UK200025940

Kiehl's

Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Concentrate

30ML

£41.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 41 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 41 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Encourage a soothed, flawless complexion with Kiehl’s Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Concentrate, a 100% natural skincare designed to tackle the blemishes of oily and problem skin.

With a lightweight formula, Kiehl’s Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Concentrate feels comfortable on the skin, helping to reduce blotchiness, blemishes and discomfort. Its unique complex has been inspired by Kiehl’s apothecary heritage and includes cold pressed hemp-derived cannabis sativa seed oil and green oregano oil.

Just a few drops patted onto cleansed skin will help strengthen the skin’s barrier function, boosting its natural defences, while promoting a calmer, more balanced complexion. Used regularly, this oil helps the skin to appear softer, calmer and clearer.

Key Benefits

  • Non-comedogenic
  • Suitable for all skin types including oily and blemish-prone skin
  • Helps balance hydration, easing stressed skin
  • Soothing action reduces discomfort
  • 100% natural
  • Works to strengthen the skin’s natural defences

SKU# UK200025940

CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, TOCOPHEROL, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL, ORIGANUM HERACLEOTICUM FLOWER OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL, CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL / PEPPERMINT OIL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

The Kiehl's apothecary began in New York's East Village more than 150 years ago. Its luxurious skin, hair and bodycare products combine old-world herbal formulas with cutting-edge technology.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I’ve just finished my second bottle of this stuff and I absolutely love it. I suffer with acne and about a year ago I got a prescription to help my skin which left my skin very dry. Not only did this oil help massively with the dry skin, I am confident it contributed towards clearing up my acne. I don’t use my prescription face cream anymore as my skin is a lot better, however I find using this is now enough to keep my spots at bay, clear them up quicker and makes a great base for makeup under a moisturiser. Don’t know how I lived without this. Doesn’t smell great (doesn’t smell bad either) but I don’t know anyone that cares about that if it actually works. I also have oily skin and this has not made me greasy so don’t be afraid to use it if you also have oily skin. Couldn’t reccomend more.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I bought this product as my skin got quite irritable lately and it has helped a lot. It hidrates nicely and reduce the redness, i also noted blemishes calm down a lot quicker when I use it. The only downside is the scent, is very herbal, not horrible but is too way strong for me.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was worried using an oil on my skin but it`s so great, I thought it`s going to leave my skin greasy but it doesn`t! This was a product that showed up in both sensitive and combination skin so I thought I`ll give it a try and I don`t regret it. It`s really great! I use it in the morning and evening.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my skin I got this as a present for Christmas and not only has it cleared up my skin like no other product has (I have used all sorts of acids etc) it has lasted a very long time - I’m not even a third of the way through in over a month. My skin is clearer, brighter and softer. This is a staple of my routine.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for new ache I have been getting ache like spots on the chin and cheek areas. I have been using this product about a week and it’s has gone down dramatically! Hopefully just a few more weeks of using it every night and it will be gone! Also it seems to have brightened up my skin! I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I purchased this around 8 months ago and the bottle still has some left in it. I was a little skeptical at first as I initially bought this thinking it had actual CBD oil in it, although it doesn’t. The smell was a little concerning as I usually react to fragrance in products (combination, acne prone skin) and it does have quire a strong smell, but it didn’t break me out or flare me up. In fact the opposite is true! I usually apply this every 2-3 days at night time as the last step in my skincare routine and when I wake up in the morning my skin is less red and much more hydrated. It’s definitely more of a “dry” oil, so it might not be suitable for those with dryer skin. It doesn’t clog my pores like a lot of oils do, so I think once the bottle is done I will purchase again! Also I saw some other reviewers having problems with the bottle leaking, for me this has never happened even after coming with me on various trips and has lived in my make up bag for a while. The packaging I have is a glass bottle with a classic dropper so make sure you get that one!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing, but the product has been changed I purchased this a while ago and finished the entire bottle. I liked it so much that I repurchased the same one but the smell is completely different. Now it smells like toxic wall paint which is a shame because i really liked this product.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily product. Great product and one I now use daily to fight redness and help balance skin. I use after toning and then let settle for a while before moisturising as well. A little bit goes a long way and a bottle usually lasts for a number of months. Feel like skin feels calmed over time.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this to review, it helps to calm the redness on my face and smells very green and natural. Lovely product.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my skin Lockdown had really messed with my skin, I used a topical steroid which actually made my skin worse and left me with bad scars. Using this on my oily skin every night before bed post cleansing and sometimes a drop AM under my spf has done miracles for my skin. Non pore blocking and has prevented breakouts.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful! I read really good reviews about this oil and decided to try it as well! I don't have blemishes and really rare have some spots or breakouts, but it's really helps me to improve my skin texture and sensitivity. Dry patches on cheeks are more hydrated now and redness has gone as well. Now it's one of the product which i repurchasing again and again!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps soothe my acne prone skin and reduce itching I bought this over 3 months ago and still have a good 1/4 of the bottle left. I use it after cleansing my face morning and evening underneath my moisturizer. It is a BRILLIANT product for dry, acne-prone, or sensitive skin, as it immediately soothes any redness, itchiness, or pain from cystic acne. I've been using it to target cystic acne and although it hasn't cleared it up 100%, I have still noticed a huge difference in the pain of my spots and how many I have, as since I started using this oil my skin has cleared up by at least 70%. I also use this if I get a sunburn on my face and after waxing my eyebrows, to soothe the redness. Truly a wonder product and I will definitely repurchase, as this oil helped me to clear up the worst of my cystic acne, and works wonders on any stubborn dry skin patches or damaged skin. The smell is a little odd at first but it is not noticeable after a couple of minutes, and I personally don't mind it, it reminds me of a herb oil or grassy/ earthy smell.