UK200023100

Briogeo

Scalp Revival™ Charcoal + Coconut Oil Micro-exfoliating Shampoo

236ML

¥317
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 317 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 317 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

thumbnail

Complimentary Farewell Frizz™ Leave-In Conditioning Spray

When you spend ¥265 on Briogeo

Deluxe size - 22ml. Adds to bag automatically.

Reduce obstructive product buildup for a soothed scalp with Briogeo Scalp Revival™ Charcoal + Coconut Oil Micro-Exfoliating Shampoo, a nourishing shampoo that detoxifies and protects. Used to draw impurities away from the scalp and follicles, it contributes towards healthy hair growth.

This shampoo is infused with binchotan charcoal, vegetable-derived micro-exfoliators, peppermint and spearmint oils, coconut oil, panthenol and tea tree oil. Massaged into wet hair, it works to remove dead skin cells and leftover product while reducing irritation and inflammation and preventing dryness and flakiness. The reduced is a balanced, healthy scalp and stronger locks.

Briogeo Scalp Revival™ Charcoal + Coconut Oil Micro-Exfoliating Shampoo has enriching super vitamins and 98% naturally derived ingredients. It detoxifies and exfoliates the scalp without sulphates, parabens, phthalates or gluten and is certified cruelty-free.

Key Benefits

  • Exfoliating shampoo that works to remove dead skin cells and product buildup
  • Nourishes and protects the scalp and hair follicles
  • Paves the way for stronger, healthier hair growth
  • Enriched with coconut oil, panthenol, binchotan charcoal and tea tree oil
  • Detoxifies the scalp while diminishing irritation and inflammation

