UK200012810

Malin + Goetz

10% Sulfur Paste

14ML

£19.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 19 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 19 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Combat problem skin with the extremely effective (MALIN + GOETZ) 10% Sulfur Paste, a skincare classic that blends salicylic acid and active sulphur to quickly dry out blemishes. Balance is supplied through zinc oxide, which acts to heal and prevent scarring, and organic camphor, which banishes impurities.

(MALIN + GOETZ) has developed 10% Sulfur Paste to address occasional adult acne. It can be applied directly to the affected area, then left overnight. By morning, the white paste will have hardened and can be rinsed away in seconds.

With minimal application time, (MALIN + GOETZ) 10% Sulfur Paste can be effortlessly integrated into an evening skincare regime, improving the appearance of complexion and helping to minimise future breakouts.

Key Benefits

  • Works overnight
  • Effective against acne outbreaks
  • Reduces scarring with zinc oxide
  • Won’t dry skin
  • Suitable for all skin types

SKU# UK200012810

ACTIVE INGREDIENT: 10% SULFUR.

INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PURIFIED WATER (AQUA PURIFICATA), ZINC OXIDE, CAMPHOR, SALICYLIC ACID, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE.

Do not shake. After cleansing, dip cotton swab into sediment and apply sediment directly to blemish. Do not rub. Leave on overnight for best results. Due to excessive drying, limit one application daily.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Gentle but effective pH balancing treatments for sensitive skin that are inspired by nature and enhanced by technology for optimum performance.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cured This fixed my stubborn spots that I’d had for months! They looked like they would come to a head but whenever I tried to extract them they would only bleed profusely and get worse. I got a doctors app and she diagnosed me with rosacea acne and prescribed me a topical cream to target the acne. (I now think she may have diagnosed me incorrectly) About a month in and nothing had really changed, so in a last ditch attempt I switched to this - MY SPOTS FLATTENED IN A MATTER OF DAYS. So thankful for this product. Give it a try if your skin sounds at all similar to what I was going through
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this product for a while now and it is my quick go-to spot treatment when those dreaded pimples come to head! You cannot really go wrong this product, just get an ear-bud and pop it into the solution and then leave it on your spot overnight and in the morning it will either have completely dried out and gone or be much less noticeable.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for targeting problem areas! I bought this a month ago, and already see great results. By simply dabbing a cotton bud into the solution and directly putting onto a blemish or upcoming blemish- it helps reduce swelling and irritation. So easy to use, and not too harsh on your skin! Really love it for my nighttime routine.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but effective I’m from the old days when products burnt through your skin leaving you scars. Now there are laws to protect from that but spot creams became a lot less effective. This cream or paste is simple but it is also extremely effective and wonderful at drying out the infection
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better off with toothpaste! I bought this to tackle the occasional time of the month breakout and it really does not do anything at all. I am normally a real fan of Malin + Goetz products and so this was a real disappointment. Such a disappointment! You'd be much better off using toothpaste!!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a weekend away This was a great addition to my bag for a weekend away, it covers all of the essentials in a convenient and space Saving way which is always welcome. Nice range of scents and product type and good sizes to last a few Days, no waste and no having to lug around heavy bottles
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not convinced I'm really not sure about Malin + Goetz 10% Sulfur Paste. I know it should do the job, but it didn't feel like a game-changer for me. I like the ritual off applying it, although don't like the waste of using cotton buds to apply it, however, I didn't really see any improvement in spots after application.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've got acne-prone skin and have tried all sort of anti-blemish products with different ingredients. So far my discovery is that sulfur really helps calming my red angry spots. I normally use it before going to bed and would notice some immediate result when I wake up next morning.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Ive been using this for a couple of weeks and can already notice a big difference. it gets rid of spots and there is no scaring or redness left behind. My skin is sensitive and i get breakouts i think from the over use of acid etc. I was worried this might be for younger skins and break me out more or just not workout it did just the opposite. You just have to be careful to only put the product on the actual blemish and not the surrounding area as it can be quite drying. Highly recommended though!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This really is a great product - zaps spots really well and works excellent overnight. I would say this works very well on oily skin, but as I have combination skin - when I put this on areas which are drier it can cause irritation or flakiness. Overall though excellent product!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this I think this is a great product for breakouts, i swear by it, it stops inflammation and redness and really works. For this price - its the best thing you can buy to zap zits! I mean you can't wear it during the day as it's bright white but pop it on before bed and wake up to better skin.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Potent product This is highly effective at calming down spots, and the precise application means that only the skin in the immediate vicinity is at risk of being dried out, but it is very drying. I will use it as a last resort, if I really need a swift result, otherwise I prefer to use something milder.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fix I have normal skin not prone to acne, but sometimes I still face this problem! This Malin + Goetz product just helps to solve it quickly! I apply in the evening before going to bed, in the morning the rashes look much smaller, moreover, due to the point application, it does not dry the skin.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw this on IG and was won over, but fiddley So I saw an influencer using this on IG for spots and loved the idea of being able to literally just suck up your spots. So it DID clear up spots that had popped, but wasn't so good at those deep cystic spots. The only thing I'd say is that it was a bit fiddly to apply, so only reason for not giving it 5* as you are faffing with the bottle a bit to apply and you've got to wait foryour face to dry to avoid a pillow full of sulphur.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not great I suffer from spots, even though I am in my 40s, so I wanted to sort them out whilst still being gentle with my skin. Unfortunately, this didn't really seem to do much, and was a faff to put on. My spots are hormonal and so maybe this would work better on other types of spots
