UK200023100

Briogeo

Scalp Revival™ Charcoal + Coconut Oil Micro-exfoliating Shampoo

236ML

¥317
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 317 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 317 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Reduce obstructive product buildup for a soothed scalp with Briogeo Scalp Revival™ Charcoal + Coconut Oil Micro-Exfoliating Shampoo, a nourishing shampoo that detoxifies and protects. Used to draw impurities away from the scalp and follicles, it contributes towards healthy hair growth.

This shampoo is infused with binchotan charcoal, vegetable-derived micro-exfoliators, peppermint and spearmint oils, coconut oil, panthenol and tea tree oil. Massaged into wet hair, it works to remove dead skin cells and leftover product while reducing irritation and inflammation and preventing dryness and flakiness. The reduced is a balanced, healthy scalp and stronger locks.

Briogeo Scalp Revival™ Charcoal + Coconut Oil Micro-Exfoliating Shampoo has enriching super vitamins and 98% naturally derived ingredients. It detoxifies and exfoliates the scalp without sulphates, parabens, phthalates or gluten and is certified cruelty-free.

Key Benefits

  • Exfoliating shampoo that works to remove dead skin cells and product buildup
  • Nourishes and protects the scalp and hair follicles
  • Paves the way for stronger, healthier hair growth
  • Enriched with coconut oil, panthenol, binchotan charcoal and tea tree oil
  • Detoxifies the scalp while diminishing irritation and inflammation

