US300050270

111SKIN

Rose Gold Brightening Facial Treatment Mask

£20.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Indulge skin with the latest innovation in facial care with the 111SKIN Rose Gold Treatment Mask, a revitalising home remedy that restores skin to its once youthful texture. Innovated by 111SKIN, the mask promotes the skin’s own natural restorative processes so that growth and regeneration are optimised.

The Rose Gold Treatment Mask is an easily applied hydrogel with advanced age-reducing benefits. Infused with brightening agents such as 24 Karat Gold, Rosa Damascus Extract and Silk Amino Acids that work to smooth the appearance of an uneven complexion, this decadent facial mask leaves an incandescent in finish. With 111SKIN Rose Gold Treatment Mask remove dead skin swiftly, and restore a natural shimmer to the face.

The ultra-hydrating and soothing mask should be applied for 20 minutes after a cleansing and toning regime.

Key Benefits

  • A quick, 20-minute treatment
  • Works to deeply hydrate skin
  • Provides a brightening effect and perfect finish
  • Ingredients include 24 Karat Rose Gold, Rosa Damascus Extract, Silk Amino Acids

SKU# US300050270

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CARRAGEENAN, CERATONIA SILIQUA GUM, XANTHAN GUM, CELLULOSE GUM, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, ALLANTOIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT / APRIABRICOT) KERNEL OIL, PANTHENOL, TREHALOSE, NIACINAMIDE, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT / PAMPLEMOUSSE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, BUTOXYDIGLYCOL, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE / RÉGLISSE) ROOT EXTRACT, AGAR, CYAMOPSIS TETRAGONOLOBA GUM, RASPBERRY KETONE, ADENOSINE, CALCIUM LACTATE, DISODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, GLUCOSE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDE / CI 77491, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, PULLULAN, HYDROXYPROPYL METHYLCELLULOSE, PORPHYRIDIUM CRUENTUM EXTRACT , ROSA DAMASCENA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SILK AMINO ACIDS, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN / SOJA) OIL, SODIUM OLEATE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, GOLD, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
After cleansing and toning your skin, remove the mask from protective films on both sides, and leave on your face for 20 minutes. You can choose to follow with our Night Cream.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Developed by renowned Harley Street cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Yannis Alexandrides, 111SKIN combines industry expertise, innovative formulations, and a deep understanding of the skin and how it works.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I love this mask and can’t wait to buy more. It feels refreshing and cooling. Very luxurious! No overpowering smell also which is a perk for those who are sensitive to scent. Throughly enjoyed using this mask. No sticky skin after use also which I’ve often experience.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick brightening results The mask was a free gift with another purchase. It was fun to apply, felt cool and refreshing to wear and my skin was super soft and bright afterwards. There was quite a lot of serum on the mask, I reckon there might have been enough for two applications but the packaging and mask don’t lend themselves to anything other than single use. Quite expensive for a one-off application if purchasing but a good product to use before a special event.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good~ bought a lot times , like it , most favourite item for this brand, best brighting product recommanded for all seasons, already share with my friends, in addition, SPACENK's price is very good, especially sometimes promotion applies to it. return customer as always.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result Skin feels soft and supple after using the mask, it removed redness from my skin, My skin felt instant plump. I definitely recommend this product. Especially if your after something to combat wrinkles and dull skin. After using it also left my skin feeling super soft and glowing.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great mask I was given two of these masks for my birthday, and really love them. Obviously, they are quite expensive for a sheet mask, but a lovely little indulgence. Some reviews said the masks were really big, but I actually found them to be a great size for my face. The serum is lovely, and really brightened my skin, and just felt really nice.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but not worth the price I think this mask is ok, decent quality and leaves the skin nice and hydrated however, i didn't notice anything special after it. I am not sure about the brightening effect or anything because my skin is already really fair. I don't think that this is worth the money, especially for a single use and nothing spectacular. I'm really happy i got it in a promotional gift because i would have been really disappointed if i would have paid full price for it.