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST OF ITS KIND This product has been an absolute life saver for me. I suffer with quite severe acne and have invested in a ton of products throughout the years to try and get it under control but to no avail. I have trialled a few pastes that are similar to the Malin + Goetz paste which have had absolutely no effect on me so when I came across this one I was intrigued by the positive reviews but didn't have high hopes as I felt that my skin was beyond help. Fast forward a few weeks, I eventually decided to bite the bullet in desperation and give it a try, my goodness it has worked a treat! I don't want to promise miracles so it's important to me that I make it clear the way in which this paste works and explain what kind of results you can expect from it. I was recently prescribed antibiotics for my acne and while I noticed it was helping to prevent new spots from forming, it was not getting rid of the stubborn ones that had already engrained themselves all over my chin and jawline beforehand. These spots were extremely angry, prominent, red, bumpy and worst of all.. painful. Within a week of using the Malin + Goetz paste here's the results I was left with: 1. It dried them out significantly to the point where they were no longer raised, this meant I could now cover them with makeup and no longer have obvious bumps underneath it all. 2. The acne that had been targeted was greatly reduced but not fully eliminated so redness remained. 3. The most important to me, because of how significantly the acne was reduced, I was able to touch my face and not feel constant pain. I was able to apply serums, moisturisers and makeup without soreness, and wear high neck items of clothing or scarves without discomfort whenever they rubbed against my jawline. In sum, this for me has been such a turning point, and while I still have a long way to go this paste has certainly been a god send and helped to bring a bit more ease into my life. I sincerely recommend this and cannot speak highly enough of it to my friends and family. It will definitely be a staple on my vanity, Thank you Malin + Goetz.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries out spots overnight I brought this a couple of weeks ago and I'm glad I did, I put it on overnight and dries out potentially bad spots, as someone has said it can dry out skin around the spot but just put on some moisturizer and it's all sorted. I will be using this all my odd spots has been a massive savior from maskacne.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick fix This is a serious game changer for the odd spot that comes along and you know is going to be bad the next day. It dries on the spot but can make skin around the spot quite flaky so it is a good idea to moisturize area. But it is necessary to be careful when using - it is quite strong paste so it is for extreme cases.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Everyone should have this in their bathroom cupboard. This product really reduces the size of the pimple by the next day. Completely drys them out. I’m really impressed. I use many of this brands products and am not surprised for the quality of my new find.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! So I am a big fan of dabbing on some clay mask overnight or some sudocream or a pimple sticker! But when i came across this I was happy to give it a go and I am happy with the results after just one use! I'm always happy to try new products especially overnight ones, would recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good! I bought this a couple months ago as I love everything from Malin+Goetz and I have to say I wasn't disappointed! It works very well on drying out specific pimples. I love the product but I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because in my case, it worked only on a specific type of pimple. Would 100% repurchase!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Brought a month ago as I was recommended it by a space Nk employee. After buying every spot treatment for my teenage daughter spots this was an absolute game changer. After one application (left overnight) a angry spot will have dried up or completely disappeared. Have repurchased twice and will continue to do so. Don’t shake
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drying but it works This is a really great overnight treatment for spots. I just use one dot and by the morning the spot is visibly smaller and less red. The only thing I would say is that I can't use it every night as it does end up drying out the area, I try to use a few nights and then have a break. It works though!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product! I quite liked this product, I found it to really work in reducing spots and the redness of the spots on the skin. It smells very strong like bleach so it feels quite like a chemical product. The only problem is that the paste seems to dry out easily which is a huge waste as I don't use it that often.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! This product really does exactly as it promises - calms down and lessens red, sore, spots. It's perfect to have on hand for the odd blemish/breakout and really improves the look of the spot by the morning. I find you don't need much and it hasn't dried out my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but use sparingly I bought this a few weeks ago and had great success using it on a red pimple! It brought it to a head overnight and I could pop it easily leaving no mark! However I tried using it last week on a similar red pimple and having used too much it totally peeled the top layer of skin off and left it looking way worse. Use it sparingly, and it probably works best on inflammatory acne...
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for reducing spots This is another product that I've used for a very long time. It is very effective at drying up spots, especially ones that are red, angry and sore. It's very hygienic as you dip a cotton bud in the solution which is sterilised by the alcohol in the top layer of the product. Easy and effective!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reduces the pimple I think this product is generally good. it helps the initial angry pimples to calm down but once it calms down, I find using this product sometimes makes it worse. I'm not sure if it's the alcohol in this product but it may probably be drying out my skin too much that it aggravates it. Either way, i use it as a spot treatment and sleep with it overnight
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I discovered this sooner! Does exactly what it says on the tin! While the product doesn’t completely eliminate blemishes and spots, it does reduce the appearance of the spot/blemish diminishing the redness of the affected area making it look less “angry”. Used as an overnight treatment and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF YOU HAVE A STUBBORN PIMPLE, THIS IS A MIRACLE WORKER! This sulfur paste works amazingly on stubborn pimples! It's great to leave it overnight and in the morning you'll definitely see a difference. I've been using it for the past month or so, and I'm more than happy with the results! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200012810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product