UK200030829

Isle of Paradise

Self Tanning Drops Green

30ML

¥176
  • 有库存

NDULGE
Worth 176 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 176 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Achieve a luminous sun-kissed look with Isle Of Paradise Self-Tanning Drops, a custom self-tanner featuring colour-correcting actives.

These travel-friendly self-tanning drops are a convenient way to integrate self-tanning into an existing skincare routine, allowing the user an easy way to control and customise how deep the resulting tan will be. Suitable for the face and body, these drops can be added to serums and moisturisers to tan the skin without exposing it to damaging UV rays.

This vegan, cruelty-free formula also features colour-correcting actives to help brighten skin and achieve a light, sun-kissed glow. Peach is ideal for those who are new to tanning or those with paler complexions. Green works to cancel red tones and give the perfect medium golden tan. Violet works perfectly on darker skin-tones or for anyone looking for a deeper tan

Key Benefits

  • Travel friendly self-tanning drops for the face and body
  • Adding more drops creates a deeper tan
  • Transforms skincare into a custom self-tanner
  • Contains brightening colour-correcting actives suitable for a range of skin tones
  • Vegan and cruelty-free formula

SKU# UK200030829

AQUA (WATER), DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT. (SD ALCOHOL 40-B), GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 80, XANTHAN GUM, ERYTHRULOSE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TROPAEOLUM MAJUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E ACETATE), ALOE BARBADENSIS EXTRACT*, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL*, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, SALVIA HISPANICA SEED OIL*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) OIL*, METHOXYPHENYL T-BUTYLPHENYL PROPANEDIOL, AGASTACHE MEXICANA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM METABISULFITE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIETHYLENE GLYCOL

*ORGANIC
  • Add 2–12 drops of our tan drops for face and body to your favourite moisturiser, mix together and apply to skin
  • More drops = deeper tan
  • 2-4: Sun-kissed
  • 6-8: Golden
  • 10-12: Bronze
  • Wash hands after application
  • Your glow will develop in 4-6hrs

