UK200018862

Caudalie

VineActiv 3-in-1 Moisturizer

40ML

£32.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 32 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
thumbnail

Complimentary Travel Set

When you spend £60 on Caudalie

Set contains: Anti-Wrinkle Face Suncare SPF50 (25ml), Vinoperfect Radiance Serum (10ml), Nourishing Body Lotion (30ml), The Des Vignes Shower Gel (30ml). Adds to bag automatically.

Care for the skin with Caudalie VineActiv 3-in-1 Moisturiser, an anti-wrinkle moisturiser that protects against pollutants for up to eight hours.

Deeply hydrating, this potent serum contains properties that minimise the number of pollutants that settle on the skin. It also promotes wrinkle smoothing and a heathy, youthful glow.

Light yet powerfully effective, this satiny textured formula has been clinically proven to offer hours of anti-pollution benefits. Suitable for all skin types, it is formulated to prevent the pores from clogging and help give the skin an even look.

Apply to the fingertips each morning and night and gently smooth over the face, neck and décolletage areas, ensuring even coverage for best results. This serum can be used independently of other products with equally optimal long-term results on stressed city skin.

Key Benefits

  • Protects the skin against urban stress
  • Anti-pollutant and anti-wrinkle formula
  • Offers up to eight hours of protection
  • Promotes radiance
  • Complements all skin types
  • Easy to use

SKU# UK200018862

AQUA/WATER/EAU, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE*, GLYCERIN*, SILICA, HEXYLDECANOL*, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE*, HEXYLDECYL STEARATE*, SHOREA ROBUSTA SEED BUTTER*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER EXTRACT*, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL*, C12-16 ALCOHOLS*, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6, BEHENYL ALCOHOL*, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE*, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE*, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE*, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), HYDROGENATED LECITHIN*, PALMITIC ACID*, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PALMITOYL GRAPE SEED EXTRACT*, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, TOCOPHEROL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, XANTHAN GUM, PICEA ABIES EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRIC ACID*, PHENYLPROPANOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, SODIUM PHYTATE*, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-4, CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, ARGININE*, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL (196/075) * plant origin"
Apply morning and evening to face and neck and décolleté, either by itself or after your serum.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

