UK300053878

Olaplex

No. 3 Hair Perfector

100ML

€ 27,50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Strengthen, repair and protect damaged locks with Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector, a targeted hair treatment that helps to improve the look and feel of tresses that are distressed, damaged or compromised.

A treatment rather than a conditioner, this cream helps to restore hair structure and integrity, returning locks to a healthy appearance and texture. Combed through wet, damp or dry hair, it can be rinsed before shampooing and conditioning to give hair its best chance to shine. The treatment is a part of the Olaplex Bond Maintenance™ System, preparing dull and broken strands for further correction.

Olaplex No.3 Hair Perfector is free from parabens, phthalates and sulfates and is certified cruelty-free and vegan friendly. Working like a salon treatment, it contributed towards stronger, shinier and softer locks that are bound to turn heads.

Key Benefits

  • Targeted treatment cream for damaged hair and split ends
  • Helps to restore bond structure for healthier, stronger hair
  • Contributes towards softer, shinier and more manageable locks
  • Provides salon-like results at home
  • Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free hair treatment
  • Formulated without phthalates, sulfates or parabens

SKU# UK300053878

WATER (AQUA), BIS-AMINOPROPYL DIGLYCOL DIMALEATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL ETHYLCELLULOSE, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, QUATERNIUM-91, SODIUM BENZOATE, CETRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), POLYQUATERNIUM-37, TETRASODIUM EDTA, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, ETIDRONIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, PHYTANTRIOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PANTHENOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE
  • • Apply a generous amount of OLAPLEX No.3 to damp, towel dried hair and work through from roots to ends.
  • • If your hair has product buildup such as oil or silicone, it is best to do a light shampoo first.
  • • Damp, towel dried hair is recommended to help conserve product.
  • • Process for a minimum of 10 minutes or more. You can leave it on up to 20 minutes if hair is severely damaged.
  • • Rinse, for maximum results we recommend shampooing with Olaplex NO.4 and conditioning with Olaplex NO.5.
  • EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
    Free when you spend €50
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
    Free when you spend €120
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our shipping options on our delivery page.

