UK200013165

Oskia

Renaissance Cleansing Gel

100ML

Oskia

Renaissance Cleansing Gel

100ML

¥317
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 317 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 317 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Oskia Renaissance Cleansing Gel 可洁净和活化肌肤,是一款焕采啫喱油洁面产品,可轻松卸妆并去除杂质。本品富含维生素且质地温和,可强化并焕活肌肤,增加肌肤的紧致度和弹性。

这款独特的洁面啫喱最初呈粉红色粘稠膏状,与水混合后可轻松渗入肌肤并变为乳白色,冲洗时可带走日常污垢和化妆品。其温和配方非常适合修复和舒缓晒伤及干燥的肌肤,同时强效生物可利用的维生素和水果酵素可去除死皮细胞,促进胶原蛋白的产生。

清爽的玫瑰和洋甘菊香气可舒缓感官,同时令肌肤柔软嫩滑,恢复年轻活力。

Key Benefits

  • 独特的啫喱油配方
  • 适合干性和油性肤质
  • 从内部强化焕活肌肤
  • 非常适合卸妆和深层清洁毛孔
  • 舒缓的玫瑰和洋甘菊香气

SKU# UK200013165

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, AQUA, CETEARYL OLIVATE, SUCROSE LAURATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SUCROSE PALMITATE, PARFUM (NATURAL), GERANIOL*, DIMETHYL SULFONE (MSM), CITRONELLOL**, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, LACTOBACILLUS/CUCURBITA PEPO FRUIT FERMENT EXTRACT, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, SUCROSE STEARATE, LINALOOL**, RETINYL PALMITATE, CI77491 (NATURAL IRON OXIDE), JOJOBA ESTERS, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE. **COMPONENT OF NATURAL ESSENTIAL OILS
揉搓于干燥的肌肤。加入少许水,乳化成白色的乳液,使用温水或潮湿的玛姿琳棉布擦除。