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Self Tan Drops Every year I buy the lightest version of what ever the latest newest buzz tan brand is! Every year I use once, maybe twice and end up binning as they are inevitably too dark, too orange or simply ridiculously unusable for my very fair skin. I have now successfully used Isle of Paradise light on my legs for two years - a game changer for me! I add a couple of drops of this to a handful of rich body moisturiser and 24 hours later I have legs with some colour and healthy looking legs that I’m not embarrassed by! I haven’t dared try on my face, if I do then I will update my review! I find the drops the easiest in the line to use from the perspective of gaining a light and even coverage.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice tanning product i have tried the Medium version, it has slight scent, somewhat cucumbery. Nice serumy texture, spreads comfortable over the skin. After the first use i have not seen much of impact, maybe has to be used more times, or more quantity. I cannot comment on long term use yet but overall pleasant product to use
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely gentle colour I took a risk buying online without having seen - I normally use Tan Luxe for my face - but relatively inexpensive so decided to try. Colour is really lovely and subtle for me and gives a gentle glow which isnt overpowering. It will be going on my repeat purchase list!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convert I am converted, at first I thought it was just okay, but going back to another brand I realise IOP has the edge. Colour is more natural, glass bottle and dropper much more easy and eco, and the consistency is nicer. I have ordered the darker shade now, so will see if it is as good as the medium
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it is ok I ran out of my usual one, selftan with hylauronic acid and quickly grabbed this one. It is more watery I think, then the other ones. I have medium and I have darker skin so I need a few day layers in order to see it. It is ok, but I guess I would not repurchase it only because I tried the other brand which has self tan with HA.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I received this product as a free sample a little while ago. It took me a while to try it but now that I have, wow! These drops are so simple and easy to use, but are so effective. I put a few drops in my usual moisturiser before bed and wake up with ten most lovely natural colour and glow. Fab product!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I started using the Isle of Paradise Self Tanning Drops after a few recommendations from friends and absolutely love them. I have very fair and sensitive skin and these add the perfect amount of colour to warm up my complexion without looking too orange. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the hype I am a tanning novice and my only previous foray was a gradual tanner from another brand which turned me Wotsit orange; understandably I was skeptical about this product but it is genuinely miraculous. I love the control it gives over colour and it doesn't streak or turn me orange - I mix with either E45 (on my legs) or Cerave Moisturising Lotion (on my arms and chest) and do 3 drops per leg and 1 drop per arm, which gives me (a very very pale lady) a healthy 'been on holiday' glow without it being obvious that I've fake tanned. Can't speak for wear time as this is only day 3, but I couldn't be more impressed!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I bought the isle of paradise self tanning drops to use on my body because I don’t self tan my face. I got the light version and it may be user error but I don’t find that they mix very well with my body moisturizer, I found out the day after that application was quite patchy, I tried several times with the same results. I prefer much more a gradual lotion
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light tan Followed the instructions and mixed in drops to my moisturiser. I didn't notice any changes, so kept reapplying for the next two days. I think it is best to build up with these tanning drops. Looks very natural. There is a slight smell, but hardly noticable.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I really like these drops for the summertime. I have light skin and use the dark drops. I mix 10-12 drops with a dime size amount of moisturizer, mix it together in my hands, and pat it on my face. Then I use a mitt to blend everything in. It's a game changer for me during the summer!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really liked this drops! They don’t make your skin look orange and there is no that horrible fake tan smell. However, you need to apply a very small amount and not every day. And if so do things right, you will get that great tan/glow! Can’t recommend more!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I would compare it with Clarins self tan drops. But this is double the size so way more economical. The color looks pretty natural if you mix just a few drops into your regular moisturizer. Doesn’t stain clothing or bedding and smell is not as strong as regular self tanner.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I purchased green tanning drops to be used mainly on my face because I use tanning water on my body. I had some natural tan on my body but my face is very pale, so I wanted to ensure that my face is as tan as my body without being orange and patchy. I really like this product, it is so easy to use. Just make sure you clean your hands afterwards very thoroughly or else stains are unavoidable.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I would compare it with Clarins self tan drops. But this is double the size so way more economical. The color looks pretty natural if you mix just a few drops into your regular moisturizer. Doesn’t stain clothing or bedding and smell is not as strong as regular self tanner.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD SELF TAN I’ll probably never rate a self tanning product as 5 stars because I don’t think there will ever be one that’s perfect, but this comes quite close. Easy to apply, isn’t sticky or greasy and develops into a nice subtle tan. I’m currently using the light formula but have the medium waiting in the wings, even though I think the light is more than suitable for my pale white skin. It can be hard to tell where you have and haven’t applied it but after the first time I figured out my blind spots and paid extra attention to them the next time I applied. I have a hyper sensitive nose and still get a subtle whiff of biscuits but nowhere near as bad as most products. I usually put on in the morning and let it develop during the day so that I don’t have to sleep in it. The colour starts the develop after a few hours and has near enough fully developed after about 7 or 8. Good product and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tanning drops Bought these a while back and they do genuinely last for ages. Around 3 drops are ok to do your whole face, mix in well with moisturiser before hand. I use thse mostly for my face, prefering to use a body self tanner for the body, though I guess you can use these for either. One tip though - mix well, otherwise your tan can be uneven.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight glow These drops are great for adding a little (or a lot!) of glow to the face and body. Personally I use around 3 drops in my night cream as the final step of my evening skincare routine to give myself a healthy glow. It can be easy to over do it, so experiment with your perfect ratio. I've also used these mixed in with a body moisturiser for glow but prefer to use a mouse or gradual tanner on my body.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good These drops work very well and give good , natural looking colour. I use on my face and mix 3 drops with my regular moisturizer. The only thing is that if you don’t mix it well enough with your moisturizer it can be uneven. Good that you can control how light or dark you would like.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Good Results These tanning drops are easy to use. I mix a few drops in with my body moisturiser and my face moisturiser. It sinks into the skin quickly. After a few hours my skin has a nice subtle golden colour. There are no streaks or patches. You can add more drops if you want to go darker. It’s a great product at a good price.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I recently purchased this SELF TANNING DROPS PEACH by ISLE OF PARADISE with my SpaceNk order. This product is a delight to use, it is easy to apply. Leaves your skin feeling hydrated and soft. You can apply as much as you want depending on how dark you wish to look.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I tried Isle of Paradise on a whim last summer and I adore it! I love the drops they give a really nice, even natural buildup. It feels lovely applying, not greasy at all. Plus the size is great for travel. I am beyond happy to see that SpaceNK are now stocking it!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Glad to see Space NK are stocking Isle of Paradise now. I’ve tried this tan before and I have to say for the price bracket it’s really good. It’s light in texture and gives a lovely tan. Sometimes I just like to use the drops that you can mix with your moisturiser to save time and that’s really good too
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice buildable tan A nice self tanner that builds well depending on the number of drops / frequency used. I have only used on my face so far and this gives my pale skin a natural glow with no irritation. The scent is light and pleasant, unlike other self tanners I've used before.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy To Use I don't usually use tanning drops or tanning products but I wanted to try this as I've heard lots about this product and to be honest, I can't recommend it enough. Great for beginners and easy to use formula and packaging which makes it convenient to take when travelling. Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant for mixing I'm not a big fan of dark tans but love how I can mix these drops into my moisturiser for an extremely natural finish. It does not turn orange and instead gives a lovely glow. My only criticism is the smell, which is an unpleasant biscuit smell similar to other tans.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but Tan Luxe is better This product is good and does produce a nice tan however it has a bit of a biscuity smell and it’s not as good as the Tan Luxe hyaluronic acid drops. I’d personally say it’s better to spend the £10 extra to get Tan Luxe than this but if you’re on a budget it does do what you expect!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking! I have been weary of tanning my face for years now but after hearing people rave about this product, I decided to give it a try and I am so glad that I did. This leaves you with such a natural looking colour to the face. I personally mix mine (the Light shade) into my moisturiser in the morning and I love the result that it gives me. If you have ever worried about faux tanning your face, you have to try this product out!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! These are great self tanning drops that give you a very natural looking tan. The smell of the liquid is also very pleasant and not overpowering. I mix these drops with my regular moisturizer. They give a nice sun kissed look. This product is a great way to fake your tan.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Versatile product! So versatile. I like to add a few drops to my moisturiser. It gives an even tan, and a beautiful radiant glow like finish. It lasted throughout the day, and zero patches. A nice change from foundation, especially when it gets really warm is when my skin is easily irritated from wearing foundation and I'm also prone to breakouts when the heat is on, and so these tanning drops are a welcomed edition to my skincare/makeup regime.
Date published: 2021-06-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200030828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product