UK200019333

Odacité

Synergie[4] Immediate Skin Perfecting Beauty Masque

200ML

£58.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 58 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 58 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Give skin a complete makeover with a treatment mask that works on four different levels to reveal healthier, happier skin with the Odacité Synergie Skin Perfect Masque.

Made with four cofactor ingredients, the Odacité Synergie Skin Perfect Masque has been designed so that each active ingredient works in synchronisation to target specific skin issues, thereby revealing an overall healthier complexion.

Synergy 1 detoxes and purifies the skin, helping to reduce the appearance of enlarged pores and blemishes. Synergy 2 removes dead skin cells so that it appears healthy and refreshed. Synergy 3 uses vitamin C to help brighten and even skin tone, and synergy 4 supports collagen production, which works to make skin appear plumper.

Key Benefits

  • Use once a week for best results
  • The mask comes as a powder and is activated by water
  • Ingredients include clay and active charcoal, enzymes and fruit acids and probiotics
  • Made with vitamin C to help boost collagen production and even skin tone
  • Skin appears brighter, tighter, smoother and more revitalised

SKU# UK200019333

KAOLIN CLAY, BENTONITE CLAY, PAPAIN POWDER [PAPAYA ENZYMES], LACTOBACILLUS ACIDOPHILUS [PROBIOTICS], MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE [VITAMIN C], ACTIVATED CHARCOAL, TARTARIC ACID [AHA FRUIT ACID], MALIC ACID [FRUIT ACID].

Mix 1.5 tsp. of Synergie[4] powder with 1 tsp. of water. For optimum mixing & best application use Odacité Masque Brush. Apply thin layer all over face avoiding the eye area - Let it dry and work wonders (10-15 min). Rinse off.


For customised treatment, refer to the Beauty Recipe Guide included in this box. For example, apple cider vinegar to boost detoxification, lemon juice to enhance the fruit acid effect, organic milk to ease away brown spots or yogurt to enhance probiotic effect.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