This pioneering French brand harnesses the power of grapes, vines, leaves and seeds to create anti-ageing skincare that's natural, ethical and ultra-effective.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to moisturiser I have acne prone skin and struggle to find a moisturiser that gives me good hydration which combats the drying products I use to manage my spots but does not itself make me break out. This is my go to, it doesn’t make me break out but makes my skin supple and soft and smells divine.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely light daytime moisturiser I am a fan of Caudalie products, which always seem calming and gentle on my skin. The VineActive 3-in-1 Moisturiser has a very pleasant gentle scent. It absorbs very well into the skin and provides a good base for makeup or tinted moisturiser. There’s no stickiness or oily residue that some products leave behind.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Moisturizer. My first purchase of this produce and a big success. I was attracted to the packaging as it makes it easy for travel and packing. Good texture and fragrance. well absorbed by the skin and leaves a good base for make up application. light enough for twice daily use. I will definitely use this again.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An average moisturiser Generally i like Caudalie and i do like this product, it smells good and lasts a long time. The only downside is the formula can be greasy if you have combination skin like me. On my dry patches it was lovely but on my greasier areas it was too much. Maybe if you have slightly less oily skin it would suit you.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating Got this as part of a gift set and am very pleased. I like most caudalie products and this one is very hydrating. Goes on easily and no overwhelming smell. I have dry skin so would defo recommend for people with similar skin type. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not moisturising enough.. I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and though a fan of Caudalie products, this one is not for me. I don’t feel it’s moisturising enough for my sensitive skin, don’t particularly like the medicinal / sunscreen smell (though it has no SPF) or how it feels on my skin afterwards.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money A lovely base for make up, as it leaves skin matt and fresh feeling. It's a little on the light side if you have drier skin but works great when used with the VineActive serum. It's a shame this doesn't come with SPF in as well. For the price it's a great product.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average moisturiser I received a generous sample of this and used it for a week but it wasn’t very special. Claudalie make some fabulous products and great moisturisers but this was a bit thick and gloopy for my T zone but not hydrating enough for the rest of my face. It’s ok with a good serum underneath but not good enough on its own.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great base cream A great base cream that gives your skin everything you need. Easy to apply, quickly absorbed, smells good and perfectly moisturizes - what else you need from the cream! During the day, it is also enough moisture and nutrition, there is no feeling that you need to add something else.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous There is so much to like about this product! The packaging is excellent allowing full control of the amount you dispense; almost "clinical" through the thin nozzle. I don't need much and so the sample received last ages. I find the product hydrates my skin well throughout the day. It absorbs quickly and thoroughly and doesn't leave my combi skin greasy. It doesn't quite "mattify", but there is no obvious shine like I find with some moisturisers. I wouldn't say it has reduced a couple of deeper creases at the side of my mouth, but I think something more potent may be required there?!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent moisturizer I was using it the morning, it has light formula and creamy texture. It didn't clog my pores and cause any break out. My makeup looked good applied directly on that product. It is solid moisturizer, myabe not the best I have ever used, but definitely you can count on ut if you have combination skin.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and gentle I have combination skin and often find moisturisers too heavy but this is lovely and light. It soaks in quickly and doesn't leave a layer so I can put my primer on and apply my makeup straight away after using it. It also has a very gentle scent that's not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice all rounder As suggested by the name, it is a three-in-one so it is great for in my gym bag when I am trying to travel light. The texture is lovely, smooth, not heavy but still it feels really moisturising, with a bright, dewy finish. I should add that I don't use it as my day-to-day moisturiser or as my primary routine. But that said I got it as a sample and I like it enough to have added it to my Space NK wishlist.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow What a lovely cream, I use this with my night time skin care routine and wow it just makes my skin so dewy and bright the next morning ready for the day. Lovely texture, not to heavy but you can feel the cooling sensation on your face. A must buy product
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and absorbs quickly I tried a sample that I received with a recent order. I quite liked this moisturiser for my combination skin. It is very lightweight, just a tad bit heavier than an essence and it absorbs very quickly. The scent is pretty natural and I don’t see anything I would be worried about in the ingredients. I will probably consider buying the full size when I need to replenish my moisturiser stash.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite thick to apply I received a sample of this, it’s quite thick to apply and takes a while to rub into the skin and be absorbed but once it’s been absorbed it provides a good non-oily base to apply make up to. I wouldn’t choose to buy this as I didn’t like having to take time to rub in as part of my otherwise quick morning routine.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A OK moisturiser It's a nice moisturizer, but too light for winter. It is hydrating and leaves my skin soft and smooth, but I can't see any difference in helping my fine lines. I don't understand the concept of anti-pollution either, will probably not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hmmm Smell is quite disturbing, seems to upset my skin and I can’t see any benefits. I used other creams and products from this brand, but I would not recommend this particular cream. Although smell disappears fairly quickly, it spoils the joy of morning/evening routine. Sorry, this is a fail.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves a fresh healthy glow I love this moisturiser for the fresh glow it gives my skin and the reasonable price tag compared to other moisturisers of this quality. I can’t say I’ve noticed a difference to my fine lines but it leaves my skin hydrated and smooth and overall I’m happy with its performance and will continue to repurchase.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't like the smell I received this as a sample from Spacenk and although it was a nice enough cream I really didn't care for the smell of it. Also I have very dry skin and it just wouldn't have been moisturising enough for me. It sinks in very quickly and doesn't leave any residue so if you have oily skin it might be a good choice
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from average I got a deluxe sample of this moisturiser and was really excited as I love serum from this brand but this turned out to be an average. It is lightweight but doesn't give me enough hydration. the fragrance isn't nicest either it's quite masculine . might be better for oily skin
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great ingredients but did not work for me I love the ingredient in this and the fact that it protects from urban pollutants however I found it did not absorb well in my combination skin and felt it "rubbed" off and had little flakes of white balls when I tried to rub in over a serum so it does not (for me) sit well over a serum and annoyingly does not contain SPF
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A pleasant moisturiser I’m afraid this is a dinstinctly average moisturiser for me and certainly not for the winter months. I desperately needed a light moisturiser a few weeks ago, and this seemed to be what I needed. And I also liked that, for the price, I got 40ml rather than the standard 30ml most moisturisers contain. But there’s nothing outstanding about this. My wrinkles do not look any smoother or softer, and my healthy glow is purely due to my self-tanner application. It smells nice, it leaves the skin feeling hydrated for quite a few hours, but I’m afraid nothing stands out about it to me.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent moisturiser I've used this over a couple of weeks now and although it's not my favourite facial moisturiser ever, it seems to be working well and has a nice light texture I really like. It's a little too fragrant for me (I prefer products with no scent) but I've gotten use to it. Not sure I will repurchase, but I can see why people would like this.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from General Moisturiser I received a sample of this to try and used it along with the make up remover oil as they are the same brand. The oil was quite good at removing make up. The moisturiser was quite basic, it had a bit of a masculine smell, it soaked in easily and was easy to apply but i didn't notice any visible or instant changes as can be the case with better moisturisers.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic I tried a sample of this moisturiser, and I have to say it's not for me. Unfortunately, I find that it is not very moisturising and just very basic. I think there are other moisturisers that are better and that are available from Space NK. Not one that I'd recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not convinced This is a good day cream, but a lower standard compared to other Caudalie products. It might be because it's really hard to find a 3-in-1 product that delivers, but I found this moisturiser not hydrating enough leaving my skin needing more (different) moisture, and I also didn't really like the feel on my skin after it dried. All in all, I won't be purchasing this but I will keep using other incredible Caudalie products.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not for me Got it as a part of GWP about a year ago. Tried to like it but to be in fortunately I don’t find it feels moisturising even when using it on the top of serums. It might be just me ( my skin type is on the drier side ) and I’m sure other people might love it.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very lightweight but AVERAGE I received a sample which I tried for a few days . It is lightweight , absorbed into the skin well but I did not get deep hydration. My skin was not left plump, it felt smooth and comfortable. Because it is lightweight I layered it with an SPF with no issue . Nothing special @:0(; Caudalie quench serum is far more superior for hydration than this.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not moisturising enough This smells awful, I’d prefer fragrance free over the scent of Caudelie products, but personal preferences aside I don’t think it’s moisturing enough for me. If you want a light day cream to top up or have oily skin this may suit you better but I won’t be repurchasing
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200018862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127ms
  • reviews, product