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An expensive mask that does nothing I received a 5 pack of these masks as a gift and after using 3 I see absolutely no difference. The gel is only ok and actually pills under makeup. I don't see any difference in fine lines and will not repurchase. I think I would rather get a cheaper mask form Erborian or put the money towards a good facial.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive The mask is nice, I loved it and would use it again but not at the price point. You'd find better value purchasing their Rose Gold serum or putting the money towards a facial in my opinion. That said I really liked the mask and my skin felt lovely and plump after so if your comfortable with the price then go for it!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hilarious I had a single of this mask and firstly the effects are gorgeous, serum is lovely and hydrating, very cooling and left my skin looking fab. However, the mask is enormous, granted I do have a small face but it was huge and kept slipping all over the place. Maybe it would be better to come in two parts, or maybe just cut it.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worse mask I've ever used Did they base the mask on a gorilla's face? The mask is huge and has so much excess material it fails completely to actually stick on skin and do what it's suppose to do, which is to deliver the serum to the skin. It then also keeps falling off and slipping down. The. Worse. Mask. Ever!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing I have combo oily, blemish prone skin with the start of fine lines appearing. I find this sheet mask soothing and brightening, I always leave sheet masks on for a lot longer than advised. Also this sheet mask has the equivalent to a full bottle of serum so don’t waste the product in the packet.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good face mask! I like to use this face mask before any special dinners or events like around Christmas time and it really makes my face look amazing! The only annoying part about the mask is that it´s quite big and it slips down a lot and after a while it can fall off completely so I find it best to sit down on the sofa and relax while it works so it doesn´t slip too much.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok This mask is ok, but I don't mind it any better than any over mask out there. I wasn't too keen on the rose scent but that's just my person preference. I didn't find that my skin was any brighter after using, but maybe you have to use the masks over a longer period of time to get any results. I also found that the residue from the mask was really sticky and tacky, as others have said it tells you to leave it on but I had to wash it off.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I received the mask as a gift and was super excited to try it after hearing great things about 111Skin. I really wanted to love it! Unfortunately I didn’t. The mask is really big which makes it difficult to fit to the face. I found I had loads of excess and it meant parts of my face weren’t quite covered. It also kept slipping down so I had to keep repositioning it, which created a tear in the mask. The effects were good - skin feels plumped and hydrated. Personally I’ve used better sheet masks which give similar results (the Verso deep hydration mask is excellent!)
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious mask! I love the way my skin looks when I use this mask! Very glowy and it makes me feel regal and luxurious! I will usually use this when I need a particular pick me up and it does the job very nicely! It is on the pricey side, but overall I am very happy with this mask!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but expensive I generally love 111skin masks but I only get them if they are in an advent calendar or at some special offer bundle, otherwise I really do find them too pricey for me. This one soothes the skin, I find, and makes it visibly smoother. I know that it says not to wash off the serum and go on with your day but I find it too sticky this way...
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected I had very high hopes for this mask but it has let me down. I do not feel it does bright my skin at all. I have read lots of positive comments and I am sure this mask has worked for many but in my case it hasn't done anything. I do use Sarah Chapmans masks and I can honestly say it is absolutely amazing and I would recommend it highly.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product but quite expensive My skin is quite oily so choosing mask sometimes quite difficult as too hydration mask makes my skin feel too sticky, thus uncomfortable. This 111Skin mask turn out to be alright for my skin, my skin definitely feel hydrated, perfect amount, not too much. Moreover, I can see the skin does bright up a little bit. And of course to have better result, this mask need to be used for longer period of time, I would say minimum 1 month and at least 1-2 mask per week.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced I don't like face masks on sheets due to excess product and excess waste in the landfill. I received this as a freebie and was intruiged by the colour and texture of the sheet. I particularly liked that there was not the usual sloppy excess ingredients which I associate with these type of masks. So it was easy to use. However, it states that it deeply hydrates skin, but it made no difference to mine.