit dry skin. But overall, I didn't think it was anything special - it didn't really do much for my skin. I have quite dry skin during the winter, and it moisturised the skin when applier, but then by the end of the day my skin would look and feel dry again. Swapped this with a different product which has allowed me to build up the condition of my skin. It's ok, nothing special, you can probably get something very similar at the fraction of this price.
    Date published: 2021-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic cream !!! I have heard so much about this product and this company I thought it was about time I tried it for myself. Magic by name and magic by results !!!! I Will be buying a much larger pot next time I purchase, and I cannot wait to try some of her makeup .
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I use this cream in those moments when my skin is dry. It is quite fat and dense, but sometimes I really need this texture. The cream nourishes the skin well and the peeling goes away. I shoot one star for the price. Everything else is fine and I like it!
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I wanted to love this moisturiser, but unfortunately it didn’t agree with my skin. Made my skin really oily and I ended up breaking out. It did make my skin soft, but I felt like it didn’t sink into my skin very well and made it feel greasy. I wouldn’t buy again, normally love Charlotte Tilbury stuff, but this just wasn’t for me.
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Отличный! Я люблю использовать этот крем как базу под макияж! Он очень питательный, такой жирненький, он отлично увлажняет кожу перед нанесением тонального и тональный ложится гораздо лучше, чем на любые силиконовые базы и затирки. Кожа напитанная и сияет изнутри. Состав богат витаминами и полезными веществами для кожи. А из-за консистенции и питательности крема хватит очень надолго! 100 звёзд! :)
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I loved it Wish I loved this product, however it feel too short of the mark for me. Too fragranced and thick, it left my skin oily and lead to break outs. Personally I would give it a 1 star however I have friends who use and swear by it so I’m giving it a 2 (maybe it’s just my skin type)
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely magic cream! Absolutely love this magic cream moisturiser from Charlotte Tilbury! It does what it says. I do have dry skin, and this cream leaves my skin fresh and plump. Brightens your skin as well. Helps with anti-aging too. Definitely recommend it to everyone.
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good as a base but not amazing I got this as a sample from SpaceNK gift with purchase. It has a thick but easy to apply texture. It nourishes the skin a lot and I have to say it is the perfect base for the make-up. However I do feel it a bit irritating for a sensitive skin but not that much.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth a try A nice product. Leaves the skin with a lovely healthy sheen so no need to wear highlighter. I have oily skin and found this moisturiser a little to greasy do me. Despite using comparable translucent powder after a couple of hours had to reapply. I now use it for an evening look and I have reverted back to la mer for the day. Probably won’t buy again. If you have normal or dry skin definitely give it a go
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenates Rejuvenates my skin day and night lovely soft feeling after applying ive tried many different creams but this one seems to be the most suitable for my skin type If it came in a pump form this would be even better My rosacea has definitely improved since using this
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing Got this as a sample and it really does feel amazing on the skin. Super light and easily absorbed, not at all greasy, and my skin just felt really radiant after putting it on. My makeup went on really nicely after it too. Fairly pricey but worth it if you don’t mind splurging.
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very scented rich moisturiser I love Charlotte Tilbury makeup and I was pleased to try the Magic Cream. It is far more scented than I like. It is a rich moisturiser and felt comfortable on my skin, bug when my skin was going through a sensitive phase I felt that it irritated it. It didn't impress me as much as the Charlotte Tilbury makeup.
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This cream isn't really for me, I have tried other moisturisers that are so much better but I did fall into this cream due to it being from Charlotte Tilbury as I'm a huge fan of her make up products, once applied I didn't feel it really doing anything for my skin, I didn't feel moisturised. It's a shame as the packaging is lovely on my table but I won't repurchase this.
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this cream recently and absolutely love it, would 100% recommend. It's a great texture, the right amount of moisture, nice smell, and leaves my skin feeling great. I use it in the mornings as it's not too heavy and has spf. Would buy it again
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too greasy I have had two 15 ml pots of magic cream and I find it quite greasy, it doesn’t seem to sink into my skin at all and sits on the top. I do have combination skin so it may be that it’s better suited to dry skin types. Unfortunately I wouldn’t repurchase.
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow This is my new favourite moisturiser. It leaves a lovely glow on my skin and doesn’t look at all greasy, even if I’m warm or have been out for a walk. It sits really well under make up. Some other creams rub off my skin but not this one. I will definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too fragranced Oh my goodness how much of a flop I found this. I got a small pot in a set to try and the fragrance is too overwhelming. Horrible. I gave it to a charity who help with getting beauty products to struggling women in need in the end as I wasn’t going to use it. Really disappointed
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from finally did it I finally bought this magic cream moisturiser after seeing it in literally every makeup artist's Instagram tutorials. It is really hydrating and feels a bit thick to me but does the job. Not sure I would buy again since I can get similar products for less but still enjoyed.
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from kind of average, I do not get the hype Well, magic it is not. It's a nice enough moisturizer, and yes it kinda works as a primer, but no different than any other product that I have used. My skin did feel hydrated and it did look better than before application but I have achieved the same results with other skincare products. I have not tried as an overnight mask kind of thing yet but my friend who has combination skin swears by that.
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I get the hype! I was finally able to sample the Charlotte Tilbury's Magic Cream and now I am hooked... I have tried it as both a day-time and night time moisturiser and it works perfectly both ways on my combination skin, works beautifully as a primer before make-up or as a perfect last step in your night-time routine. Please give it a try especially if you have combo skin.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow burn It took me a while to love this cream but now I really do adore it. I found the smell somewhat off-putting initially and I thought it was too thick and heavy for my skin but after using it for a while I'm a convert. My skin drinks this up and looks plumper and well hydrated after use. I really do love this and see why so many people rave about it.
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very luxurious I received this as a free sample I have to say I love it very thick creamy you don’t need much absorbs beautifully into your skin smell is very strong can be off putting if your sensitive to fragrance do I think it’s worth the high price then honestly no you can get same results from cheaper brands
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not great This is a good moisturizer, but pretty basic. I would recommend this mostly for people under 30 with normal to slightly dry skin, without any extra/specific needs. Overall this is a nice moisturizer if you already have pretty good skin to begin with, but I wouldn’t say it’s worth the price. Does not irritate sensitive skin.
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced This is a very thick and reminiscent of cold cream and I find that it doesn't provide a lot of benefit. Makeup goes on lovely over it, but for the price I would expect better benefits. I can get the same results with a primer and use a moisturizer with more beneficial ingredients. The packaging is pretty like all CT products, but I expect that is really what you are paying for with this cream...the name and the packaging!
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not magic This is a lovely cream. It does provide a great base for foundation, and the pot is beautiful. It is thick and rich, but not greasy. Yes, I would buy it again but I don't think it lives up to the hype which is possibly why I feel a little disappointed.
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_511
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product