UK200017973

Goldfaden Md

Facial Detox Clarify + Clear Mask

50ML

£58.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 58 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 58 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Eliminate skin impurities with Goldfaden MD Facial Detox Clarify + Clear Mask. Created by practising dermatologist Dr Gary Goldfaden, this detoxifying mask works to close pores, reduce blackheads and banish redness. The result is a complexion that is clear and renewed.

Grapefruit seed oil, raspberry fruit extract and grape juice extract work to pull out impurities and rejuvenate the skin. The mask won’t dry out and irritate the skin, but will work to calm inflammation and problem skin areas.

Used up to four times a week, this mask effectively works to ameliorate skin blemishes and imperfections. Excess oil production is regulated and the chances of breakouts are reduced, while the shiny T-zone is toned down for a consistent and clear complexion.

Key Benefits

  • Calms inflammation
  • Clarifies the skin
  • Decongests the pores
  • Works on blemishes, leaving clearer looking skin
  • Gives the skin a luminous effect

SKU# UK200017973

Apply a thin layer to the entire facial area or use as a spot treatment on existing blemishes up to 4 times per week. Leave on for 10-15 minutes and wash off with water.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Goldfaden MD’s problem-solving skincare remedies offer highly efficacious, non-prescription skincare solutions. Fusing the power of state-of-the-art technologies with active plant cells and antioxidant rich botanicals, products are physician strength, yet naturally inspired.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but prefer less medicinal I received a sample of this product with a recent online purchase and used it about 3 weeks in a row. It’s very cleansing and smells good. It feels quite medicinal snd I think that at over 50 I really prefer more of a hydrating mask than clearing one. I think this is probably much better for younger skins. So I would recommend it but in that basis
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin glow I received a good size sample of this with my order. I love a good mask so popped it straight on my face. After washing off my face looked clearer and brighter. Pores looked shrunken, however this was only short lived due to having combo skin. I’m hoping the more I use this the less blackheads I will have.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I had a 7ml bottle of this with Space NK gift with purchase during Christmas. I really love the smell of this, may not be for everyone, but smells like a spa clay mask with a hint of sulfur, a little bit medicinal but I love the smell. The mask itself is ok, I did not see any major immediate results, my skin did feel soft after use, but normally with clay mask I normally do see an improvement to my spots but not with this one, the texture was a little smoother but felt I get better results with other masks
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good I received a sample of this and was excited to try ask I love detox masks but I was not impressed at all. After using the mask my skin felt clean, didn’t get rid of all of the blackheads and I did not see results that I usually get from a cheap clay mask. The reason I am giving this product 2 stars is because after using this my face smelled awful like sulfur and even after washing my face multiple times it still smelled - the smell finally went away after 3 days which is insane!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very gentle There are few hidden gems in this brand for sure. This might be one of them. I received a very large free sample of this mask in my last order. It's a very moisturising mask, I was not expecting that from a detox and clarifying mask. It definitely left my skin looking very clear and bright afterwards. I had no irritation. It's a very nice, gentle mask. You can certainly use this a few times a week and not worry about over-stripping your skin. I don't think this is my favorite mask of all time, but I would consider purchasing this.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing No doubt it's the best mask I found to date which clears my pores so visibly. I have tried many so far and none of them were as good as Goldfaden. I have visible blackheads on my nose and cheeks and this mask made them disappear after first go. It has a paste like consistency and a strong peppermint scent. I will be buying forever.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real miracle worker The coronavirus pandemic has really taken a toll on my skin. Mask on all day equals maskne. So I raided my samples and gifts to see what I could try to help. This has a normal mask appearance and feel, but amazingly, I noticed a difference immediately. My acne was calmer and the unaffected skin felt softer. I will continue using weekly and will definitely buy some when the small sample runs out.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute miracle blemish buster I got a sample in one of the Space NK gifts and it lasts forever. I started putting it on a spot here and there as they arose and then if I had a break out put the whole mask on. It works so well if you leave over night. Wow. First ever product thats actually worked. So yes I will 100% be buying forever.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pleasant face mask with a clay base. Enjoyed the smell of this mask, which is relatively strong, kind of eucalyptus smell. Worked reasonably well at clearing, would repurchase but it is on the expensive side. Didn’t require too much to use and washed off easily.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaning mask for summer This clearing mask will not cause my skin feeling uncomfortable and it cleans my T-zone the way I want. It is much much more gentle than glamglow the black mask, but it does the same job. I admit its price is a little bit high, but this will not stop my decision to buy it again.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just an average face mask This face mask is just like any other lower priced face masks available in the market. It didn't wow me at all. For the price tag it comes with i was expecting to be get wowed but it did nothing to my combination skin. Only thing that i liked is it didn't dry out my skin.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good clearing mask I tried this when I was having some breakouts, and it’s a really good mask for clearing the skin without over drying it, I prefer it to the other clay masks that I have used as it’s gentle and smells good. It was easy to remove using a warm damp cloth