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

OSKIA 奢华且营养的配方富含具备生物效用的营养素和复杂的天然活性成分,助您展现健康动人、光泽透亮的容颜。

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for my skin Oh how many bottles of this gel were received in the beauty boxes! I don't like this gel. It smells bad, it doesn't remove any make up, it leaves my skin feeling dirty and I always break out after using it. I tried many times, different ways - it's just not for me.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! The cleanser is great - it doesn´t strip your skin for moisture (it actually feels like it helps to keep your skin hydrated), it helps to brighten the skin as it says and the skin feels clean. The reason I don´t give it 5 stars is because I can´t quite get used to the texture (I read that others enjoy the texture but I didn´t like this gel texture) and I struggle to balance how much to use. It will last for a while so it´s good value.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder This cleanser would work well as a first or second cleanse. It's a nice gel/balm texture that easily works into the skin and melts into an oil to remove the makeup and grime of the day. It also has enzymic properties to help lift dead skin cells and feels luxurious on the skin if you want to treat yourself. I rinse this off with water relatively easily, and I find it works year round as it's neither too heavy (like some cleansing balms) or stripping. If you can afford it or know you like it, I'd recommend the 200ml size as it works out as better value.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful morning or second cleanse This is my favourite cleanser, I always repurchase and have one in use. The gel to oil texture feels beautiful when massaged into the skin and then emulsifying into a milk for removal. I love how simple it is to remove with a cloth too. This cleanser makes my skin feel deeply cleaned while keeping it soft and nourished. It also works beautifully on the areas that can be prone to dryness and I see improvement in any redness after use. The scent is subtle and does not linger on the skin after use. I use this cleanser both in the morning and as my second evening cleanse. I find a little goes a long way due to the gel to oil texture. This along with the new larger size means it will be a product I will continue to purchase for years to come.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser and the most gentle texture I received this cleanser as a gift as I am an avid double cleanser in the evening and I absolutely love this gel cleanser. Firstly it has a beautiful gel texture which then melts into an oil and with water emulsifies into a milk. It has an incredible gentle texture and I think will work for people who have dry skin as a first cleanse as it melt everything off without stripping the skin or making it feel like it's squeaky clean. The smell is not overpowering and doesn't linger once washed off and I find that when first used on dry skin little goes a long way as it emulsifies really nicely. Definitely something I would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture I have used a few travel sizes of the pakora Renaissance cleansing gel before biting the bullet and buying the 200ml larger size. I love to used this as a morning cleanse paired with a face cloth. The texture is lovely, starts as a gel, melts into and oil, and emulsifies into a milk. I don’t used this as an evening second cleanse, as I find it slightly too active to use before my retinoids. My only drawback to this cleanser is the smell, I just don’t enjoy it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite cleanser but goes so quickly! Love the oskia cleanser, from the smell to the gel-like texture that transforms into oil and then milk when you add some water. Leaves skin very soft and hydrated, goodbye tight skin feeling. only downside is the quantity you get for the price, 100ml goes way too quickly if used twice a day!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite cleanser I have been trying all sorts of cleansers but now I have found this my search is over. I have slightly sensitive, rosacea skin & this just leaves my skin feeling fresh, clean and tight. I like the option of washing the product off or removing with a damp cloth. I normally break out in premenstrual acne but I haven't since I started using this cleanser. Really recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Cleanser Love the texture, love the scent. Even the subtle pink colour is a delight. Less keen on the price but see this as a yearly treat as we enter the colder months. I have dry eczema-prone skin so I'm always seeking products that are nourishing and protective. This really seems to do the trick.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser I have used this nightly as part of my double cleanse routine . The texture is lovely and I very much like massage the product into my skin and feel it change . The quality of cleanse is great and it’s very easy to use . Will definitely repurchase this cleanser .
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far Nice texture, scent and packaging. I bought because it has vitamin C and E ingredients as part of hyperpigmentation routine, and the rose scent which is subtle and nice. Have yet to try using it to take makeup off but it seems to be fine with removing sunscreen. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointing After reading the positive reviews about this product I was really exited to try it. But after testing it for a month, just couldn't like the product. First of all the smell, I really don't lile rose scented products and this is one. The worst part is that it really doesn't remove make-up, anything waterproof or a bit heavier will still be on the skin when you rinse. I don't like using balms or oils as a morning cleanse, so this just doesn't work for me. As a plus, it does leave the skin really soft, so I would imagine people with dry or delicate skin would enjoy it as a second cleanse!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cleanser This is a lovely cleanser. I have sensitive skin but I don’t find that this aggravating at all. You only need to use a small amount of product and it’s able to remove make up and really cleanse the skin. It doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight or uncomfortable. There is a fragrance to the product but it’s not particularly strong.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser This is definitely my favorite cleanser and will keep repurchasing it forever. The smell is great the texture is great and makes my skin feel so soft and plump. I couldn’t find better balm cleanser than this one. I would recommend this to all my friends