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming and hydrating When my skin has been irritated and stressed out, this product has been very helpful. I've not used it under makeup, so cannot comment how well it pairs, but as a night oil and on non makeup days, it sank into the skin nicely without feeling greasy. Irritation was calmed and skin felt well hydrated.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calms my skin I bought this a while back and have been using it for a while. I must say, this has helped calm my acne. I use it day and night below my moisturiser. I ended up buying 2 of this as I am very happy with it. Highly recommend it. The smell is quite calming too so best to put on at night.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy again I was brought this a few months back by a friend and was so excited about the packaging and promises to help soothe blemish prone skin. Unfortunately I do not feel this product is for my type of skin which is a real shame due to price. If anything I felt the oil made my skin worse.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this oil for four months. I have had acne prone and very sensitive skin most of my life. I now have clear skin and could not be happier. I saw the difference within a few weeks but played around with products to make sure this product had an impact. Pleasant smell/low odor and good follow up after using acids products. It is on the pricier side when looking at alternative products but im hooked.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yummy smelling facial oil I don't know if this oil actually does anything for my face except cause breakouts. I think the olive oil mixture is a bit heavy for the face but it does smell amazing and I like using it as a massaging oil. I think it'll be nice for someone with dry or normal skin.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from average oil For me, face oil is not an essential part of my routine, I use them if I have them but they don't do anything really. This product also seemed average, and I didn't notice that CBD did anything extra either. I always choose a moisturizer or serum over an oil.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Only use it for two weeks, very hydrated and lovely but smells a little bit ... other than that good product.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic oil! I tried a sample, I was nervous to use because oil is usually bad for my skin. But this was brilliant, instantly calmed red spots. So I bought it, it’s quite expensive for the amount but I love it and it’s done wonders for my skin, even those little under skin bumps.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming & Hydrating I have been this oil at night for a few months now and have found it to be a great alternative to a heavy sleep mask for my combo skin a couple of times a week. It sinks in nice and quickly, no overwhelming scent and my skin feels and looks hydrated in the morning I find some oils too heavy or clogging but no issues with this, I will need something heavier or to layer this in the autumn and winter months, but for spring/summer its a nice boost to my skin
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I got this as a sample and a mini bottle with my last order and it changed my life! It soothed my face redness completely and got rid of all the spots I had. I’ve just ordered a full bottle and I can’t wait to get it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing oil I only bought it last week but can honestly say it is amazing. It calms my skin in seconds! Also I love the smell, it feels therapeutic. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Calming I have been using this product for a few weeks and have been impressed by how calm my skin feels. I have combination skin and often suffer with flare ups of irritation due to hayfever, however this serum has reduced the swelling i usually get and my skin feel well balanced.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rubbish packaging I was given this oil as a present, I had tried the sample and loved it. However I took it away on holiday with me and it had spilt in my bag. I had more than half in the bottle and was left with an empty bottle. It was very annoying and so disappointing. Definitely need to change the packaging.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this product two weeks ago and have been using this oil for 1 week. The results have been amazing! I have really sensitive skin which makes it harder to find an oil that doesn't cause me breakouts. I wake up and my skin isn't blotchy or has any redness. Even though this product is used for problematic skin concerns, I do find that it plumps up fine lines and makes your skin much firmer. I've also notice my skin texture has improved using this oil. I'm looking forward to trying the face cleanser in this range.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Calming Got it as a sample and enjoyed. I used it at night after cleansing like a serum. As it lasted quite long it became a part of my calm down ritual. Felt like it did the job of getting the following products deeper into my skin. Great for face massage as well.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SERUM I has a sample of this, and as you only use around 3 drops per application it lasted ages! I used it in the morning under a moisturiser. I really liked the herbal scent of this product and I did enjoy using it, but I didn't see much of a difference to my skin. I have sensitive skin, with redness, however it didn't do much to relieve the redness. Perhaps this would be more benefical to acne prone skin?
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I tried a sample size of this oil and loved it so much that I had to buy it but the reason I give this product a 2* review is because of the bottle - I only used it twice and put it my skincare bag and when I took it out today, more than 3/4 of the oil was gone and drenched in the bag. Possibly the worst packaging ever. I’m honestly extremely upset as I have been using the midnight recovery oil for almost a decade and have never experienced this. Please change the bottle @kiehls
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a new staple for me... I had a sample of this, this lasted me ages... I've since bought 2 more bottles, and I now can't be without this stuff! I've not got particularly problematic skin, after years and year of looking after it really well, and finding which products really work well for me. This does not clog my pores, calms any redness, and sits on the skin perfectly. I use it in two ways - mixed with vitamin c serum under moisturiser, or in the evening on it's own or layered on top of an acid treatment. It works with other products perfectly, and doesn't cause any pilling or funny textures. Really could not recommend this enough.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product