SKU# UK200023100

WATER/AQUA/EAU, SODIUM LAUROYL METHYL ISETHIONATE*, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE*, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE*, GLYCERIN*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE*, GLYCERYL STEARATE*, SODIUM METHYL OLEOYL TAURATE*, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, LITHIUM MAGNESIUM SODIUM SILICATE, PANTHENOL*, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE*, CHARCOAL POWDER, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT OIL, MENTHA VIRIDIS (SPEARMINT) LEAF OIL, ANHYDROXYLITOL*, BISABOLOL*, MENTHYL LACTATE*, XYLITOL*, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). * COCONUT, VEGETABLE, OR PLANT DERIVED
Apply to wet hair and vigorously massage into the scalp and through to the ends. Rinse and repeat, as necessary. Apply your favorite Briogeo conditioner or treatment post-shampoo.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Briogeo combines the best of science and nature, to deliver powerful, naturally based formulas for all hair textures and types.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product, the smell is the best part!The shampoo smells a lot like mint chocolate chip ice cream and feels very refreshing in my hair. I think it does its job in cleaning my scalp and I love the feeling that it gives.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how clean this made my hair feel after using! It doesn't have all that salt that most exfoliating shampoos do which I love and it lathers so well. My hair is so squeaky clean I love it and would definitely recommend to others. Not to mention the mint is very soothing.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My hair is picky about the products it accepts; it is exposed to the sun for the most of the year and may quickly get dry and damaged. Many hair products that work well on others' hair do not work well on my hair. This mask, on the other hand, was adored by it! And I certainly see a difference after using it!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I received this in a goodie bag and loved it. I am a huge fan of scalp scrubs and this product is one of the best. It massages through thick hair and lathers well. My scalp and hair felt really clean and fresh afterwards. I was so impressed that I have already purchased a full size.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I h [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this for the exema I get on my scalp it soothes it right away and exfoliates all of the dead skin. It doesn't really lather so you have to wash after it. It could be used for dry and oily scalp in my opinion
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Moisturizing Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this shampoo regularly, and find it does a great job of keeping my hair moisturized. I usually switch up my hair products every few weeks, but I always come back to this one and have purchased it several times. I've had some issues with the pumps not working, so I've had to transfer it to a different bottle, but it's worth it for the quality of shampoo. I do wish the bottles worked better for the price.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exhilarating Scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hair scrub. Smells great and leaves hair feeling clean without stripping it. I wish it came in a squeeze tube for easier application. The tub always ends up with water in it from the shower. Regardless I have repurchased.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and pleasant to use I had a small sample of this and wasn't really expecting it to match up to my current scalp treatment but it was really very good. So good that I'll be ordering the full size. It is a grey, very slightly gritty cream that you spread on and massage into your scalp. Leave it a short while and then wash it out. Spreading it carefully was worth doing properly so that it could cover all the flaky areas. It washes out easily and my scalp does feel fresher and freer from flakes than before I tried it. An easy addition to my routine.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEE THIS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't expecting to like this because I've never tried a scalp scrub but it works so well! My hair and scalp feel so healthy and it smells SO good! I only tried a travel size but I definitely will buy the full size once this tube runs out!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I looooove this shampoo!! I have an excessively dry scalp, and this helps a lot with itchiness as well as dandruff too. It's probably best for dry scalp
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Miracle worker for my scalp! I get super dry flaky scalp in the winter time and this has saved my life more than once! Smells amazing too! Def recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this product and how my scalp feels after using this shampoo. it feels cleaner and it really helps with the flakes. I love that it exfoliates the scalp.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ALL TIME FAVORITE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best shampoo for dry scalp on the market by far!!! I bought the whole set of the scalp revival (I've struggled with scalp psoriasis my whole life) and this is the only one that actually maintains my scalp and let's me live flake free. Totally worth the price will forever keep buying this.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It doesn't create a whole lot of form, but you use your fingers to really exfoliate the scalp. It has a very pleasant smell and texture, and your scalp may have a slight tingling sensation as it works it's magic. I saw great results immediately after using this shampoo.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very oily skin and my scalp needless to say is also dry and itchy. My scalp felt amazing after the first wash. The scalp brush worked wonders too. The smell of this product was also very nice. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I enjoyed using this. It is a lovely nourishing scalp scrub with a beautiful and natural scent. I can have a somewhat sensitive, itchy scalp but this caused no issues. My roots felt like they’d had a deep clean and colour felt revived too. My hair feels healthy and soft. This is not a product I would usually consider buying but I am definitely interested in buying full size after my experience with the sample size.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGGGG [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is absolutely amazing and definitely worth the hype and the price. It is a bit on the pricy side but it is definitely worth it. The texture and the smell is great not too strong. I had a lot of build up from other products and over time I saw my scalp getting better and less flakey. Anyone suffering from flakiness try thissss 
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent, makes my scalp feel refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo smells delicious- like a realistic mint chocolate. The micro-exfoliation works well, although it can take a bit of effort to get it to foam up, but my hair feels nice and refreshed after using this product. My only complaint is the container... it's hard to gauge how much product I really need (I have hair down to my waist), so it feels like I'm using it less often just to preserve the little amount it comes with.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing and refreshing This shampoo doesn’t lather well, so I don’t feel I use a right amount of product, and add more and more of it - in spite of it cleanses hair well and thoroughly with a regular amount. It smells slightly with a mint, and has a tiny beads in it, which don’t feel on the scalp and don’t stuck in the hair. I didn’t notice it works as a deeply cleansing shampoo or makes my hair fresh for a longer time though.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Briogeo Copy of Scalp Revival Charcoal + Coconut Oil Micro-Exfoliating Shampoo The product is listed as a shampoo, but for me it is more of a gentle scalp scrub. The scrub is easy to apply and just as easily washed off; foams without problems; provides a gentle massage to the skin and leaves it clean and comfortable. The scrub does not dry out my hair, although I will note that I do not wash it without conditioner or a mask. Briogeo
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from revitalizes my itchy scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been so good to my hair! I was terrified of postpartum hair loss and dryness ans this has done a great job keeping my hair soft and nourishes the hair that I'm not naturally losing. Postpartum hair is hard enough, this makes it suck a lot less.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this new formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this different concept. I tested sample size but I need to test it for long. But I liked it to use.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp Care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use before I shampoo, I part my hair to apply. Then I use a scalp massager to distribute the product throughout my scalp. It feels so refreshing, like a scalp facial.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lana T. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this shampoo mostly in the winter time when my scalp is dry. It works wonders because it exfoliates, soothes, hydrates, and purifies my scalp. I also love the tingly feeling when I wash my hair and it smells amazing. The only thing that is negative is how much it costs.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes my scalp feel so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this product with the Briogeo Scalp Revival Stimulating Therapy Massager and it really gets the product deep into my scalp. My hair always feels so refreshed after using it. The scrub isn't too harsh and never leaves my scalp irritated. Love it!!!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean! I was gifted this from my sister who thinks my hair hygiene is below par! I wash my hair maybe every 4th day, but when I do I like it super clean! I used this as a second shampoo, it smells heavenly, the texture is dry and rough to begin with, but works into the scalp between hair easily with some water. After, my hair is squeaky clean, absolute need for conditioner or a mask after!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your scalp squeaky clean! I’ve never experienced this much cleanness in just 1 minute of massaging my scalp. Squeaks immediately! I had clogged scalp and my hair was falling out and this helped me so much. Scent is minty which is not my thing but it’s refreshing and leaves your bathroom smelling good I get my hair smelling good from mask and conditioner anyway. I have oily scalp in 3 days and a little dry ends this didn’t help with that but I think that I will have to treat that from within cause I have oily skin too.. Btw I paired it with the Ouai Detox shampoo ( I cleanse twice). But don’t use this shampoos daily any of them! It will dry your hair out! Just use it once/ few times a month.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PRODUCT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was so good on my hair. It really helped my thick hair which gets greasy a lot. There isn't anything I would change about this product. It is a really good product for its cost and I was very satisfied with the product!!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary have had psoriasis since middle school and literally anything will trigger it to be worse. I can no longer use regular shampoo because it irritates my scalp. So between medicated prescription shampoos I use the charcoal coconut series from briogeo. It lathers up and really gets to my scalp where the coconut can really moisturize and the mint can help tame flakes and flair painful flair ups. By far the best product I've used for my scalp that is not Rx
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing This felt really nice and refreshing on my scalp, like a bit minty and cooling. The exfoliating particles are really small so they aren’t harsh. My hair was less oily the next day and my scalp felt clean, i did enjoy using this but i wish it was a bit cheaper
Date published: 2021-06-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1694
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200023100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product