SKU# UK200023100

WATER/AQUA/EAU, SODIUM LAUROYL METHYL ISETHIONATE*, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE*, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE*, GLYCERIN*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE*, GLYCERYL STEARATE*, SODIUM METHYL OLEOYL TAURATE*, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, LITHIUM MAGNESIUM SODIUM SILICATE, PANTHENOL*, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE*, CHARCOAL POWDER, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT OIL, MENTHA VIRIDIS (SPEARMINT) LEAF OIL, ANHYDROXYLITOL*, BISABOLOL*, MENTHYL LACTATE*, XYLITOL*, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). * COCONUT, VEGETABLE, OR PLANT DERIVED
Apply to wet hair and vigorously massage into the scalp and through to the ends. Rinse and repeat, as necessary. Apply your favorite Briogeo conditioner or treatment post-shampoo.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Briogeo combines the best of science and nature, to deliver powerful, naturally based formulas for all hair textures and types.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from minty clean feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i loved this! however, i have curly hair so it was a little too course for me but i can still use it! it melts away nicely, makes the scalp feel super clean and definitely gets rid of all the product build up.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use to this at least once a week. This is one of my new favorite products. Charcoal is good for so many different things
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from contains polyquaternium I had a sample, I liked it, the scent also pleased me, but I won't be buying it because I only use natural shampoos, and despite the fact that it has a good natural composition, but it, unfortunately, has polyquaternium which is similar to silicones, and the price is higher than for example Giovanni or shea moisture that have shampoo without chemicals that I avoid.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had high hopes for this product but I'm not sure about it l. I felt like it was really hard to get all the product out while rinsining off.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to "reset" your hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using this shampoo after a few days of dry shampoo and other hair product buildup. This has a fresh almost minty-tingle scent and feeling when I use it. I like that this cleans my hair, but it doesn't feel like it strips the moisture and good oils from it. I can use solo or follow up withy usual shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling soothing shampoo Briogeo has many great products and i was excited to try this one. And i am happy to report that it does not disappoint! I usually reserve this for days when my scalp is feeling particularly itchy and needs some soothing. This is also great for those hot days when one needs to cool down.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is exactly what my scalp needed to refresh and feel clean it has an exfoliating texture you can feel the coolness after rinsed off i would prefer to be a thicker consistency since i let it sit on my scalp but i would still definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great in shower rotation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great to do once a week for a scalp refresher and it's a great texture that you know is putting work on your scalp and hair! Great smell and washes hair well. You do need to put in a lot of you have long thick hair like mine, but my scalp does feel renewed after doing this each time [product:briogeo-scalp-revival-charcoal-coconut-oil-micro-exfoliating-shampoo-deluxe-sample-1-oz/-30-ml]
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scalp treatment. I don't have any problems with my scalp but feel this is a great product to help my damaged hair..
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for dey scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this worked great on my hair. I could feel the difference on my scalp. I have dry scalp
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dry scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try this brand because it is hard finding good products that cater to my hair type. My scalp tends to get dry no matter what I do. So I tend to use a lot of oils and serums. This works pretty well at cleansing my scalp when I use it I don't feel like there is build up left. Lathers well and smells good
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dandruff life saver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] TOTAL MUST HAVE. This product has tiny particles in it that physically exfoliates and pulls off any dead skin cells, or product build up that you have sitting on your head. Smells great and definitely gets the job done after a few washes. Love love love!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for buildup!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is essential for people who have build up in the scalp literally makes such a difference and is so cooling to the scalp
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product second purchase and has worked a Miracle. Scalp totally clean and it has done exactly what is says on the jar. Have had a dry scalp and dandruff for a while nothing has worked. Tried everything. This has been a game changer for me .....
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personally, for me it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Personally, for me it didn't really matter when it comes to shampoo and conditioner, but this made a huge difference and I noticed how it helped with my scalp and the texture of my hair. I feel as if the price point is just right for the product and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't love it and I didn't hate it. It does not lather at all which was strange, it feels like a scrub/creme. It does feel like your scalp is getting exfoliated, but you need a lot of it. It would be better if the consistency was looser. It has a nice subtle smell.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this product! It cleans the scalp well and feels very nice. It has a pleasant smell and texture. I think it's a little out of budget for a consistent repurchase for me but it's great!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who struggles with dermatitis on my scalp this just didn't cut it. It felt nice sure but if anything inflamed my scalp issues even more. The beads was a pretty new idea when this product came out but if you actually need something to help balance scalp issues this isn't it.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is amazing for oily hair that feels a little built up. It is a very gentle scrub and has a nice minty smell and foams nicely without stripping it
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great once a week treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this once a week to get rid of build up hair products and it does makes my hair scalp fresh and lighter. The smell is not my favorite but it really is just preference. But if you are looking for scalp treatment, I think this is a good one.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have super fine hair and this doesn't make it look like a lump. Love fresh cooling feeling and detox.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Preface- My actual hair is very curly and dry. I have a keratin treatment done right now and am only using sulphate free products. Product- I love using this shampoo especially since i have a keratin treatment and i have a dry scalp as well. I like my hair after using this shampoo, because it's clean, smells good, and shiny!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep cleansing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy using this product once a week to deep clean and scrub my scalp of product build up. The minty feeling leaves my hair feeling fresh and cleansed. I like to use a scalp brush to really work the exfolio beads through.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scalp Scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best scalp scrub I have used. I have really dry hair and other scrubs have made all of my hair feel way drier after I use it, but this one doesn't. It also smells good and doesn't leave any kind of residue behind. my scalp definitely feels cleaner and less itchy after I use this, which is about once per week.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to Work In Everywhere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This really helps out my oily scalp and I love the scrubbing properties/sensation it gives. This also helped with flakiness I was experiencing on my scalp. For me, I use this as a second shampoo as this doesn't foam up and if my hair is dirty it is a bit difficult to get the product everywhere.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy using this scrub. The smell is refreshing and the exfoliation feels really good in the scalp.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the way this product smells but it felt like it gunked up in my hair and was hard to wash out. I also didn't feel like it did anything for my dry, itchy scalp. I would not repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shampoo I enjoy this shampoo and it really helps to clarify my curly hair. The texture is nice and has a nice sensation when put in your hair. It lathers really well as well. I do think this could be stripping to some people’s hair and might not work well on dry hair. I also won’t use this every time I was my hair for that reason
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of my favorite hair products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE Briogeo's charcoal scalp scrub!! This product is 100% worth the price tag, in my opinion. Just a small amount of the thick scrub lathers up like crazy, so it lasts a long time. I have very long, very thick hair and always have to use a ton of any product, but was pleasantly surprised by the lather effect of this. Love love love!!!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Got this shampoo in boxing. I do not mind upavka, Gland to remedy liked. I liked this shampoo, I use it once a week. I do not use it on hair that I have recently dyed, only after a while, as I worry that shampoo will wash out the dye. Washes hair well, gives a feeling of freshness. I don’t know if I’ll buy half a day, because I want to try similar products from other brands.
Date published: 2021-09-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1770
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product