A blend of luxurious French skincare and California green living, Odacité uses the highest quality ingredients, plant extracts and oils to create pure products, free of toxins.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! This was received as a chosen sample. It’s the first time I have used a beauty product that needs to be customised. I mixed it with water and was delighted with the smoothness and texture of my skin after. I’m a convert and will be doing some après Christmas shopping in the New Year!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMMEDIATE Skin Perfecting Beauty Masque I chose the sample size of this Odacite product after sampling then buying the full size product of the Odacite gomage mask/treatment, which I loved. This Synergie 4 Masque is Fantastic. After first use, my skin was as smooth as a mannequins, glowing, and healthier looking. FAB
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice masque I received a sample to try. I found it a little messy to mix but easy to apply, It dried very quickly but forgot it was on, washed away easily. I was surprised how soft my skin felt afterwards, and pores on my nose seemed slightly less noticeable, no irritation or redness which was good as I have sensitive skin. I did feel the need to apply a few drops oil immediately. I feel for me once a week to start with, but may purchase full size.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept I received this as a sample, and although I don't give masks a second thought, I found the concept of being able to customisation intriguing. As an initial trial I mixed it with water and found that it helped retexturise and smooth my skin in the most amazing way. I will repurchase and experiment with an array of ingredients suited to my skin type.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mask I really enjoy this mask. It doesn’t dry out my skin like some of the other reviewers here. It makes my skin feel clean and fresh. And also a little smoother and less bumpy as it sometimes gets close to my period. You do have to use quite a bit though. Love odacite!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I WANTED TO LIKE THIS, BUT IT DIDN'T WORK FOR ME I found this mask to be extremely drying on my skin (and I have oily skin!) Thankfully, I received it as a deluxe sample, so I didn't spend my hard-earned money on it. If you're looking for a high-quality mask, I think there are better ones out there. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love Odacité products and liked the idea that I could mix other things into the mask to tailor it to my skin needs. I haven’t found this drying and I get a real glow from using this. The temptation is to use it several time’s a week but for me once a week is sufficient. Lasts a long time can’t see me having to repurchase for several months. Would be nice if it came with a mixing bowl and brush but have the brush from the rose gommage. Lovely product.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly drying This is a good mask to use weekly to help detoxify the skin. However it does make my skin dry after washing it so hence I knocked one star off. Using the oils after this helps restore hydration. The product does last a really long time as it is powder based which I prefer.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical mask I don't know what's in this, but my skin is glowing after using this! Yes, it is a bit drying after washing it off, but nothing couldn't fix by a few drop of oil. Immediately after use, my skin appears brighter and my pores are visibly smaller too! This is an once a week mask, wouldn't be without it !
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So drying I got a deluxe sample of this with my purchase and oh Lord was this so incredibly drying and strong. It’s the type of strong that would leave you feeling so dry that your skin can feel tight, and no not in a good way, in a compromised barrier way. Nope
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Messy I’m a big Odacite fan. I was really looking forward to this product, it offers everything my skin needs. And I like it, I just don’t love it. It’s too messy. Each sachet has around 3 uses. You guess the amount, it needs very little water to mix to a paste, then have to store the open sachet or powder. It’s messy to apply, difficult to do evenly from being mixed in your hand and I end up wasting too much of it, either from adding too much water or not enough. It leaves my skin soft, hydrated, feeling fresh and clean. I doubt I will buy again, the price is too high for the mess and the results.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for me. I tried this product in miniature. It is difficult to assess the result of one application, but even after the first use of the skin was deliciously soft and fresh. I think this mask really works on cleansing and moisturizing. But tinkering with this dilution with water, bowls, spatulas... not for me.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left my skin dry I used a sample sachet of this but wasn’t impressed. I really like the idea of being able to add your own ingredients to it to create different benefits and I found it very easy to mix and apply. Also like that it is natural with no chemical ingredients. However, I used it as it comes in the packet - just powder and water -which it says you can do and still receive various benefits like detoxifying and brightening - and when I rinsed it off my skin looked and felt exactly as it did before, if not slightly drier. For the price and the claims on the packet, I’d expect to see a result.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels lush I love this range and the masque did not disappoint. It feels lovely on the skin and is not drying. My face felt really soft after and clean. I have also used this on my daughter and she loves it also. Easy to apply, I use a brush but you don’t need to.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Mask I really love this powdered mask by Odacite. It has brilliant ingredients and I love the fact that you can customise the mask according to what your skin needs on the day by mixing it with different liquids such as yoghurt or apple cider vinegar. ANother amazing product by Odacite.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I have been using this mask once a week for a month. I use a 1:1 ratio or 1:1.5 mask to liquid ratio at the very most. I purchased this to tackle large pores and ice pic acne scars. Mixed in with my routine I am happy with my result. My pores "appear" smaller. Results were not instant. Although I did notice a slight lifting after each use, but this was not a concern of mine. The mask does dry quickly (5-10 mins) but I rehydrate it with a gentle mist; but I'm sure this down to my ratios. I recon this will last another 6 months. I like to massage half of the mix into my skin to gently exfoliate and apply the rest to reap the benefits of it sitting on the skin.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOLD I was given a sample of this Mask and at the time i thought another mask full of empty promises. However I am happy to admit that I was wrong, the sample pack itself lasted me 8 applications, I definitely felt and saw the difference. Great mask I use it 1/2 times a week before bed, plus the great thing is that you can add extra (NOT THAT IT NEEDS IT) oils or honey or lemon or apple cider if you like to the mask to give that extra nudge to your skin regime. When I bought the full size it came with little recipe leaflet on how can add ingredients to make it your own mask. First ever mask I and my skin love.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just love this - I'm quite picky with masks as a lot of them make me break out but this one didn't and it feels lovely after. You can change the thickness of it too which is good. It lasts quite a while, but I will definitely buy this again!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask! I've really come around to embrace powder masks recently and this is one of my favorites. I feel like it does a great job of clearing out pores, keeping break outs at bay and helping with hyperpigmentation. I also love the recipe book that comes with it. I've already developed some of my own recipes mixing in Odcaite serums and skin oils. I love being able to customize it to what my skin needs on any particular day. Also, the container is quite large so I expect this mask should last for quite a while.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask Less is more when adding fluid to the powder. After taking the mask off you skin feels instantaneous cleaner. In the days that followed I did experience a breakout but I believe that this mask just helped bring any congestion out of the skin which is what we want. Once the breakout had subsided my skin looked amazing !
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 4 in 1 face mask!!! This is a great face mask; targets four different concerns in one face mask! I am only giving this 3 stars as it's abit of a process to mix the mask having to add the water slowly too much then it gets runny! However having said that you can make the paste to your desired preference. This mask did minimize pores and made my skin dull skin look bright!
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200019333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product