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glowing I love trying a new sheet mask and treated myself to a few in the 111Skin range. I have experienced mixed results. I found this mask quite difficult to apply onto my skin and it slid down if I tried to move around. After 20 minutes I removed it and my skin looked nice and glowy but nothing really special.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I really wanted to love this. After all it has had some rave reviews. But for me it was just meh. The mask itself is very thin so not easy to handle and it doesn’t sit well on the face. You have to keep patting it down on the skin to get the full benefit. Once removed I really saw no improvement to my skin texture or brightness whatsoever. When I compare this to the sarah chapman hydrating mask there is no contest. It’s a thicker bio cellulose mask which sits well on the face and the results are remarkable. For the price point I think it’s an extortionate amount for no benefit. I’ll be going back to Skinesis.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give such radiance. I have bought this brand for a number of years and it never disappoints. I feel their masks are the jewel in the crown. Easy to apply and never fail to deliver. They give the perfect base for make up application or just to bring back the glow. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the single application to give this a go as my skin seems to need all the help it can get right now, due to ageing sadly and I loved it. Instead of a sheet mask, this is more of a gel consistency. My skin felt really rejuvenated, tighter and looked glowing, it was like I'd been to the spa and paid lots of money for a treatment. Will buy again as a treat as it's expensive.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changing Mask! I watched a lot of beauty YouTubers rave about this product and thought I'd try it out and boy does it live up to its hype! It is amazing on the skin. Instead of a fabric sheet mask, this is more of a jelly consistency. Your skin feels really rejuvenated: tighter, glowy and fresh looking. Like having a really good facial at a top spa. I was so impressed, I splurged out and bought the five pack!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! I won't lie.. I've first grabbed this mask for the rose gold, and only later I was able to appreciate the ingredients and it's results. The mask itself is a little tricky to position, but once it's on it performs its magic pretty well. My skin looked plumped and felt more hydrated, but I also really enjoyed how healthy it looked and how soothed it felt. A really lovely mask to have at hand when my skin gets irritated and needs some tlc.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I prefer the silver (biocellulose mask) from 111skin, but this was lovely too. I left it on for 40min. The real result appeared the next day, skin was glowing and plumpy. I've only used it once. I think the results will be greater when if I use it weekly. But I won't be repurchasing again, only because I think I can get similar results with other less expensive alternatives. But will definitely be repurchasing the silver one, try it!! But other that that, this is a lovely treat. Oh! I did have to cut the mask up to fit my face as it was massive and I placed the excess on my neck, because, why not? So the whole process was fiddly.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from don't like it Go this from SpaceNk advant calendar. It was the first time i tried the product from this brand. However i was quite disappointed. The mask is very easily to break -itself- just by applying it normally to face. There are little serum. It does not really fit your face, keeps falling down. After taking it off, no any changes and even made my skin a little bit dry. do not recommend it, especially considered this price!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting I received this in an advent calendar and have been intrigued by the claims and the cost. It’s not like other sheet masks I have used. The mask was soft and slimy and quite hard to position on my face as it kept slipping. It may have been easier to do whilst lying down. My skin feels wonderfully hydrated after using it but I’m not sure it has made a dramatic difference to how my skin looks. I will happily use this product again but I wouldn’t pay the listed price. I’m not even sure I’d pay half.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Simply too big Smells delicious but this mask is much larger than other brands eg Garnier and struggle getting it to fit around my square shaped face. It’s very delicate if try to adjust as tears easily and I don’t have false/sharp nails. think I’d stick to garnier
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing results I have been using these masks during lockdown and the results really are amazing. The product makes my skin feel tighter and it looks so much brighter and healthier. Some of my lines seem to have vanished permanently! What I did find was that my skin needed a moisture mask or oil immediately after, which made the results last so much longer, and made my skin feel incredible. The product is expensive which is the only reason for not giving it 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300050270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product