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cleanser I am one of those people who doesn't believe in spending a lot on cleanser as it is only on your skin briefly. However, for this one I make an exception. It doesn't dry my skin out, leaves it soft and clean feeling and smells like Turkish delight. The smell puts me in a good mood every morning and that's worth its weight in gold.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I’d read really good reviews of this product, and it doesn’t disappoint. I find it cleanses really well. It dispenses as a gel, then it’s goes into an oil and when water is added becomes a milky texture. I use as a first or a second cleanse and cleans off with a face cloth easily. Some don’t like the smell but I find it pleasant to use.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cleanser I received a sample of this and within a week I had purchased the full sized version as I fell in love! It has a beautiful smell that I look forward to using on my face every morning and a lovely orange colour. It is so soft on my face and I have found it not to be drying at all leaving my skin ready for the rest of my routine.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I absolutely love this cleanser. It is a real treat to use. Starts as a gel then turns to an oil then add water to turn it milky. I only use it at night to remove the days grime. Your skin looks brighter and feels super soft. After that I use a second cleanser and toner, they work great together
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smitten I may be late to the party with this cleanser but its a party I am staying with. I have fairly sensitive skin, with a touch of Rosacea. I love a cleansing balm, and often find a gel cleanser a little thin in texture. This gel to oil product is lovely to massage into the skin, as it melts into my skin it works its magic. I tend to use this as my second cleanser. I love that it doesn't leave residue. As for the scent, I couldn't place it until someone said Turkish Delight. Yes, it smells faintly of Turkish delight and I love the Pink of it when I apply it. It's not a cheap cleanser but a little goes a long way, so it's totally worth the money.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seasonal remedy the balm removes only light makeup well, a dense waterproof make-up balm is not under the power. Do not like the owners of the skin, prone to greasiness due to the oily film, which leaves the balm and when used without a muslin napkin. seasonal product-rather for the cold season.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! If you used their mask, this is the same smell and similar effect, but in a cleanser form. I love how it turns to oil when you massage in dry skin and then turns into milk when you add water - my skin felt very smooth afterwards. That said, sometimes it feels like I definitely need an extra toner when this gel does not manage with deep impurities.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most favourite skincare product! I first bought the Renaissance Cleansing gel a year ago, and have bought repeatedly since. I use this as my morning cleanser, daily and it feels like such a treat to start the day with. I have quite sensitive skin and so am cautious about trying new products, however this is so gentle on the skin and feels nourishing. Your skin is left feeling clean and hydrated afterwards. A staple in my skincare routine!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit like marmite I'm not a massive gel cleanser user but I purchased a small one of these to try, The texture is lovely and does a great job. For me I used this as a morning cleanser, it just felt lighter than a balm so fit well in my morning routine. The reason I say marmite is the smell. You will either love or hate it... I am unfortunately in the hate camp which would be my only reason for not repurchasing it. I've heard it described as turkish delight, but for me it was more citrusy and "chemically" which I found overpowering and unpleasant.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great morning cleanser I don’t typically go for a gel as I have sensitive and dehydrated skin but this is a gorgeous morning cleanser and doesn’t dry out my skin. The gel to oil conversion also means you need a fraction of the amount you think you do. I use two pumps and always apply it to dry skin and use a damp cloth to remove. It is also smells wonderful. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Cleanser This is probably my OG cleanser - and I always seem to go back to it! So nourishing, non stripping, you can really massage your skin with this. Excellent second or morning cleanser - wouldn't waste this on my first cleanse to remove the day! Love the 200ml option too. Smells divine and the packaging is great too! Love it - will always have this on my bathroom cabinet!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and moisturising cleanse Bought this in summer and started using it everyday. I found it too gentle for my skin for everyday use as I often need a deeper clean but it works very well when I don't need a such a deep clean. Its a geI that melts easily into your skin and after emulsifying with a little water I use a muslin cloth to remove. It leaves my skin feeling refreshed clean and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gel cleanser I received this in a SpaceNK gift box and was pleased to try something different alongside my normal cleanser. I did quite like it - it has a lovely smell, you can work the gel into your skin a little before it foams up, so it does feel like it cleanses the skin properly, rather than just foams on the surface the way some do! But I found it best when combined with another product as a part of a double cleanse. I would buy myself, to carry on using as an alternating product alongside another cleanser.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really lovely cleanser This cleanser is lovely, slightly thick gel but it doesn’t strip the skin, so great for sensitive skin. I personally really like the smell but I know it’s not for everyone. The only down side to this is it’s not the best for makeup removal, I would save for a second/morning cleanse.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a delicate balm This balm cleanses the skin very well. It does not leave a film on my face, but I always wash my face twice and after the balm I use a product that gives a lather. The smell is very pleasant, the texture is delicate and melting. Suitable for daily use!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail cleanser I love this. I’ve been using it since Christmas and I will continue to repurchase. The smell (Turkish delight wonderfulness), the texture, the colour. I genuinely love everything about it. It’s the perfect morning / second evening cleanse for me and the oil like texture it becomes when massaged in it reminiscent of a spa experience. Pricey but will continue to buy!
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_821
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200013165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product