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth I had a sample of this that gave me five face masks which I used over the course of three weeks. Whilst I haven't noticed any long term effects, it felt nice to use and left my skin feeling smooth. The consistency was nice, chalky, and it went on easily. When it dried it didn't have that horrible tightening feel. Good smell.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearing mask I have combination-acne prone skin and I liked this. It's got menthol in which makes it tingle and feel quite refreshing but it could be irritating if you have sensitive skin. I think it's better suited for people with blackheads rather than cystic acne.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like clay masks and this one didn’t disappoint I am a fan of clay masks and I found this one to be just as good as some of the others I’ve used plus the fact it doesn’t sting at all when applied so it feels calming and gentle. I didn’t notice the scent at all and all in all it does clean the skin very well. I have only tried wiping the mask off with water and a cloth so I’m not sure whether there would be any residue left - something to check.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Haven't understand this I've received a deluxe version of this mask and wouldn't purchase it. I don't appreciate the smell, for me it's like a washing agent. I don't have breakouts, just clogged pores sometimes, and after applying this mask didn't see any differences and even skin balancing.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT It’s a clay mask but it didn’t leave my skin feeling tight and dry like some clay masks do. It really controlled my oily skin and it felt so soft after application. It also has a strong citrusy minty, sort of herbal scent which I absolutely love but can imagine some having an issue with. I feel like it adds to the pampering experience.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average mask As other Goldfaden MD products I tried so far, this mask is ok, but not a nessesery item on my shelf. It applies easily, lays nisely on the face, gives a bit brightening & bit clearing effects to the skin. But somehow it is not the product I'd stick with. And it has a huge citrus fragrance, which feels pretty annoying all the time I have this mask on my face.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok and quite invigorating I’ve tried this few time now. I don’t have oily or combination skin but get a few minor breakouts and have patches of redness. It smells of camphor with a bit of sulphur thrown in. Quite a strange combo. It tingles a lot and the camphor smell made my eyes water. I can’t say it did anything for my redness but my face felt soft and tingly afterwards. Not sure that feeling justifies the price
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with acne & pores I initially got this mask as a sample but after trying it had to get a full size. The mask is great with occasional breakdowns and it does a pretty impressive job with pores. I am able to see results straight away - pores are significantly smaller and redness (i usually get breakdowns in my forehead) disappears.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for congested skin I was lucky enough to receive a sample of this product as one of my birthday treats. I like the science of this brand and I was delighted to receive. I used this on my t-zone which is the area of my skin most congested. It’s pretty strong so I left for just over half the time recommended. I could see the difference and my skin felt very clean! Followed up with a clay mask the next evening and the following week saw a marked improvement in the texture of my skin on my jawline.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns! Received a sample. Decided to try, i read the instructions and followed them exactly. After 3 minutes i started to feel a tangling sensation. I thought it was perhaps normal. I left a few more minutes but my face was burning, i looked into a mirror and my face was bright red! Iwashed it off but can still feel the burning sensation.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goldfaden Md - Facial Detox Clarify + Clear Mask Goldfaden MD Facial Detox - this was my third pot of this mask and I’ll certainly repurchase. It’s a white mud mask that doesn’t dry with that tight feeling when using. Although it dries to a “mud” it feels hydrating. I use this once a week and leave it on whilst in the bath. I find it prevents me having breakouts and although it doesn’t get rid of blackheads on my nose it certainly makes me feel that the shinyness is kept at bay. Whenever I skip using this, I notice that I get an odd spot creep up. It smells divine, quite strong (but not overpowering) with fruity and mint undertones.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing This is amazing for my oily and hormonal skin The mask dries so well and leaves skin matte and super soft It felt really clear and deeply cleansed The smell was a bit strong of peppermint and tea tree but I like the smell so wasn’t put off by it It’s definitely one il be using very regularly
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detox I received a free sample of this product and it really does work. I have oily skin it leaves my skin smooth and soft whilst taking away the oiliness though I think it would be too heavy for les oily skin, it certainly suits me and I will buy the full size tub. I use Omorovicza mud mask and deep cleansing mask and find this one equally good,
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This sadly wasn’t good on my sensitive skin. I found that I put it on and I could feel my face tingling. I couldn’t keep it on and I got a red face. Not for me sadly. Thankfully I had a sample size so there was no waste. I think this maybe should say not suitable for sensitive skin on it.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FOR MY OILY SKIN I was researching for a new detoxifying mask to try out and this one caught my eye, so I decided to give it a try. I'm so happy that I did! It leaves my skin super soft, my pores are visibly smaller and it makes me want to take more days for self-care!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice mask Received a sample. Really nice clay mask, with a pleasant aroma. It does have a 'zing' feeling going on but not so much its uncomfortable and as it dries it does not get to crackly and pull the skin either which some masks can do. I can have breakouts quite a lot but I would be hesitant of using this product 4 times a week! my skin is clear at the moment and the sample has lasted 3-4 uses, I did have good skin when using and it certainly has not caused any breakouts. Its in my top 3 of masks but the price and application directions makes it not my number 1.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I received a sample of this mask. I absolutely love the zingy lime smell! I don't get lots of breakouts anymore, only one or two hormonal spots. I do sometimes suffer with excess oil around my nose. When I first tried it, I didn't have an active breakout - I was testing it on my skin to make sure I didn't have a bad reaction to it first. After rinsing my face, I notice my skin didn't feel tight and dried out. I was pleasantly surprised by this. I think it helped the hormonal spot by not irritating it, but it's hard to tell as it's a deep under the skin one. If I got breakouts more frequently, I'd definitely buy this. Maybe it's one to use during the summer.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Successful Clay Mask I was able to use this mask 5 times with my sample size, and I really enjoyed it. The texture is a creamy soft white clay which smells vividly of the citrus fruit extracts/acids in the ingredients list. I do think the clay mask dried out my oils but not too much--although I personally think that it was too strong for the up 4-times-a-week suggestion on the product instructions. I used it twice a week on my combo, sensitive skin. I didn't have any active breakouts, so I'm not sure how that would react, but it didn't cause any sensitivity issues. I would recommend it for similar use.
Date published: 2020-04-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200017973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product