    Repair, protect, and strengthen your hair with Olaplex, a patented, award-winning at home haircare collection that works to reduce breakages and dramatically improve the health and texture of your hair.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hair I’ve been using this product for over a year now and will always continue to! I like to use it alongside the no0, however it is lovely alone too. I like to sleep with this on and wash out in the morning. It keeps my long, thick, balayage hair feeling strong and shiny!
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received a sample in the gift with purchase and wished I had tried it sooner. Even after only one use the results are amazing. The ends of my hair do not look or feel as brittle and overall my hair looks in a better condition. Will definitely buy a full size product.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Еxcellent student I think this product does not need special advertising. He is an excellent student, makes his hair beautiful and not brittle. The only disadvantage for me is that sometimes there is not enough time to withstand it for 20-30 minutes. But, believe me, even 5 minutes give an excellent effect. I bought, I buy and I will buy.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help for colored hair A very good remedy for colored, and especially bleached hair. I use it about once a week. Helps grow hair. I did not see much benefit for natural ones. quite economical. sometimes use at night, the hair does not weigh down. the smell is light, unobtrusive.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype This is literally the best hair product I’ve ever used - it completely transforms the texture of your hair. After one use made my thick, dry and wavy hair the smoothest and most manageable it’s ever been. I tried a generous sample size as part of a gift with purchase and finished it in two uses so the only thing I worry about in terms of buying the full size is that I’d get through it so quickly for the price.
    Date published: 2021-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Holy Grail I have been using this product for about a year and it’s doing wonders for my hair. Last time I went to the hairdresser she commented on how healthy my hair was, which is amazing considering my hair is super long and bleached. I haven’t been to the hairdresser in 9 months now and it is still in super good condition!
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home use product with salon results I have used this No.3 Hair Perfector a couple of times now. Really like how it makes my hair so soft and smooth after each usage. It's super easy to use - I usually put it on before my bath and rinse it off after the bath, and wash my hair with normal shampoo and conditioner afterwards. High recommended!
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for helping my dry, fragile hair! I love this so much I've gone through multiple bottles. I have very fine, dry curly hair that is really prone to breakage - so much so, that my hair never really grew in length. Over the past 18 months I have been using this product consistently to help repair the bonds in my hair and for the first time in years my hair has grown significantly! It has definitely helped to strengthen my hair and repair previous heat and colour damage. Would recommend to everyone and I will always use this!
    Date published: 2021-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Very helpful staff in the Harrogate store recommended this product for my 70-year old very fine hair, which has bleached highlights. I was sceptical because I have never yet found a treatment product which doesn't weigh my hair down flat and lank. Until now!! This product is brilliant.
    Date published: 2021-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olaplaex-brilliant products! No 3 was another winner once I discovered it -easy enough to use, as other reviewers have said, apply in the shower and leave it for a short while to do its magic, then rinse and continue. Smooth, amazing hair results every time! There is a trial kit as well to help you decide but you won't be disappointed if you go straight to the full size bottle.
    Date published: 2021-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius product I’ve been using this hair perfector at least once monthly for quite some time now. I have colour treated hair and it tends to be a little on the dry side. I use the hair perfector on dry or damp hair and leave it on for ten minutes before I rinse it off in the shower. It leaves my hair soft and cared for.
    Date published: 2021-09-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Не разделяю всеобщий восторг Миниатюра средства пришла ко мне в одной из сумок от Space NK.До этого пробовала масло для волос от этого бренда.Я не разделяю восторгов по поводу продукции Olaplex.Возможно,мои волосы не повреждены настолько,и мне нечего реанимировать?!Крем приятный,силиконистый немного,волосы гладкие...вот и все.Рекомендую для сильно повреждённых волос.
    Date published: 2021-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I got this after hearing all of the rave reviews about Olaplex and needless to say - this absolutely did not disappoint. A little with this truly does go a long way and the results absolutely speak for themselves, my hair both feels and looks far healthier.
    Date published: 2021-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocking results Ive tried everything to tame my frizzy hair all my life with no results. Lil did I know this cute bottle of olapex 3 is the answer to my endless quest. Hair feel so soft and doesn't dry despite ironing. Olapex or magic I'd say? I'll be buying their Shampoo and conditioner too
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hair day I really like this Hair perfector ! It takes a bit of time to get used to get in the shower just to humidify the hair and then stepping back to apply the product as it is not a conditionner but when I have the time I do it gladly. My hair is nice and smooth after using it.
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was ok There were a lot of raves online so I had high expectations for this product. Perhaps my expectations were a bit too high. I didn't notice very dramatic results after applying this several times. It had a chemical smell too. I think this product is similar to PK's elastisizer range. This is a bit on the pricey side. I will buy again only when there is a sale.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat order Have consistently used this product for a number of years now. Sometimes I use it in conjunction with olaplex 0 (as well as the shampoo and conditioner) and sometimes I just use it alone. I definitely think this, and the other olaplex products has been key in improving the condition of my dry, damaged, breakage prone hair. It is definitely much stronger, longer and healthier as result. A little goes a long way on my shoulder length hair. Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is good but didn't work miracles for me It is good but didn't work miracles for me! I got the whole olaplaex set as a (very generous) birthday present and although all the products are nice, I haven't found it to be as good as I thought it would be from what other people have said. I didn't notice much difference in the texture of my hair (which wasn't too day anyway). Theres a lot of hype about this! I will keep using it, but probably won't repurchase!
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I absolutely love this product. After many recommendations from friends I bought it recently. I think the main thing to remember is its not a substitute for shampoo or conditioner so make sure you use those after. Easy to use, I just dampened my hair and applied evenly over. One bottle I would say has 5-6 applications on shoulder length hair. After using my hair felt healthy, less damaged from dying and almost like id been to the hairdressers. Very impressed.
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I got this in the recent body box that Space NK released. Excellent value and great to try these kind of products without paying g full price. Glad I did because this is just OK. I have fine hair and this just made my roots feel weighed down and was greasy the next day after washing. It did smooth down my ends and the baby hairs at the back of my neck that are usually frizzy but I won't be buying again. I feel this would suit really thick curly hair.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been proved wrong I was SO skeptical about this brand, I thought it was an over priced not good just hyped up on social media type brand but boy was I wrong. Have totally eaten my words and now I’m obsessed! This was the first product from this brand I tried, I’m now on my third bottle and have also bought the shampoo and conditioner. I have seriously damaged hair from years of dying and over heating and this is working wonders! Highly highly recommend this for anyone with thick frizzy damaged hair like mine.
    Date published: 2021-08-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine product I bought this after reading brilliant reviews about this product and wanted it to change my life (hair). However, I found it just fine and it wasn’t anything ground breaking. I thought it made my hair a bit heavy and it needed washing earlier than my normal two days. To note, I have never dyed my hair and it is in good condition so it might be different for someone who has broken or damaged hair. For myself though, I would not repurchase unfortunately.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been trying to let my hair grow, it really struggle with poor condition and split ends. The no. 3 hair perfector is fantastic. I apply to dry hair once a week, leave to work for half an hour and then shampoo and condition as normal. Hair is in wonderful condition, definitely a big improvement.
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail for hair I use this religiously on self-care Sundays to strengthen my stressed out hair. I spend a lot of the time in the sun and in the sea and I rely on this stuff to bring my hair back to life. I use along with No. 0, shampoo, conditioner and oil so it’s proper ritual. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy moisturizer I find this hair moisturizer great. It offers a deep hydration and it is so good especially after a day on the beach. It helps recover after staying in the sun for a longer period of time. It has a subtle pleasent scent that persists. I leave it on for about 10 minutes and it does a great job.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The queen! I was skeptical when my hairdresser suggested I use this as I've only dyed the front section of my hair. But then I realised it's amazing whether your hair is dyed or not. It's done wonders for my fine, prone to breaking barnet and I use it once a week. Wish it was cheaper and sold in HUGE bottles. It's the unrivalled queen when it comes to hair treatments that actually work.
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from An iconic hair treatment I have very fine curly hair that are always frizzy and just look like hay. I use olaplex as an overnight treatment or when I have a bit of time in the morning. After using it, my hair feels soft and there is more body to it. I use Olaxplex no6 as the last step so the two products complement each other. Really worth to try.
    Date published: 2021-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Recommended by my hairdresser over a year ago. Apply to damp hair before washing. I concentrate on the ends using a small amount . Leave for a minimum of ten minutes. I use an old shower cap and towel to keep hair warm. Rinse and shampoo and condition as usual. My hairdresser can see the benefits as I am growing my hair beyond shoulder length and it is bleached.
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like! A friend gave me Hair Perfector and said that it is a very cool thing that will help my hair look great. I am blonde and I pay a lot of attention to my hair, so I was glad to try a new product for my hair. This is a really interesting hair cream. It makes hair thick and loose. I give 5 stars!
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising and Softening Treatment I've never paid much attention to my hair and have recently started to use the No. 3 ask a hair mask once every fortnight and really regretted not starting earlier. The title says it all- my hair is noticeably smoother and shinier after rinsing the mask of and after drying my hair. Will definitely repurchase. However, please keep in mind that I have not dyed/treated my hair so results may vary depending on how damaged your hair is.
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_867
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300053878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
    • reviews, product